Embrace Dr. Bawumia’s politics of innovation, bold solutions to advance democracy and socio-economic development

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Concerned Citizen 1 year ago

The man is simply incompetent and nothing can be trusted into his hands. He is a disappointment to Ghanaians. Ghana does not need any so called solid team again.

• SIMPLE COMMON SENSE IS PAINFULLY SCARCE AMONG GHANAIANS AND GHANA'S ENTIRE LEADERS 1 year ago

WHY? BECAUSE OTHER GHANAIANS MUST DIE FOR THESE INCOMPETENT GHANAIAN LEADERS AND THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS TO COME IN AND RULE, AND CHOP OUR MONEY ON TOP, WITH MASSIVE IMF LOANS FOR THE POOR TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES AND PRICE LEVE ...

• kwame niger 1 year ago

after been the VP for 8yrs he comes again with what, time spent has been spent he should just give us a break. nonsense.

• Ray 1 year ago

After 8 wasted years you write this rubbish to convince who to vote for this incompetent and hopelessly useless clown.

Aban fuu!

• GHANAMAN 1 year ago

William Yamoah fool past. So so gyimi gyimi nkoa. What kinda nkwasea writing is this. Massa comot for there. This kind of people upset me. So so political imbecility you de spread.
    Still people should vote for who they thin ...

There are times when you take a look at a pot from afar you can figure out its contents.
    That is because you know at the point where it has holes.
    It is a fact that this writer has made an ugly prince out of Mahamudu Bawum ...

• Sam 1 year ago

What is the current rating for our Economy?

• Kojo 1 year ago

Imbecile

• Roce Koran 1 year ago

Boss, Bawuliar's time will come but not now. Massa, Bawuliar was sold to us as an economic messiah oo and Bawuliar himself started blowing his horns to us that he worked at BOG, Ghana has all the money for it's development he ...

• Sam 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia my Asss

• Obinalo 1 year ago

BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY.

WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS EMBRACE A MONUMENTAL FAILURE APLANKE BUCKWHEAT BAWUMIA THE NATION-WRECKER?

Why should Ghanaians embrace serial lies and gross incompetence? This incompetent serial liar Bawumia can't even arrest the ce ...

• me 1 year ago

YOU MUST BE MAD.