Entertainment

Why blame Prophet T.B. Joshua?

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

All these bloody pastors who are criticising Joshua are not doing so out of concern, but out of jealousy. All of them wish the had that much crowd so that collection bowls overflow into their pockets. God will punish all of t ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

........and a disciple of anti-Christ. Newton Offei happened to be around receiving Magic water so no wonder he is here defending a Magician.

• majid 10 years ago

How do you know?Hater and enemy of progress...............Let your father fast for 24hours and see if he will get the magic power too. TB Joshua do fast for 300days within 365days........Shameful animal

• Mohammed Awuni 10 years ago

majid, are u for real? so u believe in this 2by4 jujuman called TB Joshua

wu ye kwasia papaaaaapa

• Rev Dr Sam Yankey, USA 10 years ago

TB JOshua is a con man, he has amassed $20 million defrauding and duping the sick. Just google him and see how evil the Nigeria 419 prophet is,

• DEACON OWUSU 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS GIVING OUT MIRACLE SPRING WATER, THE SAME BOGUS SPRING WATER THAT KILLED ATTA-MILLS. MILLS USED THIS WATER FOR HIS CANCER AND DIED. FOOLISH PEOPLE ARE STILL USING THIS BOGUS FILTHY WATER FOR CANCER.
    O GULLIBLE , ...

• JAMES Osei 10 years ago

i google this man years ago. he is fake. he is the anti-Christ.

• Tetteh Tsuru, Japan 10 years ago

i have been to his church, it is all fake. The miracles are fake.

• THE MASK 10 years ago

OF COURSE HE IS A FAKE, A PRETENDER, A CHARLATON....HE PREYS ON THE IGNORANT AND DESPERATE. HE SHOULD BE IN JAIL.

• KOFI NUA 10 years ago

OMG !!! my room mate googled him last time and told me all about his wicked activities. I just did. he is the devil. all over the world , people know he is fake.

• who 10 years ago

Jeolous will kill you.

• Nana KWAME 10 years ago

MR DEACON OWUSU. WELL IF IT IS TRUE. I HOPE YOU WILL NEVER DIE SINCE YOU DO NOT ASSOCIATE WITH TB JOSHUA. LONG LIVE 4EVER POOR SOUL.

• Dr William Osei, London 10 years ago

Did Prophet T. B. Joshua Kill President Mills?

For many thinking people, who are not handicapped by sensationalism and blind loyalty to cult figures, why an educated and intelligent pe ...

• nana poku 10 years ago

This our leaders actually does not think about us,this radio presenters also must shut up and leave pastor T.B Joshua alone.

• Kwadwo Arhin 10 years ago

nana poku -

You are an idiot!!

• mmakema magapa 10 years ago

its true African leaders don't give a damn of people who have voted them to power, there are there for the money only, ride on brother

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

Blame J.B Joshua because he was unable to foresee disaster on his own doorstep and right in front of him but could predict what is going to happen in six months time and 5000 kilometers away. FAKE, FALSE, FAKE, FALSE PROPHET! ...

There is only one God and he is ALLAH

• REAL Ghanaman 10 years ago

You hypocrite brainwashed muslims are it again. Most of you evil moslems shout the loudest against christians during the day, and crawl back to their pastors or prophets for healings. Yes I knew what I am saying. Just rec ...

• Campus Minsitry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Our condolences goes to the loved ones, family and friends of those who lost their lives. It is our hope the victims find rest in the Lord.

We also wished the injured a very speedy recovery.

It is also our prayers that ...

repent

• James Nkoom, London 10 years ago

CAMPUS MINISTRY REPORT, WE KNOW YOU WORK FOR THE FAKE 419 SAKAWA PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA. YOU WOULD BE THE FIRST TO JUMP IN AND DEFEND yOUR MASTER. SHAME ON YOU! HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAID BY TB JOSHUA? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIA ...

• Alex Forson, Ohio-USA 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS GIVING OUT MIRACLE SPRING WATER, THE SAME BOGUS SPRING WATER THAT KILLED ATTA-MILLS. MILLS USED THIS WATER FOR HIS CANCER AND DIED. FOOLISH PEOPLE ARE STILL USING THIS BOGUS FILTHY WATER FOR CANCER.
    O GULLIBLE ...

• Rose Ntim 10 years ago

he continues to kill other people.

• KG 10 years ago

BROTHER, YOU HAVE HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD. THIS IS WHAT GHANAIANS SHOULD CALL FOR. GOVERNMENT IRRESPONSIBILITY HAS CAUSED ALL THIS. TB JOSHUA WE ARE FOR YOU PLEASE COME AND HELP US. WE NEED YOU, DONT MIND THOSE WICKED ...

• who 10 years ago

100% true!!

• majid 10 years ago

No matter what, i can see one reasonable Ghana out here........I never know i can see anybody Ghanaian that can be this reasonable when it comes to TB Joshua matter. God bless you sir.

• Ofri Jato 10 years ago

Most Ghanaians are so stupid and dickheads that they believe every KALABULE who call himself a pastor or the son of God to con and deceived most of the dimwits Ghanaians. Please my people wake up to these mushroom pastors and ...

• nii sam..uk 10 years ago

God bless yu abeeku,yu have said it all.

• sat 10 years ago

U said it all Abeeku!!! God bless u

• UNCLE, ACCRA 10 years ago

It is unfortunate that some people will not think about themself but rather critisise others just like that. God bless you for your word of wisdom.

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

Nice try my brother but you can't fool people like me. You are one of them .If our leaders are corrupt, does that give this corn man free pass to dupe this poor people? I want you to please tell us how many times his predicti ...

• Mr Green. 10 years ago

We are in a system of blind living souls, calling ourself morden Ghana. We no longer hear of magical performance like, Abudu Fatawo, no more,Oesi Broni,In the 70s when i was a little boy,They used their migical powers to ente ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

Why blame T. B. Joshua? You are right to ask. My opinion is that Ghanaians are now CHEAP and like everything FREE. Instead of us to work hard, we have become a country or people of BEGGARS from ministers, pastors, public inst ...

• Kwadwo Arhin 10 years ago

Newton-Offei, Justice Abeeku -
    You are an idiot. Your Ghanaian citizenship should be stripped!!

• Efo Kojo 10 years ago

I beg, This was human sacrifice. False prophets shall arise.......#behold dis scripture is fulfilled#

• Kwobia (Toronto ) 10 years ago

Why blame politicians? They are both con artists.

• asuo 10 years ago

Justice, I appreciate your attempt to defend the believers who blindly in the name of God believes the self titled and self appointed bishops and apostles. however there is a fine line between ignorance and faith and until so ...