NPP cherry picks for petition

Read Comments Comments (29)

• John Toy 12 years ago

Foolish by all accounts.

• Beyu 12 years ago

This is highly intelligent piece of work.I think you attended a good secondary school. Maybe boys school.

• PAA MIREKU 12 years ago

JOHN TOY, THIS IS THE REASON WHY I ASKED MY MOTHER NOT TO TAKE ME TO A SAITO SCHOOL AS SHE DID TO MY TWO BROTHERS. YOU READ THIS PEICE AND FAILED TO SEE ANY SENSE IN IT. I REMEMBER THAT YOU SAT FOR THE COMMON ENTRANCE FIVE TI ...

• van-london 12 years ago

i m ashamed that you will also be count as a Ghanaian.

• Joe 12 years ago

Great insight. Well done.

• ********* 12 years ago

This article is awful, it does not make any sense

• Beyu 12 years ago

This article is not ment for shoeshine boys to digest.This is a 4A,s brain work.If you can,t comprehend go and burn the sea.James keep on you are educating the educated.

• Thomas 12 years ago

NO WONDER, THAT IS WHY YOUR NAME IS DOTTED ASTERISKS. YOUR SCHOOLING WAS MEAGRE.

• KOFI WEST HAVEN CT 12 years ago

Even the British that owns the English language don't use these kinds of words when writing for mix audience like this. Know your audience and select your words. Using big words doesn't make you educated.

• FRANCIS 12 years ago

KOFI WEST SKIN PAIN. I LOVED THE SCRIPT. THIS IS THE TYPE OF THING WE WOULD LIKE TO READ, NOT THE MMA NKOMO THAT IS FORCED DOWN OUR THROATS. HAVE BEEN READING FROM SOME OF THE LATTER DAY LAWYERS, MY SEVEN YEAR OLD THINKS THEY ...

• A concerned citizen 12 years ago

Stop manufacturing stories to throw dust into the public's eyes.

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

Crazy Mike the NPP Biker, walks into a pharmacy and says to the
    NDC pharmacist, "Listen, I have three girls in pink dresses coming over tonight.
    I've never had three girls at once, and I need something to keep
    me horny . ...

• Frimpong, USA 12 years ago

I love it, thank you.

• t-bone 12 years ago

Massa , this your big words and long sentences will kill us. All of us no go school reach your level, so we dey take God beg you, next time make you try come down to our level.

• JOMO KENYATTA 12 years ago

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? SOMETIMES THE STANDARDS MUST BE RAISED A LITTLE BIT. YOU HAVE BEEN READING SCRIPTS BY PROFESSORS AND SO CALLED PHDs ON THIS WEB AND YOU FEEL ASHAMED ABOUT THEIR STYLE, CONTENT AND EVEN SPELLINGS. DOES ...

• t-bone 12 years ago

Massa , this your big words and long sentences will kill us. All of us no go school reach your level, so we dey take God beg you, next time make you try come down to our level.

• Bonsam 12 years ago

NPP , the Never Patriotic People .Once they are not in power, nothing is good in ghana. Too ethnocentric.

• t-bone 12 years ago

• Kwabena Gyamfi 12 years ago

Mr Doe, we hear you loud and clear but really I cannot understand your rush to rubbish the petitioners case. Please leave it to the judges to decide for after all the law is in their bosom. What you have written here is neith ...

• Kwobia (Toronto ) 12 years ago

The NPP is a party with substandard leadership.Right now the party is staring at the face of defeat at the SC.

• nana addo 12 years ago

Npp is very disappointing with their lawyers.

• CK 12 years ago

The NPP should have asked for a recount at all the 26,000+ polling stations. By choosing just these 11,000+ they lose credibility. In the US when a party challenges the vote, all votes are scrutinized in a recount one by one. ...

• kweku martin 12 years ago

its only only stupid ewe fool and an inward looking idiot who will write this article kwasea. since this petition was raised have you heard any body from the volta region talking sense about it. they know their all gulity s ...

• jake 12 years ago

The article was plain and factual, no insults.
    Yet you come and start all this tribal nonesense.

• Kojo T 12 years ago

Yes,none.Sam Okudzeto and Akoto Ampaw are Nkawie

• Atuguba is just fake 12 years ago

Ewes shall forever be inferior to Ashantis....No tribe in Ghana can match the Akans

• Kofi Broni 12 years ago

Well, Mr James W Doe. I have read your article, in depth, a dozen times and I cannot comprehend what you are trying to convey. I admit, I may not be as highly educated as you. Further I went to a "Siato". A lot of people on h ...

• amenkakure 12 years ago

This is an excellent article written by James Doe except that he is giving away credit that is his own to the Arabs. The occupiers of Egypt today whom he thinks invented numerals were no where near the Mystery System James Do ...

• John, UAE 12 years ago

So that if by any chance the EC will slipfor them to take advantage of it, but me aks all NPP suporters if they following the court proceeding truely and not hearsay, How many times has NPP contested ellectins in this countr ...