Ranting of a fossilised narrow - minded fool! Adofo, use Brazil as a template and you will see that your beloved but utterly useless NPP wankers are on the road to oblivion. Again, when that happens at the end of this year, ...
Ojimifuo Rockson....you actually drive people AWAY from the NPP.
Nkwaseasem
Only a fool and totally depraved mind would write a thing like this. You are just as deceptive and a liar like Bawumia, Akuffo Addo and by extension the NPP.You and your forebears have deceived and lied to Ghanaians since the ...
Is this moron still alive?
You are right, some of us keep forgetting that creatures like Rockson Adofo are still alive! With warped minds and hogwash analysis vermins like him still try to pull fast ones over the eyes of the ignorant. The fact is when ...
Dumb ass Adofo is not only a moron, he also is a scumbag with severe mental issues. And it doesn't help that Adofo also is a shameless thieving liar trained by the NPP to steal and lie his way in life. Unfortunately for Adofo ...
This is the voice of a person who knew that the NPP has failed Ghanaians miserably to the tune of collapsing their businesses and livelihoods, defaulting on Ghana's debts and returning Ghana back to Dumsor. As to the mentalit ...
Hello Adofo, I have known you from your childhood and you remain dirty in your thinking and i have been wondering why your parents did not abort you. How can you write such an article as if you were not born in Ghana and you ...
Reading through these comments, I rest my response to this useless bigot. Ah ah ah ah where are the parents of this moron? Sorry I said I rest me response. Ofui
Only a fool will write such trash. Can’t you see the perpetual damage these fools have caused the nation?
NPP IS A FAILED GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS. AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE THIEVING LIARS. NPP SERIAL LIARS WILL PEDDLE DECEPTIONS IN THEIR HOUR OF DESPERATION SINCE THEY'VE RAN OUT OF LIES AND TRICKS.
Rockson adofo you're analises is pure stupidity thatn you exhebited. Istrongly disagree with accessement