NO STATE FUNDS should be used by any Government Official to donate to any MOSLEM because of Fasting. Christians are never supported by Government for any Christian festivities
Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. Urgency of action is good for MARCHING forward - this season get this ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...
But honestly, if even you had a relationship, did he promise to marry you? This social media attention you tried to seek about your relationship is not Good for you either. Or you want to black mail him because he is an MP? S ...
Madam, go and sit somewhere with your ugly figure. Enough of this smelly, bleached boy.
Look here madam, possibly Asefua wanted to use you for his last bachelor hood experiments. Take the clay and colours off your face and look directly into the mirror, tell us what you see, if you truly deserve to be married. A ...
"Take the clay and colours off your face and look directly into the mirror, tell us what you see, if you truly deserve to be married. Ah ! !"
This is brutal, honestly. It's funny, too.
Lopez you not a marriageable material. Stupid goon get life
We will no put a stop to it biaaa, we will continue to fight you till u apologize, just look straight into the mirror and ask yourself if you deserve the MP, your face like bofrot wait, and u think someone will kill, ooo daab ...
Better young lady.
Concentrate on your life.
You shouldn't have even started
He is Lawyer and he should know better. Such a foolish and irresponsible man claimed he is a Lawyer. How does he get the Law Degree, Many MPS and big wealth men are truly hurting our young beautiful Ghanaian girls. They buy t ...
;)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --> Sex24.fun
Kwasiaaa baa. Are you the only woman a politician has ghosted.
Kwasia village girl like what were expecting him to do. You want to destroy his marriage. Witch
Please you should have been quite, God time is the best
You see, you sleep with a man and go tell the whole world because he is a well-known person.
You these cheap ape-like women!
If a man sleeps with you and tells other people, you the very women call him bastard.
You women t ...
Such women are evil.
He thought the MP was leaving his wife for her. Stupid garbage can.
Such an evil woman.
You knew he was recently married before you opened your smelly holes right?
So does it means everyone be home u should Marry you? Massa go sleep somewhere..