CASH OUT this year with this skill. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a ...
You could have said this in a better way. Why downplay her competence from the start
Kwasiaaa baaaa what do you and your boyfriend Abeiku knows about tourism. Side chick making appeals for her man. Cry your own cry. I guess your monies from Abeiku wont come again.
can change things
Silly girl paaa . If you believe in Abeiku’s competence, why couldn’t he persuade you to vote for Mahama but you rather voted for Bawumia.
STAY DISAPPOINTED
Looks like once you voice can be heard on radio then you're competent. BS! Has Santana managed any corporation or has he employed an single individual before except probably house helps? Give the new lady a break! JM should b ...
Abeokuta Santana? What does he bring on board?
Do you think making noise in TV and radio means wisdom?
Abeokuta Santana? What does he bring on board?
Do you think making noise in TV and radio means wisdom?
That is the big mistake you those in the media landscape make.
))) Single women are waiting for you at ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
How many holes has Abeiku got?
Do you think mahama came to play in this second term eh, abeamu doesn't deserve anything better in terms of appointment..such a lose talker should be what? This girl paa
U can employ him yourself. Some of these radio and tv presenters ehhh
Who cares what you think? Ashawo. German Burger is looking for you. Refund his money now!!!!
Koshiaaaaasvi
Is it a popularity contest? What about her contribution to getting the party elected. Personal opinions are many and varied, but it is an appointment not a poll. The stops with only the appointing authority. Show some respect ...
Nonsense. Who is this one too???
On which authority is she speaking?
Eny Idiot in Ghana is a celebrity tweeaaaa.
Big time jealousy, skin pain. When we are advocating for more women appointment, a woman is preventing that effort. Women their own enemies.