Where is Nana Akufo-Addo?

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Floating Voter 11 years ago

This is a great article that should be read by all Ghanaians

• KK 11 years ago

You call this stupid badly written article with grammatical mistakes great? If a case is in court, why should the one involved come to make public statements about it? What is wrong with Akufo-Addo talking through his lawyers ...

• Guv 11 years ago

LAW CERTIFICATE. MATTER BE THIS !!!!!!

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 11 years ago

The whole secret is that Akuffo-Addo actually went to the UK Bar, USING a forged certificate from University of Ghana Law School, where he only studied Econs.

• Efua 11 years ago

KK you are missing the point. Anyone who looses a certificate get a replacement particularly if you are running for presidency! He should have replaced it as soon as he realised it was missing, The article is spot on and you ...

• KK 11 years ago

The commentator is saying this is a great article and I disagree. The argument of the article is not great. The grammar too is not great since there are mistakes. I say there's nothing great about this article and if you say ...

• R. A. A. A. 11 years ago

If you talk about greatness of grammar, what does the sentence 'That us the normal practice if you don't know.' mean?

• KK 11 years ago

How petty can you be? You don't even know when a person has just tapped on the wrong key! This is a forum entry not an article I have put out for general consumption which I have read through over and over again to correct al ...

• Richard Wright 11 years ago

The targeted key was missing just as the law certificate missed. Whether it is a forum entry or an article, both are meant to be read by the general public. I wonder the validity of your question, 'How petty can you be?'

• Mensah Dekportor 11 years ago

This writer is a JSS DROPOUT and fits into the ranks of the NDC Team C Staffers.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

SHUT UP, YOU TROKOSI TOGOLESE WHORE!

• DANJUMA 11 years ago

What is wrong if Dr. Afri Gyan is also being represented by lawyers of the EC? You think you are the only human beings with brain.

• Wiliam 11 years ago

ASSUMING YOU ARE RIGHT, DID YOU SAY SAME FOR AFARI DJAN WHEN HIS COURT ATTENDANCE CAME UP ON THIS PLATFORM? JUST CURIOUS!

• PKA 11 years ago

KK, this may not be a great article in terms of grammar but it does make a lot of sense. Nana Akufo-Addo's lawyers are leading Ghanaians on a wild goose chase and that is why the writer raised the question about his whereabo ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

This is npp leader begging to be a president for Ghana,he should clear his name even before going to courts for his own goodness,a criminal cannot be given executive powers to rule Gha,u must grow up.

• serlom kofi 11 years ago

so this article is not great for you is it because you do not understand what is written here or you can't put your words together to understand the article here? sorry that you are behaving like an ostrich cos it goes agains ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Lawrence Appiah in fact you have asked an unanswerable question to Nana Addo,' WHO IS IN-CHARGE OF HIS CERTIFICATES'..........HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA SIMPLE!!!

• OBENG RAGO 11 years ago

TRIBUTE TO THEOPHILIUS DOUGAN BRODIE-MENDS
    By Paa Kofi Freeman Amponsa-Dadzie

The death is announced of Mr T. D. Brodie-Mends, Member of Parliament for Cape Coast and Minister of Information, and then Lands and Mineral R ...

• Adu Gyamfi 11 years ago

Mr. Obeng Rago,

Your piece about Mr. Brodie-Mends brought tears to my eyes. I have from tme to time wondered where he was, until I pounced on your "bio" of him.

I met Mr. B-Mends back in 1974, as a member of Venomous V ...

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

IDIOT SOLVE THE AGITATING PROBLEMS FACING THE JUST DISGRACED GHANA UNDER MAHAMA AND NDC FIRST AND STOP BICKERING ON NANA ADDOS CERT.IT DOES NOT FEED AND SOLVE GHANA PROBLEMS ,SCUMBAG,.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Nana Addo reasoning with sensible men but not idiots like NDC people. Okay?

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

THE WRITER IS A FOOL AND AN IDIOT. AND YOU F.V. WHY ARE YOU SHY OF YOUR TROKOSI TOGOLESE NAME. FOOL!

• FUI 11 years ago

see another GETFUND recipient !!!! funny boy. there is a reason why lawyers exist....

• blackboy 11 years ago

Only smart people receive GETFUND. It is am award not a disgrace and they tend to because bosses over laggards. The questions are valid though the writing could have been better.

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

You can find him in your mother's cunt if care to look. Mother fucker.

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 11 years ago

NO. IN YOUR ASHAWO MOTHERS CUNT.SON OF A BITCH.

• Lutha king jnr,,uds 11 years ago

Lawrence u r right, Nana shud help we who love him by clearing the waves. We know he is a genue lawyer. But i never liked ur attack on lawyer davis.

• Agya Kojo Atta 11 years ago

THE MAN WITH ONE THOUSAND NAMES JUST TO DECEIVE AND CHEAT.PLEASE LAWYER AKUFO-ADDO JUST PRODUCE YOUR CERTIFICATE OR START PREPARING FOR NSAWAM PRISON.
    YOU CERTAINLY CANNOT DECEIVE THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME AND IF YOUR LATE FAT ...

• The certificateless 11 years ago

Ye ma mo certificatelessoo, yaa Akufo-Addo
    Ye ma mo certificatelessoo, yaa Jake Obetsebi Lamptey
    Ye ma mo certificatelessoo, yaa Sheik I.C. Quaye
    Ye ma mo certificatelessoo, yaa N.P.P.

• Abay 11 years ago

Oh so Nana can speak through his lawyers but Afari Djan cannot?

• pays 11 years ago

oh my bro may allah blessed u,so nana can speak through his lawyers but Afari Djan can not,what kind of country are we living ,all is good when it comes from the NPP,but very bad when it comes from else where,NPP sued the Ele ...

• ODUMANYE 11 years ago

Wo y3 kwasea paaaaaa. Don't you know that the man Nana Akufo Addo is more sensible than you? Have you ever heard him come out to talk about cases in court? He is not like your NDC stupid lawyers like David Annan. Nana wil ...

• pays 11 years ago

BUSTARD U ARE WRONG WAYOOMI CASE IS IN COURT BUT NANA SPOKE ABOUT IT ON THE PLATFORM OF THE IEA DEBATE CHECK BEFORE U TALK IDIOT

• odike 11 years ago

ashantis donot reason rationally and it`s all becos majority of them are illiterate.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 11 years ago

I don't want to insult people on Ghanaweb but sometimes you fools provoke my anger to insult you like the way Asiedu nketiah has taught you idiots.

• afuaghanakumase 11 years ago

ujkiolhgtfrdeswc

• afuaghanakumase 11 years ago

ghabgtfnjuioldescv

• STEVE 11 years ago

What the writer has put across is that, using so-called lawyers to speak on behalf of Akufo Addo legally is accepted but IT IS NOT CONVINCING to any Ghanaian. Ghana is now highly considered as one of the democratic countries ...

• goza go toro 11 years ago

The trees of Nana's Under-Tree-School have not only fallen. The roots of all the trees have also been dug out and burnt!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• DADZIE AKPENE 11 years ago

We shan't stop asking questions. Even if the tree has fallen together with the roots Nana took photos when he was still studying. We need to see those photos. If he had no classmates his seniors and juniors are there to testi ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Why are u saying Nana Addo is not a lawyer . Nana is a FREE LANCE lawyer and he excelled in that profession.

Nana shd rather be applauded for outwitting both the English and Ghana Bars without attending any law school. Na ...

• gq 11 years ago

HEAR, HEAR!!!

• kosoko 11 years ago

hear hear! we will applaud him if he honestly admit that

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

nana is on a suicide watch

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Your relentless campaign to distract Ghanaians from the Court action will come back to hit you.

• Stone 11 years ago

Just as a thief is quick to accuse someone as a thief, so it is with an idiot. Isn't it foolish to say a particular group of people are fools? My brother from the home of idiots, bear in mind that it is out of stupidity that ...

• dont speak before you think 11 years ago

Please this platform is for teaching and learning valid and life changing comments and not useless and unproductive messages....if NANA is a lawyer or not,let the Court take its stand.why are truants also trying to act as law ...

• SUMBRUNGU 11 years ago

This is the deepest cut of all and i'm not sure that Nana Addo will survive it. Historians will record that he was as enigmatic as he was a courageous politician who lived a scandal-plagued life, in spite of the fact that eve ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

God bless u Lawrence,unfortunatly these npp are far from wisdom,wisdom is too high for them n will not get the simple facts of your article.thanks

• KWASI NTOW 11 years ago

GHANA IS GREAT WITH MORE WISDOM.NANA AKUFFO ENTERED THE BAR THROUGH GENERAL LEGAL COUNCIL WITHOUT PRODUCING HIS CERTIFICATE BECAUSE IT WAS LOST AND HE WAS AMICABILY ACCEPTED TO THE BAR. NO PHOTOCOPIES OF HIS CERTIFICATE AND J ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Lets all mount a search for Akufo Addo's supposedly missing qualifying law certificate. We would do it for free

• fatuhullahi 11 years ago

I dont blame u lawrence appiah because u have been spornsord by this so called ndc gurus so u have no problem bcus u did not for the flight that send u to where u are

• Kwobia 11 years ago

Nana can stop this brouhaha by for once speaking the truth.His petition is a fabrication.
    Now this certificate nonsense.You cannot forever fabricate the truth.

• Kosoko 11 years ago

Hear hear! I definitely agree! Nana should do the same as Amissah Arthur did to shame his enemies in the NPP

• Bulla 11 years ago

He4is hiding inside wo ni"&*niase so go and f"£* your mother and ferret him out, mm*&^$ f"*cker!

• Antwi 11 years ago

A very good references i really like your article well done.

• ATIMPO 11 years ago

tHIEF

• Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 11 years ago

Okwaseato, do you want to tell us that it is a taboo for an Akan to condemn or criticize another Akan; or every person who writes bad about an Akan is non-Akan ....

Oba nyansani, yebu no b3 nanso y3nnka no asem.

Now tel ...

• Afadi- Nsro 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo's fate issealed and will be tossed like and envelope

• HAHAHAHA 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA

• Holysinner 11 years ago

U this guy are u well at all?

• Prince Jnr. 11 years ago

jux look at the messed up state of the country at the moment and instead of finding solutions to it,,u are thinking of someone's certificate....am not rily suprised abwt the existence of people like u...but dont wowi your kin ...

• scarecrow 11 years ago

This Nana Ado crtificate issue is a test case for ghana justice system people who defend Nana Ado on his certificate issue must first test his pause before issues of statements on his behalf is done,it is is a very very very ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

A good one there, Mr..... You have sdaid it!

And I quote.

"..When the issue of the certificate for His Excellency....... did the NPP folks not force him to leave his busy schedule and went to the University of Ghana fo ...

• Daasebre Yeboah-Asuamah, Canada 11 years ago

I wonder why Justice Dotse, was seeking to know the where about of Dr. Gyan, instead of Akufo Addo. Ask again buddy. Where is Nana? I think wherever he is, he has to be arrested right now. My reason is that no one practice la ...

• Kumi 11 years ago

Think of strategies that will uphold Ghana and make life better for the next generation and stop wasting time on such fruitless thoughts

• KWESI-GHANA 10 years ago

OUR EVIDENCE IS THE WORD OF GOD PERIOD
    LET THEM GO ALONG WITH THE PUBLIC INTEREST CROSS EXAMINATION AND PROPAGANDA.
    THE NDC DOES NOT CRITICIZE THEIR PARTY WHETHER THEY ARE WRONG OR NOT.
    THEY DO NOT ACCEPT THE FACT THAT THE ...