Honoring General Henry Anyidoho: A pillar of peace in Rwanda's journey

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Klala .me mamlor,
    Kale ntuviawoe ...

When and wherever COURAGE calls,
    We answer!!

May God bless all who put their own lives on the line to save others. General! The nation salutes!!.

• KSE 1 month ago

He was a Rwanda hero but failed woefully to train his son well. The son lacks so many things in moral upbringing.

• Capt. Adabuga 1 month ago

Wo y3 kwasea paaa

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. VS2DASR.D 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com W2DD

• Henry 1 month ago

Its shameful.

He was not invited to mark the anniversary.

• nii 1 month ago

What about the men on grounds he worked with? some are still alive and do i remember some.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

Na 32 gun salute we give Oga Anyidoho.We no 4get all de men and women wey serve under you both dead and alive.May God Almighty bless ALL OF YOU FOR YOUR SELFLESS DEVOTION. My concern be HOW COME DAT MAJORITY OF DE PIKINS OF ...

• Kwaku 1 month ago

HE REPRESENTED ALL HIS MEN. THE BUCK STOPPED WITH HIM. HE REFUSED TO FLEE HIS POST AND HIS MEN FOLLOWED HIM. WE SALUTE YOU ALL.

• Koku has dented General's glorious records 1 month ago

General has done so much for his hometown (Tanyigbe), GHANA and the world. His stupid son called Koku is General's waterloo.

• Kubut3 1 month ago

Great soldier .professional unlike Arnold QUINOO AND THE REST OF THE NDC BUGA BUGA SOLDIERS.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Wonderful!
    Well done!!