Kennedy Agyapong uncovers NDC’s plot to rig election 2024

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Otitis 9 months ago

Mahama and his Ndc said Free Education is 419, Free Education certificates is cheated certificates, Akans will never allow a Northerner to be the leader of the NPP, Asantes are ungrateful people, etc. Mahama is a thief and m ...

• Ex-Pope 9 months ago

JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. CORRUPT BAWUMIA AND CROOKED AKUFO-ADDO ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS OPERATING A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE OUT OF JULOR HOUSE. THE NPP GOVERNMENT IS A GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT OF THIEVES AND LIARS. ...

• Adpoc 9 months ago

AND JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC ARE CRIMINALS PLANNING TO RIG THE 7TH DEC 2024 ELECTIONS. THEY WILL NEVER SUCCEED IN THE NAME OF GOD. THEY ARE EVIL IN EVERYTHING, TELLING LIES, BRIBING PEACE OFFICERS, RADIO AND TELEVISION STATIONS IN ...

• Ex-Pope 9 months ago

NPP corrupt thieving liars keep bribing crooked EC officials at polling stations and then shamelessly claim to be feeding hungry EC workers. Those EC workers are not working for free, they receive salaries. Desperate NPP is d ...

• Korvi 8 months ago

ANOTHER SENSATIONAL LIE. This man, KEN should tell us " WHO KILLED AHMED SUALE"?

• Kobby 9 months ago

Waste of data

• Sam Fante warrior. 9 months ago

KENNEDY AKOMPREKO AGYAPON DOESN'T LIE ! NPP OPEN YOUR EYES THE DEVIL IS THE REAL FOUNDER OF THE NDC. THE EC MUST EMPLOY GOOD CYBER SECURITY EXPECTS TO WORK 24 HOURS TO PROTECT THE EC WEBSITES.

• Jones Antwi 8 months ago

Where were you when he apologised to John Mahama on radio for lying against Him? He's also came out to say he lied against against Charlotte Osei so what are talking about? He is self confessed liar.

• Kojo 8 months ago

People like you will seriously pay for the situation you NPP people put the country

• MoonGod 9 months ago

another mad-dog ranting. Does the NDC have access to these machines ? rubbish from drug addicted moron .

• Yvonne nelson 9 months ago

...don't forget npp in 2016 never had any access but they could get results from remote communities before ec that even made announcing winner took a long time , don't play with Kennedy Agyapong yoo

• Kusi Boateng 9 months ago

Who in their right frame of mind will vote for the NPP? Jesus Christ!Are you seeing what's happening in Burkina Faso?Why can't you ugly ape and his moronic clown imitate Burkina if they have no ideas left?This is why I think ...

• Tozoo 8 months ago

U r not in ur right senses indeed not seeing the good implements of Npp,u will be fools always as asiedu nketsia told u

• MoonGod 9 months ago

another mad fool ranting

• Ex-Pope 9 months ago

BLATANT NPP LIES. CORRUPT KEN AGYAPONG IS THE BIGGEST THIEVING CON MAN IN GHANA. KEN IS A SERIAL LIAR AND BLACKMAILING BULLY FOR THE NPP.
    KEN AGYAPONG IS A THIEVING NPP LIAR WITH NO OUNCE OF CREDIBILITY. THE NPP AND AKUFO-AD ...

• Man Nie 9 months ago

This is a fake story.

• Ex-Pope 9 months ago

Akufo-Addo and his corrupt NPP keep "feeding hungry" EC officials at polling stations. Giving envelopes full of cash to EC officials at polling stations is bribery, not the feeding of hungry EC officials. NPP thieving liars h ...

• Jonas 9 months ago

Nonsense ex Pope who will read this long nonsense, you think wishes are horses which beggars must ride them, you are funny living in a fool's paradise. Ndc who boasts of being the most violent political party in Ghana think G ...

• Ex-Pope 9 months ago

Idiot. I did not write my my comment with a dumb ass like you in mind, so you may as well forget about reading my comment. Your NPP is a galamsey party of thieving nation-wreckers and headed by a useless beggar President Akuf ...

• Abena 9 months ago

Jonas, you are a fool. Another ass licker. Stinking NPP bastard.

• Ali Mahama 9 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong should not throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. Is he not the who told the world that without his rigging tricks NPP cannot win any election in Ghana? Between ND,C/NPP which of them has the resources to ri ...

• Big guy 9 months ago

We are going to vote wisely

• Kakam boadu 9 months ago

You're doing disservice to the nation by lying

• ProTrumu 9 months ago

This is a tip off, only that names and identities (and regions of Ghana) have been changed to protect the whistle-blower. Just think about it!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago

That ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive Kennedy Agyapong is always lying against the NDC in order to scare voters to vote for the NPP. Kwasiaa ...

• Block headed People 9 months ago

No one would rig Election 2024
    NDC would win this hands down
    I am a card bearing member of TESCOM and we are losing because we trusted you could do something to move the nation forward, not knowing you guys were the high ...

• Jael 8 months ago

I think you should put ignorant citizens in number 1 position. When we stop being ignorant then we will stop all this ndc npp nonsense

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 months ago

A FEW MORE TIMES AND TRUST ME, ROCKSON ADOFO WILL BE IRRELEVANT. MAYBE YOU THINK SUCH WRITE UPS BRING ABOUT MONIES INTO OUR POCKETS TO BE FOOLED BY THIS NONSENSE . YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHAT AWAITS THE NPP BECAUSE OF HOW BAD THE ...

• Little Joe 9 months ago

This article needs no comments. The words to Dr Bawumia and his team are enough to act.

• Titbitspkays 9 months ago

Ei so honourable ken has not stopped this kind of fake information without proof he has been doing this to scare themselseves in every election year but he has never proved beyond reasonable doubt ever since he started doing ...

• Mike 9 months ago

Stupidity of the highest order! This nonsense must stop! The NDC is not like your callous and wicked party that can connive and use deadbodies for electoral advantage. Adofo, you have simply spewed garbage and you must be ash ...

• Ekow 9 months ago

dishonorable Kennedy Agyapong. He must be referring to his rigging machine that he put in place to ensure NPP won earlier elections. He should stop wasting our ears. These lies will not work. And he wants to be President of ...

• Slim 9 months ago

NDC, give us more of such meetings across the length and breath of Ghana. People arise, organise and kick this Mother Serpent of Corruption's party the NPP out of power. Action Now!

• Ghanani 9 months ago

Kennedy,Ghanaians are praying that the NPP will not go and team up with their foreign masters to hire dynamite and bomb throwers to destabilise the December elections to ensure that the NPP wins.Your stupid propaganda against ...

• Ghanani 9 months ago

Who to be the president of Ghana?Kennedy Agyepong? Shit!! He's just a slave and puppet of the Americans.

• JAAPHEN 9 months ago

he has started again

• Nii 9 months ago

Empty vessels

• Kofi 9 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong has no integrity, credibility............

• George Okyere 9 months ago

This is diversionary tactical ploy by Kennedy . It's rather the opposite so NDC should be on their guard

• Adondon 9 months ago

Jandaaaaaaaaammmmmmmmm. Emfa. Mmoa

• Rebs 9 months ago

Hahahaha. Laughable. NPP should get serious

• Sam. 9 months ago

senseless article,full of nkwaseasem and gyimisem.

• Kilogram 9 months ago

I now understand why they want the serial numbers of all BVDs/BVRs with or without the consent of the EC.

• Koo 9 months ago

This know-all-know -nothing-flip-flop shameless buffoon at it again??? NPP should watch this woefully failed deserter who is pepertually disgruntled and unfaithful.

• Kilogram 9 months ago

I now understand why the NDC wants the serial numbers of all BVDs/BVRs with or without the consent of the EC.

• No one 9 months ago

Bluetooth has successfully connected. Ken has finally gotten the contract assurance he wanted and the refund of monies he spent on the primaries so he is back to his ways. Nation wreckers.

• Too Shameful ;This govt knows no shame! 9 months ago

Is Kennedy Agyapong not the same man who said DMB can never beat JDM ?
    Why doesn't he so reveal meetings within the npp?
    All these empty allegations without any proof is uncivilized.
    Same thing he did & had innocent Ahmed ...

• Mark Obeng 9 months ago

What is wrong with this beast? Must ndc meetings be broadcasted. Because npp did exactly what you are describing during 2020 you think ndc will do same.
    Have you taken time to check whether npp deserve to be in office again ...

• matthew 9 months ago

where and when did ken adjapong say this? is the writer the spokesperson for mr adjapong.

• Kofi, London 9 months ago

Ghanaians must understand the question: What is Mahama coming to do in 4 years if he's elected? He himself has already stated that its difficult for a president to do much for a country in 4 years. So what is the point of el ...

• Ghanaba KK 9 months ago

NOTHING GOOD EVER COMES? WHAT A TRAGEDY FOR PEOPLE LIKE YOU TO SAY THIS. CURSES CURSES CURSES.

• Awo Yeboaa 9 months ago

This old fool wants to stay in the news

• Commander Hil 9 months ago

Is Kennedy not becoming a comedian, when NPP rigged and was given a show down did he voice out. We are fed up of his lies.

• Kwame Obuobi Addo 9 months ago

No mind this junky, called Rockson Adofo. This guys lives in UK as an asylum seeker. This Kumawu guy has written lots of rubbish against Asantehene Otumfoo and because of that he's afraid to come home. He doesn't come to Ghan ...

• JulorDeceifulMan 9 months ago

Over to you NPP..They did it in 2020 so if you ignore this revelation then your oen wahala.

• Kwaku 9 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong is a known liar. He does that to destroy others. Who wants to believe this man again? He has started it again against the NDC to give the ruling government grounds to use security agencies against the NDC. Ke ...

• OJ 9 months ago

This one, I did not add to what Kennedy says. Kindly permit to ask you this question, what did you( npp), sent some of the Ghanaian essubrant and energetic youth to South Africa to acquired. Before you eat someone hand, watch ...

• Humble servant 9 months ago

Such rubbish !!

• Amos Seidu 9 months ago

SO IS THAT ALL?
    PROVIDE EVIDENCE!

• go 9 months ago

both ndc and npp are arm robbers. The npp arm r0bbers will definately come to an end in December and the ndc arm robbers will try the best to loot the leftover. Hmmm, end of ghana

• TonyB 9 months ago

Your own evil deeds in 2016 is haunting you You publicly dared the NPP that you will tell the whole world how they won the 2016 elections Will you have said this if you won the elections genuinely Y of u and your party are be ...

• Sir-Riscky 9 months ago

Why should you be afraid when you said you know how you won 2020 elections and threatened to reveal it when pushed? Stop acting like a kid cos we know who has what it takes to rig this election

• Rick 9 months ago

What a stupid story
    NPP even know NDC WON THE ELECTION WAY BACK 2022
    GHANAWEB IS INDEED IS BOGUS
    JDM ALL THE WAY
    VICTORY AWAITING JDM

• Kwame pee 9 months ago

This thing too wants to become president the most useless man in the whole wide world

• Rubbish! 9 months ago

Balderdash. Kindergarten story. When Anokye hacked EC in 2016, it was fine right? When NPP colluded to get Charlotte out of EC, it was fine eh? NPP is afraid of its own shadow. "The executioner fears the axe/knife" is a prove ...

• Abraham Aikins 9 months ago

This is not true, because NDC is in opposition where are they going to get this money for such action. This is another NPP party trick to throw dust in the air.

• Okoromansa 9 months ago

THIS IS VERY USEFUL INFORMATION KENNEDY KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT. NANA PRESIDENT, PAPA IGP, NATIONAL SECUITY, PLEASE WAKE UP AND COUNTER THIS CRIMINAL PLAN. JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS COLLEAGUES TALK WITH SOME DEGREE OF BOLDNE ...

• Jotta 9 months ago

Kennedy never said this , this was said b4 2024 election. May God help us

• Disastrous! 9 months ago

This story does not look to be true. Whoever wrote this, only wants to put something down to represent something.

• Landlord OA 9 months ago

Fake News, why haven't you presented evidence to Ghana Police. Always claim to have inside information but never back it up with evidence.
    NPP is destined for Opposition in Jan 2025

• Zulu king 9 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a crook and a liar. The above story is fake and who rigs elections more than the NPP?

• Kooo 9 months ago

Gyimii saaaa wai? U want to hook Ur plot on the neck of the NDC. Mumu

• Jkm 9 months ago

Nonsense, who doesn't know NPP is loosing the 2024 election

• Justin Osei 9 months ago

It is highly true but they won t succeed. They are master riggers of elections..No wonder their visionless and clueless flagbearer almost everyday talks about the EC rigging the election in favour of NPP to distract attention ...

• Hon Fataw Kpanashe 9 months ago

Empty post

• Nii Johnson 9 months ago

This is a very old story covering the 2016 election. The writer has just done an update on it.

• Abena 9 months ago

Murderer! who kill Ahmed?

• Seth 9 months ago

That explains why NDC was complaining about the head of It at the EC. Ghanaians shine your eyes

• Kolo 9 months ago

Another fool who is a killler and really does not know where he stands.....

Is he still an NPP

• Ken well don may God bless you the plans of the ndc will never work in Jesus Name Amen 9 months ago

KEN! wrll don may God bless you the plans of the ndc will never work in Jesus Name Amen

• D. Kofi 9 months ago

Is Ken ok or does he need to see a surgeon again for another brain surgery? How can a party that is alleged to have 5 stolen BVRs for alleged planned rigging of elections turn around to accuse an innocent party of holding mee ...

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 9 months ago

YOU'RE A BIG BLOODY LIAR.
    STOP YOUR LIES AND REPENT

• K Asare 9 months ago

I wounded why some Ghanaians think is man is relevant. I think is about time Ghanaians have to open their eyes and look at this man very carefully, why am I saying this? This is a man who always says that he is a very patrio ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) ODWAN 9 months ago

BULLSHIT

• Godslove 9 months ago

This is a dangerous and treacherous politian Kenedy Agyapon. That his dubious wealth which is making him so proud, he thought he is on the top of the world. He will confess before he die, he should continue.

• Charles Acheampong 9 months ago

Ken Agyapong is no longer credible and a force to reckon with. Ken Agyapong has thrown his luck too far either inadvertently or consciously. Kennedy Agyapong's appearance on the campaign trail of Bawuliar is a nail in the co ...

• Kofi Ghana 9 months ago

After the coup they found Afari Djan at a drinking bar and imposed him on the nation as the new electoral officer to keep rigging till the late founder and coup maker died
    The first gentleman in his youthful days demolished ...

• Citizen 9 months ago

So Kennedy wants to be the president of Ghana. Eiiii Ghana, let’s be serious oo.

• Patricia Appiah 9 months ago

Is it the npp or the ndc. When on earth have you ever spoken the truth. You are always lying. When you were campaigning for presidency, the lies were against the npp . Now the npp have paid you and its now the ndc. You ...

• Ghanaian 9 months ago

Empty npp from the head to the foot following. The npp is so empty and so wicked that thievery is what they plan and do well. They are chaff and have made Ghana chaff among nations.not again for ever

• Odiasempa 8 months ago

AH, WHO IS TALKING LIKE THIS? IS IT THAT SHAMEFUL MR.SHOWDOWN WHO LIED TO PUT SO MANY PEOPLE WHO FOLLOWED HIM TO SHAME? OR IS HE KENNEDY AGYAPONG THE KILLER OF AHMED SUALE WHO IS GOING TO BE PUNISHED SOON BY GOD? SHAMELESS KE ...

• OPEEH 8 months ago

Kennedy AGYEPONG ei wo fie masem na gyae NDC MAHAMA JANE NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN if U are on bawumia campaign do decent clean campaign don't torch NDC MAHAMA JANE NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN tell GHANAIANS what U have said about NPP that ...

• OPEEH 8 months ago

Kennedy AGYEPONG di wo fie asem na gyae NDC MAHAMA JANE NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN if U are on bawumia campaign do decent clean campaign don't torch NDC MAHAMA JANE NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN tell GHANAIANS what U have said about NPP that ...

• Laud 8 months ago

It is only npp fool soldiers would believe this bullshit.

• Onipa Nua 8 months ago

What makes Kennedy thinks what ever he says is the gospel truth to the extend that, he gets away with every lie being spilled out,
    He is the same person who said NPP did. Not win both 2016 & 2020 elections fairly and dared ...

• Fake guy 8 months ago

These r all lies now most of us don’t take u serious tell this lies to your kids

• Emmanuel Essel Nuamah 8 months ago

If believe in NDC ask yourself where is one time national health insurance policy promised you (GHANAIANS)

• Kweku Duah 8 months ago

Fool! Tell us how you came into power 2016. Useless of all NPP criminals

• Esther Boateng 8 months ago

A VOTE FOR NPP IS A VOTE TO COVER UP THE LOOTING AND GRABING OF STATE PROPERTIES BY THESE NPP CRIMINALS. ME MY WHOLE FAMILY WE WERE NPP BUT WE HAVE DENOUNCED OUR MEMBERSHIP FROM THE USELESS PARTY.

• Virus 8 months ago

The write up of a fool. You're in government with all the security at your disposal and you seat for such a thing to happen. Then there's no use being in government

• Mallam Adamu 8 months ago

Because you think evil, you plan evil, impose evil on people to read and comment. AND YOU'RE HAPPY?. Indeed, you have a long way to go in life

• NART 8 months ago

MASSA YOU A VERY DISHONEST PERSON,
    YOU BROUGHT PEOPLE FROM NIGER IN 2020 TO RIG THE ELECTIONS FROM YOUR OWN WORDS, SO WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?
    ONLY FOOLS AND CRIMINALS LIKE YOU WILL TRUST OR BELIEVE ...

• ObuasiMan 8 months ago

Can Kennedy Agyapong shut up and move on? He lacks credibility and is a waste of time.

• papa 8 months ago

THIS DUDE HAS LOST MY RESPECT. I REALLY BELLIEVED IN HIM TO BE UNCORRUPT AND CAN NOT BE BOUGHT.

NOW WE ALL SEE WHERE HIS LOYALTY LIES. HE BRAGS OF CARING FOR GHANA AND THE YOUTH AND ALMOST HAD 80% OF THE YOUTH BELIEVING I ...