Entertainment

Tony Lithur Cuts Bawumia To Size

Read Comments Comments (33)

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

I am not a lawyer but I would not have made the cardinal mistakes Tony Lithur made on monday.

First, a lawyer should not ask a question he does not know what the answer is going to be.

Second, a lawyer should not ask or ...

• JOY 11 years ago

IAM NOT A LAWYER EITHER BUT I BELIVE LAWYERS ARE THE MOST PEOPLE WHO REPEAT QUESTIONS AND TWIST IT TILL YOUSLIP AND SAY SOMETHINGYOU ARE NOT SURPOSE TO SAY EXPECAI WHEN IT COMES TO CROSS EXAM

• FUI 11 years ago

Cross examination is supposed to discredit the witness and make their evidence light. Cross examination isn't confirming that something happened but you have a good reason why they did. This is what Mr. Lithur has been doing ...

• okra 11 years ago

this is what i keep saying all these while. Lithur is a lawyer but most of what lawyers do taking the law aside is application of wisdom. King solomon applied wisdom in his court. from the court of Otumfuor to any little chie ...

• IVY 11 years ago

IT IS ALL OVER

• togbe 11 years ago

kwasia, all these people--fui and okra are making points and all u have to say is BAWUMIA/NPP HAS NO CASE!!, its all over... bitch give us some logic...

stupid whore !

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Do you really know what is Dumb?? What is really dumb is the Npp going to Court to try and Overturn an election result that is considered the most free, fair, and transparent elections ever in the History of Ghana...THAT IS W ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

An animal like you without a father should not ever call anybody an animal, you illiterate wanna be Asante.

Hey Ugly Bastard...Why are you using someOne else's Green Card???...Thats exactly What Terrorists Do..hahahahaha

• Amega 11 years ago

And Ato Dadzie was saying that Bawumia would see 'fire' during cross examination on Monday? We all saw what happened; after all, there was not even match stick let alone any fire. In fact, I respect Tony Lithur (Litor)for his ...

You never and can never make any Sense..hahahaha..When intelligent people like Margaret Jackson an obvious NDC supporter speaks, retards like you should Shut Up..Your Stupid Tilapia Analogy is Useless..look Bawumiah and the N ...

I mean you dont hold the whole City accountable for your negligence for not locking your Own door..Simple Logic...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Illiterate idiot, Bawumai and Npp are not contestants but Petitioners, KRAMANBA

"lame man terms for an idiot like you to understand..."

Write layman thousand times and stick it on the Fridge so that you dumb illiterate ...

CharCaol looking Baboon..Illegal Alien Using SomeOne Eles's Lottery Win to walk the Streets of America..Useless Baboon cannot even Obtain his Own Green Card..Some of Us have limitless access to anywhere in the World..But this ...

• Patapaa 11 years ago

Indeed the NDC has nothing more to ask. They will be beating about the bush for a long time just to prolong the hearing.Whether the pink sheets are 11000 or 1000 there are pink sheets that cover the irregularities so what are ...

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

We are seeing and hearing the case filifili so you can't tell lies! NDC is losing potooo! E dey be keke!

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

Tony Lithur IS ONLY WASTING TIME & DRIVING NOWHERE.

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

Ei, Asem beba dabi!

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

If you believe Litor is cutting Bawumia to size, then you are hallucinating. Litor was actually fumling badly and that was why the Court gave him a choke collar with a short leash. He is not getting any relevant concession ...

• MUGU YARO 11 years ago

rented press

• Nokware_Asa 11 years ago

Just yet,goiing by the lucklustre performance of Justice Atuguba thus far! Now as to whether Lithur has succeeded in "cutting Bawumiah to size" is a matter for deabate;but I can clearly anticipate the whole proceedings degeni ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

Only this sentence shows that you are baised and do not stand , support or write the truth.

And I quote:

"..If you don’t believe this just see how all the NPP supporters including Akufo-Addo scampered out of the court ...

• yd 11 years ago

brainless woman writer,think of tommorow not today.a word to the wise is enough.

• TEAM TEAM 11 years ago

DR BAWUMIA IS DOING JUST FINE. THE NDC HAS NO COUNTER ARGUMENT ABOUT THE FACTS AND DATA PRESENTED TO THE SUPREME COURT AND ARE RESORTING TO DELAYING TACTICS AND BOORISH BEHAVIOR. THE JUDGES CANNOT BE DECEIVED AND CAN SEE THRO ...

• PATAPAA 11 years ago

DR BAWUMIA IS DOING JUST FINE. THE NDC HAS NO COUNTER ARGUMENT ABOUT THE FACTS AND DATA PRESENTED TO THE SUPREME COURT AND ARE RESORTING TO DELAYING TACTICS AND BOORISH BEHAVIOR. THE JUDGES CANNOT BE DECEIVED AND CAN SEE THRO ...

• razak seini 11 years ago

Our elders says that"the egg may certainly dance very well on the green grass but certainly not on the pebbles because it will surely crack". That is the situation Dr Bawumya fines himself today.Clerical errors by electoral o ...

• Alhassan 11 years ago

The useless Walewale bush cow is in serious trouble.As to who advised him to leave his lucreative job in Zimbabwe to join hands with these criminals and impersonators with fake lawy certificates, only heaven knows.This Bawumi ...

• Asante 11 years ago

I was heart broken to see NPP fumble. It seems to be getting dark. Does it mean we don't have a good case. I have stake so much in believing the case would be so smooth. What does the future now hold. Please encourage me.

• OWUSU 11 years ago

WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A 3 YEAR WORK PERMIT. ACCOMMODATION WOULD BE PROVIDED.
    INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CAL KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• Roy Rogers 11 years ago

This Magaret Jackson should never think that he/she is not known; we know so much about him/her and at the appropriate time we shall tell where he/she lives.

• SUMBRUNGU 11 years ago

It certainly goes to the heart of the matter and affects whatever little credibility is left of Bawumia and the Npp if parliamentary results sheets were found among the pink sheets of the presidential poll as established from ...

• Jacob W 11 years ago

Very good write up

• John Dek 11 years ago

It is not surprising to most people following this case that NPP has exhibited such levels of Academic Dishonesty in finding evidence to back up their case.
    This might have resulted from the stand of the National Council of ...