IS THIS NEWS?
Foolish girl! He apparently knows that you're vulnerable & appears desperate. He's playing both of you.
ghana girls are desperate looking for nigerians dicks,my broda pls stay away from ghana girls''ghana girls are bad luck,too evils,too much juju,too greedy,too stinking,too ugly,too much liers,they are like virus at moment the ...
WISE-TALK, your comment made you very unwise. Speak no evil against any woman if you will not say it about your MOTHER and women in your family. You need self respect and self discipline. Nigeria is the headquaters for all ev ...
This most stupid woman (Nelson Yvonne) dont know what she's in for. Not a better naija man but a hopeless singer. I have seen a lot of priviledge girls going after these bandsmen and then get saddled with bastards.
Haba.dis izn't fare guy.let d 2 lawv birds be 4 heaven's sake.e joo
You must have been jilted so many times by ghana girls, which explains your constant female bashing or you're probably a closet homosexual.
Waow...dats great...screw tonto...she z a public fucker
If Yvonne and Iyanya gets on, it will be my greatest joy
DIZ OUR AFRICAN CELEBRITY BECAREFUL. YOOOOOOOOOOO.
Uhn iyanya,b careful 4 d judgement day iz hand.....U had beta gone 4 yvonne,shez d rite lady 4 ya,let her giv u her waist.Uhn???...........Keep safe
another cheap way to sell album...hahaha
Am vry happy for u guys,tonto dike shld go n die...yvonne nelson am urs forever.....
Am disapointed in yvonne, so u cant c any guy in ghana?, a guy who cheated on u n u think he luvs u am sorry lady take a beter decision than this u call love or weast is yet 2 come.
nice
wow, i guess beauty doesnt give u everything. I definitely wld not have thought Yvonne will go for this talentless guy who just rumbles on some francophone beats
Goodnews!!! Follow ur heart dearie,so far u re hapy wit ursef.bt d careful distime,u knw e has done it b4 n mite probably still do it again.best of luck.love u both
fools
oh i m so hapi 4 them,fuck tonto dike or whtevr u cal urslf
fuck d girls 2, dnt 4gt it wnt lst
ohh what a shame pls iyn dnt let this guy deceive u .there are alot of guys in this GH.PLZZZ go for guys like ur collegues in acting they r mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnny guy in the GH movie industry ready for u ok
This is no news.Yvonne has been a bitch from childhood,so as Tonto so let's leave the alone.Ghanaian girls and their shallow thinking.They dnt have ethics because they only think about food,cars,gadgets,bags and money and yvo ...
Yvonne,wat do u even see in iyanya dat is making u go craze n so cheap b4 in n 9ja guys! Babe,I admire u so much ur intonation,ur stature everytin u've got. Pls no fall my hand!!!
I admire u so much yvonne,pls dn't fall me hand
stupid prostitutes and senseless bastards
Mark it on the wall it wont be long another story will surface.Cant you keep your legs together for a week.
incredible!!
yvonne am no longa ur fan jor!
ARE U SURE DE RECONCILIATION IS REAL?YVONNE
yvonne Nelson you are a big fool. still following this full boy
U are a bad boy wen u go marry seff
My guy u b mumu 4loving 2ladies at atime now love one.
U b d bigest mugu way ido c
Wel its not sumtin new my dear tonto al i have 2 say 2 u is move on wif ur lyf aftaral u ar stil young,charmin,elegant and prety ur prince charmin is on hz way as 4 yvone nd iyanya gud luck nd kudus i jst pray iyanya dosnt ch ...
if you love someone you forgive the person no mather the situasion
Am vry hapy to here dis news about nigeria singer iyAnya nd ghanian actress Yvonne nelson dt dey hv reconcile. Is jst a temtation.
Jst be happy guys