Entertainment

Nana Addo Is Wasting Ghanaians' Time

Read Comments Comments (23)

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

Your analysis of the state of affairs in Ghana and that of the court proceedings is very balanced and any sensible person will concur with you.

From the statistics and history of presidential elections in Ghana, Any Politi ...

• TEACHER 10 years ago

Stop writing "TROKOENGLISH"

"Your analysis of the state of affairs in Ghana [and] that of the court proceedings [is] very balanced"

"so it is in this [trend logical] that the NPP lost to the NDC"

In this trend logic ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

te: 2013-05-22 20:49:14
    Comment to: Nana Addo Is Wasting Ghanaians' Time

Your analysis of the state of affairs in Ghana and that of the court proceedings is very balanced and any sensible person will concur with you.

• OPOKU RAZAK IS A FOOL 10 years ago

FOOLS LIKE KOLA, LONDON PROPER, OPOKU RAZAK AND THE LIKES CAN COME TO SUCH A CONCLUSION

• O'Level Degree 10 years ago

We are now fed up! It' time for KOLA to produce his certificate. He is challenging and not debating Phds in this forum which even those with same degrees wouldn't. As a result, this forum has become a crazy house.

• DAN 10 years ago

proves he's sided with Ndc(nigger dickSucking company) Do you think Ghana is only place election recounts happen...Try George Bush/ Al Gore....Try Kenya this year(still scam results)...Chavez replace Maduro stole election fro ...

• Reggae Man 10 years ago

Only your English, 3d3 bii k3k3.

• Kwabena Appiah 10 years ago

What kind of crap is this. You steal and election get caught and you are taken to court and someone comes and say that the person who when to court is waiting time for Ghanaians? Whop thinking indeed.

• B.Opoku 10 years ago

HI. Mr Kwabena Appia.
    With all respect what kind of english is this? You have all the right on earth to
    draw the attention on a subject matter concerning the whole Pubic or the whole Nation but, please with good english to ...

• Adwololo 10 years ago

You are right but he is warring so if you get his message, that's AALLRIGHT !

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

This is nonsense. Write something better for our reading and do not contribute to the polarization of Ghana

• All Die Be Die 10 years ago

Nanas unite the people but Nana Addo has divided the nation in his ambition to become president. Well tell me he could have won only 2 regions, NPP becoming a minority in parliament, and still emerge president and rule by vet ...

• DAN 10 years ago

shut up...Some people actually vote that way to keep gov. from giving country away when you have President and Congress from 2 different partys..Right now in usa....Republicans(nigger haters) hold house of reps majority...But ...

• jot 10 years ago

You are big fool

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 10 years ago

Really, at times, I read an article and become very surprised of the conception and perception of the author.

Is this Razak Opoku, knowledgeable, enlightened and educated?

Why should I ask this question?

The essence ...

• osinaga 10 years ago

Kofi dont be intellectually blind to compare voting pattern of US with GH. It is the same as mango and lime.There are different factors why ple cast their votes.Ghanaians did not like all die be die posture.Why were they not ...

• joejay 10 years ago

the aim of the npp is dis wahala is delay progress for ghana... they r only wasting precious tym dat can be used in better building our nation.. Why?? will Nana die if he doesn become a president... is it by force... faya bur ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

YOUR OPINION THEIRS IS GO TO COURT

• Kkobena 10 years ago

What an idiot! If this nincompoop is General Secretary of a political party how can it ever win a seat in Parliament? Our education systme is in real trouble, judging from the calibre of people at the helm of affairs in vario ...

• john 10 years ago

Ghanaian don't actually know that the party NPP is the bonnafide property of the Akufo Addoh's. so he can decide to do what ever he likes with the party, if you don't like you can also form a new party, after all npp is his f ...

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

What Akuffo Addo and the NPP petitioners are doing is strengthening democracy. What did you expect them to do if they had reasons and evidence to believe there were widespread anomalies in the conduct of the 2012 elections? T ...

• Joseph Ampem Darko Yeboah 10 years ago

I totally agree with you; All ghanaians are hoping to see economic progession of our dear ghana and position itself so as to attract more investors. The funds wasted and being wasted could have been diverted to education, ele ...

• Asamoah Richard 10 years ago

Sometimes i bow down my heard and becomes ashamed ,when i heard statements like this, because the nation has wasted our resources on such peoples in our education, why because visionless educated peoples can't even identified ...