very exciting piece. lol
THE SECRET TO THE UNIVERSE IS IN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. THAT IS HOW NATIONS LIKE JAPAN, CHINA, GERMANY AND CANADA HAVE MADE IT. THE POOR NATIONS REMAIN POOR BECUASE THEY KEP ON PRAYING , FASTING AND SPEAKING IN TONGUES BECAU ...
Thanks for clarifying our under-development in a few words.
Heaven Sent Church
God Revealed Church.
TOO MANY PASTORS AND FALSE PROPHETS. THAT IS WHY WE ARE POOR. THE SECRET TO SUCCESS IS HARD WORK, SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY. STOPTHE LAZINESS AND WORK HARD.
Yet to hear the name of a church 'The Church of the chosen few'
Paa Kwesi Mintah "benya wo".
Well, Paa Kwesi Mintah is waiting in the corner to pounce on KT-B but he will have a hard time cutting Tawiah down this time around - lol.
One reason is that Tawiah is learning - from PKM's criticisms. This piece does not ...
I know women will surely fill a church like this with such a strange name, struggling to get the number to call the so called 'Maame Wata'
lol, but you have lucid knowledge of those crap
Great article bro.
Great article man, in Kaduna one of them is called Unashamed of Jesus Church International. What a world.
What about the one called 'Israel King of Jews Church', in Accra.
KT-B,
There you go again, You couldn't help yourself by refraining from any mention of literary figures such as Shakespeare in a farcical article about apostolic pretentiousness. Haba.
I can easily tell you're making th ...
PKM, Tawiah did not quote or cite Shakespeare. He made a statement that he referred to Shakespeare but he did not quote or cite the man. If he had put "A rose is a rose, no matter what you call it" in citation marks and said ...
Aaah Hamid,
I don't know if you'll be a good attorney or editor for KT-B but your courtroom pleading here is quite a stretch and the jury isn't buying it.
There's a saying that "If it quacks like a duck and walks like a ...
1. Whether or not my client's reference to Shakespeare is far fetched and his condemnation of him unwarranted is completely besides the point. You accuse my client of misquoting Shakespeare but my client did not quote Shakesp ...
IT APPEARS YOU ARE STRAINED AND STRESSED. This piece of article is nothing but something to open your minds on some of the funniest names coined by founders of christian churches. Just breathe and stop attacking the reader fo ...
Yes, Obaapa I do attend Church of Ghanaweb International.
Have you noticed all the Ghanaian churches have "International" in their names? Will you be the keeper of the collection plate here?
I wish I had enough bible ve ...
Very exciting to read and very well organized with lots of info. Kudos
MY EYES ARE FILLED WITH TEARS, AS IF I AM LISTENING TO MICHAEL MCINTYRE ON APPOLLO. This is the most funniest thing I have read this year. Thanks Kwesi. These pastors or so-called men of God will have more chance winning Euro ...
An excellently hilarious piece by all standars
Kudos bro
Riveting and educative in equal measure. A great read.
I like this one I will copy and save it!
very interesting article