Hello youth of Ghana.....you can take your own life with medicine.... For instance 15 tramadol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ah wehtin dey worry dis ugly man sef.
THE WAY THIS PADDY FOOL PAAA
What have you achieved in life ? Just singaton contende? Smh .And u are making a lot of noise like that ? Lol
This guy fool paaaaaa... The lady has opened something to him and he is confused
FIRST OF ALL, WE ALL HEARD HER DENYING YOU, MR.AN.
SECOND OF ALL SHE SAW HER MOTHER FEELING "LIBERATED" AND "HAPPY" WHEN SHE (THE MOTHER) FELT A SENSE OF ESCAPE AND FREEDOM FROM YOU (MR. ADUONUM). SHE HAD ALWAYS BEEN SEEIN ...
Otoolege, tweaa.
Akoa yi agyimi tu! I shock self! Must everything be revisited and re-drummed? You’ve said it’s all in the past and that you’ve moved on—so why try to defend something that clearly can’t be justified? Keep your shit ...
this guy fool past anything in life'
As for this mariage the way you two washed your dirty things in the public, i bet you People, if you are able to succeed and have peaceful mariage in the next 10 years without divorce, then you can stay together till death ...