Entertainment

NPP Must Offer Unqualified Apology To Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Margaret, when did NPP and their leaders ever apologise to the nation for something they had done wrong?

They would not apologise for the infamous 'all die be die' nor for inciting Akans to kill Ewes and Gas.

Remember ' ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

AN ASS HOLE,GO AND SUCK MAHAMAS GAY PENIS PERIOD,

• Kojo T 10 years ago

"Ghana could have imploded just on the basis of that lie planted by the leadership of the NPP. Many innocent citizens could have lost their precious lives as a result of that false information. Therefore, if the NPP leadershi ...

• Public Prosecutor 10 years ago

You and your whore Maggie are IDIOTS to the highest power. For heavens sake Maggie do not waste our time by writting yhose childish articles. Your articles areone-sided, have no sustance and no logic. Remember we are all watc ...

• azonto 10 years ago

YOU MORONS ARE JUST THE STUPIDEST THERE'S EVER BEEN.... NDC ANIMALS

• Mame AMMA 10 years ago

I do not think it's fair to say it is the NPP that is to be blamed.It is the leadership that ought to take the responsibility.It is like saying I do not like a house when in actual fact it is the occupants of the house you do ...

• Bonso 10 years ago

P/NDC murdered Ghanaians for fun...they killed proper human beings including high court judges and heads of state, and buried them in mass graves...people who were far less corrupt than the NDC payers of gargantuan judgment d ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

There is no organisation more bloody and more blood thirsty than the NPP. Do you kno w how many you killed before independence and then with the bombs you were throwing as the COWARDS you are . Please do not compare the two. ...

• edem 10 years ago

Bad and no substance article. A true Ghanaian well not think and write like these. Go back to ur country. May be togo

• HENRY 10 years ago

TRUST ME MAGGIE, STL IS JUST WAITING FOR THE COURT CASE TO BE OVER. THEY WILL SUE THE SENSELESS NPP FOR DEFAMATION!.FABRICATION & LIES IS THEIR TRADEMARK.THEY GO UP STREAM, STIR THE WATER INTO MUD,THEN RUSH DOWN STREAM & STAR ...

• Forson 10 years ago

I agree with you because their leader is a questionable character and God hate such people.

• TWE PEE 10 years ago

I WONDER HOW MUCH THIS BITCH IS PAID TO WRITE SUCH SENSELESS ARTICLES... EVEN EFO BOKOR HAS SHUT HIS FUCKING MOUTH. I HOPE THAT SON OF A GUN HASN'T BEEN LYNCHED

this trokosi ayigbe round around and waste everybody's time fool of a lawyer called tsikata should go away and leave us in peace . a few days ago the ndc was celebrating now they ask for patience and presumably tolerance but ...

• ATO 10 years ago

Don't hold your breath waiting for an apology. The thugs who marshalled the dimwitted neanderthals to invade the STL and NADMO and assault innocent people are the children and grandchildren of the UP criminals who threw bombs ...

• Bonso 10 years ago

Captain Kojo Tsikata led you NDCs to kill proper Ghanaians for fun...and never apologised for the mass killing field...murderers...children of murderers now preaching morality...people who kill judges for no cause

you kill ...

• EVIL AYIGBE MAGARET JACKSON 10 years ago

EWES SHOULD APOLOGISE FOR THE KILLING OF INNOCENT GHANAIANS AND THE 3 HIGH COURT JUDGES.

• papillon 10 years ago

We all know their agenda about losing their current case in court and we will be ready for more nonsense from these illiterates. Ghana belongs to Ghanaians and not any single tribe as the NPP wants its followers to believe.

• BABA 10 years ago

ANY DISCERNING GHANAIAN KNOWS WHAT IS GOING ON. THAT IS WHY THE NDC JUST LOST A SEAT. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS... NDC RIGGED THE ELECTIONS AND AS SOON AS NPP COMES TO POWER TOO MANY PEOPLE WILL BE GOING TO JAIL...

• Bongo Bongo 10 years ago

An election must be held first!!!!

• bitter ghana 10 years ago

Woes be to the man that will marry you

• Public Prosecutor 10 years ago

pLEASE mAGGIE, NOBODY HAS APPOINTED YOU AS OUR REPORTER. tHANKS TO TECHNOLOGY WE ARE all watching this on TV and even on TV. Dont waste our time. Instead you can chose to write about your useless life. Whatever goes up must c ...

• kobby kay 10 years ago

You know something, becos they are fools they will never reason. that group is mentally imbalance

• Frank, NY 10 years ago

Maggie, hold your pen! They won't do that, but trust me, even a day old child knows the colour of NPP. All eyes are on them. When the wind blows, we shall see their anus!

• DAN 10 years ago

Immigra(immigration) knows where you at and about to give you a free(1 way) plane tix home..pack you backs, you never know when they will kick in the door at home or at the chicken killing plant you work at

• MaMa Mia 10 years ago

At least he/she is earning some money. What has this got to do with immigration for goodness sake.He/she is not the only one.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Margaret should stop the stupidity and write something that will UNITE THE NATION for PEACE AND DEVELOPMENT

• African Star 10 years ago

She is making sense if you can be bothered to read her piece properly.

• KG 10 years ago

them.idiot Ghanains are ok with apology nonsense

• Tamakloe 10 years ago

WHO ARE YOU ( IN CAPS)

• DAN 10 years ago

whores like you need to be beat and fucked in ass every day to prove to you,who's in charge and to remind you that YOU are nothing But a WHORE..a black whore,same color as feces,shit,crap,turd,scat!

Your use of the N-word confirms your backwardness and inability to take-in objective viewpoints.

• MaMa Mia 10 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black. Your use of such deplorable, despicable disgraceful and disgusting language shows the standard that you are at.It does not show your maturity. Some decent people access this website. Ghana we ...

They wanted the petition televised but refuse to the reality unfolding before their eyes. But Ghanaians are not sleeping. Truth will finish these miscreants and mischief makers.

• KAPOSY 10 years ago

NPP IS NOT GOING TO OFFER ANY APOLOGY TO GHANAIANS.DUMSOR MAHAMA SHOULD RATHER OFFER APOLOGY TO GHANAIANS FOR PERSISTENT LIES.PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD PAY OUR MEDICAL DOCTORS AND PHARMACISTS AND STOP IMPORTING MEDICAL ASSISTAN ...

• KAPOSY 10 years ago

STL was used by EC & NDC to manipulate the 2012 Elections.Maggie go and check your facts/source of info.Are you aware that some of the workers at EC were recruited into STL. The workers of STL were paid every two weeks before ...

• KEN 10 years ago

GOD BLESS THE YOU FOR SUCH A GOOD MEMORY.INDEED THIS COUNTRY ALMOST WENT ON ITS KNEE.THANK GOD WE ARE STILL ALIVE AND SEEING EVERYTHING ON TV.

• kofi 10 years ago

thank you, Margaret. It is a nice piece. I hope they will honour it.

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

i think this a good piece, keep it up!

• nana 10 years ago

don't mind dis cocain men, iliterates, they don't know anything only mouth mouth, they talk big without sense and their great fathers are the chief criminals, GOD had already save us

• Moses 10 years ago

I hope predictable kweku Baako , sefa kai of Peace FM and the likes heard that and make it a running story. We all shall be judged by the dictates ofour hearts

• NDC HOODLUMS 10 years ago

NEEDS PAMPERS

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

The most significant lesson to be drawn from this election is that never again shall any malevolent person or party actuated by malice after he has genuinely loss an election, be allowed to spew false allegations of electoral ...

• oforiwaa 10 years ago

NPP do not have the intellectual ability to win elections. They cannot strategise and they do not listen to those who are well meaning who give them advice. They think winning elections comes on a silver platter. In short the ...

• oforiwaa 10 years ago

Have you all noticed how Bawumias liver is quivering? He realised Tsatsu has boxed him into a corner. NPP used him and told him their version of the law to go and spew. Can you imagine lawyers led by their own super lawyer wh ...

• Nana Kofi 10 years ago

This is truth told as it is.Nana Addo never did nor will ever apologize for his infamous 'all die be die' statement.The guy who incited one tribe to kill specific Ghanaian tribes never apologized and I do not think he will do ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 10 years ago

Violence has always been a political tool of the Danquah/Busia tradition to resolve political issues.Which political group formed the 'Matemeho'[speratists] group which introduced violence into the politics of the Gold Coast ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Had they killed someone then, it would have been for nothing. Those youth who thronged that place to cause commotion need to examine themselves

• Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

Maggie keep it up. As for npp God will deal with them.