Kwaku Badu, YOU ARE A TRIBALISTIC TWERP.
I didn't read or have to read your gibberish because the theme is the same.
As a Ghanaian and an African, you would or should be HAPPIER that Mahama, NADAA or whoever sells whate ...
You said it, massa. I also didn't bother to read the rubbish because the writer (Kwaku Badu) is only an expert in playing to the gallery. Just leave him to wallow in his own spittle.
You said it all: a gibberish write-up.
This is the reason why he is so desperate to return to power.
Yes, we know for a fact that no president is perfect, but you should be worried about the current kleptocracy going on in Ghana now and ask the relevant question. The relevant questions you should be asking include:
* Is Aku ...
How can a thief catch a thief?
Mahama’s conduct over the bauxite deal in 2016 is such blatant and despicable thiever. y
SO FOR YOUR OWN GHANA MAN TO BENEFIT, ITS BETTER FOR CHINISE TO TAKE OVER RATHER? SHAME ON YOUR
Such ethnocentric hate wont help Ghana. Ibrahim Mahama doesn't need that bauxite to make it. When the Appiaste explosion happened, the guy donated generously to rebuilding that community. He didn't even say because it is not ...
Nonsense!
What do Asantes got to do with Mahama stealing Ghana’s bauxite for his brother?
Tribal buffoon!
ALSO FOR TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS.DON'T YOU KNOW PAPANO ???
And you seem to be forgetting about that side-chick Serwaa Broni who was showered with looted Ghana government money by Akufo-Addo. Serwaa Broni eventually dumped her sugar-daddy Akufo-Addo and disclosed to Ghanaians that Aku ...
gyemefuo.....u sit in ur bed room and always writing stupid articles. Tell ur president to go and give the bauxite to the Chinese. nonsense....
AS FOR YOU, K BADU YOUR BRAIN NO DEY WORK KRAAA. AFTER GIVEN IT TO THE CHINISE, WHATS THE END RESULT? NATION WRECKERS
Only IDIOTS will post rubbish like this. How can Mahama return the whole bauxite to his siblings?. I wonder how Stupid some people can be. Lets grow up as a people. Lets be serious for once.
Your opinion stinks. JDM will return the bauxite to your mother or father. kwasia ofui
Better Ibrahim mahamma get the bauxite deal than the chinese who dont have any interest in our collective good. Look at how theve poluted our waters?
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF LITIUM THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS, STEALING AND LOOTING WHILE DEVIOUSLY BUILDING A SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL.
No, Badu, he has no plans on doing that, contrary to your sick and demented NPP false pro ...
Header typo correction.
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF LITHIUM THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS, STEALING AND LOOTING WHILE DEVIOUSLY BUILDING A SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL.
STUPID QUESTION. All Ghanaians are looking for is VALUE FOR MONEY.
PAPANO WILL ALSO BUY MORE HOUSES-CARS AND MONEY TO TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS