Entertainment

Supreme Court Must Fast-Track NPP Petition

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Justice 11 years ago

NPP Propaganda. The Supreme Court will not dare overturn the results of the election. It will lead to chaos and ....

• ABAB 11 years ago

no fears for atomic energy , NDC MUST GO . NPP MUST COME. peroid.

• CROSS 11 years ago

Kwame,I totaly disagree with you. A famous occupant of a seat in the House of Lords once said the Courts do not guarantee JUSTICE however what they ought to do is guarantee FAIR TRIAL.Everybody has a right to be heard in Cour ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Nana Addo must concede defeat and allow peace and stability to grow if he so loves Ghana.I will hold Nana Addo responsible if any violence erupts in the country.The fact that NDC has the Majority in parliament with such a hug ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Nana Addo is the one playing delay tactic but the law will catch up with him very soon.He filed a wrong petition,we all know that if you want a very fast court decision after elections,you call for a recount.Nana Addo was afr ...

• boss 11 years ago

woye kwasea boy kofi , the sc need to act fast for the whole world what happend, kwaseato its not in the election law that you can challenge the results in court? fool like gyiminii

• GABBY 11 years ago

YOU CANNOT DICTATE TO THE SUPREME COURT. IF YOU HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE IN JUDGING & FAST TRACKING, THEY WOULD HAVE BROUGHT THE CASE TO YOU.FOOLISH MAN.

• CUT AND PASTE 11 years ago

NDC GETS DIARRHEA ANYTIME AN ARTICLE FROM THE KING APPEARS.

• mandy - uk 11 years ago

Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D.is very stupid

• Yaak 11 years ago

Dear Prof, so if one day, you write an article that is balanced;not influenced by your tribal leanings, political persuasion and hatred for so called opponents, will that reduce your status as prof? The kind of writings you d ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

SHOULD POLITICS CONTINUE TO BE THE ONLY PREOCCUPATION OF GHANAIANS.

I WONDER WHY THE SO CALLED EDUCATED GHANAIANS WITH BIG TITLES OBTAINED AT HOME AND ABROAD SHOULD CONTINUE TO BLAME THE GOVERNMENT FOR THE ECONOMIC AND SO ...

• GREAT POLITICAL THINKER 11 years ago

GOOD PROF, SAY IT LIKE IT IS.
    IT IS TRUE, A THIEF IS ALWAYS AFRAID OF HIS OWN SHADOWS. PRESIDENT SENDING PASTORS TO ISRAEL AND DENYING TEACHERS BETTER SALARIES, WHEN HE HIMSELF HAD FEE TREE EDUCATION. GOD WILL SURELY JUDGE M ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

I read only the head line when I realized the author is that old fool Okoampa.

Foolish man. Don't ever instigate any mayhem, bcos it is ur guts who will suffer the most casualties. If u like try it. Stupid warmonger.

A ...

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

THIS IS THE MR DAFT WHO CALLS HIMSELF A PROF OR DR!!! OMG WE ARE IN TROUBLE. I CAN BET HE BOUGHT HIS CERTIFICATES FROM SOME CORNER THERE. I DARE HIM TO PROVE ME WRONG!!

• Ambrose A-Fynn 11 years ago

N P P The Nation wreckers, selfishness is killing your members

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID AND FOOL TO THINK SC WILL OVERTURN EC RESULTS. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Matthew 11 years ago

Your argument is silly and prejudicial.

• John Dek 11 years ago

You should rather advise your NPP mates to simplify their claim and evidence by information but not data to the court.
    How can your NPP present more that 11,000 pink sheets to the Supreme court and the respondents and expect ...

• kwesi 11 years ago

I've never been impressed by your many writings. I think they lack intellectual trait, though you claim to be a college professor. I can appreciate your strong allegiance to NPP, but you have allowed that to have clouded your ...