Owusu Bempa Or T B Joshua Who Is Of God

Read Comments Comments (85)

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Both are sons of Satan

• Mike 10 years ago

All they want is the easiest way to riches and fame in the name of God. And Owusu Bempa and TB are no different. The only difference is TB is a better con artist than Owusu.

• I THINK BEMPA IS..... 10 years ago

Because owusu bempa just started to talk about Tb Joshua's evil deeds and withing a short time, it occurred rightly so. That is how prophets see things. sometimes it comes to them as an hallucination but the fact is, bempa's ...

• Willam 10 years ago

Bempah saw TB Joshua as a "formidable rival in pulling adherents'. Just a case of envy and cheap advertising for a guy who short himself in the foot coming out in clothes of a polititician and a businessman. Yet, it is none ...

• Rev Ayitey, London 10 years ago

iF YOU WANT TO KNOW ABOUT TB JOSHUA -GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED.
    HE IS A TRUE PROPHET OF SATAN, A CON MAN AND A FAKE.

• MAN OF GOD 10 years ago

Danny Arkorful is not a real person. his real name is maybe ADE OLUDAYA. he is a paid sycophant of TB JOSHUA.

Many evil people are paid by sakawa Joshua to defend him. He is the biggest 419 to have ever come out of Nigeria ...

• Yaa Mansa, Austria 10 years ago

GULLIBLE PEOPLE FIGHTING OVER TB JOSHUA GUTTER WATER. FIGHTING OVE THE SAME WATER THAT KILLED MILLS? THIS WATER COULD NOT CURE MILLS, IT KILLED ATTA-MILLS.

THIS IS NOT MIRACLE SPRING WATER, IT IS BOGUS GUTTER WATER.

• S. K. ANSAH 10 years ago

TB Joshua is definitely a true man of Ghana. Because of the preponderance of fake prophets one is tempted to start by doubting TBJ. But I can assure all that TBJ is a veritable man of God.

Many pastors who bad-mouthed TBJ ...

• Aj-usa 10 years ago

thank u dude,u said it all.i dont no why some ppl are tripping on Tb Joshua.

• Akanpeople 10 years ago

You can compare an elephant to a tiny little ant. TB by a mile.

• NANAMBRA 10 years ago

IF OUR LORD WAS A MAN LIKE US, HE WOULD HAVE KILLED ALL OF U WHO ARE BADMOUTHING HIS HUMBLE SERVANT JOSHUA.HE IS SO MERCIFUL SO PLS ITS NOT TOO LATE TO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS. I PROMISE U THAT GOD WILL FORGIVE ALL OF U.I HOPE I ...

• Joe Tetteh 10 years ago

You said that right, Kanawu, both are sons of Satan, but Kudos to Bempah for revealing TBJ has horns and drinks blood !

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Lives were lost and instead of finding solutions to such avoidable accidents in the near future, this idiot comes here defending his pay Master, T.B Joshua because another pastor had criticized him.

Who cares whether T.B J ...

• Campus MInistry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

'Nyansasem',You have darkened counsel with words, without knowledge.

The contents of your comments obviously suggests, you have no clue about the things of the spirit, and the quoted verse, "My people perish because of lac ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Instead of spending time with your Bible and get to know the Lord of your Savior, you use all your energy and time to serve and worship men. This is the reason why you don't even understand the Bible to know the purpose of Ch ...

• Rev Ayitey, London 10 years ago

CAMPUS MINISTRY REPORT, WE KNOW YOU WORK FOR THE FAKE 419 SAKAWA PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA. YOU WOULD BE THE FIRST TO JUMP IN AND DEFEND yOUR MASTER.

SHAME ON YOU! HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAID BY TB JOSHUA? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRI ...

• kofi mensah 10 years ago

Thank you for exposing Campus mininstry report. he is oneof the evil people paid by sakawa Joshua to defend him. Of course, campus knows TB Joshua is of the devil. he knows the Naija man is fake but he is paid well so he has ...

LEARN THE TRUTH ABOUT TB JOSHUA. GOOGLE TB JOSHUA EXPOSED.

THE TWO ARE ALL IN THE CHURCH FOR THE MONEY. THEY ARE LL THE SAME. SATAN IS FIGHTING SATAN. THEY ARE FIGHTING ABOUT WHO GETS TO FLEECE THE POOR MASSES.

• Campus Ministry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Is that the only thing you see on the net?

Look ,when your heart is calloused and desire to think evil of someone, you will always not see the fruit thereof.

It is always the case, check the Scriptures. Blessings will o ...

I just laughed, on reading your comment. I am more concerned about how one day your eyes would be opened to behold the magnificent things of God; what God has been doing through his servants and various Ministries.

I have ...

If you are really a Reverend, Ayitey, then I encourage you to build you self up, spiritually, through the reading of the WORD, and prayers, so that you may mature in the things of God.

This is very important, because your ...

'Nyansasem', you have again darkened counsel with words, without knowledge.

Let me correct you, right from the onset that, I am not in anyway comparing Prophet TB Joshuah. Even common sense should dictate to you that this ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

So you call TB Joshua a Prophet? This is a man that has been banned from Cameroun for causing the death of people who should have sought medical treatment but this fake money conscious man advised them not to. You are a Bible ...

• Campus Minsitry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Look! Prophet TB Joshuah is a Prophet of our time!!!!!!

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I have not questioned whether he is a prophet or not. My point here is, we need to stop doing things haphazardly.

Anytime, you go to church and sing this song- "How excellent is your name" or " My God you are excellent," t ...

• deaconess Afua Maanu, Ohio 10 years ago

It is the fake miracle spring water that killed Atta-Mills. This water was supposed to heal Mills. But this bogus fake water killed Mills, like it killed 1,000s of other sick people. thess people are not famous like Atta-Mil ...

• Agya Sei, Japan 10 years ago

this fake water killed Atta-Mills. Atta believed in the fake water. He was conned by Joshua. He died because of this fake water. Owusu-Bempah is fake and so is Tb Joshua.

I warn you, by the Mercies of Christ, not to utter abominable things to the hearers, for such idle comments man will give an account on the day that is to come!

Remember, also to give you life to Christ and get Baptized in ...

'deaconess' Afua Maanu, you have a uttered abominable things has the capability of causing a desolation.

I challenge your deaconess. This is not expected from a deaconess, to say the least. What do you know about the thing ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You are just like T.B Joshua using the Bible to harangue the poor African migrants in Helsinki Finland for a living. For you to write an article under the name Danny Arkoful and thrash the name of Owusu Bempah whilst singing ...

Yes, now there is a bit of light in what you suggestion.

I am glad about this comment of yours!

We cannot cannot always do things any how, especially in Church premises; creating chaos and disorder. Let us all learn fro ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You are a fool even to say that J.B Joshua is a Prophet. Why don't you tell us you are the one who wrote this article? How much sponsorship do you get from T.B Joshua in duping Africans in Helsinki, Finland?

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A Minister was walking down the street when he came upon a group of about a dozen boys, all of them between 10 and 12 years of age.

The group had surrounded a dog. Concerned lest the boys were hurting the dog ...

• Becca 10 years ago

Ha, ha, ha. Get a life.

• basit 10 years ago

they are all crazy evil persons with selfish ambitions. God will surely punish them for deceiving people.

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

My friend, TB 419 Joshua, Pastor Chris, Agyin Asare and Duncan Williams are all working for money and not for God just as Owusu Bempa. A whole arch bishop Duncan Williams put the bible aside and devorced his wife and married ...

• KOTIBOTOR Ghanaman 10 years ago

Where is the name of your evil Ashanti pastor Bempah? Why was his name missing from the names of your fake pastors? Who has more FAKE Pastors than you Ashantis? Even your notorious fetish priest Kwaku Bonsam confirmed thi ...

They are all in this for the money and fame. They dont preach Christ, they preach their own stomach. It is all financial- TB JOSHUA, BEMPAH, DUNCAN_WILLIAMS, AGYIN_ASARE, MENSA-OTABIL etc. it is all abou the tithes and offeri ...

• ALL DIE BE DIE 10 years ago

Snr. Prophet.TB Joshua is the only GENUINE Prophet for this Generation. The Chinese are killing our people desperately with gun, did you hear all this hullabaloo from Mr. Barnabas Owusu Bempa and his associate..this totally E ...

• GBESE MAN 10 years ago

MAY GOD HARMER ALL OF YOU WHO CONDEMN TBJ WITH INCURABLE AFFLICTION. THEN YOU WILL KNOW THE USEFULNESS OF TBJ...AMEN

• THANKS 10 years ago

Thank you Gbese man...AMEN

Which 'God' are you referring to? Do you think God is stupid? You have cursed yourself by reducing God to a God of trivialities, an unserious God.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

ONLY GOD IS OF GOD. THERE IS NOTHING LIKE PEOPLE OF GOD. THERE IS ONLY THE BODY OF CHRIST. YOUR MEMBERSHIP IS ONLY FROM GOD. NOBODY WORKS, NOR PAYS FOR MEMBERSHIP. NO CONDITION SINE QUA NON. IT IS ONLY , ONLY, ONLY, ONLY, ONL ...

• Festus Ocansey 10 years ago

God bless you, Danny. TB Joshua is really A Man of God.

• bright boateng @asofua asamang 10 years ago

if owusu bempa is not from God who are you to jedge.do not jedge and you be jedge{matthew 5:11}

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

NDC,MILLS TIME TBJ WAS CHOPING ALL GHANA MONEY,HE IS JUST CORRUPT,THIEF,EVIL SUCK BLOOD,GHANA MUST BE AWAREOF TBJ,PERIOD

• ASANTE 10 years ago

YOU STUPID PERSON.GO TO KUMASI AND SEE HOW THEY ARE KILLING PEOPLE BECAUSE OF THIS owusu bempa's FAKE AND POLITICALLY CONFUSED WORDS AND OLD WOMAN'S [EDUABOR] SWEARING THE ELECTED PRESIDENT OF GHANA.GOD PUNISH YOU ALL.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Most of the people I know who are called Owusu Bempah are nothing but a bunch of hopeless and douchebag characters!!!

• emma amsterdam 10 years ago

why are you saying that owusu if t.b joushua is not good invite him and pray for him

• Prince 10 years ago

Nice piece. God bless u

• Richard 10 years ago

What I can say is, the devil always accused TB Joshua destroying his kingdom by TB Joshua casting away demons.He Owusu Bempa, does he know that where ever there is darkness and LIGHT appears darkness disappear?. So what is he ...

• murphy 10 years ago

Thank you so much the writer. what u wrote is not from your own thinking butdivine revelation. Bempa is real devil who conspire with the demons in Ghana to frustrate real men of God to deliver the people they tight. we ill be ...

• DAVIS 10 years ago

Thank you for thus nice piece.Thanks for telling that stupis fake pastor Bempah the truth.His end is just around the corner.He can deceive the NPP and his Asanti primitive tribes to submission. but not Ghanaians.How on earth ...

• GBESE MAN 10 years ago

GOD VS devil...TB JESUS VS owusu pempa demon.... Owusu Pempa is a demon and he has a few supporters here too...their time is almost end...so their body make hot... I HAVE CHANGE MY SON NAME FROM OWUSU TO JOSHUA

I don't care about either.

• don 10 years ago

indeed,lack of knowledge my people perish.....this gentleman has really explained to the understanding of all men and still people are still empty headed....may GOD bless Danny Arkorful and his family

• Kojo 10 years ago

My people. Here we go again! Caution! Whatever you do, please don't start something you can't finish. To the so call politician and party supporters and those media personnel with big pens who write inflammatory articles. I ...

• Naani 10 years ago

Do not judge de bible says remember

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

They are birds of the same furthers

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

Honestly, every rational person needs to express thanks for the wonderful points of contribution you made over this controvercial issue, inorder that our people could be helped to know and understand which way to go in relati ...

• HOLLY GHOST FIRE 10 years ago

MR. DUKA THANK YOU FOR YOUR WISDOM IN FACT GOD IS STILL SAYING SOMETHING ...THROUGH HIS REAL SERVANT.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Whoever has no love, has no God in him. For God is Love. T B Joshua preaches about love all the time compared to Owusu Bempah who insults and accuse people. God is not the accuser and has never been

• peace 10 years ago

God will really bless you.

• desmold white 10 years ago

the bible say judge not and u may not be judge. wat are all this for? And the bible also say touch not my anounting and do my prophet no am, if u keep judging the men of god ur case we rain till the day of your sentence in he ...

• Joe Tetteh 10 years ago

NONE OF THEM !!!!

• paul 10 years ago

Thank you soo much, Danny God bless you...

• Michael A. Blaak 10 years ago

Well whatever, So far as i know christian organizations does well than any other religious organization in offering help for the poor and the needy all around the world even in countries that are not Christians.

• Samuel Kumordji. 10 years ago

I will be very glad if that serpent call son of God Bempa read this master piece.
    Owusu Bempa should read the lineage and stop throwing dust and turning the bible outside down for believes. The wraf of God is getting near th ...

• Mrs. Lamptey 10 years ago

THANKS DANNY FOR MAKING MY DAY. SUCH BRAVE BELIEVERS IS WHAT THE NATION NEEDS. THE MINISTRY OF TB JOSHUA HAV COME TO STAY FOREVERMORE.

• Rejoice 10 years ago

Owusu bempa do not judge or else God will beat u with a very hard hand repent now u a not too late

• A.A 10 years ago

I am very glad for this vivid explanation to that demonic prophet.God bless you.Amen

• Sammuel 10 years ago

I hv been of old n learnt not to be yoke wt satan,he first attacked GOD Adam and unable to kill Jesus through suicide trap,satan actually wanted Jesus to die n take his place.A prophet that intalled a president,what could be ...

• Sammuel 10 years ago

No rational man hate prophet tb.joshua.With him Mother Ghana is better than before.

• OSCAR 10 years ago

WHO IS THIS MAN WHO IS UNKNOWN, UNHEARD-OF, AND SCANDALOUS ENOUGH TO ATTACH SENIOR PROPHET TB JOSHUA? IN ZAMBIA WE HAVE NEVER HEARD OF HIM.

• frank 10 years ago

shout it more brother. uwusu bempa is an idiot and a fake who wants attention and should be hanged.if given the chance i will shoot him dead.

• saint ken dinamik 10 years ago

thank you,danny for a wonderful analysis of this news item....you defended God and not even any man of God..God will fight for His chosen vessels but as for the persecutions they are tonics to the anointing on the man of God ...

• saint ken dinamik 10 years ago

thank you for such a wonderful analysis of this news item

• Afi, 10 years ago

Danny you have spoken well,God bless u

• ojeleye olufemi 10 years ago

Men of God are complements to one another.they ought not be jealous.

• Owen manjengwa 10 years ago

Dnt know anthng about this gananian man but prophet T.B Joshua was@,is chosen.by (I AM) himself he s from God.

• Owen manjengwa 10 years ago

Prophert T.B Joshua s a man of God

• dominic ndienghojoh 10 years ago

that was an excellent show down and God bless u for using the bible to proof ur case

• kwo 7 years ago

what l want to say is.Are u havin an eye to see? that my question

• kwo 7 years ago

am talking about the one who following T,B