Entertainment

Good Day! Madam Anita De Souza

Read Comments Comments (28)

• YOUNG MAN 10 years ago

Am actually disappointed in the Ghanaian doctors. They want all Gh money.Remember they used Gh money to train you all.

• Ato 10 years ago

Young man you are disappointed because Ghanaian doctors want all Ghana money?? My friend you do not know what you are talking about. For starters try Ghanaian MPs, Ministers of state, Presidential Staffers, Police, Army, Memb ...

• Kofi - USA 10 years ago

MR. YOUNG MAN YOUR ARGUMENT IS ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS. THEY DOCS DONT WANT ALL GHANA MONEY, THEY WANT WHAT IS DUE THEM. WHAT ABOUT THE MPS THAT GET PAID AT THE END OF THE MONTH AND RECEIVE ON TOP OF THAT ALLOWANCES. WHY CANT ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

which money is Ghana money, and which one is not? Does it include Wayome pmt and akomfem investments? Did anyone consult with you before these moneys were dashed out frivolously? you must be NDC foot soldier...water runnin ...

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

Disappointed because you're an NDC apparatchik who doesn't care whether others live or die? Do you know who wants all of Ghana's money? Those who increased their salaries by a whooping amount and paid themselves huge end of ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

You are bias to blame the doctors. I thought you would rather condem Mahama and his criminals but you have attacked doctors. I mean how come that some Ghanaians have so wicked mind? I wonder why many Ghanaians are worshipping ...

• yaw n 10 years ago

She is a fooooooool

• Senior Wisdom 10 years ago

You know these guys do not care a hoot about who dies during the strike, because they know it will not be them. How? they do not even care about the ghana Health system because all they need is a next day flight to London or ...

• George Best. 10 years ago

FROM ALL INDICATIONS, NDC HAS PROVED TO HAVE NO SOLUTION TO THE ONGOING LABOUR UNRESTS BEDEVELLING THE NATION.
    MOST OF THE GOVERNMENT FUNCTIONARIES, INSTEAD OF PROPOSING MEANINGFUL SOLUTIONS TO THE CURRENT AGITATIONS ARE RA ...

• Who do you think so? 10 years ago

This goes to show that in a country where no leadership skills are, inexperienced ones are called for to play roles not worth seeing

• Joe 10 years ago

My friend please learn some grammar. This is poor.

• Fellow citizen. 10 years ago

You`re right. Poor writing.

• Ato 10 years ago

Can somebody help me on this one? Why is it that all the political Parties have these extremely funny women who don't seem to have their heads screwed on right, in their midst? There is not one single member of what we used t ...

• Asempa Beba Dabi 10 years ago

Massa, please stick with German because this brofo is not cutting it koraa.

• Tokyo !! 10 years ago

She is just what NDC is today. Bereft of solutions to the mordern day Ghana. That woman is a big joke !!

• FF 10 years ago

LIE AYAREGA

• FF 10 years ago

LIES LIES LIES LIES AYAREGA

• CEEKAY 10 years ago

WHO IS THE NEXT TO DIE? IT COULD BE THE DOCTOR NEXT DOOR? LIFE CAN'T BE BOUGHT WITH MONEY AND DOCTORS HAVE NO CONTROL OVER LIFE.LET'S STOP EATING THE JUNKY FOOD LIKE FRIED RICE AND LIVE NATURALLLY.

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

Just for coming hard on the doctors, Anita, I Mahama the President shall appoint you to be a deputy minister for defense. You always come hard as a real woman and I enjoy that : you satisfy me a lot.

That is how this count ...

• ewe dirty man 10 years ago

ignore her

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

Because that stupid BITCH believes her voodoo consultants in the volta region can heal her folks not mine, buddy. What a primitive woman that she is and selfish as well.

• CEEKAY 10 years ago

FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE MY PEOPLE PERISH.WHO SAYS TRADITIONAL MEDICINE IS NOT GOOD?LET'S FOOLISHLY AND POLITICALLY DESTROY OUR TRADITIONAL MEDICINE TODAY AND ONLY FIND OURSELVES IMPORTING THEM FROM THE MOST DEVELOPED COUNTRIES ...

• Asantehene 10 years ago

Why ur so much anger on Anita nd wht do u hv fr d doctors?Adviced doctors to stop chrgn patients nd pocket d money b4 dey perform surgeries nd d very patients whom dey took money from sleep on d floor.Also, usin govt faciliti ...

stop this nonsense and pay the doctors immediately. when doctors go on strike its a sign they have no confidence , thus lack patience and trust in your govt . doctors know secrets and read between the lines of your evil motiv ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

anita,asiedu nkatia,mahama ALL HANDS ARE BLOOD,THEY KILLED MILLS,EFTER MILLS MAHAMA JUJU NEEDS MORE BLOOD,CRIMINALA,SHAMELESS AND IDIOTS

• DAN 10 years ago

You may have a good motive but go and help yourself with this kind of English.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Abram religious and traditional religious priest do one and the same thing that they are theists, thus there is no difference when you consult one of them.

• EAH 10 years ago

CEEKAY has taken the wind out of my sail. Do those condeming traditional medicine know that there are doctors trained in traditional medicine in universities in Ghana? If we had developed what we have-medicine, language, tech ...