M.anifest’s 'godMC' doesn’t make sense – Bulldog

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Haruna Rashed wayo 8 years ago

Please all those who are making this an issue are doing Bad Romance for the industry so stop it now

• richpie burger 8 years ago

masa bulldog what do u hav to say abt sark's previous diss songs to all rappers in GH and he always gets away with it. thats y he made the bossy diss track bcos he thinks no one can boldly reply him back. he should know frm t ...

• RUTH 8 years ago

Who at all is this manifest guy who is robbing his obscurity on sarkodie the indisputable....... SARK IS miles away from manifest and this is indisputable....... If manifest is into hip hop AND SO WHAT?..... stupid fools, bet ...

• ShamRock 8 years ago

idot he is king to ur world of SHS leavers NOT the CLASS OF UNIVERSITY GRADUATES like us. I want to listen to good music not jump and hopping like bunch of idiots who don't even understand the English they use oh sorry I forg ...

• Tsunami 8 years ago

do not seek to equate fluency in English with intelligence. Also do not seek to conclude that those who have not being to the university and do not have degrees are fools and are not discerning. That is crap and illogical.

• Faith 8 years ago

if u talking about class madam then sark is no where closer to Manifest

• KATE 8 years ago

GO TO HELL U HATERS OF SARK...CHECK THE DISS SONGS ON YOU TUBE AND U WILL BE AMAZED TO SEE THAT SARK HAS ALREADY CHALKED A HUGE NUMBER OF VIEWERS WHILST UR CRAWLING MANIFEST IS STILL SERIOUSLY CRAWLING...SARK DONT WASTE UR BR ...

• Joe 8 years ago

If u know book and u think music is below ur belt, why do music then.?

• Rush 8 years ago

He doesn't understand de song godmc overthrowin a king does not mean de latter should posses all or everytin de outgoing king has de rap throne is not for one fellow

• one eye 8 years ago

I don't understand why bossy and kanta is playing everywhere

• Opana 8 years ago

FOH... what does this guy know about real rap or hip hop? He better find some place to start barking!!

• Kris 8 years ago

Bulldog go back to school and learn grammar,what is your problem?Godmc is tight and makes sense bro.you are not an MC so shut the fuckup and go suck a dick.

• yad 8 years ago

who asked for your opinion my togo jeans?
    can u see how useless u have become in the industry. now u jump from one issue to another so people will notice u.
    oh,shatta pls consider bulldog for an appointment,messenger koraa ...

• RUTH 8 years ago

...... Who at all is this manifest guy who is robbing his obscurity on sarkodie the indisputable....... SARK IS miles away from manifest and this is indisputable....... If manifest is into hip hop AND SO WHAT?..... stupid foo ...

• kevin 8 years ago

This man should go to school hahah

• TAHO MALINS. CAMEROON 8 years ago

I never likes ur mindset but for the first time m with u. I always says untill GHANAIANS stop dat mental slavery they wont go anywhere, they think sark is just a small man,a man dat used his native language n won bet award wi ...

• Tsunami 8 years ago

that is the problem with Ghanaians. Being original means using your own materials to create something. If manifest thinks he is original he should start composing in his native ewe language. And if he makes the impact then we ...

• kaku 8 years ago

I agree. I don't belong to a Twi-speaking tribe myself but whether we like it or not, it is the best known Ghanaian language around. What is wrong with someone singing in his native language? I have special liking for Tinny, ...

• Kwap 8 years ago

Do stop killing?or you have planned for Manifes also?dont even try.

• RUTH 8 years ago

Noooooooo contest..... Who at all is this manifest guy who is robbing his obscurity on sarkodie the indisputable....... SARK IS miles away from manifest and this is indisputable....... If manifest is into hip hop AND SO WHAT? ...

• Kweku Danso 8 years ago

Listen to the entire song. This guy insult everybody and boast about himself. He just cant manage fame.

• RUTH 8 years ago

SARKODIE all the way..... Who at all is this manifest guy who is robbing his obscurity on sarkodie the indisputable....... SARK IS miles away from manifest and this is indisputable....... If manifest is into hip hop AND SO WH ...

• Jay z 8 years ago

Ahhh bt why it is dat bossy n kanta is playing every where.....

• RUTH 8 years ago

MANIFEST is a nobody..... SARK IS everything Ghanaian entertainment..... Who at all is this manifest guy who is robbing his obscurity on sarkodie the indisputable....... SARK IS miles away from manifest and this is indisputab ...

• positive Ewe 8 years ago

@ kris m.anifests papa bi tsatsu tsikata right ...so the monies stolen from the nation is what u are using to boost ...dats why Mr useless Nketia likes ur shit .... ok I understand why ....ayigbe people

• Vila 8 years ago

Your literature understanding is zero, pls bull pig contact Aseidu Nketia for the song explanation. Bcos you dumb. I tot bcos you write better it's easy to interprete godmc but little did I know you have mixed hatred with und ...

• Kwabena Ofori Yeboah 8 years ago

This is just a diss song. So stop talking about it as if Sark was literally murdered like the way Fernec Octhere went. I bore sef.

• Farook ib 8 years ago

Gog mc is every now . Not just a diss truck a hit sensible truck
    For buldog he had lost his mind.

• item 13 8 years ago

Radio stations still inviting this bustard and useless bull and dog face man for an interview....ahhhh what do you know? Better go det some toilet job to do.

• lynx 8 years ago

stillllllll sarkcess

• Cynthia Adansi Acquah 8 years ago

still team manifestw

• Bouda 8 years ago

How can a dog that has no sense decipher what has sense in it and what has not. Go and have your brains cleaned before you come talk.

• flexy 8 years ago

manifest can never compare himself for now !!but may with time he can prove ppl wrong

• Fuzzy 8 years ago

Absolutely Bull dog. m.fest god mc is useless as well as a wack rap. he comes no near obodi. he should stop the envy and concentrate on his unknown brand.. kaba guy LOL.!!

• Theresa 8 years ago

To the Ghanaian audience, Sarkodie has been doing music for a long time and M.anifest is a new arrival on the scene. Is bulldog saying that because something is old it is the best?

This murderous Bulldog thug belongs to j ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Sark is full of nonfar, he does not even know what is kaba. He does not know how to do even a diss track. just one diss track, his lawyers are on radio opologising everywhere. then if he has up to 2 diss tracks, he will be a ...

• Issah Sterling 8 years ago

bulldog becuz u always listen to twi rap u are confuse hearing godMc
    tell us u don't understand don't tell us it dosnt make sense y

• Peter 8 years ago

A killer will always remain one. THE SON OF AN EX-PRISONER WILL ALWAYS SHOW TRACES OF HIS FATHER'S CORRUPT MIND. Think about that!

• Perfect Sackey 8 years ago

Sark is de best rapper and God even knows so who are u Manifest to compare urself to Sark? he is original

• Perfect Sackey 8 years ago

Sark is de best rapper and God even knows dat, Infact he is original so who are u... Manifest to compare urself to Sark