Read Comments Comments (23)

• BB 8 years ago

Fake accident fake musician

• sasha kodie 8 years ago

how could u?

• GARBY 8 years ago

Wat is dis

• Big Mama 8 years ago

A whole ASP in Ghana police service calling a car accident a small accident so there was no need to investigate, Aaa Ghana...the ASP saying Brother Sammy's injuries were minor, is he a medical doctor to diagnosed that, you di ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This has nothing to do with Ghana. Even in developed countries some accidents are not investigated due to the seriousness of it.

I have been in a minor accident in USA where Police were called and the two drivers involved ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

After both of us admitted we were not injured.

• Amidini 8 years ago

It is unfortunate on the part of a senior police officer who deliberately refused to investigate an accident and said it was a small accident. There's no accident which is small and every accident must be investigated to esta ...

• Kkk 8 years ago

Eii ghana media now u guys are admitting he had an accident but u want to downplay it seriousness. This is unfair

• Osei 8 years ago

Leave Sammy alone every accident is accident. We don't have nothing call small accident.

• fresh 8 years ago

Even if it wasn't serious,there was an accident.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Is the ASP on the payroll of his insurance company? So he is sided with his insurance company to deny his claims? I don't get it.Is his assertion based on the medical records or what.Why did he have to open his mouth? If I w ...

• hi 8 years ago

fool! calling a vehicle accident a minor one

• Young 8 years ago

By their fruits they shall be known... Hihiiii!!

• obi 8 years ago

he need dourness

• ScHoly 8 years ago

So what of the account given by the Asawinso commander who called into the Hello fm entertainment show to break the news?

• BARIMA BA 8 years ago

The so called police commander/commissioner is not a medical doctor to say that nobody received a serious injury. Leave medical issues to physicians. An accident may serious remember simple to the illiterate police officer ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

The so called men of God,hmmmm.

• Jesus is the healer 8 years ago

Stupid talk! u refer to an accident as small. kwasea! ASP,get ready fr same accident then after u come n giv ur comments.fool

• Fever 8 years ago

Is he not Christina love friend? Births of the same feathers

• Charles Yebpah Arthur 8 years ago

massa,'every accident is accident ,Do you want him to die before you call a serious accident.."

• Old Soldier 8 years ago

Oh brother Sammy ! Why ?

• mummy 7 years ago

Oh!boys kasa.Ghana pls leave the man alone to do his work

• Devote man 7 years ago

Gospel artist mua telling lies.wat u soul is wat u rep.