News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Getting to the Magic Number of 11,842 Pink Sheets.

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Brain 10 years ago

It is time for the judges to rule unless if they cannot read or count.
    At this time they have already made up their minds.
    It is becoming a circus.

• Ideal 10 years ago

Fucker you better shut up & do your security guard job in USA..

• right 2 cast vote is sacred-Akufo Add 10 years ago

insult do not address the issues raised, so please desist from it

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

For we NDC, insults is our means of releasing stress from the SC case charge.

• Brain 10 years ago

Stay in Ghana and fuck your HIV wife and girl friends

• AHISEM 10 years ago

DO YOU KNOW THAT NPP HANDED THIER EVIDENCE TO THE SUPREME COURT REGISTRAR AND IT WAS THE REGISTRAR WHO SUPPLIED THE RESPONDENTS AND THE JUDGES? DID YOU LISTENED TO ADDISONS CROSS EXAMINATION OF ODURO VERY WELL? DO YOU FOLLOW ...

• Mix Breed (NPP-NDC) 10 years ago

So they supplied 13936, not 11842 as Bawumia stated under oath???? Be realistic man. We are all watching.

• GOMEZ 10 years ago

Let them smuggle addtional photocopies of what they have submitted to make up. You know there was duplication, triplication, quadruplication and we need to continue!!!

• prince 10 years ago

These so called learned people only understand jungle mathematics

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

Nana Addict has employed Phillip Addition sorry Addison for assistance.

• DAN KAY PRINCE 10 years ago

WHO IS THAT BUSH PIG LAWRENCE?

• Mr Kanawu 10 years ago

Mr Ideal you are self-centred and I do not respect you for your egotistical comment. You lack good manners. Please do not underestimate the importance of good manners. Why are you insulting others because you disagree with th ...

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

.........Maths Teacher. They really need you to teach them mathematics and Logical reasoning.

But first, Lets give thanks to the Legal Luminary, Tsatsu Tsikata who opted for the pink sheets to be counted and thereby expos ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

The man does not know which name to go by and cannot be sure which schools he attended. Wasit Kinbu boys, Achimota or Lancing College . All are mixed up and he wants to be president

• right 2 cast vote is sacred-Akufo Add 10 years ago

A herculean task lies ahead for the party and that is ever winning any future elections. I would be surprise if the two main factions i.e Akyem and Asante don't split camp after such a fictitious expedition.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

From the day of their wedding, Sarah has been nagging her husband about his past.

‘Come on, tell me,’ she asks again, ‘how many women have you slept with?’

‘Honey, ‘ he says, ‘if I told you, you’d just g ...

• Fo Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

FROM THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS TO THE COURTS. NPP FOR YOU. STOP DECEIVING YOUR FOLLOWERS

• john,UAE 10 years ago

THEY JUST SHORE UP THE NUMBERS TO DECIEVE THE SIPREME COURT.
    SHAME UNTO THEM.

• Observer 10 years ago

Some pink sheets in the Registrar's custody were not counted. When documents are filed in court they are served by the Registrar through bailiffs. Those who handled the pink sheets in the vault must have messed everything up. ...

• ' and Jesus wept ' 10 years ago

Here we go again. Now the goal post has shifted again from A Gyan to the Registrar. Pretty soon the excuse will be Akufo-Addo did not win the election because ' and Jesus wept ' sneezed.

• James 10 years ago

The Registrar does not make photocopies of documents to be served. The petitioners prepare the documents in sets and submits them for service. How come these differences. The Registrar has no hand in this mess up. God enthron ...

• Mix Breed (NPP-NDC) 10 years ago

If those who handled the pink sheets in the court has mess it up, Should the NPP lose the case for that reason? And if Afari Gyan messed up should the NDC give power to Nana Addo? Those are

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

The petitioners never served the parties directly. The petitioners served the correct numbers to the registry. From the evidence by KPMG it is clear that there was a mix-up by the registry when they were serving the parties. ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

So if the respondents were not served with the correct documents do you blame them? Should we start all over again so the proper thing is done? What about the pink sheets that were not legible and so could not be counted. Was ...

• Kalira 10 years ago

Haba npp it seems you have a problem with everybody on earth concerning this election. Npp doesnt trust the ec, all the foreign observer groups. the peace council, metro tv, tv3, ghanaweb, chraj. Yayi boni. Obasanjo, the eu. ...

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

Many of you are beating about the bush. NPP said they filed 11842 pink sheets. All the recipients had different numbers. When they asked Gloria Akuffo, she said the number of photocopies they made were too many thus there was ...

• Yaw Kusi 10 years ago

Simply put, the NPP want to reap where they have not sown. They must know that aspiring to win election and be in power entails hard work. Also the candidate must show the CAN-DO spirit and top it up with a sign of humility. ...

• AKONFEM PRESIDENT 10 years ago

HSTHESE EVIL DOERS DONT WANT TO GO TO LET GHANA DEVELOP

• john,UAE 10 years ago

Addison don't know the people NPP are, he should pray not to loose this match if not then he should start running away befoer verdict is pronounced and NPP will tear him int pieces.

• Court Witness 10 years ago

Lawrence, I am wondering when those of us lucky enough to read and understand issues are going to be truthful to the opportunities that came our way to make us who we are. We are being too partisan, rather than truthful.
    Wha ...

• John Dek 10 years ago

The Akan proverb says "wubu okoto kwasea, onyame hwe woto". Literaly meaning, whilst you cheekingly cheat the crab, you expose your nakedness to God.

The NPP decided to cheat the respondents and the court system by sending ...

• Akuffo Addo 10 years ago

you are more partisan than any body. you seem to believe what npp are saying than anybody or institution. Indeed you are a typical npp adherent.

• kululu 10 years ago

NDC is like an armed robber, and NPP is like the thief man. They are all not good but certainly one is a lesser evil in that he steals from you but spares your life, but the other steals and kills and also blocks all your cha ...

• george frm 37 10 years ago

Tsatsu and Lithur has suceeded in damaging npp as they claim he is an ex convict (Tsatsu) This is the time for npp to wedraw from court and take care for their sick Akufo Addo.

• Bernard 10 years ago

Tsatsu and Tony Lithur meticulously, set about about laying what we call in military terms as “Land Mines“ for Addison and NPP to walk into. And no wonder, they did. Now you can clearly see how the respondents are sat c ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV & TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Something is not clear here.I would like to know if these 11842 pink sheets were all originals or duplictes.
    We have 3 parties in this case,the petitioners,the respondents and the judges.The petitioners are 3,the respondents ...