I will campaign for Allan Cash

Read Comments Comments (88)

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Funny though

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

This dumb trokosi think he can use I will campaign for Alan Cash nonsense to weaken our resolve. The election was rigged in favour of Mahama and we will right this wrong whether we lose the court case or not. This should be a ...

• Sumdom 10 years ago

"This should be a lesson to all that, a stolen election next time will be contested in court and this in itself is a victory for democracy and Nana Akuffo Addo should be praised for deepening our democracy".

You have my ag ...

• KWABINA- SUNYANI 10 years ago

ALAN CASH WILL SUFFER IT

• Mponponsuo Kwabena-Benaa 10 years ago

What at all has Nana done to these 'gari' chomping Togolese Trokosi orangutans that they seek to skin him alive anytime they are unleashed by their owners to go out?

"Whether we like it or not the like of Mr. Akuffo Addo c ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

EC+NDC+ERRORS=MAHAMA. WE CANNOT SIT DOWN TO HAVE AN ERROR PRESIDENT DECLARED BY EC TO RULE US. THE LAW IS CLEAR AND THAT BEFORE ONE BECOMES A PRESIDENT OF GHANA ONE SHALL HAVE 50%+1 VOTES. IF THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES RULE THA ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

MAHAMA MUST RESIGN TO SAVE US TIME AND MONEY BEFORE THE SUPREME JUDGES MAKE A DECLARATION. EC+NDC+ERRORS=MAHAMA. WE CANNOT SIT DOWN TO HAVE AN ERROR PRESIDENT DECLARED BY EC TO RULE US. THE LAW IS CLEAR AND THAT BEFORE ONE BE ...

• KB 10 years ago

People, if the EC wanted votes to steal why did they not steal the bad votes they threw away instead?
    How can there be errors and npp claims only NDC benefited from it? So some People seriously thought nana Addo was a compe ...

• asare 10 years ago

go to the net Google the trans volta land that were added to gold coast to give birth to Ghana.It is about 33400km2.Cover a GREATER PART OF River Volta which we are enjoying today.Nkrumah was very wise to fight for that porti ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

You people are pimpenels. Dumb and of little mind . Stay like that and you will remain in opposition. It is a pity CPP is not taking advantage to recruit the more moderate ones from among you. NPP is an EXTREMIST party

• yayaya. 10 years ago

I can tell u suported EC.Nana is the only one who love Ghan not u n ur JM

• Gosh M-Low 10 years ago

MOST STUPID ARTICLE ON GHANAWEB EVER FROM A USELESS SERVANT OF AN INCOMPETENT, CONFUSED AND WASTEFUL GOVERNMENT.

• Nana Boadu 10 years ago

Indisputably,the writer has demonstrated a very psychotic intellectual acumen deeply rooted in lunacy. Does he have any respect for the democratic process and the constitution that ostensibly made provision for the resolution ...

• AKONOBA 10 years ago

HOW CAN ERRORS MAKE ONE PRESIDENT? EC+NDC+ERRORS=MAHAMA. WE CANNOT SIT DOWN TO HAVE AN ERROR PRESIDENT DECLARED BY EC TO RULE US. THE LAW IS CLEAR AND THAT BEFORE ONE BECOMES A PRESIDENT OF GHANA ONE SHALL HAVE 50%+1 VOTES. I ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Cardinal paid his way through college by waitering in a restaurant in Saint Louis .

"What's the usual tip?" asked a customer called Aseidu Nketia.

"Well," said Cardinal, "this is my first day, but the other guys said th ...

• Mr. Info 10 years ago

"Is he the only one who ever loosed election in Ghana"
    Small minds talk petty crap. By the way, any news on Bokor or Margaret Jackson?

• Kpengson Ray 10 years ago

I have been following your short and hilarious stories which states your viewpoints on topics under discussion. You are a fine storyteller and I want to urge you to take up to writing books; novels and the like! Please do so, ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

Cardinal you are damn right. This inward-looking trokosi thinks he is smart. Since when did an NDC ewe/votarian start campaigning for any member of the Busia/Danquah/Dombo family? Kporfor, what a twerp that he is.

As half Akan and Half ewe I urgently needed a few days off work, but I knew the Boss would not allow me to take a leave. I thought that maybe if I acted "CRAZY" then he would tell me to take a few days off.

So I hung upsid ...

• OKONKWO 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo (Akyem President/Mafia) has blindfolded everyone in the party(NPP) and his number one PUBLIC ENEMY in Ghana and Africa respectively.Full of evil taught and deeds.This is the time for the NPPians to wake up from sl ...

• OMANI YE DOM 10 years ago

Come again,swine! And you call yourself Okonkwo. What do you know about Akuffo Addo and Ghana politics?
    Go ask your faggot parents,and in their rightful sense of mind they may tell you why such a deep hatred towards this li ...

• JIGGA SAAY 10 years ago

IS THIS IDIOT SERIOUS ABOUT WHAT HE WROTE IN THIS ARTICLE??? THIS IS NOT ABOUT AKUFFO-ADDO, BUT THE DEMOCRATIC DISPENSATION OF OUR GREAT NATION GHANA. THE WILL OF ALL GHANAIANS SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO FLOURISH, AND IF WE CAN'T H ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

THE WRITER IS A FOOL AND MUST HAVE COME THE TOGO.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 10 years ago

OTUMFUO HAS NO TIME FOR POLITICS,LEAVE HIM ALONE PLEASE.

• KKK 10 years ago

LETS BE WISE GHANAIANS

• THEO 10 years ago

Otumfuo has only Lady Julia as a wife unlike that sick Ya Na with 40 dirty wifes and 100 children.

• ??? 10 years ago

You are simply stupid and inferior to want to score cheap tribal points. Wake up inferior-minded fool soldier. Even your village chief is not fit enough to address the King.

• Oman Ba 10 years ago

Your article doesnt make sense and insulting Nana Addo wont help. I think your jealous of successful people.

• Amsson 10 years ago

Sensless article

• koo 10 years ago

The extremely short man aint a daughter fucker, trokosi bigot

• KK 10 years ago

One of the most stupid writings I have ever seen

• Nii. 10 years ago

you are fucking barstad from the crocodile village of volta region so if you dont mind you can leave our alone ok. no single person from the whole volta is like him.

• Nii Odoi 10 years ago

I doubt it.

• kofi 'ben 10 years ago

Are serious at all. Without doubt the short man won the election but people like you "ewes" who only see good in things ewe will never accept. I feel sorry for the wat you think. What has these bunch got to offer Ghana. All y ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

Some of you expose your hatred for the achiever through your writings. If nobody fights for the wrong to be righted, wont impunity be the order of the day? You say we don't have money, but where did they get the money to pay ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 10 years ago

WE NEED PEOPLE YOU:

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 10 years ago

I BEG YOUR PARDON, BUT WHAT HAVE YOU SAID SO FAR IN THIS ARTICLE? YOU GOT LOST SOMEWHERE ALONG THE LINE.COME AGAIN.

• FIHANKRA 10 years ago

Otumfuor to do what?Leave Asantehene out of ghana politics. He is Asantehene not Ghanahene.We want him to focus on things asante.After all the Ewes ,the Gas,and the other tribes hate asantes.

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 10 years ago

I BEG YOUR PARDON, BUT WHAT HAVE YOU SAID SO FAR IN THIS ARTICLE? YOU GOT LOST SOMEWHERE ALONG THE LINE.COME AGAIN-KPORFOR!

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

"...enough is enough we need to think about how we survive every day."
    The only period that you will not need to think about how you survive every day is when you have legitimate and qualified leaders ruling you.
    These lead ...

• FIHANKRA 10 years ago

Otumfuor to do what?Leave Asantehene out of ghana politics. He is Asantehene not Ghanahene.We want him to focus on things asante.After all the Ewes ,the Gas,and the other tribes hate asantes.

• Akronfuo 10 years ago

Nobody hate the Asantes,but hate what they stand for and what they do-thieves.

• ??? 10 years ago

When you see a successful man, ask how he became successful. Laziness breeds poverty so advice your people to work hard and be innovative as Asantes. I know some of you are "stealers" but cannot do anything useful with the st ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

You are such a great liar. You definately know who the real thieves in Ghana are. Look at your Woyome for instance. Fool.

• FIHANKRA 10 years ago

• finland 10 years ago

Did otumfour share cars to chiefs?

• Seth atiogbe 10 years ago

The person who is intellectually challenged. Free shs could have greatly helped him.

• oppong london 10 years ago

stupid ndc paper stop this propaganda nana addo will soon become the president of ghana and continue till 2020 ,so where is allan going ,ndc fools,nationwreckers n economic retrogressors.

• oppong london 10 years ago

useless and idiot ewes where is your wisdom?do u think u are sensible?stupid cants,voodoo tribe,i,ll campaign for allan,who said this and at where?foolishman from ndc party n paper,fucking ewe newspaper.

• I shall be 10 years ago

You really need a reputable politician like akufo addo to lift you up from the gutar politics and journalism. I believe you lack a great deal of ideas that is why you can't see. what do you mean by "the country's economy" cri ...

• Godslove Amevoh 10 years ago

where is otumfuo...where is wo trumu. Aboa, where ws otumfuo whn u wer stealing de election!!!!!!!!!!!

The Jamaican maid asked for a pay increase.

The wife was upset about this and decided to talk to her about the raise.

She asked: 'Now Julie, why you feel you deserve a pay increase?'

Julie: 'Well, ma'am, three reason ...

• concerned citizen 10 years ago

most stupid, useless,person, you this writer.campaign 4 urself n ur future.are u happy,save,today in Ghana.mahama thinks Ghanaians need guinnea fowl only,n that's it.u are stupid to think this way,but what about your kids in ...

• Eric 10 years ago

You are not serious and i think you lack honosty. shame!

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Who is the opposition leader in Ghana and where is he?I want somebody to tell me where Nana Addo is ...He must tell his supporters the truth that he lost the presidential election squarely because he did not do his home work ...

• kwasia man 10 years ago

It is no wonder that you are an Ewe.....I am an NDC but am beginning to see that we rigged the election. Thanks to the supreme court live telecast. God bless you Akuffo Addo for this expose'

• derick 10 years ago

nxt time, writ sensible articles, idiot!

• NANA NYANSA 10 years ago

OH AWONA WANTS OTUMFUO´S INTERVENTION ? NONSENSE ! WHERE WAS AFARI GYAN WHEN OTUMFUO WAS TALKING TO THE PARTIES INVOLVED ? WHY MAHAMA DID NOT BRING AFARI GYAN ? YOUR BAD INTENTIONS BACKFIRED !!! NANIAMA TETETEEEE !

• yes man 10 years ago

dis writtter is very very stupid, very funny,atta mills wanted to do same but he didnt get enof evidence to challenge the election. kwasiaman

• kwame awuah 10 years ago

Nana Addo is the reason why you and i are enjoying democracy in Ghana now. and u think he is a devil?

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Dreams from Madman Mills from Hell

• kofi ofori amoako 10 years ago

Grammar is inaccurate and so is your thought process." loosed elections" ?. Just stick with geology and don't fray into political commentary and opinions.

• Joe in UK 10 years ago

Hypocrite

• Joe in UK 10 years ago

Stupid

• Elizabeth Darko 10 years ago

Now you need Otumfuo,Ewes are calling him thief. what do you need him for?who is selfish than the average Ewe,God will surely punish you people.

• Ben ofosu 10 years ago

Why don't you mention chiefs from Volta region to stop him ,shame onto you ,

• SYDNEY 10 years ago

NDC LOOTED OUR MONEY TO THE TUNE OF ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS THRO FAKE J-DEBTS AT A TIME VOLTA, NORTH AND CENTRAL REGIONS ARE SUFFERING SEVERE POVERTY WHICH HAS LED THEM INTO KAYAYEISM AND TROKOSIISM AND YET THIS STUPID FOO ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

So when NPP was in power,Volta,North and Central regions were not suffering

• the bronz 10 years ago

u are simply a foolish boy not man.

• Obinin a Obi ky3r3. 10 years ago

I find it very interesting now when someone calling himself as a geologist from the so called Ho university calling on Asantehene to mediate in Ghana body politic.Since when did i hear any worth saying form your end about Asa ...

• Kojo Agyili 10 years ago

As much as I agree with him, dude needs to go back to school!

• Kojo Agyili 10 years ago

Actually, I will recant my previous declaration of being in agreement with him. He still needs to go to school. Severely intellectually challenged.

• Don Pee 10 years ago

What are you talking? You seem to be in dreamland. Who are you to judge? Time will surely tell.

• 7B 10 years ago

baseless

• Kwobia-Toronto 10 years ago

Self entitlement.That is Nana's problem

• malik 10 years ago

a

• Kwaku 10 years ago

And who cares?

• Kwame Appiah 10 years ago

Your article lacks logic and facts.

• SERIOUS 10 years ago

HOW CAN U ALLOW DIS LUANTIC TO SPEW SUCH RUBBISH

• KWESI 10 years ago

WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.
    3 YEAR WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION PROVIDED.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO
    THANKS

• sam locco 10 years ago

campagn a satan nobody cares

• King 10 years ago

Thought it was something good for consumption but only rubbish.

• Optikal 10 years ago

Massa, better your English first before attempting attempting article writing. Yours is at best only of nuisance value.

• Nash N .Y. 10 years ago

stupid talk . This does not make sense

• Kojo Opoku-London 10 years ago

Please no personalities insults. Show us your allegiance to either NDC or NPP. And please its lost an election but not loosed an election. Why do you hate Nana Addo?

• Yaw Moshie 10 years ago

You are not making sense at all with this your write up. What are you trying to say here? Why would you try to make your fellow citizen the person that he is not? Nana ADDO is short and so he is a wrong person for you to be a ...

• TUTU 10 years ago

Which election result in Africa had never been contested? In Africa, the loser must always cry foul. The loser often thinks that the winner has rigged the elections. NPP faithfuls think that it was a good idea for their idol ...

• ONUA 10 years ago

You talk like your head is full of sawdust.