Tsatsu Threw Mahama And The EC Under The Bus

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 10 years ago

Hi Sarpong,

Stop running commentaries on matters in which you have very little understanding nor knowledge of!

"Here, Tsatsu showed who he is really defending, the NDC wich does not need to be defended in the first pla ...

• MAHAMA 10 years ago

Go and fuck your old stupid self, you son of an old whore. Sarpong is right, Tsatsu threw the two under the bus.

• PAA NII 10 years ago

commiseration for the chump called Akyia gyimii mensah.

• MR. FIGURE - OUT 10 years ago

Old Tsatsu seems not to know what is a is it. He appeared a spent force who needs to be recycled and preserve in a Trokosi Museum, for posterity sake, as a one time brilliant lawyer and a jail bird who used his legal acumen t ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

He is struggling nightly on day two as he has started asking and using the same questions and exhibits Lithur has used already. He is indeed a spent force. Tsatsu is academically gifted but not a good lawyer. He has not won a ...

• Kobby 10 years ago

Tsatsu is playing NPP to their own game. Commissioner of Oath must sign affidavit before it is presented to the courts. If law is law, then petitioner has also violated the law. This is a good ground for NPP's case to be thro ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Tsatsu has no strategy. After getting his head handed to him on a plate, he has recoiled to he safety of asking the same questions Tony Lithur has asked already and getting the same answers. He is just trying to while away ti ...

• Kobby 10 years ago

Cardinal you hate opposing views. We are arguing the law. stop the personality attacks. Tsatsu is using their own evidence against them.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

What opposing view? What are you talking about? Have I attacked you? Is saying Tsatsu has a big ego which is true what you call attack? What law have you advanced in your three comments here? What law do you know?

• Kobby 10 years ago

Cardinal, I studied Agency Law, Contract Law, Law of Torts, Commercial Law, Law on the sale of goods, Company law, among others during my undergraduate and post graduate business cours

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Kobby, that does not make you a lawyer or anything special. I have 15 hours of law courses during my undergraduate studies at a University in Missouri and another four 6 hours during my MBA studies at Connecticut so that doe ...

• Kobby 10 years ago

I'm not Kumasi. You claim you studied law but can't reason from the evidence so far presented that petitioners have no case. I have realised it's not worth arguing with you. Have a nice day.

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

Hi Kobby,

Don't worry about this semi-illiterate who writes "they inserted [itself] in this case"! How can someone like that convince anybody that he understood what ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Akyea, Mr English Major who can't write one word of English. Read your post below and go and cry. No wonder at 70 years old, you are still picking trash on the streets of Brussels. MR "I have very happy" Hehehehehehehehe

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

This is the Biggest lie ever told in History...The illegal Alien Could not have attended any School in the States...He got himself Fake Certificates..hahahaha. At least now we know where they are from...GreenCard Thief..Misso ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Illiterate moron, write,

I WILL THRASH YOU not TRASH.

I know you have problem differentiating between words like loose lose, Advice and advise, layman and lame man but I am here to educate you.

How are you going t ...

• Poppopulus 10 years ago

Nana stultum Appiah quite scripsit vobis, die aliquot vocabula.

The idiot called Sarpong Aka Cardinal cant get it and will never get It...He is soo Dense its not even funny...Why Argue with a Fool..???

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO

Hi Nana Appiah,

You are perfectly right! The beauty of it is that everyone can see it!

Just point out his stupid mistakes and let him expose himself with further n ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Can you oddball from the Jehu-Appiah brood of bastards go back to school at the age of 70 and get a better degree than a third class in English from University of Cape Coast.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Illiterate trokosi, cant is not the same as can't. Let's see who is dense who can't even express himself well in English.

The fool who thinks he knows it all from Music to Latin has been humiliated by the Brains in the Field of Law..Kobby and Akyea.. hahahaha. EveryOne is beginning to Know how much of a Stupid Fool You Are..Calling Tsatsu Tsikat ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Keep repeating yourself, you dumb illiterate, your teacher Akyea is not even a match. You need more than that fool to help you. Get back to your mother's breast and start sucking like the retarded fool you are, you lobotom ...

Cardinal the GreenCard and Certificate Thief...You are Clueless as to How the Law and the CourtRoom Works...Tsatsu does not have to prove anything, fool...What about the Burden of Proof that you Stupid fool Dont Understand??? ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You Trokosis are mourning because your god Tsatsu has been exposed as very ordinary Lawyer I will not even hire to defend me on my traffic ticket.

You have nobody in your family who can even carry my sandals. Don't you fe ...

Hey Kortobortor,hahahaha My lord of mercy!!{I will bring you an Union Jack T-Shirt, you smelly trokosi son of a whore.} I will continue to expose you Motherfucker..1. You dont have your Own GreenCard. 2. You said you worked f ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

That is the beauty of me being smarter than you and your tag team partner Akyea old fool. If I am not Justice Sarpong, tell the whole world who I am. I can expose you fools but you can't and that is shying am miles ahead of y ...

the fantis did not vote for ndc rather they put their faith in atta mills who was undermined and later brutally murdered by the ewes. he hoped that the unity of the nation would be the basic platform to ensure a better standa ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

Stop the insults and debate the issues. Bawumia in his exchanges with Quarshie Idun was forced to concede that no signature by the Presiding Officer on a pink sheet did not invalidate the results.

Where in the CI or the C ...

• MAHAMA 10 years ago

Are you admitting people voted without going through the Biometrics registration but it is not against the law? Didn't Afari Gyan and all the parties agree that nobody should be allowed to vote without going through the Biome ...

• Frank Mensah 10 years ago

Do you know what a CI is? I don'tthink so.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Why are you changing your tune now? The laws going into the 2012 staes that, one should go through the Biometric verification before being allowed to vote.

"CI 75 Sec 30(2) requires that the voter shall go through a bi ...

• Kobby 10 years ago

CI 75 S30(2) will be tested against the 1992 Constitution. NPP has no case

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Despite the constitution haven precedence over the CI 75, it does not mean CI 75 is not enforceable. The Justices will rule according to the law guardian how to conduct election. Nobody challenged the CI 75 when passed by Pa ...

• Kobby 10 years ago

C 75 is enforceable but it conflicts with the Constitution. The law says where another law conflicts with any of the provisions of the Constitution, the latter will reign supreme.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Pocket lawyer, stop acting like a real lawyer. The CI 75 does not conflict with the constitution but can be classified as a subsection under the constitutional law since the Electoral Commission under the constitution is reco ...

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO

Sarpong,

I have warned you to stop making a fool of yourself! You see, it is written in the Holy Bible that, "Even a fool, when he holdeth his peace, is counted wise: ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Illiterate fool, this is a different matter and has nothing to do with CI 75. Do you even understand what KOBBy is talking about conflict of interest of CI 75 with the constitution?

He is talking about the Electoral law th ...

The Stupid and Senseless fool has been Exposed by Kobby..Now everyOne knows how stupid You Are....I will Continue Trashing You like a Mashed Potato..hahahahaha.What a Stupid fool..Tsatsu Tsikata Is my Heroe..He will Trash You ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Haba, What did I do to get you two dummies today? Using cut and paste news that has nothing to do with the issue here.

Illiterate moron, stop writing "trokoinglish".

"I will continue trashing you " is a bad grammar and ...

• Teacher 10 years ago

Did you learn the nouns and verbs in school? Trash is a Noun and Thrash is a verb. We don't have anything called continuous noun but continuous verb, we have so no nouncan have "ing" at the end.
    M
    Next time use Thrashing n ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

It is a secondary legislation and the rule is that if it conflicts with the enabling authority that means the constitution then the constitution prevails.Take note the supreme had started reversing some of these conflicting l ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Yaww, do you understand the implication of what you just wrote. Everything you wrote is right but its implication will affect the 2012 elections if the CI 75 is ruled as unconstitutional then that means a law that was unconst ...

• Frank Mensah 10 years ago

Go and tell Margaret Jackson, aka Koku Anyidoho to stop making commentary on matters he knows little about because Sarpong is right about these Ndc lawyers making a mockery of themselves.

• Ike - London 10 years ago

If Presiding Judge Atuguba said "at this juncture the verification machine has broken down" then it is a very telling statement. The EC and NDC should be worried about "No Verification No Vote".

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

I guess the old peoples home computer is functioning now. This old idiot living on the benevolence of Belgium Taxpayers is back again with his idiocy.

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO

Hi Sarpong,

I have warned you to stop making a fool of yourself! You see, it is written in the Holy Bible that, "Even a fool, when he holdeth his peace, is counted wi ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Idiocy is when your Jehu- Appiah Monte Cristina disco church fake Pastor father seperates the poor people of Gomoah from their money and sexually molest them ending up with scores of bastards including you.

I hope you can ...

Now he has finally being Cuffed for Cells..Sarpong Your Cup Is finally full..The Elites of Law have just put you in your Cave in Cuffs..Mr. Akyea When You are done locking him Up please Give me the Keys So that I make Sure he ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You two hellions are no match. You need the whole trokosi battalion and Akyea's rampaging father's army of mossana monte Christopher disco kleptomaniacs rapists and that will not even be enough.

Listen looney, you aren't ...

• Concerned Citizen 10 years ago

Tsatsu did not give a very good account of himself. He got rattled by Dr Bawumiah. He was intimidated after Dr Bawumiah schooled him on what IC is which Tsatsu explained wrongly.

• CHINCHINGA BATURE 10 years ago

You mean a lawyer for the defendant not knowing exactly what a IC is ? My God !

• Kwobia-Toronto 10 years ago

Sorry,Cardinal of Truth.What case are you talking about?Did you actually understand what you were watching or listening to?

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

NDC Patient: I'm in a hospital! Why am I in here?

Doctor: You've had an accident involving a bus.

NDC Patient: What happened?

Doctor: Well, I've got some good news and some bad news. Which would you like to hear firs ...

• Kpengson Ray 10 years ago

An independent analyst of the SC proceedings is urgently needed.What we have now are obviously prejudiced NPP and NDC party operatives churning out propaganda to confuse issues. Where is Prof. Kuruk?(forgive me if the spellin ...

• NII LARTYEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Tsatsu the old unkept crook and the yesterday's political campus poor rat, now a GNPC made super rich is left with nothing but his cosmetic shadow self.

He's pathetically become an old toothless bull facing a young and en ...

• KEJETIA KOKOASE KRAKYI 10 years ago

When dull brains come to town.

• KPP 10 years ago

Seems like Kejetiah Krakye is hurting the cracked heel Savannah cows and the trokosi sister fuckers.

• Kwaku Boateng 10 years ago

Bawumia is the senior cracked heel savana cow trying hard to cloth the sons of Abidjan policewomen, I mean the Asante women who parade the streets of Abidjan every night, you know of course,with unfettered glory. A tani is al ...

• Shashiilolo 10 years ago

Kwaku Boateng, why are you insulting Asantes? Did KPP tell you he or she is an Asante? Is your name really Kwaku Boateng? Ashantis will bear the insults if you are caught mounting the back of a sheep.

Ashantis are not the ...

• Nana Yaw / London 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata has done irreparable damage to the Respondents case. Ndc lack intelligent lawyers.

• Agbley 10 years ago

I think that Sarpong is making mockery of himself. Bawumia has no fights and clings to what his masters have told him to state. Bawumia is fooling himself even though it is marketing him but this is not good for him. He w ...

• Shashiilolo 10 years ago

You said yes and know should be the answer and it is whose fault that he has been given the chance to ramble on? Your bad Ndc lawyers ask open-ended questions that gives Bawumiah the chance to make statements damaging to thei ...

• sas 10 years ago

no body will take this serious cos we kow where you are coming from.

• God Bless 10 years ago

Tell that to Margaret Jackson aka Koku Anyidoho too.

• Keiby 10 years ago

Justice, what does the constitution say about voting? Which is easier, to allow or not to allow voters who have queued overnight to exercise their rights as guaranteed by the constitution?

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

The fact that one queued even the whole week does not guarantee that one should be allowed to vote if they failed to meet the rules that guarantee the citizens the right to vote. Are you saying because somebody has been in li ...

• Kwaku Boateng 10 years ago

Your name sounds like a person who has something to do with the law but your deductions proof otherwise. Lets get this straight, know that there is diffence between voting without the biometric verification machine and voting ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

"so it will be a wild goose chase to annulify a vote just because the voter didnot go through the biometric machine through no fault of his/her."

Really? How come the EC threw two polling stations votes away because two pe ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

CARDINAL THE QUARTERBACK OF SAINT LOUIS RAMS AND HOUSTON TEXANS.

WHAT DOES THE NPP CONDOLIZZA RICE HAVE IN COMMON WITH NDC JERRY RICE?
    ONE IS A WIDE RECEIVER AND ONE IS A TIGHT END.

• HAWAWU ABDULAI- KINTAMPO 10 years ago

HE THREW THIS QUESTION AND LATER DEFENDED IT .HE IS A GOOD LAWYER

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Why will a Defense lawyer cross examining a Petitioner have to become the Witness to defend himself by asking the wrong questions? Some of you lack the understanding of how the system work you should not be commenting on this ...

• THEY'VE DESTROYED GHANA 10 years ago

YHEY ARE SOO-EVIL

• SAMPSON MADIBA-IRELAND 10 years ago

Another flat nose BABOON!

• GHANA IS IN TROUBLE !!!!( 10 years ago

EVIL-TRIBE-EWES

• SAMPSON MADIBA-IRELAND 10 years ago

BABOON,just live the ewes alone and tell your whore mother to use condoms when flirting with kedjetia trotro mates...KONTROFI MONKEY

• Dick Ramzy 10 years ago

if you have little or no knowledge in something, you ask for clarification and stop this dump argument on a platform like this.
    dont you see the DR. was always brought back to answer the question any time he tries to doge by ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Illiterate, what is "dump argument "? Do you know the meaning of dump?

Dogs?

Based not base

You are really a funny Guy when you can't even express yourself in English, what law do you know?

Ofui, the Ndc lawyers a ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Sarpong is very funny indeed.

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

this your personal view, we all watch the proceedings on tv? so why all this crab????????

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

The fact that you are watching it on TV does not mean when a lawyer makes a mistake and I can give you three instances where Tsatsu made a mistake.

1. Why did he allow Bawumiah to read the myjoyonline news exhibit about Pr ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

There was no mistake.This is a classic case of a cross examination at its best designed to unleash the maximum effect.It is only the lazy thinker who will think otherwise.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Can you dummy scuttled off? Tell us what he did that was effective instead of saying it achieved a maximum effect. No good lawyer will cross examine a witness and ask for his opinion, that is an unpardonable mistake for a gre ...

• yaw 10 years ago

The essence of cross examination is to undermine your opponent's case.This is important in order to discredit his case and also to show that the witness is not reliable and therefore not worth believing.

The role of our co ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Why are you crying of being insulted? If you don't want to be insulted, then don't start by impuigning that I am a slow thinker, how dare you? Do you know the meaning of a a slow thinker? You might be slow mentally. I don't h ...

• yaw 10 years ago

It wont be annulled because Mahama will be declared elected and elections would be declared fair and transparency and therefore CI 75 will be null and void without affecting the elections results.I will call the designers ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Yaw, thank you for this comment. I hope next time our discourse will be respectful. You seem like a fine gentleman and I hope despite our political differences, we don't have to resort to name calling again.

I still believ ...

• Prince osei Belgium 10 years ago

Sarpong Justice or what ever you call your self,you have exhibited that,you have little knowledge of the law.Do you know what the Ghanas. constitution says about franchise?let me school you a bit,the constitution gives the ri ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Illiterate moron, write,

I WILL THRASH YOU not TRASH.

I know you have problem differentiating between words like loose lose, Advice and advise, layman and lame man but I am here to educate you.

How are you going to ...

• John Dek 10 years ago

The other side of this matter that you have failed to notice is that the Petitioners already have this matter in evidence and Tsatsu did not suddenly introduce it from nowhere.
    What he sought to do was rather to demolish the ...

• Mary 10 years ago

People with brains knew what Tsikata did and he clearly showed his class and Bawumiah is LICKING his wounds. In your eyes the NDC joinder wasn't sensible but you are the DUMB one who lacks common sense and INTERGRITY, please ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

"you are the DUMB one who lacks common sense and INTERGRITY"

Waow!! What a lady. I am not going to bring myself to the level like Nana Appiah who would have told you about your wrinkled you know what but I will not do that ...