Entertainment

RE: ‘Galamsey’ being used to fund radical extremism:

Read Comments Comments (9)

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

Our leaders of today think only of their pot bellies and their immediate families Even more they do not think of their grandson and their great grand children
    You know the mineral resources are deposits that will not last fo ...

• issaka 10 years ago

Uncle Ato, do you know what is called blood diamonds? Do you know how the rebels in Sierra-Leone funded their war efforts? Do you know how the Afghans rebels got funds to fight their wars? Are you aware that Fundamentalism ...

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 10 years ago

'NA LIE'. THE GALAMSEY GUYS ARE CREWS WHO WANT SOME QUICK MONEY TO BLOW.PLEASE STOP THE KIND OF SCARE ONGERING YOU ARE ENGAGED IN. SECURITY EXPECT??? ATO WELL DONE!!!

• Jojo Blankson 10 years ago

these type of so called Doctors clearly shows that out so called educated people in our society seems not to understand problems of Africa.

• TUSEY 10 years ago

It is sad that people we look up to, for the development of this country have rather become the very people gradually destroying our society. Uncle Ato, you are hundred percent right. When I read the rubbish of this man, I s ...

• Biko 10 years ago

Take it easy Ato. I had thought as much. Sounds so remote to link Galamsey with terrorism but go slow on Kwesi Annim. An academic like him would not come out so openly without concrete evidence. To say he should share his so ...

• Jake 10 years ago

If you disagree to Annin's, you could have addressed it without resorting to insults.
    Bombs have exploded (1st republic), markets being burnt down (recently), "all die be die" proclamation, lands acquired for galamsey purpos ...

• Samoa 10 years ago

My friend wake up! Are you trying to say that our political Parties are radical groups?

• Dr. Red Hot 10 years ago

This so called security expert is not worth his salt. when i read his effusions I couldn't believe it. I said WHAT?! Is this guy serious? Or he is just striving to seek attention?
    "Dr" Anim goofed big time. He displayed tot ...