Vim Lady launches scathing attack on President Mahama over assets declaration

Read Comments Comments (48)

• MASTER SKILLS FOR REMOTE WORK & EARN IN $$$ 1 month ago

Work, don't steal.. Job hunting is not easy, neither is being unemployed, but you have the power now to change your situation with knowledge and skills. Earn in dollars from global companies by learning the skills and tools ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• VIM LADY SHUT UPPP!!!DID NANAADDO MAKE IT PUBLIC??? 1 month ago

VIM LADY OR WHATEVER MUST SHUT UPPP!!!DID NANA ADDO OR BAWUMIA MAKE HIS ASSETS PUBLIC???WHY DIDN'T YOU SAY THE SAME THING WHEN NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA DECLARED THEIRASSETS???

• Girl Bi Nti 1 month ago

Vim kindly keep your IP number from Trunp wai. My second advice is, avoid going out after 6pm wai. Trump doesnt need you in America and in Ghana your vacation is already occupied.
    Try to zip your mouth up kakra wai

• MAN WOMAN UGLY MORON TWAT IMBECILE MUMU STINKER 1 month ago

DID YOU SPEAK TO USELESS NANA ADDO THIS WAY? TRIBAL FOOL RUN AWAY TO AMERICA LOOKING FOR PAPERS AND BETTER LIFE. KWASEATO

• Communist Idea - Tatale 1 month ago

I don't understand why some fooools here are Insulting her, yes is complete useless to declare their assets in secret, NDC and NPP are not being fare to Ghanaians

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Foolish man and useless person insulting people here. Don’t you know nothing is done in the dark. The thing is he has declared and if you are interested in accountability then do that after he is out of office. Trace whatev ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Eiiiiiii Vim Lady. Let me allow you wai

• Kan na wu. 1 month ago

We call them thieves. (Akronfo ).Criminals.

• Daliman 1 month ago

Useless lady like you.....have you declare to the public how u are receiving doggy style in usa just to get green card.

• Yoofi 1 month ago

Get a life and stop fooling, Kwasia woman.

• Fred Agyei 1 month ago

This useless girl needs to be thought a lesson
    This baseless attacks is annoying
    Foolish lady

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Abua ba. An Idiot of a woman. What did the Ghanian constitution says? Her face like that of a female monkey.
    Nonsense. This idiots deserve some sound beatings seriously. They think Ghanians are fools like themselves.
    Did Ak ...

• Kofi Ancient 1 month ago

So Afia could not comment on all the scandals her government committed, the nss corruption, ecg and many more but got the voice to talk of unnecessary

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

Vim Lady is 100% right. This beautifull woman was once insulted by that ignorant illiterate Kumchacha.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

There’s no need to attack anyone about the assets declarations process in Ghana. The present system is Just USELESS. All Ghanaian citizens are asking for all Assets declarations to be made Public. Attacking President MAHAM ...

• Sister Soulja 1 month ago

Misleading headline. Where is the scathing attack in the story? Ghanaweb is practicing gutter journalism.

• K.kris 1 month ago

Suddenly you have a voice and can speak your mind anyhow,where you during Akufu Addo's reign?

• Bitter truth 1 month ago

Because that’s what Ghanaians should be doing..We should not be made cowards in our own country..listen to the wisdom she is preaching and stop the rubbish..whatever afia pokua said is 100% true..because how could Mahama cl ...

• Buglisongo 1 month ago

She has suddenly found her voice.useless journalist.

• Majj 1 month ago

The so called lawyer. Come to Ghana and change the constitution. Why didn't you tell Akuffo Addo to change the constitution. Idiot of Idiots. What type of a girl or a woman is this. Sitting in your bedroom and produces nonsen ...

Idiotic fool like u is the reason why Ghana will always be in the hands of criminals like Mahama.. that’s the reason why Ghanaians kicked against Npp so if u are telling me Mahama is coming to repeat the same foolishness th ...

God bless u Afia Pokua..whoever will insult this woman has no brains..I said the same thing.I 100% agree with afia pokua..how can Jm and his deceitful Ndc claims they are declaring their assets, yet it was done in secrecy by ...

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Vim Lady,as with our new masters every action of theirs is propaganda and no achievement,the whole asset thing is sealed in a brown opaque envelope but the impression was deceitfully created as if the content was made public ...

• Flint 1 month ago

Madam Wise woman,now that the law is not ammended and as you know, mahama cannot ammend the law himself, what do you expect him to do?

• Cole 1 month ago

Lol she will soon come begging for forgiveness

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 month ago

There can never transparency and accountability without public access.The history of corruption does not need to be repeated.This necessitates a prompt constitutional amendment if we are serious about resetting Ghana.Domelevo ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 month ago

There can never be transparency and accountability without public access.The history of corruption does not need to be repeated.This necessitates a prompt constitutional amendment if we are serious about resetting Ghana.Domel ...

• Osei 1 month ago

When the ugly duckling speaks!

• Hannan 1 month ago

))))) Single women are waiting for you at =>> www.Hot4.eu

• Stitches 1 month ago

Your mouth and are all stinking at the same time. Shut up. Why didn't you tell that short West African dwarf goat to do same when he was in power. Kwasia, you run away because that still evil short man sent thugs after your ...

Stiches u are Infact a disgrace to humanity..u are a dammn idiot..what Afia pokua is saying is 100% facts..people like u are disgrace to society..the fact that u keep bringing the opposition Npp party into the party means u a ...

• Concerned 1 month ago

Well there is something called RTI. I'm sure you know about it. So if for any good reason you want specifics of any appointee or official, nothing stops you from making such request. Thank you

• Peter 1 month ago

Kwasia.wotwe kankan

• Amano 1 month ago

You are a fool ,did ou tell the nation wrecker this

• Nana 1 month ago

Foolish girl. Did you advocate for that when your NPP were in power? Hypocrites and parasites

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Foolish woman. Come to Ghana if you are a woman. Stupid

• Joe 1 month ago

She is doing this to earn a ministerial appointment in a future Bawumia government

• Ignorance! 1 month ago

Can the president alone amend a law? Is it the case that we criticize for criticizing sake or we criticize based on facts? Some of our journalists are ignorant, to say the least!

• NDC GHANAIANS LOVER 1 month ago

hahahaha, who is your Husband AFIA. you claimed to marry yet still this big men would fly you outside Ghana in the name of PREES COVERAGE AND YOU aaaah, SO YOU ARE NOT GOING TO GIVE BIRTH. IF YOU HAVE A CHILD CALLING YOU MU ...

• NDC GHANAIANS LOVER 1 month ago

hahahaha, who is your Husband AFIA. you claimed to marry yet still this big men would fly you outside Ghana in the name of PREES COVERAGE AND YOU aaaah, SO YOU ARE NOT GOING TO GIVE BIRTH. IF YOU HAVE A CHILD CALLING YOU MU ...

• Doli Siro 1 month ago

Dirty, villager pokua. its not useless. he did what the law says. H.E.cannot amend the laws of Ghana unilaterally. You dont understand law so dont talk about law. is that how you addressed akuffu addo? Domevlo was suggesting ...

• Kay 1 month ago

u dis lady, if u don't stop ur witchcraft things ehh......

• Leo 1 month ago

President Mahama must try to amend the existing laws supporting the "asset declaration" since the taxpayers, yearn to know the exact details, to enable them, hold office holders, accountable, especially during elections. The ...

• Mohammed 1 month ago

See wig. Lol. Useless woman. Go back to Ghana.

• TonyB 1 month ago

You are talking as if you don't know the constitutional provisions on assets declaration

• Joe 1 month ago

Her mouth like Chinese condom

• Easy 3 weeks ago

This woman is tooooo ugly and nauseating to waste ink on. Can you imagine waking up in the morning with her by your side. Complete nightmare. Trash talking always. I don’t think she and Akuffo Addo are part of Gods creation ...