Kofi Wayo Is Sometimes Crazy And Makes No Sense

Read Comments Comments (28)

• familyman 10 years ago

any idiot can make any comments

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Anyone who thinks the stupid petition makes must be suffering from the effects of Nana Addo's marijuana smoke.

• forson 10 years ago

Mr. Tawiah or what ever your name is, let me tell you the truth, Kofi Wayo is the most sensible person who talk sense more than all the useless politicians in Ghana now, you should know that. You can say any bad thing about h ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

l think not all kofi wayo says is right but to my way of thinking hes more sensuble than those are accusing him.

• Atugabiig 10 years ago

HAS HE EVER MADE SENSE? I DON'T RECALL.

• schuikil 10 years ago

just as you

• kiki 10 years ago

This is a stupid petition that will go to the gutters!!! Bad losers. Overvoting was only at places JM won? O pls, spare us !!!!

• Uncle B 10 years ago

Ignore that attention-seeking semi-literate and pig-ignorant caricature of a man
    He is just a comical buffoon masquerading as a supposedly wealthy Texan oil tycoon but in truth nothing more than a common bushman.

• Speedy Gonzalez 10 years ago

Stop making a mockery of yourself.You are just clowning around and it is not funny.You either copy or make no sense and both does not speak well of you.

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo makes a lot of sense than you Tawiah, the election petition is sily considering the fake and forgery being presented to court.

• C. K. BOY 10 years ago

What is this Kind of English: -> You either copy or make no sense and both does not speak well of you.

Check your English grammar before attacking people.

• Speedy Gonzalez 10 years ago

Dear C.K Boy,thanks a lot.I am only learning the english language and i am not perfect yet. Mind you it is not about the english,sir,it is about the subject matter.Until i master the language,i will keep on trying to be bette ...

• koo 10 years ago

Barack Obama, a democrat ,is the president of the US, while republicans control congress

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

THE GUY IS A COMEDIAN AND THEY MADE TO ENTERTAIN AND NOT TO MAKE SENSE SO WAYO WILL NEVER MAKE SENSE.

• bismark oppong 10 years ago

he is really mad he does not know anything he must be send to hospital to check wether he is normal person once again he is the stupids man on this earth.

• Frimpong Manso Dakabre 10 years ago

NOT SOMETIMES HE IS CRAZY AND IDIOT. I do not see the reasons why they give him audience to comment on national issue. kwasea bi saa

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

So long as the "CRAZINESS"is NOT ALWAYS, there's HOPE he'll respond to treatment.!!

• Kwaku Akyeampong 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo is always crazy and has never made sense.

• big brother 10 years ago

Kofi wayo should be in mental hospital to check his brains because he is getting mad

• Kobena 10 years ago

The man is an illiterate fool who made money by swindling equally idiotic warlords, selling guns to both sides of the Kosovo conflict. What has he done in Ghana so far? Where ia the refinery that he boasted of constructing.

• CONN MAN 10 years ago

KOFI WAYO IS THE NUMBER 1 CONN MAN IN GHANA. IT WAS GOOD THE NPP REALIZED THIS EARLY AND AVOIDED HIM. WHAT HAS BEEN HIS CONTRIBUTION SINCE ARRIVING FROM THE US SOME 12 YRS? THIEF MAN

• Fact 10 years ago

Only foolish n stupid talks come from the big mouths of these idiots

• ABOKYI 10 years ago

The last time I was in Ghana about mid-February was when I overhead this guy guy on the Radio one after when taking a trip one afternoon.

When I head the guy talked, I said to myself: this is a real RED-NECK!! All that h ...

• Matthew 10 years ago

kofi wayo is the most useless elderly person i ever seen in this country before. when he came from USA, he made all the noise to be appointed him as Energy minster, when he was appointed him in Energy commission what did he ...

• ASHONG KATAI 10 years ago

WHEN YOU LIVE IN GERMANY YOU CAN SEE HOW SOMEBODY IS THROWING HIS HANDS AROUND SPEAKING AT AN FM STATION. GERMAN TECHNOLOGY HELPS YOU TO SEE INSIDE A RADIO. KOFI WAYO IS SIMPLY SAYING THAT THE NPP HAS PRESENTED A TRASHY CASE ...

• K BOATENG 10 years ago

ALL THAT KOFI WAYO IS DOING IS AN INFERENCE THAT, IS IT NOT THE SAME VOTERS REGISTER THAT WAS USED FOR BOTH THE PRESIDENTIAL AND PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS AND WHY IS THE NPP NOT CONTESTING THE PARLIAMENTARY RESULTS TOO WHICH T ...

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

Not only parliamentary majority, but also Mahama won 8 out of 10 regions and the illogical NPP buffoons say wetin ? Nonsense

the Sc court shd make that dwarf President with their fucking petition and let him rule over G ...

• Dee 10 years ago

wayo should not be allowde to talk in public