Know your ministers

Sat, 1 Jun 2013 Source: Akpah, Prince

1. Hannah Tetteh Ministry of Foreign Affairs

2. Mahama Ayariga Ministry of Information

3. Dr. Omane Boamah Ministry of Communications

4. Oye Lithur Ministry of Gender, Children and social Protection

5. Prof Jane Opoku Ministry of Education

6. Clement Kofi Humado Ministry of Agriculture

7. Alhaji Innusah Fuseini Ministry of Lands and natural resources

8. Seth Tekper Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning

9. Akwasi Oppong Fosu Ministry of Local Gov’t and Rural Development

10. Dr. Oteng Adjei Ministry of Environment, Science, Technology and Innovation

11. Collins Dauda Ministry of Water Resources, Works and Housing

12. Alhaji Amin Sulemana Ministry of Roads and Highways

13. Haruna Iddrisu Ministry of Trade and Industry

14. Dr. Hebry Seidu Daannaa Ministry of Chieftaincy and Traditional Affairs

15. Kwesi Ahwoi Ministry of Interior

16. Mark Woyongo Ministry of Defence

17. Abdul Rashid Hassan Pelpuo Ministry of Tourism, Culture and Creative arts

18. Nayon Bijio Ministry of Fisheries and Aquaculture

19. Dzifa Attivor Ministry of Transport

20. Fifi Fiavi Kwetey Ministry of State at the Presidency

21. Limuna Mohamaed Muniru ‘’ ‘’ ‘’

22. Elizabeth Ofosu Agyare ‘’ ‘’ ‘’

23. Alhasan Azong ’’ ’’ ’’

24. Cudjoe Comfort Doyee ’’ ’’ ‘’

Akpah Prince


Columnist: Akpah, Prince