We Ghanaians are going to pay heavy price for these galamsey if we don't stop it now. WATER IS LIFE
If galamsey requires more than three months to bring it to an end, how many years has Akufo-Addo's government been in office? Was Akufo-Addo not constantly claiming that his government was fighting galamsey, even though galam ...
Between 2008 and 2016, the government of Ghana allowed 50,000 Chinese migrants into Ghana and went straight into galamsey. Yeah, I know you will dispute that claim but it is a fact on record. Do you know the meaning of that? ...
The thousands of Chinese galamsey criminals wrecking havoc across Ghana are guests of this corrupt and incompetent NPP galamsey government. How can Akufo-Addo and his government pretend to be galamsey fighters when they're th ...
Please it's not the Chinese, rather it's the npp government officials, using the equipments they ceased from firms who were legally mining.
Cheers
How many times have you not read my comments here that the NPP is actively engaged in the galamsey business? My reference to Chinese galamseyers was in response to Pelicles' misstatements about Chinese galamseyers in his atte ...
Massa - Stop making this more harder than it is. The current administration has had almost eight years to stop this blasphemy to God called "galamsey" and all they have done is foot around it. RIGHT Now, Nana Addo can decla ...
Even my toilet water here in the US is 200k purer than your drinking water
so you think you wrote sense? read what you wrote again and come back.smh
Yes, NPP is a scam, but it was under your party, NDC that allowed 50,000 Chinese migrants into Ghana between 2008 and 2016. They came with heavy machinery and went straight into mining. Remember that galamsey has been with us ...
Charles Bissue was selling mining licences to rogue mining firms at the sit of your julor government, was NDC in government?
When Horace was sharing the over 500 heavy duty mining equipments ceased from firms who were lega ...
Pelicles, your lies won't get you far. Those Chinese galamsey bandits are guests of this Julor House NPP galamsey government.
What is a national effort? We have a government that controls everything and everyone in the country.
Stop your stupidity, when Charles Bissue was selling mining licences to rogue mining firms at the sit of your julor government, was NDC in government?
When Horace was sharing the over 500 heavy duty mining equipments ...
What is the meaning of "Genuine national effort"? My question is does it make sense to willfully destroy something then challenge another to fix it by politicizing the problem?
Galamsey has been with us since when? Ghanaia ...
A senseless excuse. Did Akufo-Addo and Bawumia not promise Ghanaians that their NPP would put an end to galamsey if elected? And what has the NPP government done in the eight years that it has ruled Ghana if not engage in ga ...