Stars spotted at NDC manifesto launch

Read Comments Comments (71)

• gee 8 years ago

mthcewwwwwwwwwwwwww

• aikins 8 years ago

They are just stomach ndc supporters since they know what mahama is using our money for, example is Akua Donkor, V8 chiefs and the rest.

• Blinkzmon 8 years ago

u are the most fool please, be like matured person and stop that shit talks. who is ur size among those who went there? hypocrite fire go burn u all.

• Married but Single!!! 8 years ago

Which stars?
    The rejected ones! Hahaha,your manifesto was destroyed by rains and storms clear manifestation of God's rejection.

• Blinkzmon 8 years ago

Have u been rejected in ur family? Talk well and be like u were raised up by ur mom.

• Samy 8 years ago

Hungry stars

• figo 8 years ago

Mr reporter forgot to add rex omar and lucky mensah to the list

• fati 8 years ago

Be ashamed of urslvs ....mahama spending poor Ghanaian money on you....Ur days r numbered ...foolish idiots

• iddrisu 8 years ago

Look at these prostitutes....I know only idiots like you will follow mahama and his ndc.....hahaha hahaha at least you know urslvs...fools

• asty 8 years ago

NPP AGYIMIFO PARTY,NPP ACID PARTY.THEY DNT WNT ALL DIE BE DIE.BLOOD SUCKERS

• Joe At3bone 8 years ago

Why are u still following Mahamah? Can`t u see how this Mahamah is killing Ghanaians? OFUI

• Pollster 8 years ago

Find the meaning of Stars before you use it for these mad people.
    Stars who are social misfits,who doesn't see the reason to fight right fir society but for pockets .
    Excuse me check the meaning of Stars first.thnk u

• Palobat 8 years ago

Foolish man they are stars inGhana

• Yaw barima 8 years ago

ah where is the stars ghana paa are this peopel also called stars apuuu they have nathin to do jobless peopel stars my foot

• junior k 8 years ago

Lol so if they are not stars,then is Daddy lumba,Kwabena Kwabena,n co stars? U clown.Hypocrisy will kill someone of u.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Pity,self crucifixion you guys are done.

• sir cosmos 8 years ago

dat is party papapaaaassaaaa

• akufo addo can't be prez in Jesus's n 8 years ago

Akufo addict is an old cargo which can't attract any sensible stars

Yeah u are right but he can produce something sensible for the nation. Remember old cargo is the best compare old datsun to now mahindra haha
    Your new cargo has even grown old in jst 8yrs. Apuuuuu t)))))))))))

• Sm 8 years ago

u r sick paa!!

• Auntie Ama 8 years ago

The entertainers also have a right to belong to a party but leave Our precious and Gentle NANA ADDO out of this remember who GOD has Bless no man can curse

• Andrews Melbourne. 8 years ago

You call these a star? Boot lickers,stomach stars. Let the Dumsor start again, you might find them hooping here and there like a castrated goat. Miserable rats. Stars my foot!

• N.Harrison 8 years ago

Stars endorsing J.M doesnt mean victory.arent they ashame of themselves????NONSENSE

• AK 8 years ago

Apuu.Who call these stars.

• Yaw Boateng 8 years ago

So this bushy hair man Michael afrsnie is also part of this cursed party called Ndc. God please help Ghana. I feel sad how people don't consider their future but cheaply bought by money.

• Sna 8 years ago

Hungry people

• joe la pee 8 years ago

when was the last time u heard from dix people n u r here calling dem stars
    they r only stars in de ndc propaganda party

• manjaala 8 years ago

u cal dis ple stars? Infact gh is really an interesting place for jokers!!

• lsaac 8 years ago

Apuu ooo frustrated soo cull stars

• lsaac 8 years ago

Appu ooo ,shameful soo cull stars

• kazb 8 years ago

Some people just hate Mahama and NDC because they are not Akanfoo. Dumelo welldone.

• kwasea bi nti 8 years ago

hahahahaha I laugh enter wash room...dis useless maggots actors n actresses u called dem stars...lol so called stars...the launching of the useless manifesto on Saturday was ur end of party celebration...

• Charles 8 years ago

Afrane shame on u. Ur a disgrace to akans

• palm wine 8 years ago

This is your problem. You expect other tribes to vote for Akan party

• Nanagoygo 8 years ago

Village stars ,l see them funny ,go to América and see the real stars,where they live and the cash in thier bank accounts ........

• kofidc 8 years ago

Tracey boakye bi ashawo.I kn her from UK.kwasiiaa baa

• asty 8 years ago

I even saw her with your mother at circle.

• Nyebro 8 years ago

Disappointed graduates and school dropouts calling themselves "stars"...

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

Mteeeeeeeeeeerrw are this you call stars hungry bogos shiiiiiiit stars

• prosper 8 years ago

And u called these stars ?? 4 the where apuu

• pablo 8 years ago

ds stars ar jxt suffering from a biologistical disease call plus.aimless ppl.digging deir own grave for deir sons nd daughters

• Koo Sigi. 8 years ago

Yes we accept that fact that only idiots are following Mahama but l hope u will also accept the fact that only animals are following Akuffo Addo.l can see animals like dogs , sheep, goats, donkeys and a bush pig like u Fati.

• Eric 8 years ago

It is better these stomach stars don't follow nana Addo

• frank 8 years ago

thank u for supporting NDC

• zak 8 years ago

what makes them stars tweaaa

• Ama Serwaa 8 years ago

Hahahaha! Thèse stomach-driven idiots? People who have sold their conscience and intergrity for food and cars! Those who have exchanged the nation's prosperity for their part in the lootings of the state! Prosperity will j ...

• Ama Serwaa 8 years ago

Yes they are the partakers of the lootings from the state. Ghana is bleeding and you think you're enjoying? All well-meaning Ghanaian people are watching you people with an eagle's eyes. Read Jeremiah 17:11.

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Did bukom banku go?he should have spoken after mahama paper

• SPHERE 8 years ago

These are the good for nothing ones . They are just following for money . Michael Afranie for instance , Few months ago he was bitterly complaining but now he is following them . He sold his cheap mind .

• change is coming 8 years ago

see that bushy afranie. he calls himself a star. who is a star? many are mad few are roaming.

• lbrahim Alhassan, Ho 8 years ago

boot lockers, hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hungery stars

• ODASENI 8 years ago

Clearly all these celebrities clamouring for recognition on various political platforms will loose the moral right in future to criticise any "other" without it being looked upon as impartial. They could have used their posit ...

• Seifa Bonsu 8 years ago

u call dem stars....they ar money lovers.

• ROSEMARY 8 years ago

Buffoons and riff riffs...... BUSREBRANDING THIEVES..... They want to come and steal some more.....

• Dumgya 8 years ago

Infantile Dumelo will never take pictures with his fellow men da.he mostly take it with prostitutes.

• Samantha 8 years ago

You call these semi literate wannabes stars? Pathetic.

• lollipop wa 8 years ago

whether u hate dem o not bt dey are stars.ndc will win com novemba polls wit dis stars

• Joel 8 years ago

I think all NPP activist are not civilise.All they know best is insult ones you are not on the same page with them.You guys lack basic civilisation fools.

• OPK Tema 8 years ago

WHO CARES, THEY ARE OPPORTUNIST!

• GHANA MAN 8 years ago

they all wantsome of their taxxes and not love for the party

• we all one pple 8 years ago

at least u know them by names so they are stars

• Akwasi 8 years ago

KWASEA John dumelo. Ofui, KWASEA poe

• Bonsafo. 8 years ago

Forget about these sychophants.

• Odikro 8 years ago

Every idiot in entertainment is a star?

• Anastasia karda 8 years ago

are u dividing Ghana and the movie industry?????.

• Blinkzmon 8 years ago

very funny u can't even solve ur problems but talking about others issues, hypocrite God will punish u all. Agya koo and his friends are they not endorsing Nana Ado? Now u see ur shameless attitudes. huuuuuuu.

• Blinkzmon 8 years ago

Kuraasenii wa pampam

• allijo 8 years ago

nana Oooo akwaaaba

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

We HOPE YOU WILL LET IT BE HOPEFUL WITH PEACE AND PEACEFUL FOR THE MOVE OF YOU AND THERE MUST TO CLEAN AND PEACE ORGARNISEING,and.....God bless you and oman ghana.

• Vicker kay 8 years ago

So you people wen to tell me Agya koo is better than this stars or what. Answer me

• No Name 8 years ago

So if it's the NPP that these people pledged support for wld u call them hungry and rejected?? Why didn't any of u call Afua Lol and the Kumasi actors names when they pledged support for Nana Addo? Do u guys think u are the b ...