News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

T B Joshua's Deception and Hypocrisy Exposed !!!

Read Comments Comments (290)

• Bob Martins 10 years ago

T B Joshua's Deception and Hypocrisy Exposed. Thanks for article,You have the right to express your views. after all, it is freedow of speech. God Bless us all.

• Bobo 10 years ago

It is gratifying that Nii Ayiku appeared to have been at scoan or at least watched Emmanuel TV on 26 May 13 and saw the woman testifying that TB is a messiah. I only hope that Nii will bear in mind while watching the TV that ...

• Rev John Yeboah, USA 10 years ago

NII, I AM HAPPY THAT SOME WISE ONES LIKE YOU ARE EXPOSING THE FALSE PROPHET JOSHUA. MAY GOD GIVE YOU MORE STRENGTHAND WISDOM TO SPREAD THE TRUTH. TB JOSHUA IS A FALSE PROPHET.

• Sam Ayitey, London 10 years ago

Remember that John Atta Mills was the Chief Consumer of this fake water. He drank gallons of them, which were sent to him by special courier or through diplomatic bag.

It was carefully packaged with all the worthless " an ...

• Maria 10 years ago

May God forgive u all

• LATARBOY 10 years ago

Seriously I pity does guys dat r saying all sought of rubbish abt TBJ .. Judging him urself has already brought ur downfall.. We av a GOD nd he knws d truth of all prophets in d world.. Pls guys b carefull d way u spread ur n ...

• Bolarinwa Alade 10 years ago

Your article was just a waste of space. There was no single evidence in what was written.
    I will advise you to mind your own business, the man and his church are busy helping the needy in the society. While your likes have n ...

• the lady from south africa 10 years ago

ok lmao waste of space time and energy if i were u i could hv written on how globalization is affecting many countries and how our ozone layer is breaking down because cfc products or rather instead of critisizing find a solu ...

• kwaku 10 years ago

may God Forgive us all.......Amen

• Rose 10 years ago

Is it true that t.b joshua killed Attah Nil.

• freedom 10 years ago

judge not so dat you wil not be judged, i didn't hear you saying dat tbjoshua is helping de needy or widows or family reconsilation, am not a member of scoan but am moved by de love he is showing 2 de needy.

• candybee 10 years ago

many will be cursed becuase of what they are saying abaut the tbj.god is not a man dat he wil let tbj kill his people guys becareful.

• caroline 10 years ago

is Only God in Heaven can tell if TB JOSHUA is truly man of God or not. Only him and God can tell. But we all have to be very carefull. Anti christ is evry where. Demons were having serious meetings to deal with good pastors, ...

• che dominic 10 years ago

I had that believe air long a go that he is not only TB J but is a devil in disgise, God will not spare him.

• JAK 10 years ago

I marvel at what titles people give themselves. Tell me, what are the signs of a true prophet? Did you make yourself a reverend or God made you a reverend? or even human beings made you a reverend? It is sad to see people who ...

• Kelechi 10 years ago

Pls no one shuld swear his or life bcause of any man of God. Let God jugde every body according 2his or her work on earth

• Patrick from nigeria 10 years ago

May God have mercy on you and your trained deceivers. If you claimed, joshua is not of God, then prove to us who is of God. If he is of the evil; can demon cast demons?

• Selassie Dzokoto 10 years ago

Bobo, as much as i feel that Nii Ayiku was not collaborative enough you are equally shifting post by your definition of MESSIAH, albeit its divine meaning. I will not want to argue here with you because somehow i know you mea ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

i DECIDED TO WATCH THE TAPES, NO WHERE DO YOU FIND YOUR CLAIMS TO BE TRUE. TB JOSHUA GIVES RECOGNITION TO CHRIST AND SAYS HE HAS BEEN GIVEN THE GIFT OF PROPHESY BY GOD. WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? HAVE YOU SEEN HIM PROMOTING DIABOL ...

• puapua 10 years ago

I agree with you.

• Mashaba - Bots 10 years ago

Who are u to judge TB Joshua?

• Chinemerem Nzeh 10 years ago

Whether he is a deceiver or not,leave it for him it is only left for God only to judge him.At the last day you shall stand, TB Joshua shall stand dont be suprise that TB Joshua shall sit at the right hand side of God and you ...

• nkosinathi simango 10 years ago

TBjoshua he is a grate powerfull man of God everytime when you are used by God people will start to come with false information just to provoke people but you are buzy saying the man of God he is false the bible says touch no ...

• Chadere 10 years ago

Bob, 3 years ago, I was traveling from Lagos to Accra. Most of the passengers in the same plane with me were returning from Synagogue pilgrimage. They were all clutching the photograph of TB Joshua. The picture, to them, was ...

• khenny 10 years ago

>>let's not judge anyone because we have any right..let's just pray that GOD will be the one to intervene with these kind of problem. it's between T.B. Joshua and God. in the first place, JESUS CHRIST is our true JUDGE and th ...

• RUTHREAL 10 years ago

I don't know why we humans are filled with criticism. Even if JESUS CHRIST should come again there are still many that would doubt him. Please give the holy spirit some credit GOD HELP US

• Kelechi 10 years ago

Pls who is d person sayn al ds things against TBJ. Is al ds tins thru?

• Jose 10 years ago

Is der sum1 who is really saved bcause ol Ghanians u r busy fighting men of God even here in S.A u r like dat bt u col yurself bornagains stopit in Jesus name.

• mattsons 10 years ago

U better shut ur mouth up,If nt what happened 2 miriam ll be ur portion.

• *2 10 years ago

One day God will arrest you,you'll go to scoan and repent about everything you wrote about tb Joshua,if not you are on the high way to hell,and now you wanna drag many people with you there,but I pray for you,and stop being a ...

• Muokweh Julius Fongmefrie 10 years ago

God have mercy on the writer. Change his life, seize him from Satan and renew him. I pray You God to cause prophet T.B. Joshua to visit and bless, heal and safe us in Cameroon! I for one, am praying to receive healing, delive ...

• BEN 10 years ago

TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED ONES SAYS THE SCRIPTURES. BUT YOU NII AYIKU,YOU HAVE THE SPIRIT OF GOD TO SAY THESE THINGS, MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU

• PASTOR 10 years ago

Ben your mother. Idiot, Ashawo pikin. Iliterate. God punish you, madman. I pray for people like you, weak minded fool. No wonder Ghana is still in the dark ages. Yes you want to go to the white mans country dont you? your mot ...

• candybee 10 years ago

paster you even have gugs wht the hell do think you are ben is correct tbj is the most powerful man of god nowonder people like you hate the prophert of god tbj.is the chosen one in our generatoin.and he succed every mini ...

• C.Y. ANDY-K 10 years ago

It is indeed gratifying to get some Christians finally openly speaking against the invasion of Ghana and beyond by these charlatans with their christo-paganism syncretic creed (apologies to the Rev. Prof. Baeta Emeritus for t ...

• candybee 10 years ago

i agree with you ben .what is this nii ayiku who write this things about the man of god.god will punish you nii ayiku and one day dat tbj will be your last hope

• Simone 10 years ago

May God forgive you for speeking such about the man of God, don't forget the bible says we should not judge.

• kojo 10 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE THEM INDEED

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

Indeed may God forgive the one who has elected himself to fight the Man of God! Amen

• nana Banyin Wilson, Berlin-Germany 10 years ago

KEEP EXPOSING THIS FAKE PROPHET. THIS TB JOSHUA GUY IS NOT A PROPHET OF GOD, HE IS A PROPHET OF SATAN, GREED LIES AND SAKAWA. KEPP UP THE GOOD WORK, MY CHRISTIAN BROTHER. NII AYIKU, GOOD JOB.

PLEASE DO NOT LISTEN TO THE PE ...

• Odartey Lawson 10 years ago

Yes, some of us Ghanaians have realized TBJ is a false prophet through these exposes and Nii is doing well ! May the Lord bless your efforts in exposing this Nigerian criminal and sakawa prophet !

• onuoha samuel 10 years ago

I think u guys should listen to d gospel of our lord Jesus christ which tb Joshua preaches instead of being distracted by unbelief. Repent , turn away from sin n follow ur creator thru Jesus who redeemed u from sin. Dats tb j ...

• candybee 10 years ago

who told you tbj is a fake prophet.foolish man

• Diana 10 years ago

God will deal with u for insulting his mouth piece.

• PASTOR 10 years ago

Simone your mother. Idiot, Ashawo pikin. Iliterate. God punish you, madman. I pray for people like you, weak minded fool. No wonder Ghana is still in the dark ages. Yes you want to go to the white mans country dont you? your ...

• KWABENA TEYE 10 years ago

Mr Ayiku, Nill or whatever name you call yourself. I have to stop reading your script ablutly because you are not saying anything sensible here. Apart from your quotation,Matthew 24:4-5, nothing better came out of your mouth ...

• kojo 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA HAS NEVER CALLED HIMSELF THE MESSIAH BUT THE WORKS OF THE MESSIAH BEING DONE THROUGH HIM MAKE PEOPLE REFER TO HIM AS SUCH. HE IS SUFFERING WHAT CHRIST SUFFERED

• S, Ayitey, London 10 years ago

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released it to the Ghanaian market.

But have Ghanaians not learnt their lessons ? Thi ...

• Marea modeme,Botswana 10 years ago

U hav come a long way,u hv pased through a lot of dificult situation so this is nothing,its jus the works of the devil. God has been wth u nd He is wth u and He wil continue to be wth u til the end of time.may God continue ...

• Bright Mwelumuka. South Africa 10 years ago

I know only ignorant and jealousy people talk about other people.... Why don't u talk about the successes you are doing yourself? You have so much energy to spend on other people. Leave that to God. You didn't die for this wo ...

• Bright Mwelumuka. South Africa 10 years ago

Prophet TB Joshua is a Man of God. Period!!
    If you don't love him its ok but don't talk rubbish about him. What are you doing for God yourself... Bad mouthing people? Grow up and leave this Man alone...

• Tabitha pius 10 years ago

Ad point of correction am nt serving tb joshua bt d man using him dats Jesus chris is d God am serving

• unknown 10 years ago

Give TBjoshua a break please if indeed he's a liar he will pay for his sins so back off mind your own business.

• candybee 10 years ago

s,ayetefor yoyr information he is not selli ng the anoiting water but giving out free and he never collect any money from any body so shut your mouth if you dont have anything to say

• gift mailball 10 years ago

Yes he is an anti-christ he is a beautiful liar that I have eve seen he will make your death look like gold he is a fake as long as no he is a devil in disguise.

• PASTOR 10 years ago

kwabena,your mother. Idiot, Ashawo pikin. Iliterate. God punish you, madman. I pray for people like you, weak minded fool. No wonder Ghana is still in the dark ages. Yes you want to go to the white mans country dont you? your ...

• KWABENA TEYE 10 years ago

And you call yourself pastor. shame

• Ndinaelago 10 years ago

Fool soebody without wisdom

• AKPODEH SYLVESTER NIGERIA 10 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU. THIS WRITER NEED DELIVERANCE

• vatoi 10 years ago

what our friend calls all sort of evil names I am sure he can not touch coz he will fall down. People who know God will not come with critics against Joshua. They will leave him to pass the test of time. If he is not of God h ...

• candybee 10 years ago

kwabena telt tanks a lot what is this nii ayiku all about whats all this nonsese .he seriousely needs deliverance

• Richard Gasela 10 years ago

If yu hve nothing to say kip yo mouth zipped who are yu anyway Light and darkness wil never ming le. All demons go bek to hell yu were defeated by our Master Jesus Christ. If yu are not careful jealous and envy will kill yu n ...

• Na me talk am 10 years ago

Mr Edmund Nii Ayiku Amartey, a regular contributor on one of the anti- SCOAN blogs - TB Joshua watch, who goes by alias Mr Terrific has shifted now to Ghana web where he publishes articles under the pseudonym "NII AYIKU" as a ...

• Campus MInistry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

NIi Ayiku Amartey, I advise you clear on your name on matters concerning you as presented by "Na me talk am".

Nevertheless, I have taken time to read your article.

I am the kind of person who will not compromise on hear ...

• Rev Jones Mensah, USA 10 years ago

CAMPUS MINISTRY REPORT, WE KNOW YOU WORK FOR THE FAKE 419 SAKAWA PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA. YOU WOULD BE THE FIRST TO JUMP IN AND DEFEND yOUR MASTER. SHAME ON YOU! HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAID BY TB JOSHUA? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIA ...

• Kojo Forson, Japan 10 years ago

i agree campus ministry report works fro tb joshua. Tb joshua pays many people to write and defend him. he is a very rich man. Campus ministry report has no real name. WHY? a charistian with no name?

he has a no name? he ...

• Campus Ministry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

My writings may suggest your claims, but it far from that, the Holy Spirit is my witness.

I desire to visit SCAON, someday.

Let me for once acknowledge that you a Minister in a Church. I will encourage you to study the ...

• Abori 10 years ago

I am Abori an upcumin musiciain in nigeria, i advice d world 2 be wise about internet false alligation about d man of God senior prophet Tbjoshua who God has reviewed 2 me dat he is sent ryt 4rm heaven 2 pass his msg 2 d worl ...

• Kofi Dadie 10 years ago

Is it not frightening that so many people who seem to be sane follow such fraudsters with such fanatic zeal? Check the postings of BEN, Simone, KWABENA TEYE, Na me talk am. Really frightening the extent to which the brainwash ...

• Rev Dr, Osei Twum 10 years ago

Check the postings of BEN, Simone, KWABENA TEYE, Na me talk am. Really frightening the extent to which the brainwashing and stupefying has been carried

THESE ARE NOT REGULAR PEOPLE. THESE ARE PEOPLE PAID BY TB JOSHUA TO DE ...

• Why do you care? 10 years ago

You ORACLE worshipper, you, your church, family, friends and girl friends are just suffering from chronic frustration and diversified limitations, TB Joshua is real, haters and satans.......

Your ignorance and stupidity is nauseating. Brainwashed hollow head, T. B. Joshua is real. Yeah, a eal fraudster and conman playing on the frustration and stupidity of thousands of little spirits. Do you know what an oracle i ...

How can right thinking people accept and not question the calling of a church, synagogue. Those who call their place of worship synagogue are still waiting for the first coming of Christ whereas those who go to a church await ...

• FIRE 10 years ago

PLEASE LET US ALLOW GOD BE THE JUDGE.., IF HE IS FAKE.., WITH TIME GOD WILL MAKE IT OPEN AND KNOWN TO ALL

• Ebenezer Nii Amu First-Quao 10 years ago

....my catechism says God will bring everything, hidden or revealed, into judgement and we will all be resurrected to bear witness on that day so bleoo, bleoo!

• nana Banyin Wilson, Berlin-Germany 10 years ago

THE SAME SO-CALLED ANOINTED WATER THAT TB JOSHUA GAVE ATTA-MILLS TO CURE HIS CANCER, KILLED HIM. JOSHUA KNEW THE WATER WAS FAKE BUT HE GAVE IT TO MILLS ANYWAY. THIS AZAA WATER KILLED MILLS.

BUT SOME FOOLISH GULLIBLE GHANA ...

• love 10 years ago

am confused,what is going on.

• AMB 10 years ago

Stulid Ayiko

• majid 10 years ago

Ayiku Nii...........Why don't you use your real and full names? You are evil and that evil inside you will kill you soonest.Why do you fools hate Nigerians with this huge level of hatred? You don't know anything about TB Josh ...

• kojo 10 years ago

THE TRUE SILENT MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS REALLY LOVE TB JOSHUA. GHANAIANS DO NOT HATE NIGERIANS BUT THERE ARE MISINFORMED PEOPLE ON BOTH SIDES

• chido 10 years ago

Wolf and sheep , fire and water , light and darkness cannot mix , and this is why you speak ill of the TRUE Man of GOD Snr Prophet T.B Joshua .

• kojo 10 years ago

THANK YOU- AM GLAD THAT MANY JUST KNOW THAT TB JOSHUA IS INDEED TRUE MAN OF GOD AND NOTHING CAN CHANGE- NOT PROPAGANDA. THE MORE THEY DEMONIZE HIM, THE MORE THEY CONFIRM HIS PLACE IN THE SCRIPTURES. GHANA LOVES TB JOSHUA

• kojo 10 years ago

The silent majority can reluctantly tolerate all the unfortunate comments about our Man of God prophet TB Joshua but nobody should even think about closing the church on such grounds. There are a silent majority out there inc ...

• Rev. Tim 10 years ago

YOU ARE REALLY DEMONIZED, MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU

• PASTOR 10 years ago

Rev Tim, your mother. Idiot, Ashawo pikin. Iliterate. God punish you, madman. I pray for people like you, weak minded fool. No wonder Ghana is still in the dark ages. Yes you want to go to the white mans country dont you? you ...

• kozi 10 years ago

I will not stop following emmanuel tv,scoan,and TB JOSHUA.

• Kiki 10 years ago

Dear Nii Ayiku, I want to encourage you not to lose heart. Remember what was said to the rich fool suffering in hell. That his people will not listen to a messenger sent from heaven if they refused to listen to those among t ...

• Mama 10 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself. No wonder you're an agent of the devil. Well, freedom of speech, but mind you wise speech. A word to the wise.....

I resonally visted TB Joshua's church to see things for myself. I saw the miracles and heard the prophesies. There are all fake. He is false. The testimonies are all manipulated.

This is a false prophet. There are some goo ...

• Mama 10 years ago

Oh, how I wished you were a true Rev. A true man of God never condemns. Please, for the salvation of your soul,repent or else you'll have yourself to blame in the very near future. May God forgive your ignorance, AMEN!

• Benson 10 years ago

Do you call yourself DR?? Examine
    yourself before interacting with us.
    You cannot go to SCOAN, so stop deceiving us with your empty claims.
    Finally,do repent and ask for God`s
    mercy.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

THE WRITER IS PERFECTLY RIGHT. ONLY PEOPLE WITH LITTLE OR NO UNDERSTANDING OF THE WORD OF GOD BELIEVE IN TB JOSHUA.

• PASTOR ONYAME 10 years ago

only idiots in Ghana will follow TB Joshua. No wonder the country is failing to develop. Instead of engaging your minds, you follow a common nigerian con man. God PUNISH YOU FOLLOWERS OF TB JOSHUA!!! MAY THE HOLY GHOST FIRE B ...

• Danny, London 10 years ago

the problem you have is because he's a Nigerian instead seeing the real problem we black people have on following so-called men God, and making them extreme rich.

• CHUKWUMA NWANKWO MOZAMBIQUE 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT

• francis 10 years ago

I THINK YOU ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE NEVER BELIEVE THAT YTHERE IS HEAVEN IF YOU ARE THEN MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU.THRE ARE SO MANY FALSE PROPHET IN YOUR COUNTRY THAN T.B.SO TELL THEM TO STOP DECEIVING YOUR OWN PEOPLE. MAY GOD FORGIVE Y ...

• dora 10 years ago

T.B Joshua is a god send prophet,people will continue to follow him he is a messiah. God bless T.B Joshua and SCOAN.

• WUNTIRA 10 years ago

The writer should read his bible well. Anointed is not limited to Jesus Christ alone. In the bible, even pagan kings like Cyrus, were anointed. I refer the writer to Isaiah 45:1 (KJV). Find the quotation below:

"This is wh ...

• BB 10 years ago

God bless you my brother. You have hit the nail right on the head. Your reward is in Heaven.

• Joe Tetteh 10 years ago

The Bible says many shall claim to be messiahs (Christs ) and T B Joshua is just one of many false prophets claiming to be messiah. Nii is absolutely right !

• preciousmaa@live,com 10 years ago

Thou shall not judge! and that is what you are doing. Anyway, like someone had already said that is your opinion. I wouldn't watch Emmanuel TV if I were you.

JESUS SAID JUDGE WHO IS PROPHET OF GOD OR A PROPHET OF SATAN, USE YOUR SENSE OF JUDGEMENT. BY USING THIS JUDGEMENT, WE KNOW JOSHUA IS FALSE.

• Benson 10 years ago

Stop testifying about yourself with
    your big empty titles where the first
    person singular changes to "We know...
    You and who???Yet, you claim to be
    a DR.Guess what?

• Shibi 10 years ago

Who are u to judge..........do u live tht "holy" lyf....no....but u judge

• JAYTEE 10 years ago

who are you to call men of God names.. If they are false or not leave it to God... What if the end comes and u notice they were but from God?? sound a word of caution but to yourself first. We all in this country Ghana and we ...

• Robert, Lagos, Nigeria 10 years ago

NO SWEAT MY FRIEND VERY SOON AND VERY SOON THE END WILL COME AND THE LORD WILL DO HIS WORK;WE SHALL THOSE WHO ARE FAKE AND THOSE ARE REAL

• CRY YOUR OWN CRY 10 years ago

Remember do not judge, for you will be judge.

• PINO 10 years ago

I remember Jesus telling the scribes, pharisees etc that you people you do err bcos you do not know the scriptures. This is exactly what is happening here. You have forgotten that God and his word are spirit and you can only ...

• J.LORD 10 years ago

T.B JOSHUA IS NOT DECEIVING ANY BODY, YES YOU MAY HAVE MADE THE QUOTATION FROM THE BIBLE BUT BUT HOW DO YOU WANT PEOPLE TO BELIEVE YOU RATHER THAN BELIEVING T.B JOSHUA, TO ME YOU ARE AN IDIOT-A SATANIC AGENT

• Joe Tetteh 10 years ago

The maggots are all over the place, attacking the messenger, instead of addressing the issue. For us Christians, there is only one messiah, whose name is Jesus Christ. Anyone who claims T B Joshua is the expected messiah is l ...

• POPE 10 years ago

Can any one fight for God?

• Bakang from Botswana 10 years ago

You fucked up, now thats period!!...

• Naa Ayeley 10 years ago

How dare u, and who born dog, who are u to Judge

• queen 10 years ago

Lets wait until Christ comes. But for now stick to Christ and love people. Then Christ will see us thru this Night hour

• Boikanyo Mosa Kamunombe 10 years ago

I am just commenting here because of the word judgment.
    If we take the dictionary and look it up then we will be familiar with the word.
    Judgment comes after trial, trial comes after what is thought to be wrong doing. In th ...

• STEVE 10 years ago

WHERE IS YOUR FAITH, EVERYTHING BEYOND OUR UNDERSTANDING IS ALWAYS ACCREDITED TO SATAN. YOU THE AUTHOR DO NOT DIFFER FROM THE HYPOCRITES WHO SAID THAT JESUS USED BEELZEBUB. YOU ARE A PHARISEE OF THE DAY. WHAT YOU ARE SAYING ...

• Maria 10 years ago

U r indid a pharisees of our days, u r anti christ. If he is bn recognice by one of God's general C S UPTHEGROVE from USA then who r u?

• trudy 10 years ago

may God forgive u. Think abt urself.

• yd 10 years ago

Why are you people allowing yourselves to be decieved by these Nigerian pastors?

• ASOMDWE 10 years ago

SOME GHANAIAN PROPHETS AND NOT ONLY TB JOSHUA ARE SELLING OLIVE OIL AS ANNOINTING OIL TO THE CONGREGANTS.INSTEAD OF PREACHING REPENTANCE FOR SALVATION AND ALL OTHER THINGS FOLLOW,THEY ARE PROMISING BETTER MARRIAGE,PROSPERITY, ...

• Oluseyi Da'Silva 10 years ago

I wonder if this Pastor had finished preaching to Pagans before facing T.B. Joshua. Who made you a judge over him or are you rivaling in ministry. Have you ever found or heard the likes of Pastor Enoch Adejare Adeboye Attacki ...

• EVAN MRS EVELYN JOSHUA MUSA 10 years ago

Why do you rather believe that only the devil can do the things going on in SCOAN. The GOOD happening in the SCOAN is outside the character of the devil. The devil is deceiving you. Repent now and stop giving God's glory to t ...

• Stanley 10 years ago

You child of evil spirit, you think by what you are saying you can make us to qit our Father man of the most high God, we wont judg as the EMMANUEL TV patmers but God himself will see you through, God bless you judg of others ...

• PASTOR JOSHUA MUSA 10 years ago

It only shows that u know nothing about the SCOAN. I expect serious people to do intelligent investigations on serious subjects like this before going public. I only pity those who will allow themselves to be misled by your c ...

• DAVID YUSUF JOS NIGERIA 10 years ago

i have been a constant viewer of emmanuel tv. And have never heared the anoited man of god proclaiming to be the messiah, more so tb joshua is been a good prophet. And i want to be associated with him. David yusuf from jos YE ...

• DAVID YUSUF JOS NIGERIA 10 years ago

STOP THAT STATEMENT. TB JOSHUA IS A TRUE PROPHET

• afola stella 10 years ago

the bible say as he his so are we in this world also jesus wen he was prayin to God in the book of john he say all that the father give to him he has given us nd keep the one the father give him safe apart frm those that are ...

• Kissi 10 years ago

Tb joshua is a true Man Of God u beter stop ur bla bla bla and ask for God's mercy.

• Mj 10 years ago

You are really a satanist or extremely jealous that God uses another person instead of you.

• ng 10 years ago

This is free adver.t

• Vincent 10 years ago

I think we human beings we are not in the position to juge man of God, because it is even in the bible that juge not so you also not be juge. Please my friends let's leave the juging to God. Becareful of what you say again ...

• Akyem Mafia 10 years ago

You should have ended appropraitely with 'a word to a fool is enough' because that's what you are!

• Patrick Munyai 10 years ago

yes he( Ayiku) is so stupid and very idiotic!

• Lawrance sinthu 10 years ago

If you are a pastor and your church is pilled up with followers,were you going to expel them, i think you should start with the few you have, an anti christ is you son of satan/bitch and you soon get back to hell where you ca ...

• Patrick Munyai 10 years ago

you are just wasting your time, stop attacking prophet TB Joshua, you can't stop the man of God . you are driven by jealousy !

• Charles 10 years ago

My people are deceived for lack of knowledge. You shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free. What truth am I talking about. The truth about the works of T.B.J. Pray that God opens your spiritual eyes to know his w ...

• favour 10 years ago

Ur not to judge him ,if what his preaching and doing is not from God ur not d right person to judge him but God so mind ur business

• One 10 years ago

Ignorance! U just wake up and write anything! Mtchew!

• David 10 years ago

May all who seek the downfall of T. B Joshua with their fake websites and blogs be brought to shame in Jesus name.

• Dan 10 years ago

May the Good Lord forgive you,This man is a humbled servant of God and not What you think

• daughter of the Most High God 10 years ago

The bible says 'a kingdom divided against itself will not stand' when people accused Jesus of being a false prophet, now how is it dat he is exposing the darkness while 'he supposedly' working for it...... really now whoever ...

• OSA 10 years ago

I PRAY FOR YOU TODAY IN THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST THE LORD FOR THE DEFEAT OF YOUR DOUBT AND FOR THE MANY MILLIONS YOU HAVE MISLED WITH YOUR INFORMATION LACED WITH DIUBT.

• samuel 10 years ago

prophet T.B.JOSHUA is the chosen man of God because the bible says who so ever who is not calling or believing in JESUS CHRIST IS NOT OF GOD. If you think you know too much shut up and do better than him. when his church was ...

• kozi 10 years ago

Ask GOD to help You read bible and understand,TB JOSHUA is Genuine man of GOD

• gr 10 years ago

Haaaaahaaha!! TB Joshua is NOT a false prophet. Y cnt u leave him alone & talk about ur prophecies!! Gr

• Cass Goolam 10 years ago

I know my scripture, I know Jesus Christ, I know Prophet TB Joshua. All so real, so current. I watch all Prophet TB Joshua's live services & I am a member of SCOAN.I have never heared the Prophet call himself the mesiah. The ...

• SOUTH AFRICA 10 years ago

LET US SEE UR WORKS NLI, U NEED HELP, GOD FORGIVE U. WE R LIVING IN THE LAST DAYS. THE BIBLE SAYS, ''TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED. I AM GIVING YOU ONLY THIS YEAR, ALMIGHTY GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU. YOU ARE SATANIST,YOU ARE ANGRY BECAU ...

• desmond. south. africa 10 years ago

Prophet TB Joshua is aman of god who can do what is doing to poor people even united nations are struggling to heip the poor.leave him alone.you rich. Fox what are you doing with your. Loot boosting only with billions. Come t ...

• samson 10 years ago

God will forgive u...ilove T B JOSHUA

• S.O Emmanuel 10 years ago

Preach the gospel &stop gauging anoiting!serve your God!

• Zamani Kajang 10 years ago

What is d main prove that TB Joshua is deceptive or False Prophet. U ghanians just want to tanish dis man image. Is it becos ghanians don't have a powerful prophet that is why u want to criticise d Nigerian? Live God to judge ...

• Subokume Abiah 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS 4RM GOD.THE BIBLE SAYS JUDGE NOT.JESUS SAYS GREATER SIGNS SHALL YE DO THAN THESE AND HE ALSO SAID DAT DIS SIGNS SHALL FOLLOW DEM DAT BELIEVE IN MY NAME.I Know it is becus of jealousy dat you people are criticizin ...

• Chris-Wood Wood 10 years ago

Prophet TB Joshua is a true man of God and curse is he who blaspheme against this man of God. Be worn and dont be part of the cloud for The man a true from God.

• PRISCA KAPINDULA 10 years ago

This post doesn not make sense at all. Indded these are the last days and the bible doesnt say there will not be true prophets, what if TB Joshua is a real prophet? Watch your mouth incase you defile the annointed of God anf ...

TB JOSHUA IS TRUE MAN OF GOD TAKE OR YOU LEAVE IT HE MAN GOD YOU BETER REPENT NOW

TB JOSHUA IS TRUE MAN OF GOD TAKE OR YOU LEAVE IT HE IS MAN GOD YOU BETER REPENT NOW

• candybee 10 years ago

you your self you are a fool.tb joshua does everything in the name of jesus satan is using you to speak bad against de man of god.god will contonue to strengthen tbj more blessings will follow him.like it or not he is a real ...

• Bell Cyntia 10 years ago

you are just talking trash about the man of God. if i may asked, who are you really preaching this nonscense to.Do you want the whole world to believe you.Nor one is too small to be deceived nor too big to be convinced. May ...

• Bell Cyntia 10 years ago

the kingdom of darkness is shaking. their leaders are crying. the time is now for you to repent. war betied anyone talking rubish against the prophet of God.

• alfred mulaudzi 10 years ago

Good day a person who wrote about prophet tb joshua seems to know him very well and is a folower of tb joshua. Brother people. Or the world like him I also like him is my mentor and to me he is a god given prophet. What he t ...

• onyowo 10 years ago

Tb Joshua is a sincere man of God..you are simply jealous or faithless..why don't u let God judge??if truly u are aware of the scriptures,u will know that. Christ asks us not to judge so we won't be judged.he never claimed m ...

• Solz 10 years ago

May the lord have mercy on u

• Nilla 10 years ago

I pray that God Almighty will forgive you and purify your corrupt mind for we know that TB Joshua is the true man of God and God will continue to bless and keep him through this trying times.

• blessing 10 years ago

"in the end here shall be false prophets "In the end i wil pour out my spirit on my people your children shall prophesy'' but my point is that i will put my spirit unto my people. stop wasting your money and time priting the ...

• shapz k 10 years ago

u ppl r doin 2 much now,instead of following the GREAT LOAD ppl r now following TBJ,dont get me wrong um not saying joshua is duin anithin wrong,

ALL UM SAYIN IS BE FOLLOWERS OF THE LORD NOT TB JOSHUA

#######My opinion ...

• Eunice 10 years ago

i just want us to have it at the back of our minds that we should not judge anybody......if he is fake or true, leave that to God to decide

• Glory 10 years ago

T b joshua is a genuine man of God, d writer is jealousing Him, remeba,don't judge. Can u heal or deliver, may God 4give d writer

• Sibahle Jim 10 years ago

Father T.B Joshua is a man of God,please stop saying bad things about him. He has helped lots and lots of people please respect that and keep your opinions to your self. I wish I was in Nigeria to get his blessing too,unfortu ...

• Hadeyemi 10 years ago

You people re just envy d man of God

• mattsons 10 years ago

may God Almighty 4give U you are on your way 2 hell fire if U don't repent and ask God 4 mercy,D bible said touch nt my anointed n do my prophets no harm, what is ur business,pls do nt judge.

• Timothy sarah 10 years ago

To me tbj is a nice person

• mama b 10 years ago

God will ponish u mouth tb joshua is the true prophet

• Momo Samah 10 years ago

I think that you who I saying this things about this great man of GOD are Satan or your family came from the same people who never like Jesus, God Almighty.
    I advice you to synagogue Church of all nation for delivered. Reme ...

• peter 10 years ago

Are u jealous. Your statement is baseless. Be careful how you lay accusations

• Paul 10 years ago

TB Joshua a MAN OFGOD only that nothing else

• Terry ohwas 10 years ago

All i have to is that judgement is of the Lord.

• BRIGHT 10 years ago

DON'T JUDGE T.B. JOSHUA BECAUSE HE IS HELPING HUMANITY AND YOU GOT NO RIGHT TO SPEAK TO HIM THIS MANNER..
    POOR PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING AND HE'S REALLY DOING WELL SO PLEASE DON'T SHOW DISRESPECTFULNESS TO HIM.
    HOW MANY SO CALLE ...

• SAM KELLY UGOH 10 years ago

ETERNITY SHALL REVEAL. FOR GOD IS HE THAT SEES IN SECTRET AND IN OPEN AND SHALL REWARD TO EVERY MAN ACCORDING TO HIS WORKS

• EVA 10 years ago

Have fear in God then you wont go talking nonses with the man of God.if u think his like that keet it to yourself.Do you think al the pepoel from different country wil go to his church and gobek giving false testimonies spend ...

• Jov winifred 10 years ago

May God help us

• eusto ndonde 10 years ago

may God forgive you

• shaz 10 years ago

The bible said do not charge.if tb joshua is not a prophet of GOD then who is he?u are pointing out everyonee to be a false prophet so is the true one?coz jesus did not say that there will be no prophet of GOD.stop cursing yo ...

• Jhon 10 years ago

all i know is that the bible says "love your neighbor as your self and pray for those who persicute you" why don't you teach the love of God instead of wasting your time and persicuting your fellow brother

• CHUKWUEMEKA 10 years ago

Its very obvious that the devil is at work here,but they have all failed already in Jesus name AMEN!!.

• Nkeiruka 10 years ago

Is dis really true

• Ndinaelago 10 years ago

Why dont u keep u comment and leave pipo to believe in wht we belive we got our oun mind to belive who we want we r not you chirldren to be told wht to belive by you

• rogelie saputalo 10 years ago

do you have any video to prove that t.b. joshua,he himself says that he is a messiah?

• Avilie 10 years ago

The way he cast out the demon is not biblical- Jesus never did such kind of things!!

• joel Ramal?ngam 10 years ago

Pastor Joshua ?s a man of God.He ?s do?ng Gods work.He procla?ms Jesus Chr?st as Lord.Keep up the good work,Pastor TB Joshua

• Limbani 10 years ago

Who r you to judge & condem please if you know what is good for you better just stop this nosense issue

• Matita 10 years ago

Stop insulting the man of God,if God anoited you like Tb joshua you would have admitted that gift

• Francis ayittey 10 years ago

Dont judge so u wont be judged. How many people more are u going to criticize. I dont know why some ghanaians hate good things and are so busy bodied.

• P.H from south africa 10 years ago

Where did you ever see the devil giving to people? You will have God to deal with if you continue like this, He said do not touch my annointed ones, jealousy is witchcraft becareful what you say!

• Shirilele suprise 10 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO OR SAY THAT WILL MAKE UR REJECT TB JOSHUA.....

• JK 10 years ago

God will forgive you and your family in Jesus name, Amen

• Awojobi 10 years ago

You are an agent of satan, renounce satan and come to Jesus Christ. Tb Joshua is God's man, your days are numbered

• andy 10 years ago

jesus,after he said gave that prophesy,never encouraged as to publish such thing against them but rather he said," take heed that you be not decieved"
    .he also said in other sripture that we should "watch and pray that we ...

• Annonimous 10 years ago

Who are you to judge other people.you mean you are so roughtous you dont have sin or you dont sin?HAPPY ARE YOU.thats why you find your life bussy with useless tings that they are not even benneficial to you.take care of your ...

• Dave Ben 10 years ago

I don't even know why people love adopting names. Every preacher today has taken the title 'prophet', which i think is irrelevant. Maybe he is not a prophet but a pastor or a preacher. He can also be called Mr TB Joshua but a ...

• juliet 10 years ago

I think the writer shld go to scoan to prove his claims.. That is all

• Uche 10 years ago

All dis tins are lies,he is a tru man of God and i blieve in him so do thousands do also.....he has rilli helped alot of people nd many oda tin...infact u guys ar very stupid for calling him a false prophet

• mlondiphobia 10 years ago

ddnt the pharises also claim that Jesus cast out demons through beelzubub the prince of demons because they were jelous of Him...a kingdom cannot be devided against itself,otherwise it will fall! Darkness can not cast out dar ...

• lizzy 10 years ago

De bible says do nt judge.let God be d judge.

• lizzy 10 years ago

De bible says do nt judge,let God be de judge.

• Gcina 4m Swaziland 10 years ago

Tb joshua sent by God

• JOHN 10 years ago

Dear Sir, kindly stop this act.

• bisto hunter 10 years ago

who are you to refer to all sciputures notonce which favors your satanic moves and lies. have u been forced to watch n follow my daddy SNR Prophet T B JOSHUA .PLS CONCENTRATE ON YOUR AFFAIRS N LEAVE US THE FOLLOWERS ALONE .TH ...

• alvin richard amegadzie 10 years ago

u media shut up think about ur selfs prophet tb joshua is a real man and powerful u people needs healing i love man of God

• Barido Paul 10 years ago

I don't believe tbj is false.

• Sunday simon kukurpu hawul LGA borno 10 years ago

Ok,first of all lets God forgive us about any sentiment on this issue amen.my name is sunday simon bassi.my short advice is that rely jesus said in the ends time their will be a false prophet andwe will know them by their fr ...

• Hope 10 years ago

TB Joshua is not a false prophet. He never claimed to be a messiah but a man who allowed to be used by God. I pray u do ur reseach very well by the help of the Holy spirit thank u!

• jenny 10 years ago

prophet tb joshua is a true and good man of God and it is a sin to insult a man of God so stop it.

• Sunday simon kukurpu hawul LGA borno 10 years ago

Oh yes that is why i say we can not judge due to the light of (duetronomy 18-18)pls check u will see what the lord has said.becouse as am now for me the rely fact i can't judge.thank u God bless us,i am sunday simon Bassi by ...

• Peace E. 10 years ago

Do not judge so d Holy Bible said. Whether his good or bad, leave it for God to judge. So long as people that go there get peace and give their lives to God, nothing is wrong at all.

• macfoy 10 years ago

this guy want people to knw him nothing more.

• William 10 years ago

If he teaches what is in the bible and helps the poor, y not follow him it is the bible that says believers shall lay their hands on the sick and they shall be healed!!! Repent or face God's Judgement... Do not fight the work ...

• withheld 10 years ago

My dear Brother if TB JOSHUA is a false prophet. We have only one DUTY as men of God and TRUE PROPHETS is to PRAY for him. God is able to CHANGE him. He is ABLE more than ABLE to make him what HE wants him to be.

• Evance from Arusha Tanzania 10 years ago

He is the man of God whatever you judge him bad we will still believe him

• Hopeful Noku 10 years ago

I don't know much about the works and teachings of TB Joshua and whether he claims to be the Messiah or not. All I want to make you aware is not to quote scripture wrongly!! Matthew 24:24 states it clearly "For there shalll a ...

• Ponnu 10 years ago

Just reproducing below an email from proph tab Joshua today :
    "Hello children of the most High God of apostle TB Joshua, do you need holy water from me TB Joshua to be protecting your life or to be moving your business forw ...

• Richard 10 years ago

It a lie t.b.joshua is my man of GOD I LOVE HIM.

• Alidu Ganiwu 9 years ago

liar

• moses ramis 10 years ago

l remember nd knw very clearly dat d Bible said,dat many shall cum in my name,bt the same Bible also said,dat we should not judge.why judge prophet T:B Joshua,if he is fake,God will judge him,rather than u judging him,tnx

• FREDERICK MBHEDZI LEBEPE 10 years ago

Judge not, thou shall not be judged! Have faith, coz its key that opens up the door of Heaven and believe in christ as a Messiah who came and went, so he's to come again! Prays our father in his Holy name you shall be saved f ...

• FREDERICK MBHEDZI LEBEPE 10 years ago

Judge not, thou shall not be judged! Have faith, coz its key that opens up the door of Heaven and believe in christ as a Messiah who came and went, so he's to come again! Prays our father in his Holy name you shall be saved f ...

• happy phaswana 10 years ago

who are you to judge,judgement is for God alone

• chinsisi kanyerere 10 years ago

man get a lyf,,,,ya smtinelc...!HAU CUD U COOK UP THIS STUPID STORY ABWT AN INNOCENT MAN OF GOD??

man ya smtinelc! Tb Joshua z an innocent man of God,,,,get a lyf!

man get a lyf,,,,ya smtinelse...!HAU CUD U COOK UP THIS STUPID STORY ABOUT AN INNOCENT MAN OF GOD??

• Richard 10 years ago

Who so ever say T.B.JOSHUA is a false prophet that person is a bloody lier,that person is an antichrist.that person name is in hell record nd that person is an agent of satan.i dislike that person.

• juliet 10 years ago

u ryt in ur quotation bt lets allow 2 be the judge

• RITANOELS 10 years ago

Don't judge him if ur blood cannot wash away his sins
    WHo gAvE u the right to judge him MR.writer
    Let me ask u question,how many positve changes have u made in people's life?
    Becareful or u incure God's wrath

• Child of God 10 years ago

What are you saying here. Youhave not justifird why u are calling him a false prophet. I think you just want some cheap popularity. TB Joshua is a great prophet. Don't you see all the healings, deliverance and prophesies he g ...

• GH 1 10 years ago

Who are to judge a man of GOD.
    HAVE YOU EVEN ACCESS YOUR SELF AND LIFE BEFORE MAKING YOU ANALYSIS ON PROPHET T.B JOSHUA. YOU CLAIM YOU KNOW THE SCRIPTURES BUT LOOK AT YOU HERE JUDGING AN INNOCENT PROPHET. WILL NOT DRAW CONC ...

• Bassey 10 years ago

Ayiku u av possesd by a strong evil spirit an nids deliverance by TB Joshua. U ar jealous, u judge others wen u ar not right urself 4geting dat d bible says judge not. U dnt av backbone in ur agument. B d true prophet lets bl ...

• precious 10 years ago

Tb joshua the Lord have sent a massage that u should repent from your evil deed an turn back to Him. He is giving you another chance.

• hc 10 years ago

As a woman of discernment, i just want to say that it is not only TB Jousha who is deceiving the entire nation. The so call pastors and prophets use their so call powers to cast out demons and to do all sorts of other healing ...

• Manasa 10 years ago

If jesus christ was rejected,beaten,ashamed and finally crucified by his own people, what more Prophet TB Joshua. Keep on the good work man of God, spread the gospel , Jesus is coming very soon

• Manasa 10 years ago

If Jesus Christ was rejected, beaten, ashamed and finally crucified by his own people, what more T.B Joshua. Judge ye not, Jesus is coming

• Theresa 10 years ago

I added tb Joshua on Facebook thinking a pastor, well he messaged me first Gods blessings would come my way if I fasted. For 12hrs seems legit right? I told him I was praying for my sons salvation all 3 of my sons! Here comes ...

• Theresa 10 years ago

I added TB on Facebook! Got a message God would help me and answer my prayers,,,, if buy something from him and pay for courier, prayer is free I'll pray it costs nothing! Oh I'm a single mum barely surviving and I live in ne ...

• MATHEW OBAKA INABO 10 years ago

U DONT KNOW WHAT U AR SAYING TB JOSHUA PREACH IN DE NAME OF JESUS WHO SPONSURED U WILL NEVER GO UN PURNISH INCLUDING U

• ivan lendl 10 years ago

the writer of this article knows nothing.

• Philip 10 years ago

This is the poorest evidence I have ever heard in accusation of a person... You write a whole article based upon this hearsay? there are so many flaws to this article. Not that I support his work completely but you make me be ...

• oo7 10 years ago

u ar a bloody lier

• glenda 10 years ago

the only person u shud put ur trust on is god.and my friend seems lyk u nw the bible very wel and if u do the bible says u shud not critisise or discriminate or hate only pray to god to show them the truth

• Deymmi 10 years ago

You so much lack wisdom.what abt the part in the bible that says judge not and by their fruit you shall know them.i pity you .touch not my anoited.my god have mercy on you.

• Boikanyo Mosa Kamunombe 10 years ago

I wont point a finger at someone, but what I say will direct the reader to ones who are being described.
    Jesus Christ says that "ask in my name and you shall be given" he told that to his disciples not anybody else. He says ...

• MAHLOGONOLO VINCENT PHALADI 10 years ago

people of GOD WY I WE COMPLAINING AN FIGHTING AMONG OURSELF,,DID WE EVER HEAR satan SAYING THAT THEY IS FAULSE demon or sayng bad about other demon...so did u no read that the time for judgement is near, so that those who ar ...

• tcom 10 years ago

u are playing with fire tbjoshua iz a tru man of God

• elizabeth 10 years ago

As for d writer,may god forgve you.who r yu to judge.even wen jesus preached dos days people critized him,nt to talk of prophet tb joshua.

• elizabeth 10 years ago

Lord jesus wil continue to protect him

• Douglas Maziya 10 years ago

As for me i blv he is a prophet of God but if hes not I'l take what he says because it helps me. And by doing so im not believing in him. As u know Jesus once said 'take or do all the pharisees tell you but not as they do. I ...

• Mercy 10 years ago

Leave josua alone let GOD judge him by HIMSELF!

• victoria mbonani 10 years ago

If he is a false prophet and deceives many, it is their fault and the fault of the sister called true prophet. We are taught by Paul that we wrestle against not against flesh and blood but against dark spiritual powers, I bel ...

• Ballollo 10 years ago

Sorry dear to let you know that you are a tool in the hands of a devil.You are trying to blind the world whilst not knowing that the holy spirit led us already into all truth.
    So who do you aprove to be the actual man of God ...

• Baphem 10 years ago

Infact! I'm disappointed in diz writer coz his/her argument lacked evidences & it waz baseless.Perhaps he published diz 2 gain popularity...

• Baphem 10 years ago

..Ur argument lack credence plz!

• bro Solomon C.N 10 years ago

My name is bro Solomon.I want to use this medium to say what I saw about Tb Joshua in 1993.Now listen to this;This is not an asuption or hear say but trueth from the Spirit of Jehovah God of Isreal. If u are a truely child of ...

• dr mauel 10 years ago

you are a fool

• Mansur umar bunza 10 years ago

Tb joshua must be a false prophet,if u want confirm it plz read matthew 24:24

• kombiok daniel 10 years ago

may God forgive u for this comment. t b joshua is to the best of my knowledge a true prophet period!

• Prince kay 10 years ago

Just need to ask for the forgiveness of your sin, as far as am concerned prophet tb Joshua is a real man of God.

• paapa wizdum 10 years ago

judge not reporter plz.fuck the hell out of u

• mpimpa mainza 10 years ago

I just have one problem the people caled false prophets are working. Those of us bringing that information ask ourselves jesus healed the sick, set prisoner free and feed love people. Jesus knew this but he was working and we ...

• john 10 years ago

i was jst watching today at emanuel tv. When i saw testmonies, i doubted them and what i can add on this, this 'prophet' isnt preaching repentance instead

• tumi mogaecho ( RSA) 10 years ago

Agents of Satan oppose GOD's work through HIS prophets not just TB Joshua and Satan is able to qoute scriptures to confuse en mislead people. Didn't Satan use scriptures when tryin to tempt Jesus? The author of this article i ...

• kaycee 10 years ago

If TB Joshua is a false prophet why does it concern u so much. ru God to judge? maybe ur of the kingdom of hell and man of God JBJ is destroying ur kingdom.

• NAOMI 10 years ago

T.B JOSHUA USES THE BIBLE TO PREACH GOD IS TO JUDGE IF WHATEVER HE SAYS IS IN THE BIBBLE WHY JUDGE I WILL PRAY WITH HIM AND WILL WORSHIP MY GOD ALL THE DAYS OF MY LIVES WHICH DARKNESS USES THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST AND DOES NO ...

• anthony 10 years ago

tb joshua never called him self a messaih
    please even jesus christ him self the pharasis never believes in him but if I am ask t.b joshua is a gifted man of God

• Wysse 10 years ago

Eeh! Only Jesus can save us.

• MARY-OSE 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA HAS SHOWN US NOTHING BUT HOW TO CARE FOR ONE ONOTHER, HE CARED FOR THOSE WE COULDN'T CARE FOR HE IS INDEED A MAN OF PEACE IF HE HAS DONE SOMETHING THAT IS NOT OF GOD LET US ALLOW GOD TO DEAL WITH HIM, HIMSELF. BE BL ...

• MARY-ROSE DIMEMA 10 years ago

LET US LEARN TO APPRECIATE THE GOOD WORK THAT THE LORD IS DOING THROUGH HIS PEOPLE, THIS MAN OF GOD IS BRIGING HOPE TO THE HOPELESS, HE DOES NOT CHOOSE CHRISTIANS FROM OTHER RELIGIONS BUT HE CARES FOR THEM ALL. I APPEAL TO TH ...

• MARY-ROSE DIMEMA 0727250871 10 years ago

WE HAVE SEEN HIM PRAYING TO THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, HE STOPED THOSE WHO WANTED TO BOW BEFORE HIM AND HE TOLD THEM THAT THEY NEED TO BOW BEFORE ONLY THE LORD OF GODS (JESUS CHRIST") HE TELLS PEOPLE EVERYDAY THAT HE IS NOT A HEALER ...

• Trish Mbata 10 years ago

you know when there is a true man of God the devil will use anyone to paint his name black ..You are a child of God you should know better T.B Joshua is a man of God not a fake stop saying these things if you are nt well May ...

• Adelene Mukarati Ncube 10 years ago

Leave the true man of God alone u sons of the devil,TB joshua is a true man of God

• kangwa bwalya. 10 years ago

what people understand,they destroy.what they dont understand they call names.so who ever is against tb joshua let him show his fruits not to condem.

• DOMINIC 10 years ago

Let those who have ears to hear, hear.

Hmm my fellow christian y ar we behaving lik unbelivers?pls b careful ad dnt juge.hes a true savant of God

Is only those dat ar in d spritual ream c man of God beyoung Tb joshua hes a true prophet tak it or shut ur mouth up

• Ri2n 10 years ago

Well so far I know a human being who dare to claim him or her self to be messiah is a true devil. and is clearly said in the Bible and Quran. I'm totally agree with this article. Is only dumb people to be believe to this impo ...

• faithfull 9 years ago

Who are we to judge a human being like us, de word of GOd says we must not judge only god can do that.

And its dangerous to judge the servants of God, as de bible says do not touch my anointed ones! Pls be careful of you ...

• TiniE 9 years ago

True dat...we all knw wot the Bible says...and no one cn twist it...we shall never be deceived by ppo who are ordinary who then claim to be holy...

• Joyce 9 years ago

Why are fighting the good man of God. Instead of you thanking God for blessing our generation with this type of man that has been a blessing to us and our nation you are saying something else.

• moses gabriel 9 years ago

This is a replicant situation with christ,when christ was alive people like you called him names until his death before you called him christ,having used some part of the bible to defend your statement,and you forget other pa ...

• moses gabriel 9 years ago

nobody can deceive me,after the death of christ before people know is from God,this will not repeat its helf i most grap TB JOSHUA he is a messenger of our time from GOD

• Master walters 9 years ago

We should stop condemning people ,we should pray to God to show urs way.no one is perfect.

• nonzingiseko 9 years ago

im so ashamed of this people who accuses the man of God clearly they know nothing about the bible john 14vs 12. you are defending satan so you are a big saspect because he is exposing the work of the enemy 1john 3vs 8 so you ...

• Alidu Ganiwu 9 years ago

for lack of knowledge my children perish thebible says if you have faith as small as a master seed you can tell the mountains to move and it shall be so.Why then the FALSE accused.

• Does it Matter: No salvation in my Na 8 years ago

There is only ONE name given in the Holy Scriptures on which man can call for Salvation: YAHSHUA is the MESSIAH. YAH is our Elohim.