News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

As it happened in Kenya, so shall it happen in Ghana!

Read Comments Comments (36)

• BISHOP ACCRA 11 years ago

ruling, is not about been like some body.when the truht is seen openly, its not like been like some body. its about life if a thief is caught, its not like been been like some body ist about thruth for it is said the truth sh ...

• kofikofi 11 years ago

Who the hell is this kpakpo? this was the presentation from zeo of sil fame. so why should you take it without giving him the credit? fuck ya' !!

• ZEO 11 years ago

ZEO is Kpakpo!

• kofikofi 11 years ago

no. i know who is zeo.

• GHANAIAN 11 years ago

ARE YOU JOHN RAWLINGS, OR ARE YOU NDC, OR ARE YOU ASIEDU NKETIA; ALL HATERS OF JUDGES AND LEGALITY.

YOU ARE THREATENING THE JUDGES, BUT THEY ARE TOO INTELLIGENT TO KNOW THAT TRUE JUSTICE JUDGEMENT IS A THOUSAND TIMES BETTE ...

• GHANAIAN 11 years ago

STOP THREATENING THE JUDICIARY.

YOUR NAME ALONE SUGGEST YOU A HYPOCRITE AND A THIEF.

SHUT UP !!!!

• Tansu 11 years ago

THIS IDOT AGGRESSIVE GA NAME REMINDS ME OF WHEN I WAS ARROUND THE AGE OF 13. THERE WAS AN ILETRATE OLDER GUY WHO WAS MOLESTING US AND ONE DAY, OUT OF NOWHERE CAME ANOTHER GUY WHEN KPAKPO WAS BUSY IN ONE OF HIS MOLESTATIONS. T ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

I CALLED YOU TONIGHT FROM UNITED KINGDOM AND ASSURED YOU THAT NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO WILL SWEAR IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AFTER THE SUPREME COURT VERDICT TAKES PLACE.

I ALSO EXPLAINED TO YOU THAT KENYA'S CASE WAS ...

• NANA 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, IS NOT SAME SO DON'T FOOL YOURSELF. MAHAMA AND NDC WILL SOON BE OUT OF OFFICE. THIEVES

• AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

MILLS DID NOT TRUST MAHAMA,BECOS OF HIS CORRUPTION,HE BOUGHT JET,SHIP,NOW WHAT GHANIANS ARE SEEING???CHOP CHOP,WOYOMESAGA IS GOING ON,TOO MUCH CORRUPTS IS GOING ON,WE NEED BETTER,WISE,BOOLD MAN AS NANA ADDO,NOT MAHAMA CRIMINA ...

• AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS EVIL DWARF WITH BIG TEETHS,,AS JJ SAID B4,GHANIANS NEED BETTER PERZ NOT MAHAMA,SINKING GHANA,MAHAMA IS FAKE AND CAURSE TO THE NATION,GOD SEVE GHANA FROM THIS NDC CRIMINALS,PROPAGANDERS HANDS,THE LAND IS RICH BUT TH ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

WE NEED A COUP NOW TO CLEAR THESE NDC THIEVES! MURDERERS OF ATTA MILLS FROM THE SCENE? GHANA IS A FAILED STATE. Leaderless

• tropical poisin 11 years ago

Sure, people that don't want it are cheaters.This will stop the childish voting cheating. The President of Ghana cheated to be a President a great role model for the kids of the future. Exams hard just cheat ever 1 is going ...

• PATAPAA 11 years ago

"OFUI" YOU WERE NOT FOLLOWING THE KENYA'S COURT CASE CLOSELY. IF YOU WERE, YOU WOULD HAVE FOUND OUT THAT THE TWO SITUATIONS ARE VERY DIFFERENT. GO BACK AND RESEARCH AND YOU WILL FIND OUT. THE PETITION WAS ABOUT RE-RUN BUT NPP ...

• thomson 11 years ago

you are a big fool fool court has power to declare nana winer, if you dont know constutitions of Ghana learn it before you daydreaming,

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

Wait and see, idiot. In Ghana, we have more than sufficient proof to tell the election was rigged, hence overturning the results is paramount.

• ?J0eY L0,ndoN 11 years ago

Boy what are you waiting for?Kindly give your evidence to the S.court asap.Hehehehehehe what a nice Lundi midi am having,,

• Tsina Adjebu 11 years ago

Your name betrays your dubious ndc intentions. Go and learn how to write properly.

• Iddi 11 years ago

Sorry to say you are bias in your write up. If the election were not stolen. Why couldn't the EC prove the excesses in the foreign voters. Why was Dr. Bawumia's name found among the Tunisia electorate. And you call this elect ...

• Adjei 11 years ago

Mahama has lost it as President. No respect, No cohesion, No commitment and No, No, No... The Centre cannot hold. Ghana is gradually falling apart because of Mahama's presidency.

• elvdoo( The Netherlands) 11 years ago

Kenya and Ghana elections can not be compared. In Ghana the pititioners back their claims with evidence, and is thousands of evidence. Was that the case in Kenya? you better stop your foolishness and ignorance.

• alhaji 11 years ago

Nana Addo was dreaming to become a president

• razak seini 11 years ago

u hv spoken truely

• Maame 11 years ago

How do amateurish people get space to write subjective article on this web? It's soiling your credibility Ghana web. Get good news and good writers who evaluate critically and not subjectively!

• Capt. Mosquito 11 years ago

The article lacks sense !

• KING TWALA 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO DID LAW BUT NEVER GRADUATED AS A LAWYER. IF YOU WATCH HIS APPEARANCE CAREFULLYY YOU CAN NOTICE THE STRANGE SENSE OF CONDUCT HE POSSESS. NPP WILL SOON REGRET FOR KEEPING HIM LONG

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

NO AMOUNT OF WORDS CAN DESTROY NANA ADDO NOW. HE HAD ENOUGH FROM YOU FOOLS YET HE WAS THE WINNER OF THE 2012 ELECTION AND YOU RIGGED IT SO THAT MAHAMA WOULD BE DECLARED BY THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER THE DEVIL IN GHANA WHO SO ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

As Gabby put it,Nana Addo is a cheap opposition leader indeed.Now let's look at it from intellectual perspective.When NPP lost the general elections in 2008,they analysed their shortfalls and made the necessary recommendation ...

• DAN 11 years ago

most ndc(national dicksucking committee) love work at beaches sucking white mens penis for a living

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria, Accra. 11 years ago

If Prez Mahama is not afraid of the Supreme Court case why is he trying to "bribe" everybody including pastors, chiefs and you. Continue to dream you idiot.

• ONUA 11 years ago

Why did Ghanaweb publish this crap?

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Well written my bro,unfortunatly the npp are far from wisdom n facts.they like dreaming n are not practical.I believe they put their trust in a lesser god who is deceiving them.most disgraced heavy weight champion is Akuffo A ...

• dotse 11 years ago

kpakpogh, i think u dont understand what u said. yes we are waiting the supreme court if they could turn down the naked theft of ndc and ec. we r waiting for that court to announce it. if no court in africa can tell the truth ...

• DAN 11 years ago

No suprise that the richest man in kenya won electic..Well the suprise will be when hauge drags his no good ass to prison!

• nyansa kasa 11 years ago

short, simple and sweet!

• Stan Koomson 11 years ago

Kpakpo is doing one of the things that have got many ndc's to hiher appointments and that is, do the presidents dirty work of intimidating and bullying the Ghanaian people.