Ms. Pascaline . . . is it Edwards? or is it something else?,
If you don't depend on another in this lifetime, like most of you FAKE, EVIL and WICKED WHORES OF BABYLON IN GHANAIAN MEDIA CIRCLES, you will definitely depend ...
When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the Rubicon. Knowledge now abounds and this woman has woken up. The scam of organized religion will gradually be undressed - naked, and mass ...
Christianity is NOT enslavement! It abounds in freedom and has no constraints. Christianity can't be, and not foisted on adherents; you can come in and go as you please.
The way the Church and Christianity behaves in Ghan ...
@The Spear , Christianity is enslavement. People make you believe that they are men of God, and by that thelord over you. They control you, make laws for you that benefit them and not God. You serve them. You give your money ...
Pascaline or whatever you call urself. Becareful, You are not a disbeliever than the biblical Paul or Jonah..hmmmm
those who collects sheeps monies will insults her what have u achieved in religion? just paying money to pastors to enriched themselves Churches are now micro finance everyday program nd pay collections
That is not Christianity. That is pure fraud. Christianity is far from twisting peoples arm to collect their cash.
In any case I have never come across a case where police have arrested any Christian who refused to giv ...
I agree with her. I'm a slave to the one who created me. And you're a slave to this worldand what it contains. Everyone is a slave to something
Bamm
You fool paa. You are slave to con men you call themselves men of God. Get education man.
You have arrived sister… God is within you and who ever seeks him will have freedom from organized religious scam
The idiots will start insulting her.
Africans are waking up.
Someone cones to your continent 600 hundred years ago to steal and forces a religion on you.
You are so foolish to continue worshiping the image of a white man t ...
Perfect
Tweaa. I have never even heard of this thing.
This beautiful girl is conscious and sensible.... from Adam and Eve to the very last person in that stupid Bible never existed.i want to ask Mr God why he allowed two bedbugs into the Noah's ark
@ohene Langley
How about knowing how God causes plant to grow in 1 day for Jonah?
The corn you eat has worms in it.
Can't put G*d in a box or basket.
Jesus calls rotten dead Lazarus to full life. Discuss.
In your ...
Who is this Bi*tch? I have never even heard of her.
Who is this clown? I have never even heard of her.
I'm in urgent need of a job.my areas are teaching,sports punditry,entertainment punditry,sales agent,shop attendant and washing bay boy.have one,contact me on,0542201443
I think we should all read this write-up with understanding before we comment
If we really love God let's read the bible from genesis to revelation with understanding and we will get to know what God is still saying.
Let's ...
Religion is man made God created relationship that is why he bears a relational title called Father
Don't give your life to Jesus Christ and there ........When you die.....it's there you will know whether religion had enslaved you or not....... Repentance is now
What happened to African ancestors upon their death, given that Ghanaians had not heard of Jesus until the arrival of European explorers who came flashing their bibles?
KNOWLEDGE IS POWER,THE HOLY BIBLE IS BLACK HISTORY,THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,DO NOT FOLLOW THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHEN AS GOD DEMANDS TOTAL LOY ...
kenewu
because u are a small boy, thats why u have not heard of pascaline.
grow up
Maakye meawura am not religious and l support your views but your name is a slave name please change your name to suit more African medaase
YOU ARE 100% ON POINT MS EDWARDS!!!
What about occultic connections in your industry that is causing ravages? Is is not a form of ENSLAVEMENT too? Lady note that we hold on to our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ but not to any religion, per se. Religion may be a ...
Lady, please, I will advise you to keep quite and never comment on a subject you know next to nothing about.
Die today, and you will see how foolish you've been not to accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior.
I pray God ...
Lady, please, I will advise you to keep quite and never comment on a subject you know next to nothing about.
Die today, and you will see how foolish you've been not to accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior.
I pray God ...
Ministers of Satan having crept into the faith does not invalidate the truth.
So be careful of your idle words, they'll soon be played back to you. It will be too late by then, unfortunately.
The most tragic moment of a man's life is the day that he earns that what he always believed was true, was not true after all.
Her name has given her out as someone who is enslaved. This Edwards woman was talking without looking at the mirror. Her soul is searching for the Lord, but publicly she pretends to be an atheist.
People talk any how that is worrying they just open their mouth and talk any how on issues they don't even understand information abound today stop spewing out ignorance only the fool who says there is no God is only the fool ...
Kwabena she never said there is no God ooo.she said she believes in the ultimate God but she won't go to any organized group in the name of worshipping God.... Where is it even written in the bible that you should go to churc ...
Organized religion is good for your soul. Sow seeds with your quack pastor and wonderful things will happen to you. Believe your quack pastor when stands before the congregation every Sunday and claims to have had a conversat ...
Ah madam, this your assertion is flawed oooo,
Let me start of your view point Jesus.. He told Peter you’d be the rock on which I would build my church and the gates of hell cannot overcome it. In the olden days Jahovah ...
Jesus was not referring to a physical building here. He was referring to a movement made up of human beings under the direction of the Apostles and of which Peter was to be the leader.
God have mercy. Yeiii so are you an atheist now?