Entertainment

RE: NPP ladies for Akuffo-Addo switches to Wereko-Brobbey

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Mensah 10 years ago

Probably written by Margret Jackson, the imposter who is saying things without facts. The runaway journalist with zero respect for decency in writing. Always, lying through her teeth and using a email address that cannot be v ...

• ghana boy 10 years ago

GO AND WASH YOU PLATES AND STOP THIS YOUR EMPTY POLITICS

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Whenever Nana Addo puffs out a thick marijuana smoke it drifts away and eventually vanishes into thin air.

Similarly, Nana is seeing his huge dream of becoming president of Ghana vanishing into thin air every second in th ...

• GREG 10 years ago

WHEN YOU CATCH AN NPP MAN RED HANDED STEALING, HE WILL STILL SAY I DIDN'T DO IT.

• ghana boy 10 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS PARTY AT ALL

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

How about getting ON my nerves rather than NPP is getting OF my nerves. This is free online tutorial from NPP to you. Dont be too hasty to post a comment.You ought to be thanking mostly elements of the NPP who risked their li ...

• gq 10 years ago

If you don't know what a typo is, then it's you who rather needs education. Typos happen all the time!!!!

• ABBA 10 years ago

WIREKO BROBBEY, LOOKING FOR A HIGHER POSITION IN NPP AND KNOWING THAT HE COULD NOT GET IT, NO WAY,IS LOOKING FOR A WAY OUT OF THE PARTY, AND THE ONLY WAY OUT IS CREATE CONFUSION IN THE PARTY AND BREAK AWAY. YOU SHOULD NOT BE ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Dump the two old fart tricksters and settle on Tarzan Wireko Brobbey and Bawumia on the ticket for 2016!!!!

Not Wireko-Brobbey or anyone whose name has ever been tainted with allegations of corruption,substantiated or unsubstantiated.

• zebra 10 years ago

Are you inferring that France, the Netherland, UK, Italy, Ireland, Belgium, Denmark, Sweden and Finland are the only countries in the entire world? kwasea kwa!

You sound more stupid,riffraff, with your foul-mouthed response to a decent article. The ill-mannered of ghanaian society who have nothing of substance to contribute intelligently to the conversation always use foul language ...

• Sweden,Bruce 10 years ago

Narrow minded,pizza tossing burgers too want to dictate policies in Ghana.

What do you call pizza tossing burgers? If you are truly resident in Sweden then I bet the men you are trying to vulgarize are more refined than you are. Are you not more ignorant than those you have stereotyped as "narrow mi ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

You all can switch to NDC who cares?

• Kofi Ameko 10 years ago

"We are aware of the panic and desperation that have gripped our opponents and detractors who will do everything including the use of such crude, infantile and outmoded tactics to create confusion within the ranks of the NPP. ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A chicken farmer went to a local bar, sat next to a woman, and ordered a glass of champagne.

The woman perks up and says, "How about that? I just ordered glass of champagne too!"

"What a coincidence," he says, "This i ...

• Massa UK 10 years ago

I bet you NPP is becoming a terror group. I will not be surprised if they will start involving itself in acts of terrorism. Every indication shows that this is no more a political group but another group of terrorist whose ac ...

How long have you been living in the UK and still living in this bubble? You have not learned any new things since you arrived in your new environment, just stuck in your idiosyncratic narrow minded past.
    What is democratic ...

• Massa UK 10 years ago

Mensah you go kill me ooooo. I can't help but laughed out loud with your tutorials. But I am not putting on any partisan lens. The truth is all this happened during Rawlings's regime fine. But now we are a democratic state. S ...

• MAHAMA AKONFEM 10 years ago

MAHAMA BOUGHT JET,SHIP,NOW HE WONT TO BUY ONE OF GHANA BANK,STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,STOLED OUR VOTES,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,THREESAND AKONFEM CHOP CHOP,SEX MOST SCHOOL GIRLS,WE DONT NEED SURCH PREZ IN GHANA PERIOD

• Fredsaid 10 years ago

Ghanaweb has become a trademark platform for haters, racisits, tribalists and ethno-centric illiterates, dumb mal-educated people, and propagandists who cannot read, spell or write (in the language they choose to write in.

• Fredsaid 10 years ago

I meant racists not racisits

• Massa UK 10 years ago

Fredsaid well said. I support you 100%. You will not know our direction as a country. When open insults are heaped on any one who debates an issue put on this website. Insults are heaped based on tribal sentiments and all tha ...

• Bobby 10 years ago

Whom did you contact in Denmark and Italy. Write, but nothing but the truth. Have you gone round all the countries you mentioned to ascertain the fact that this group of women thus not exist? Go back and do your homework well ...

• Baako Kofi 10 years ago

Haba,the cold has gone thru your head.Who cares about who wrote what? NPP is going going gone.

There's nothing menial about washing plates.It's a noble job because it feeds a man and his family, pays for the rest of their living expenses and they still manage to send some money back home to sustain the extended family ...

• OHEMAA 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS GHANA HOPE,ALMIGHTY LORD HELP GHANA,GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THIS WOYOME GANGATUANS NDC MAHANIS HANDS,

• Concerned Executive Member of IWAA 10 years ago

We wish to categorically state here that we International Ladies Wing of International Women for Akuffo-Addo trully exists and NPP leadership is fully aware of our existence.
    We will publish the names of our executive member ...

• Hadi 10 years ago

You exist so what?!!!!

• NAA4U 10 years ago

WHEN IT IS COMING THEN IT IS DOING. THEY WLL START FIGHTING AMONG THEMSELVES. THE VERY THINGS THEY DID AGAINST NDC WILL SOON COME BACK TO THEM.

BOOMERANG

• OLD GOLDCOAST BOY ... 10 years ago

WEREKO BROBBEY IS A TRAITOR

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 10 years ago

Most dwarfs are either power-hungry or blood-thirsty; our's is both.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

IT IS GOOD THAT YOU HAVE REFUTED THE CLAIM WHICH, AS YOU SAID, DOES NOT EXIST.
    BUT IT IS STRANGE THAT YOU POINT ACCUSING FINGERS ON NDC WITHOUT ANY PROOF. LET'S TRY TO BRING DECENCY INTO GHANAIAN POLITICS. AFTER ALL, WE ARE ...