Why the elephant remained in the bush

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Duh!

• WHO 11 years ago

Akadu, the trokosi Felix is masquerading as an Npp suppoter to discharge his venom of tribal weapon of mass destruction.

• Bawumia for 2016 11 years ago

Massa you wrote the following:

Our communicators become tools of mass distraction than construction. They were foul mouthed. Some top hierarchies of the party under the cloak of “member of communication team” did not ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

There where two snakes talking. The 1st one said 'Nana, are we the type of snakes who wrap ourselves around our prey and squeeze and crush until they're dead? Or are we the type of snake who ambush our prey and bite them and ...

• SPEEDY GONZALIS 11 years ago

Bawumia will be another suicide for NPP
    If NPP can rally behind Arthur Kennedy or Allan Cash and Keep Bawumia as VP. NPP will win.

• TROKOSI MP 11 years ago

And so are you withdrawing yourslef from the Criminal Case at the Supreme Court ?

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

the writer forgot to add that the tribal supremacy belief of the NPP is one major reason why they were kept in the bush and will remain there for several years. Why should they look down on Northerners, Gas, Ewes? Afterall wh ...

• NDC LOOTING SQADRON 11 years ago

Your comments show how inferior Ga-Trokosi's are. This is your weakness. Crimnal NDCs back is against the wall and there is no escape route.
    For your information, there is nothing like GA anymore in Ghana. If you want to hea ...

• mojingles 11 years ago

Akadu, you have the temerity to say duh to an honest admission of what actually went wrong with the NPP. You are one of those NPP nuts who view the concept of dissent as an albatross.....anyone who has a divergent outlook on ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

Fuck off, you dim-witted fool. Only a savanna cow with a shit for brain can believe this Ndc idiot masquerading as an Npp supporter is a real Npp suppoter, you cracked heel cow.

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

LETS FACE IT, THE NPP LOST BCOS OF A STRONG ANTI AKANISM WHICH SAW ALL TRIBES IN GHANA GANGING UP AGAINST ASHANTIS AS IF ONLY ASHANTIS CONSTITUTE AKANS IN GHANA.....JUST LOOK AT THE EVILS OF NDC AND U WILL SEE THAT WE ARE SO ...

• ZORK 11 years ago

Would you care to EXPLAIN who are TROKOSIS and KAYAKAYAS?

I ask because I see that eating RAT-SHIT has affected your brains-
    Oh-I forgot-make sure you dont KILL people or steal body parts at Okomfo Anokye Hospital for rit ...

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

WHY ARE TROKOSIS AND KAYAYEIS PLIGHT NOT TOUCHING THE HEARTS OF THE NDC WHO STOLE OUR MONIES TO PAY DUBIOUS J-DEBTS STUPID ZORK.....WHILST THE TROKOSIS AND KAYAYEIS SUFFER DAILY UR NDC WAS BUSY LOOTING AND WASTING THE MONEY,, ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

It was not anti Akanism but you had no message. Just read what the writer said and then comparewith Akadu's reply. Tell me why I should vote for you. That is your biggest handicap YOU DO NOT LISTEN . You are so fixated on you ...

• I & I 11 years ago

Kojo, you are a typical 'ayigbe'hypocrete. Ghanan was destined to fail the moment Nkrumah added your evil region to Ghana. Tell me who has stged all the coups in Ghana? And tell me who is more tribalist that the ewes? Didn't ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Which African country is developed? Just get off with your demented brain?

• I & I 11 years ago

You are pathetic kojo. No African Country is developed so Ghana shouldn't develope huh? Look, I am not comparing Ghana to any African Country. I am comparing Ghana to countries that became independent sametime as Ghana did, S ...

• NERVOUS NDC SUPPORTER 11 years ago

This Ayigbefuo ! they cause trouble but this time, we are well prepared to make them eat their own SHIT.

• OBENG RAGO 11 years ago

Since Ghana assumed its own Business of Government in 1951 under Kwame Nkrumah, the country has been ruled by the same group of left-wing politicians for over 50 years!

CPP Government: 1951-1966 = 15years

NRC Governme ...

• NDC LOOTING SQADRON 11 years ago

You didn't mention Gas at all but I now know why, because they are almost extinct and are irrelevant to what is happening.

• Shamu 11 years ago

That is a good question. Anyway do you want elephant to come into city? Anywhere elephants are, they are dangerous to mankind. The best way to handle, is to not allow them to come to the town for the rest of entire life of hu ...

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER CHILDISH, JUVENILE, INFANTILE ARGUMENT BY SOME CHEAP SHAMU...LETS FACE IT, THE NPP LOST BCOS OF A STRONG ANTI AKANISM WHICH SAW ALL TRIBES IN GHANA GANGING UP AGAINST ASHANTIS AS IF ONLY ASHANTIS CONSTITUTE AK ...

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER CHILDISH, JUVENILE, INFANTILE ARGUMENT BY SOME CHEAP SHAMU...LETS FACE IT, THE NPP LOST BCOS OF A STRONG ANTI AKANISM WHICH SAW ALL TRIBES IN GHANA GANGING UP AGAINST ASHANTIS AS IF ONLY ASHANTIS CONSTITUTE AK ...

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

• ZORK 11 years ago

NPP lost because the tribes have GANGED up against Ashantis. You are RIGHT. Cant you fucking understand? "all Die Be Die- Kill Gas and Ewes" "Northernbers are Kayakaya-yet you want their votes?

Sydney, our generation may N ...

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

Sydney, our generation may NEVER see an NPP government again. Mark my words!!!

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

• Dr Hannibal Lecter 11 years ago

if you had any sense at all, you'd ask yourself why all tribes are ganging up against the Akans. unless and until you start respecting the other tribes, the NPP will never win a presidential election in this country.
    NDC may ...

• NA 11 years ago

You should be one of the communication team. After all poisonous campaign, the party is refusing to acknowledge it caused its own defeat. The electorates are more enlightened now. Lies and Money can not win election. Asked th ...

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

WHAT SORT OF ENVY IS THIS AT ALL.....ENVY WHICH HAS NOTHING PRODUCTIVE APART FROM A CHANCE TO LOOT OUR COFFERS....NOW TAMALE NEEDS NADMO HELP BUT WHERE IS IT?.....NDC US SPONSORING PASTORS TO ISRAEL....eiii NDC IDE BII KEKE.. ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 11 years ago

Miriam & Aaron attacked their leader Moses. Little did they know that they were attacking God who made Moses leader of Israel(Numbers 4:1-16). Akufo-Addo, in his bid for power, vilified Presidents Rawlings, Kuffour and Mills ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 11 years ago

mahama kills mills now he wants to pay $2million to send pastors to Israel to pray for him.

Mahama Kills Mills.... now he can't live at the OSU castle

Mahama Kills Mills, decides to change the name of the Presidential p ...

• Chris 11 years ago

Any attempt to analyse the NPP failure at the last election will end on deaf ears. The followers of the NPPare not ready to accept why they lost and to learn from their mistakes.LIKE THE FRENCH BOURBONS, THEY WILL LEARN NOTHI ...

• DO THE RIGHT THING 11 years ago

You have made my day with your laudable observations. Will the die hard NPP loyalist who are bent on damaging the Part,casing mayhem in the country and think they must rule Ghana by all means not rain insults on you? Ursula ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

An elephant was having a horrible time in the bush because a horsefly kept biting near her tail and there was nothing she could do about it. It was far out of reach.
    A sparrow saw this and killed the horsefly with its beak. ...

• captain deraile 11 years ago

BULLSHIT

• Luther king 11 years ago

u wrote well. am one of those who believe that the court action will take us no where. its time to rebuild the party. one of the things that worked against the NPP in the last election was the ndc propaganda that the party w ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Most NPP followers are zombies. They don't think for themselves, Akufo Addo and Kufuor does the thinking for them.

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Why I believe Nana Addo simply lost the elections.He campaigned very hard on the Free SHS in 2008 and lost but he tried the same campaign again in 2012 always failing to explain how he was going to fund the policy if elected ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

CORRECTION

• Akuamoah 11 years ago

@ BOY KOFI:

Well said. You have summed it up accurately. I totally agree with you that The NPP 2012 campaign was fraught with catastrophe. Their theme: "The Battle is the Lord's" was a non-starter. It contradicted his ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

I am sure if Nana Addo gets another chance to campaign he will definately use the FSHS strategy again.The NPP did not help Nana Addo especially in the area of defining the funding for the Free SHS.The free shs is laudable but ...

• Julor Kromfor 11 years ago

Until the NPP learn that Ghana belongs to all, they will be in opposition until 2030. It was just a blip they made into the political scene in 2000-2008. After Busia's regime in 70s they got the chance after 30 yrs. Do the Ma ...

• SOLOLO 11 years ago

in my candid opinion this writer is more than right to have said all that he did say but to some of us who have been hanging on to chances of change it is never impossible for the NPP to come to power and time and chance will ...

• KAAKYERE 11 years ago

It's so sad that people still believe NNP lost this election. Why is it that the NDC can't produce all the evidence asked of them. Why is it that the NDC number does not add up. Is the Arithmetic. The NDC know they are in ...

• lucas 11 years ago

Kaakyere,you must have a problem with due process.It is not for the ndc to produce evidence,it is for the npp to prove their allegation with evidence and not the other way round.I think you are one those who had been misled t ...

• Kennedy A. Saaka 11 years ago

I have no idea who you are,but you are good. We republicans are doing that right now in the states, we lost the election and took full responsibility for our mistakes, I hope your NPP will do the same, and wake up 2016 is rig ...

• PK 11 years ago

Why clothe yourself as NPP member in order to give yourself any semblance of objectivity for perpetuating NDC lies. If you were any serious observer of the campaign, you would have heard time and again that the idea of the fr ...

• afuaghanakumase 11 years ago

juiolkhzgmngtfre

• GOD WILL MAKE A WAYEEEE 11 years ago

GOD TIME IS THE BEST,SOON NNA WILL WILL COME,SOON OR VERY SOON GHANIANA ARE GOING TO SEE THE LIGHT AGAIN,AMEN

• Kofi Boateng 11 years ago

NDC is for Ashantis as well .Dont create tribal sentiments period.

• Amevor 11 years ago

Trokosi masquerading as NPP.

• buy social bookmarks 11 years ago

lJJigk I truly appreciate this blog article.Much thanks again.

• Social bookmarks 11 years ago

k9l6EQ Im grateful for the blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.

• Rayshelon 10 years ago

It's always a relief when someone with obvious exerptise answers. Thanks!