Entertainment

Mahama Is Simply Incompetent!

Read Comments Comments (40)

• SYDNEY 11 years ago

EVEN A KID KNOWS TOO WELL THAT JOHN MAHAMA IS VERY INCOMPETENT.

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

If you and your bloody Okoampa are that competent, why don't. you come and contest elections, win and rule? Aboa funu like you hiding behind a pseudonym and writing mmoas3m.

• Kwasi Asante, Providence,RI USA 11 years ago

Yaw Amofa,
    You sound incompetent in wisdom. Tell me which developed country on the face of the earth continue to train teachers through Teacher Training College in this modern world? Have you met a graduate from Teacher Trai ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Even the extremely greedy and selfish THIEF, whose only competence is in LOOTING GA LANDS, STATE ASSETS AND TAKING BRIBES misruled this country for 8 years. Okoampa, come again

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Which of the presidents cancelled Ghana debt of $8billion? You kwasea mpani,bastard pikin. You will die before time. Aboa bi ba.

• NDC LOOTING SQAUDRON 11 years ago

YOU SOUNDS VERY FUNNY MR GA MAN. 'GA LANDS' ARE BOUGHT BY GHANAIANS OF WHICH THE MAJORITY ARE AKANS. SO WHAT IS THE BASIS OF YOUR ARGUMENT ?

• AKOS 11 years ago

THE AKAN DWARF WILL NEVER RULE GHANA NO MATTER WHAT YOU WRITE.

• AKAN NAMES AS PROPAGANDA 11 years ago

AND THE NDC DWARF WILL BE FOUND GUILTY AND HE WILL STEP ASIDE FOR THE CHOSEN ONE NANA.

• Kk3 11 years ago

Makes me wonder what Ghanaians were thinking when they voted him to power. I listened to all 3 debates and was convinced he will not win if the electorate has 1/2 a brain. Well.......the people of Ghana deserves this kind of ...

• PINK BLUE 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS JUST LIKE YOU.

• Onipaba 11 years ago

It is a fact that those who voted for this man as a President have little brains just like him.After seeing him talk and debate over issues.He does not have a clue.He doesnt know what he is doing.Some voted for him out of spi ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Did you have the chance to listen to greedy THIEF, JA KUFOUR, the SYMBOL OF GREED, talk anywhere during his 8 years misrule? Did he understand a single word of the speeches written for him to read? Was he not gesticulating al ...

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

THe most clueless president was Kuffour, he couldn't even speak english and a big time thief.

• NYARKO U.S. 11 years ago

I DISAGREE WITH YOU MY BROTHER.
    PRESIDENT KUFFOUR WAS A GOOD PRESIDENT AN ACHITECH OF PEACE AND UNDERSTANDING IN GHANA.
    PRESIDENT KUFFOUR IS THE ONLY WISER STATESMAN IN THE NPP PARTY I HIGHLY RESPECT.
    LONG LIVE PRESIDENT K ...

• PINK BLUE 11 years ago

H.E. JD MAHAMA WILL BE FINE; THINK ABOUT THE IMPOSTER NANA OR WILLIAM AKUFO ADDO! NPP ARE SORE LOSERS. YOU ARE STUPID AND FOOL TO STAY IN THE U.S.

• Maxwell O. Carter 11 years ago

lost of big meaningles words.

• Adam 11 years ago

Your writing showed how incompetent you are; where did you get your Ph.D.?Did you receive it from Online? No wonder you are an instructor in a Community College.

• discipline holland 11 years ago

MR MAHAMA IF I WERE YOU, I WILL RESIGN STRAIGHT AWAY BECOS OF THE COUNTRY BEEN TOTALLY DESTROYED.

• Humanity 11 years ago

You can not compare Mamaha to G.W. Bush, because Mamah is not at war but at construction of the country. Here you are, you have the audacity to write a hatred and besless critics aginst Mamah free. Do you think you can write ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

The truth of the matter is that, after the death of the late President Atta-Mills, NDC knew their chances of wining the election was very slim, so they did not put in place any plans how they were going to govern the country ...

• Eva 11 years ago

NOW THEY HAVE TO DRINK THE WATER INTO WHICH THEY URINATED, AND IT IS NOT EASY

• Kofi NSIA/SUNYANI 11 years ago

ODWAN Ahoofe,the escaped Ankaful mentale patient should just come down and contest in an election and stop being Ghanaweb commentator.

• KANEWU 11 years ago

ATTENDING A UK UNIVERSITY IS ONE THING. PASSING THE FINAL EXAM WELL TO EARN A GOOD USEFUL DEGREE IS ANOTHER.

DID AKUFO-ADDO PASS HIS FINAL EXAM TO BECOME A QUALIFIED LAWYER? NO!!

WAS AKUFO-ADDO CALLED TO THE GHANA BAR O ...

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

This Akufo Addo became a "lawyer" because of his ceremonial president's father,take it or leave it thats the truth behind Akufo Addo's saga.Which law school did he attend,bring it out.Which law school did he attend,if the fro ...

• concerned ghanaian 11 years ago

You and the likes of you think if you are not in the driver's seat, then no body else(especially a northerner)is competent enough to.

Worse still,is when you actually set out to ensure that state facilites( which your com ...

• Lawrence Asiateba 11 years ago

GIBBRISH

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

skin pain selfish ndc murderous sodomizing chameleons camouflaging themselves behind the ideological left wing we are for the ordinary man but in reality pushing the insidious against Akan agenda are exposed . its amazing eve ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Your stupid father is competent, let him come to rule Ghana.

• CASSANOVA 11 years ago

HOW DO YOU EXPECT A CHIEF WOMANIZER WHO ALSO PRACTISE GAY TO PERFORM? NA WA OO!!!

YOU ARE A FOOLISH CRAZY DISRESPECTFUL SON OF A BITCH CASSANOVA.
    GROW UP AND TALK SENSE . STOP TALKING LIES AND RUBISH YOU CAN'T PROVE.

• AKOS 11 years ago

DID KUFFOUR PAY GHANAS DEBT FROM HIS POCKET?OTHER COUNTRIES HAD THEIR DEBTS CANCELLED TOO.

• Joe 11 years ago

Thank you, the truth must always be told. Ghanaians do not want to hear the truth. As long as we as Ghanaians do not want to hear the truth, we shall continue to suffer. What bothers me is that the same people who continue ...

• Tetteh Nubuor 11 years ago

I am appalled when people who claimed to be learned and educated throw silly statements out there without thinking about the consequence.

• HOW COME MAHAMA B PREZ 11 years ago

WOMANIZER,FAKE,GANGATUAN DEPTS,WOYOMESAGA,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,HE MUST COME CLEAN,MAAMA IS A KILLER,NOW HE WONT TO KILL KWASI PRATT,ANS THIS FOOL IS PREZ,HMMMMM GOD SAVE GHANAOOOOOOO

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

IT LOOKS VERY MUCH SO. "UNEASY, THEY SAY, LIES ON THE HEAD THAT WEARS THE CROWN". HE HAS GONE FOR AN OVER-SIZED CROWN, ABSOLUTELY CONFUSED. O GOD HELP THIS MAN.

• mma 11 years ago

A mental case

• Maxwell 11 years ago

Simply Respect your elders and that is how we build good and a better society.

• Anana 11 years ago

Mr. ph. D Ass, go and burn the sea.

• Afram 11 years ago

How can you compare Mahama and George Bush junior? Even though Mr Bush was born with silver spoon in his mouth he run the Texas Rangers football team and later become the governor of the great state of Texas and passed with ...

MR OKOAMPA , WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO LIMIT YOUR HATRET TOWARDS PRESIDENT J.D. MAHAMA?
    ENOUGH IS ENOUGH PLEASE ALLOW THIS YOUNG PRESIDENT TO PUT HIS AGENDA'S TOGETHER.
    IT IS TOO EARLY TO BASH ON HIM AND CREATE ENEMIES FOR HIM ...