Addison Runs From Vote Padding Accusation

Read Comments Comments (21)

• rightee 10 years ago

The writer of this article is very ignorant, meaning stupid

• rightee 10 years ago

The writer of this article is very ignorant, meaning stupid fool.

• moyo 10 years ago

Addison was sweating like a fish and manner he was breathing during the cross examination was serious. I fear for his health more than the defenseless job done for NPP.

• TT 10 years ago

I thought the body and soul of this SC case was about addition and subtraction of votes.

• mRNA + tRNA 10 years ago

The final verdict: 7-2 in favor of the President, EC and NDC. Hooray!

• may4 10 years ago

You are big stupid

• ABBEY 10 years ago

ADDISON IS A DISGRACE TO HIS INTELLIGENCE IF HE HAS ANY.IF HE KEEPS RUNNING AWAY FROM EVERYTHING, THEN WHAT EVIDENCE WAS HE IN COURT TO PROVE?.I AM TEMPTED TO BELIEVE THAT ALL DOCUMENTS HE PREVIOUSLY TENDED IN COURT WERE ALL ...

• The Truth 10 years ago

NPP just wasted Ghana's precious time with this hopeless petition.

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASIA. MAHAMA STOLE THE ELECTION TO WASTE GHANA'S PRECIOUS TIME AND MONEY

• Bissue 10 years ago

The results for Ledzokuku has been on the EC website since December 2012. NPP are bandying about some figures, nobody knows from where. For Addison to raise the issue about vote padding when he could have cross checked from t ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

The justices over ruled Tsatsu's objection 7-2 in favour of Addison.That means Addison was allowed to go ahead but he made a U-turn like Shylock in the Merchant of Venice.It is now clearly established that Addison is a frauds ...

• WUNTIRA 10 years ago

Yes, Addison was allowed by the justices to ask the questions about the alleged vote padding at Ledzokuku. But to the chagrin and utter shock of the bench and everybody watching proceedings, Addison said he was abandoning the ...

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

BK,
    This is a perfect parallel !Yes,cut your pound of flesh,but let no blood !!

• Frank Okine 10 years ago

All these lies simply because a lawyer without a cert wants to be president at all cost.

• pink sheet president 10 years ago

MJ,
    Are you surprised he is acting that way ?Do not be surprised at all. The reason is that, he is from the stock of the diabolical deceivers and liers, who want to take this country by force,just as the devil want to do tha ...

• LINGAH 10 years ago

WHAT U SAYING IS NOT WHAT HAPPENED IN COURT. ARE YOU SURE U UNDERSTAND WHAT GOES ON IN COURT. THE RULING WAS IN FAVOUR OF ADDISON AND NOT THE OPPOSITE. HABA ENGLISH BE PROBLEM GIVE SOME PEOPLE OO, SEE MISINFORMATION. GOD BLES ...

• TT 10 years ago

Master, You better stop watching TV because you do not understand what is going on.

• YAA 10 years ago

YOU ARE A BID FOOL, KWASIA, HOW MUCH DID NDC PAID YOU TO WRITE THIS LIES? WHICH COURT HAVE YOU BEEN? HAVE YOU BEEN IN THE SAME COURT OR DIFERENT COURT? KWASIA.

• Aisha baby 10 years ago

Yaa why do u ve to display ur ignorance on a platform like dis?is it dat u dont ve t.v,or u dont follow proceedings or just being dogmatic?and the frustrations u just poured by insulting the writer wil not make nana addo the ...

• truth 10 years ago

there is a mistake it went the other way round, research before you write an article

• AMO-ADAE MENSAH 10 years ago

The writer has got it it a bit wrong.The judges, on the persistent of Addison, and with a 7-2 ruled in his favour.No sooner had the judes did that than Addison quickly withdrew his such reckless and blantant lie.He quickly di ...