Dear GhanaWeb: My girlfriend had abortions for another man while I've been taking care of her entire family

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Finger licking 1 week ago

Stop the ignorance and stupidity and straighten your self inflicted miserable life. Kwasia boy

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Evil and idiot Dr. 1 week ago

May the Lord in heaven rebuke and curse you. Demon possess idiot. May you perish with your filthy ideas.Dr Mumbi Seraki, you and family are under curse now.

• Koo 1 week ago

God is the one who created life and He is the only one who has the right to take it. Do not take His place by writing this trash. He may visit you in His anger. Repent and give your life to Jesus Christ.

• coop-city 1 week ago

Why do you need any advice? Grow up.Come on, get them out your their life.

• Koo 1 week ago

This is really a painful experience. Sorry, man. This woman does not love or respect you. I think you are doing the right thing by cutting ties with her immediately. I will not want you to be a victim of someone's careless an ...

• wow 1 week ago

apply wisdom when loving bro.... times are strange

• Sorry she used you big time, Sad, learn your lessons and never play God 1 week ago

Leave the parents to live there.
    She does not deserve a kind and a generous person such as you. You will find someone who appreciates you.
    Don't play God

• Chicken George 1 week ago

You're not her boyfriend, you're her Mugu Yaro Bank!

• SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 1 week ago

LEAVE HER PARENTS OUT.MOST LADIES NOWADAYS,ARE WICKED THAN BEFORE

• MASSA ,YOU KNOW WHAT TO DO. WHY ARE YOU ASKING ASK? 1 week ago

You know the answer to your problem so why are you telling us about it? Sort it out then come back and tell us what you have done.Or do you want to spend the rest of your time with such a disloyal woman?

• Yaw 1 week ago

Thank God you get to know of it. Just sever the relationship asap! And look elsewhere. You're right!

• yaw 1 week ago

Kwasia Jon man

• Koo 1 week ago

Accomplices always respond negatively to the plight of victims in cases like this. But what goes around, comes around; this should be forgotten.

• Koo 1 week ago

Accomplices always respond negatively to the plight of victims in cases like this. But what goes around, comes around; this should not be forgotten.

• Hannan 1 week ago

))) Single women are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Mimi 1 week ago

Move on with your life

• Nino 1 week ago

Allow her parents since they are innocent in this.

• Agadim 1 week ago

Hahaha, fa wo gyimie ko no whah

• Koo 1 week ago

Accomplices always respond negatively to the plight victims in cases like this.

• Sad 1 week ago

Thank God she is not your wife but girl friend,my friend move on,but you can allow her parents to stay in that house. Let them be,but for that ungrateful soul, distance yourself from her. She is not a wife material and she wi ...

• Ghinstigator 5 days ago

Otool3g3, k)kwe, toke, b3l3, gyimigyimi. When will you simps ever learn? Stop spending money on women that you're not married to. What sort of stupidity is this? A woman will cheat on you regardless of how good you treat her ...

• Ohemaa kitty 17 hours ago

Breakup with her and go on with your life,you will soon find someone better than her