Thank you for sharing the 46 campaign lies of former President JM. Next, now lets go for that of Bawumiah.....
Ghanaians beware of anything you read from this GHANAWEB from now on. The company had been purchased by an NPP insider, so whatever they write about the opposition NDC and JOHN MAHAMA would be a fabrication and lies to try to ...
Jus t look at a "political Analyst". Another TWERP of an intellectual. Talk about the ECONOMY now and stop the NONSENSE. What were we not promised by this government?
Why don't you expose the 175 lies of Bawumiah and Corrupt Nana Addo. See how you are looking stupid now. One wonder why the state has to use its limited resources to produce educated ILLITERATES like you, Bawumia Nana Addo an ...
Desperation. Bawumia campaign lies = GHC740billion public debt + Rising cost of living + Depreciating cedi + increasing unemployment
Name a single job Mahama created. When Mahama went to the IMF, and due to his incompetency, he was warned never to hire, to increase workers salary/wages so, what do you mean? It was under John Mahama that a group known as "U ...
Black head, his infrastructure projects generated tones for Ghanaians.
Ofui , today kejetia mkt is helping your folks.
Oyen dunaa
The corrupt NPP and its serial liar Aplanke Bawumia only know how to steal from Ghana tax payers to build NPP's break the 8 sham national cathedral. The NPP can't even build those cheap and worthless village dams that it prom ...
Abdul Razak, a POLITICAL SCIENTIST of your calibre would present both sides of the coin. For you to present only one side makes you a POLITICAL SYCOPHANT.
A stomach direction politician like you.
Abdul Razak Yando you are an idiot. Another northerner with no self worth. Share page numbers or videos of the promises. Look at the nonsense you have written - Strengthen chraj to fight corruption (you say unfulfilled just l ...
another mumu
All campaign messages Mahama told Ghanaians would be exposed because he has been saying the same thing over and over since 2012.
Reason is Mahama cannot think about anything new so, he keeps churning out the same messages ...
Another brainless guy. How is he supposed not to repeat since you idiots voted him out? Even FSHS you have repeated for 16 years since 2008.
INCOMPETENT PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FLAGBEARER OF A THOUSAND LIES.
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF LOOTING LIARS. SERIAL LIAR APLANKE BAWUMIA HAS NO MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS.
The NPP knows that its flagbearer Bawumia is ser ...