Entertainment

Akufo-Addo and the Missing Link

Read Comments Comments (69)

• Reality 11 years ago

Scrap from an idle man. What is this useless article meant to achieve?

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Simple.To find out if this nation has been conned in believing that Nana Akufo Addo is the same person as WAD.Akufo Addo who wants to rule this nation by any means possible.Got it?

• PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago

What did I hear you say Bokor Haram? That you are doing Akufo Addo favor by digging for mud to throw at him? Man, you are full of it.

Your innate vanities know no bound, and trust me, you and your Ewe-fuo folks who are ob ...

• moyo 11 years ago

There will be more questions than answers. The integrity of Nana Addo is at stake and we are waiting for response.

• GARGANTUAN VOTE RIGGING IN VOLTA 11 years ago

There has been always more questions than answers before even before DEMENT KPEGAH was born

• TRUE GHANAIAN 11 years ago

We love to read from you. Good articles loaded with fact. Dr Borko doesn't bull shit around. Telling it as it is. Love him.

• razak seini 11 years ago

its curious eh does it mean that Nana entered inns of court in jan. 1971 and completed in july 1971?. City law school in London started non-law graduate programmes in 1976, so if he read econs in ghana he would hv entered as ...

• Dantankwa 11 years ago

Once again, my advice to you Dr. Bokor is that you must endeavour to make yourself relevant by looking at more important issues.

• ANTI EWE TRIBALISM 11 years ago

WERE THE EWE AND ANLO PEOPLE IN MODERN GHANA WHEN HENRY THE NAVIGATOR LANDED AT ELMINA IN 1482?

AGAIN, WHERE WERE THE EWES AND ANLOS WHEN THE PORTUGUESE ARRIVED IN THE GOLD COAST?

OR SIMPLY PUT, THE PEOPLE OF ELMINA WER ...

WHERE WERE THE EWS IN 1482, DR MICHAEL FCUKING BOKOR?

TALK NOW, NANIAMA!

YOU NO GET VERANDA YOU SAY YOU REAR MONKEY, ADOW KOLE...

WHERE WERE YOUR PEOPLE IN ONLY 1482, WHEN TRIBAL KINGDOMS WERE WELL ESTABLISHED IN MOD ...

• Nana Antwi-Berko 11 years ago

Ex President Kuffour despise him & never supported his candidature because of his dodgy nature. If you want to be a President of Ghana, Ghanaians must know everything about you. I respect Madam Akua Donkor who has been honest ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

You idiots just wake up and talk RUBBISH.Go back to school and learn something better than the insults and stop going to areas you have no knowledge about.
    ABOAFONU KWASEA.

• NANA SARFO KATANKA 11 years ago

Mr Borkor,Mahama is using the tax payer's money to pay you to fool around.Your cup will be full one day,you can't hide and you will pay a price.U guys are breeding tribalism in our beloved country.stay blessed

• Gall 11 years ago

mr. bokor is asking some very interesting questions abt someone who said he is a lawyer since 1971. unless u failed to understand the issues he raised otherwise there is every indication that nana Addo lied abt his career. wh ...

• KWASI 11 years ago

The answer to your question is very simple and I want to answer it. The article is not useless as you think. It is meant to find out the credibility of Akufo Addo who wants to rule Ghana.

• NII LARTEY 11 years ago

HEY MR REALITY LOVING SOMEONE DOESNT NECESSARY MEAN YOU COVER HIS CRIMES TOO ALLOW NAN ADDO TO CLEAR THE AIR.

• Mankind 11 years ago

To some of our moron friends W.A.D means William Addo Dankwah. You can also be M.J.K. Bokor, it does not change you. By the way, you call yourself a Dr. and you do not know simple stuff like this? You make me wonder???? How m ...

• FireMan 11 years ago

Nana Addo simply cannot be trusted and quite a good number of his older colleagues in NPP don't trust him.Most are aware of his shady past but for the sake of the party,they refuse to point this out.Sa worried about the immed ...

• k.gyasi.com 11 years ago

You can never be admitted into the English Bar with the Legal Practice Course which is meant for solicitors.BVC (now BPTC)

• KING TWALA 11 years ago

I THINK WE MUST PUT THIS CASE TO REST. ACCROSS THE WORLD THERE A LOT OF IMPERSONATION GOING ON AND SOME ARE DOING FINE. AKUFFO IS VERY ACTIVE IN DOING THINGS AND IF HE HAS MANOEUVRED HIS WAY TO THIS LEVEL, HE MUST BE SET FREE ...

• Joe Kojo 11 years ago

King Twala, you have the making of a shameless criminal and you can easily milead justice if you get the chance.

• Chabba 11 years ago

Michael Bokor, I told you last time that you are an idiot,period! I repeat that today. You are among those educated illiterates we have in Ghana. You are a big liability! Have you checked the level of poverty we have in Ghana ...

• Nyansa 11 years ago

Well said Chabba, but remember also tha Nana wants to be the President of Ghana. Do you call that a trivial issue? I think King Twala probably made more sense in this case.

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

You have said it all, my brother!

This Dr. Michael J Bokor is sick!

I am sorry and pity those who conferred this doctorate degree on such a bum!

• Kojo T 11 years ago

If Nana were to forge his qualification , what else will he not do? Think again

• kotoo,germany 11 years ago

This ewe man is mentally disturbed.How would you dare to say sensible Nana emerge from rat hole.Stupid and idiot ewe without a place to sleep

• Sam Okudzeto 11 years ago

Move on to better things

• I & I 11 years ago

Ghana was destined to fail the moment Nkrumah made the volta rgion part of the Country. So bokor or whatever you call yourself I don't blame you and the foolishness of the ewes. What I can assure you is this: One of this days ...

IF YOU ARE A MAN, DR MICHAEL BOKOR, ANSWER MY SIMPLE QUESTION

ARE YOU AFRAID OF MY QUESTION, BOKOR...LET ME HEAR FROM YOU...AM SURE YOU HAVE READ MY POSTINGS...LET ME HEAR FROM YOU SOON...DOCTOR BOKOR, AN EWE TRIBALISTIC M ...

• PHILIP 11 years ago

if you guys think u are better, but "fool"(ewes) are ruling u, then what do u think u are brother?

• True Talk 11 years ago

Can you people allow WAD to defend himself. One person here commenting as three person. You suck!!!!

• SUMBRUNGU 11 years ago

Hmm. The child who doesn't want to see his mother sleep must himsellf know no sleep.

• SUMBRUNGU 11 years ago

The legal principle enjoining a person seeking fairness and equity to come with clean hands has been thrown over board by Nana Addo whose hands are soiled with putrefaction.

• papa 11 years ago

Salisu Buhari, the then speaker of Nigeria's House of Representatives betwwen 1999 - 2000 claimed he had a Degree from the University of Toronto, Canada. The press, after investigations from the university proofed that the ma ...

• caesar ibrahim 11 years ago

I must commend you for a wonderful piece. Yes, there are more questions than answers. Good and timely information.

• JOHNSON 11 years ago

PERIOD...WE ARE FAR MORE INTELLIGENT THAN YOU PEOPLE SO LEAVE OUR LEADERS IN PEACE

• TONY 11 years ago

WHETHER NANA AKUFFO ADDO IS A LAWYER OR NOT WE STILL LIKE HIM AS OUR LEADER. UNLIKE YOU P/NDCS, YOUR FOUNDER WAS A SECONDARY SCHOOL DROP OUT BUT HE WAS ABLE TO FORCE HIS WAY TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA FOR OVER 19 YEARS. SO ...

• gq 11 years ago

At least we know the truth about J.J so let's find out the truth about Nana. Nobody is questioning your love for Nana

• AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAYEEEEE,HE IS THE ONE,ONLY ONE,PERIOD

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Well done bro.keep us updated,Akuffo Addo is a high profile criminal

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

This is a serious thing that he Akuffo Addo should have come on air to clear himself.such a disgrace not only that,why are Ghanaians ie npp supporting him in a democratic country as a leader?only fools will do that

• TONY 11 years ago

SIR. GO AND ASK J.J. RAWLINGS NOW HOW, WHERE AND WHEN HE FINISHED HIS EDUCATION. IT IS INDEED CLEAR THAT THE P/NDCS ARE SO DESPERATE TO STICH UP MR. AKUFFO ADDO AT ALL COST SO THAT THIS SUPREME COURT CASE CAN BE DISMISSED. P/ ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

this a bad argument! Rawlings never lied about his qualifications

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Idiot , just go to Achimota school and you will see JJ 's record. Then he was in the Air Force so you can go find out

• peverett 11 years ago

kudos to borkor, more grease to your elbow, pause not until Nana clarify his actual integrity, Nana is moving on a borrowed rope.

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

Asem beba dabi, is it a disgrace if u arent a lawyer.LBF, Lawyer By Force

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

I THINK GBOKOR YOUR FATHER WAS THE CLASS MATE OF NANA,JUST ASK HIM."KWASEABA"

This Dr. Michael Bokor is very NOSEY!

And I quote;

"..BIG QUESTIONS: Who were Akufo-Addo’s classmates with whom he took the course in law or with whom he enrolled and graduated? Anybody out there to confirm him as a c ...

Let me take this opportunity to qualify Nana's petition.

Nana Akuffo Addo, at worst, is testing the Constitution.

His petiton is not aimed at Pulling President Mahama Down. No! Not at all.

At best, he is exposing the ...

WOW SO NANA ADDO HIMSELF IS A FORGERY EXPECT? NOW WE ALL KNOW WHY HE THOUGHT PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND THE EC ARE ALSO LIKE HIM. HE GO SMELL PEPPER. ALL DAYS FOR THIEF MAN ONE DAY FOR THE MASTER. HE MUST PREPARE FOR PR....

• Luck 11 years ago

First ,the route to becoming a barrister in England and Wales is through the BVC now BPTC that is if you have the LLB law degree.Otherwise you must have to do the CPE which gives you the exemption to do the Bar.On the other h ...

• Luck 11 years ago

The CPE is only for non law degree holders like Akufo Addo.Those without law degrees have to do the exemption certificate to qualify them to do either the Bar or the Solicitors course because the two routes are different and ...

• AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

NANA WILL COME SO GHANAIANS CAN HAVE BETTER FUTURE,WATER,LIGHTS,OLD MAN AND WOMAN,SCHOOL CHILDRENS,HOSPITEL,ETC,NOT WOYOMESAGA,GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,CHOP CHOP,TOOO MUCH GANGATUAN CORRUPTS,DEPTSCHOPING AKONFEM MONEYOOOOOOO MAHAMA ...

• Brutus 11 years ago

Bokor:
    This article is a poor reflection on you as a medical doctor. Instead of wasting your time indulging in mindless stuff, concentrate on your patients.

• Salifu 11 years ago

Bokor went to Ghana Institute of Journalism and then went to Cape Coast University and found his way to do a PhD in some communication something in the USA and is calling himself Dr Bokor.

The man has never held a scalpel. ...

DR MICHAEL BOKOR AND ALL THESE NDC PEOPLE: WHERE WERE EWES AND ANLOS IN 1482 WHEN THE WHITE MAN FIRST CAME TO GHANA?

• Nana 11 years ago

Discerning people are reading with much interest so fill us in with any new development

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Bokor, leave Mama Addo alone. He is the smaryest imposter in the 21st centyry and he shd be applauded for that.

If he could trick the English and Ghanaian Bars, then Nana is great. He won NPP congress twice and nearly beca ...

• k.gyasi.com 11 years ago

One would have thought that after Kpegah filed the suit,at least,somebody who had studied Law with Nana would have come out to confirm this.Nobody has done that and the accused himself is still not bothered about this shamefu ...

• Issac Isah 11 years ago

Micheal Bokor ..you just wasted your life..sad for you innit. You are incoherent, confused and quite stupid !

• koo nti 11 years ago

I absolutely disagree with you.Ghana Prisons are not meant for the poor and the helpless.Do you know what'academic dishonesty means?'Would you allow your beloved,mother,children or father to be operated by a masqueraded docto ...

• Issac Isah 11 years ago

You guys are just a waste of human genes..just like Donald Trump and his stupid call for Obama's birth certificate and school information. The difference is the Donald makes the noise to get viewership but for fools like this ...

• kachito 11 years ago

Don't u have anything sensible to write, Dr Bokor or whoever u call yourself?

• dufia 11 years ago

Are you truly a doctor? You have wasted your time and money for nothing.

HEY MAN WHEN WILL YOU STOP FOLLOWING CRIMINALS LIKE THAT THE DOCTOR IS HELPING GHANIANS AND TAKING US FROM THE HANDS OF CRIMINALS. AS IF THOSE FORGING SYNDICATE WON THE ELECTIONS WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN GHANA MAY GOD FORBID!

• koo nti-LEEDS 11 years ago

Nii Lartey,forget about the idiots who are abusing this writer and Kpegah.It can be shameful,if you call yourself an honest person and would follow somebody who wants to become a President with evil mind,lazy to study but pom ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 11 years ago

THOUGH THIS POINT IS WORTHY OF NOTE, NO WISE PERSON WILL TAKE IT SERIOUS BECAUSE OF THE TIMING. WHY NOT EARLIER? WHY NOT LATER? WHY EXACTLY NOW???
    ANY WISE PERSON KNOWS THAT IT IS A DISTRACTION STRATEGY.

• FELLER 11 years ago

WITH THESE QUESTIONS FROM THE LEARNED DOCTOR, AKUFFO ADDO HAS BEEN IMPERSONATING ALL THESE YEARS. HE NEVER KNEW THAT ADDRESSING PEOPLE IN BORROWED ROBES WILL EVER COME UP.OTHER NPP GUYS WHO CLAIM THEY ARE LAWYERS ARE PANICKIN ...

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

k8A5BG Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article post.Much thanks again. Really Great.