Nero X brags about his new Fiat Linea

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Fanguy, USA 8 years ago

Kwasia u call this car. This! apuu

• NIK 8 years ago

Aboa taaaaa.... it is not a car, it is a tricycle abi????? ABOA BA

• luca 8 years ago

Good job bro.it's good to appreciate the seemingly little things.you worked for it.so be grateful.

• Ohene 8 years ago

this too be car? lol

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Ohene and co . it is a plane not a car. Don't you have eyes?

• kwame 8 years ago

In life u have to be content. With what u have,work have and progress. In life don't. try and impress. anyone.One thing u must know is they drive the mist expensive brand porsch,Benz g,gl,ml,range rover but find it difficult. ...

• A.wahid 8 years ago

@those asking if it's a car naaa it's a bike kwasiasem, he worked his ass off then get his self a car and u are there saying nonsense, maybe kuraaa non of ur family had or have their own car mpo, abi he didn't come to ur hous ...

• Kojo B. 8 years ago

Kudos Nero X. What's kwasia talk about? The guy works hard and rewards himself and some people find that absurd.we rather respect those corrupt so called honourable s who steal Ghana's money. Big up. One step at a time. BIG ...

• mensa 8 years ago

hahahahaha see this poor boy.is that toy a car?