Ghanaians Must Always be Grateful to the NPP

Read Comments Comments (84)

• cha 10 years ago

We love NPP - SC will go in favor for the NPP

• komlnyarko 10 years ago

Hogwash!

• Captain 10 years ago

You people in NPP are all sick in the head.Get lost blood suckers.

• osei mensah,M 10 years ago

NKWASEASEM.

GRATEFUL FOR WHAT. THEY LOST ELECTION AND THEY WANT SYMPATHY FOR LOSING?

• BISHOP 10 years ago

I have often refrained from commenting on your one sided articles in the past however this stands tall and deserves praises from every Ghanaian that claims to love Ghana.

Its been proven that the election wasnt free and fa ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

GREATFUL, WHAT FOR? FOR PUTTING OUR COUNTRY TO A MESS AFTER LOOSING THE ELECTION? ATTA MILLS ACCEPTED TWICE FOR KUFFOUR ALTHOUGH WE NEW THAT THEIF KUFOUR STOLE THE ELECTION BUT FOR THE LOVE GHANA MADE ATTA MILLS TO ACCEPT BOT ...

• Samuel 10 years ago

Remember your Rawlings said Atta Mess was a "fool" and if he had been a little wiser he'd have lived a little longer. For me Atta MESS never deserved to be a prez anywhere in the world; not even the odikro in my village!!!! H ...

• I&I 10 years ago

That's true. The dumb professor was the worse thing that happened to Ghana. He will go into history as the worse president ever.

• kk 10 years ago

Well said BISHOP. I hope and pray we get our brothers on the other side to think Ghana rather than Party. For some of them, no amount of wisdom will make them wise. After taunting Akufo-Addo as a war monger branding him will ...

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

These NPP can really talk rubbish. Why should Ghanaians be grateful to NPP? For wasting the nation's time and money on this petition case? I find it difficult to understand why they go on praising their forbears like Danquah ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

Dedicated to Krobo Edusei’s Sister who was murdered in her yard by the NLM thugs, while preparing food for her Children.
    Introduction
    When the unrefined boxer faces a refined boxer (like Mohammed Ali) in the ring, the for ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Please expose these shallow criminals. As Obama calls about dialogue about race , let the 'dialogue kings' accept a dialogue about their tribalism and xenophobia

• I&I 10 years ago

Kojo, you always make me wanna Puke when you accuse Akans as tribalist. With all the coups the ewes have staged in Ghana if we were trabalistick you wouldn't have it pleasant living in Ghana. Tell me who overthrew Liman's gov ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

When ill you douch bags also learn to be civilized. Just read other posts on Lordina and the tribal thrash your people have written. Let Ho be a wasteland for us . why have you left your milk and honey home to do security and ...

• Nana 10 years ago

You smelly trokosis have no shame. Which tribe in Ghana is more tribalistic than you stinky trokosis? Nobody wants to live with you smelly fools in Ho and that is why Volta region is a wasteland.

• AMA 10 years ago

FOR WHAT, THE NPP THIEVES

• AWUNI 10 years ago

THIS GUY IS CURSED AND WITH HIM LEADING, NOTHING GOES ON WELL IN THE COUNTRY BUT NDC FOLLOWERS DON'T LISTEN. THEY DO NOT ACCCEPT THIS FACT BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT WAS ENSTOOLED BY NDC PARTY. THEY ARE BEHAVING LIKE THEY DON'T LI ...

• HARD REPLY 10 years ago

The head line alone is enough for me to give answer. You are a joke after seeing a whole lot of stealing going on before president Kufore. The NPP is full of criminals so they are not people to be grateful to. Ghanaians will ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

It is completely bad tast for you to suggest to Ghanaians to be grateful to NPP. Who are you fooling NPP can not fight anybody in Ghana if they can they would have gone to war for long time, so please spare us your propadanda ...

• GHANA 10 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES DID NPP WIN? AND HOW MANY TIMES DID ATTA MILL ACCEPTED DEFEAT? NEXT THINK BEFORE WRITTING YOUR STUPID COMMENTS

• xxxx 10 years ago

The NPP top hierarchy has almost thrown Ghana into a state of chaos and genocide - all die be die...kill all Ewes, Gas and Northerners... and REFUSING to accept defeat. Ghana voted for NDC President and parliamentarians in th ...

• JMOR, CHINA 10 years ago

contact imoryak@yahoo.com if we wanna study medicine, engineering in accedited english medium, best infrastructure, low fees universities in China.

• vc 10 years ago

Did you see the writers name? it tells you who he is.

• creation 10 years ago

You've said it all. Even when Kwame Nkrumah of blessed memory was struggling to set free from colonial rulers, the NPP (Matemeho) want us to be grateful to them. Very s Sad for our "people" who are always identified by their ...

• BAM 10 years ago

KUFFOUR STOLE MONEY TO BUILD HOTEL IN FOUR YEARS AND STOLE ANOTHER $50 MIILION BEFORE HE LEFT OFFICE. MEDICAL EQUIPMENTS BREAKDOWN FREQUENTLY AT THE HOSPITALS WHILE HE WAS IN POWER. SHOULD WE BE THANKFUL FOR THESE THINGS? ...

• Forson 10 years ago

ANOTHER ASHANTI HORNY-HEADED-IDIOT.GRATEFUL TO NPP FOR WHAT? MAYBE FOR RENOVATING & SELLING STATE PROPERTIES TO YOURSELVES,RANGING FROM LAND,BANGALLOWS, DUBIOUS CONTRACTS & ABROGATING THEM WITHOUT STANDARD PROCEDURES.INSTITUT ...

• OSEI AKOTO JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

NONESENSE, WHO SHOULD BE GREATFUL TO USELESS NPP,WHO ASK THEM TO GO TO COURT AFTER TAKEN OVER OBRA SPOT AT THE KWAME NKRUMAH CIRCLE. WHO ASK THEM TO GO TO COURT AFTER STARTING THE
    TROUBLE WHICH LED TO THE DEATH OF SOME SUPOR ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

Why do you morons keep typing in CAPS? Only illiterates do that.

• Nemesis 10 years ago

IF YOU DONT LIKE COMMENTS IN CAPS THEN DONT READ THEM,ASSHOLE!!! asshole... hehehe is that better??!! YOU SHOULD GO AND KISS YOUR MOTHER 'S ASS WITH YOUR TONGUE OUT-IT WILL HELP STOP YOU FROM CALLING OTHERS CHILDREN MORONS...

• Nemesis 10 years ago

MAKE SURE YOU DIAL IN SMALL LETTERS....HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEEHEH!!!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

My 75 year old Dad was taking his daily walk through the park in Kade when he heard a tiny voice calling to him. "Hey, mister! Pssst, mister!" Dad looked all around, and spotted a little frog sitting in the grass looking up a ...

• Shamu 10 years ago

Why and how Ghanaians should be grateful to NPP? Let`s put it this way. GHANAIANS MUST BE UNGRATEFUL TO NPP FOR PUTTING GHANA IN A MESS. 1. they align with british to delay Ghanas independent. 2. They cheated Ghanaians for Br ...

• OMANGHANABAPA 10 years ago

hmmmmmmm,obakwasia,if you dnt hv idea,then,better re-think,NPP is a bad worm to Ghana

• Moses 10 years ago

This is garbage

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Why?Had they accepted the verdict and not tell lies to their supporters,we would not have reached here.

• Merlic, London 10 years ago

Mr Katakyie Kwame Opoku Agyemang of Asante Bekwai-Asakyiri-This display is reminiscent of key Ashanti notoriety; so very much like acts of kookoase letter writers. And, is this just a pompous name or a hybrid form of the usua ...

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

KATAKYIE IS IS SIMPLY PREPARING THE NPP FAMILY TO BE READY FOR THE SC HEART BREAKING VERDICT. AS A TRUE KUKRUDU HE IS CONCERNED ABOUT THE WELFARE OF THE PARTY MEMBERS HENCE THE NEED TO PREPARE THEM PSYCHOLOGICALLY FOR THE SH ...

• NANA 10 years ago

TRUE

• Joe Baffoei 10 years ago

Let me make things clear to you that this Oil discovery you talking about credit to JJ Rawlings and for this discovery.Find ouwhyTsatsu Tsikata was jailed?This done to discredit him and JJ Rawlings , or ex-President Kuffour a ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

What is the sense in it for sir john to declare victory for npp when the élections were even not ended?Is he the Electoral Commissioner in Ghana?What is the sense in it for npp leadership to tell their supporters that Prez M ...

• JUSTICE TABIRI GORDON, UAE ABUDHABI 10 years ago

CRIMINAL PARTY LIKE SO CALLED NPP,PARTY OF KILLING DURING NKRUMAHS TIME UP TO DATE,PARTY OF DISCRIMINATION,PARTY OF ONLY ASANTES AND AKYEM, PARTY OF INSULT LIKE SIR JOHN AND K AGYAPONG ,PARTY OF COCAINE .PARTY BY SAYING ALL ...

• kwesi 10 years ago

power hunger will kill u NPP,EBEYI!!!!

• Qwame 10 years ago

It is pathetic when one's writing confirm the saying that "when you have lied to yourself several times you begin to believe it is the truth". There has never been any election dispute. The NPP chose to make fool of itself by ...

• krupi 10 years ago

U think ghanains dont think. u better look for another leader not a leader who will turn ghana into cocain haven a word to the wise.

• ajUDAS 10 years ago

Npp dont want to except defeat but knows better

• KOFI ABDULAI 10 years ago

Thank you for your unneccessary article. In fact the whole article could be transformed as UP tradition and for that matter, must always be grateful to Ghanaians for tolerance. When Jake Otanka Obetsebi-Lamptey declared the 2 ...

• AGYEKUM DAVID 10 years ago

No douht about praising N P P

• amin 10 years ago

anyway

• middleton mends 10 years ago

Another idiotic fool.Canadians to thank you for not committing suicide ? Many of your followers would have just died like fowls. What were you thinking ,that you were going to be given the chance to take this country for a ri ...

• ////////// 10 years ago

WHATEVER FOR DREAMERS?

• Kwasi 10 years ago

You are all idiots in ndc from Mahama down to ordinary idiot supporter kwasia see how you shamless has spread in the whole world we spit on your graves peppefuo ntaffuo akronfuo bribe givers.

• Adjoa 10 years ago

your are disgrace to your entire family,more especially ur parents.They would have been cursing God for not giving them a child.May God forgive u.

• Allotey 10 years ago

My friend, just add a small "a" to your name and that is what you are.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Mahama my foot he has enkonfem brain trumutu brain sikadicious brain kwasia can thief Mahama compare himself to Nana Addotalking abt sense,achivement,education background and so on Mahama knows how to brib Afari Gyan mmuwaa a ...

• MODERN 10 years ago

Your language is bad. Your mother forgot to take care of you and train you. Maybe she was busy doing other things when you were growing up.

• Justin 10 years ago

KWASI you must be unemployed, or a thief, or an armed robber, or a pick pocket. The impression I get is that you may soon end up in jail because of your behavior. When you write on the web you should know that decent people r ...

• OPPONG 10 years ago

AKYEM MAFIAS NPP LEADERSHIP SHOULD BURRY THEIR HEAD IN SHAME FOR THEIR DIABOLIC PLAN TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE STATE.
    PEOPLE ARE TALKING OF GIVING CREDIT TO NPP, TO ME SOME NOT THE AKYEM MAFIAS WHO HAVE HYJACK THE PARTY AN ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Have counted all the cost of what this self seeking NPP has taken us through with this needless petition? These are people who want to use all means possible (fair and foul) to have what does not belong to them. THIS IS ABSOL ...

• Kontoa 10 years ago

Opoku, I enjoyed reading your posting. I am tempted to close my eyes to some of the comments thereon. It is wise to leave your posting as it is. It is a seed that will germinate and bear fruits one day. Allow Truth and Falsit ...

• tiger shark 10 years ago

It was afrifas fault to let this tribalistic gang of thugs come back to life.It was better without this gang of Trouble makers Should we be thankful for the Troubles they cause?

• SUPER O.D 10 years ago

MENSAH OTABIL IS A GREAT PASTOR.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Excellent Piece. Thanks

• AGYAAKU 10 years ago

Liten to him:

"the lies have been exposed"?

"the electoral fraud has been unravelled"?

"the schemers have been apprehended"?

This writer must be living in ......land!

And finally, as if they are the only Ghan ...

• kojo 10 years ago

Change your flagbeare;it might help.

• NANA BOADAA 10 years ago

THE BEST ALTERNATIVE TO RESOLVE THE CASE? WHAT THE WRITER OUGHT TO UNDERSTAND IS THAT, THERE IS NO OTHER ALTERNATIVE PRESCRIBED BY LAW, AND THE ONLY WAY OUT IS GOING TO COURT, AND THAT IS WHAT THEY EXACTLY DID...THAT THEY COU ...

• GHANANI 10 years ago

This okatakyieman has forgotten the 'all die be die' slogan of his power drunk leader Akuffo-Addo who even advocated the use of force to remove Gbagbo from power.Let the NPP resort to force anytime,anywhere in Ghana and they ...

• Sobor 10 years ago

By the look of things Ghanaian to you means Akan fuo. By the way if you send you child to school and on his graduation you congratulate him for the achievement but he has done poorly. What are you going to say if he cannot ma ...

• bb 10 years ago

I feel sad when I hear comments like this. they lost the election and should have just accepted in peace but what didnt happen at circle. news men were beaten. they only realised the need to go to court when nobody retaliated ...

• Adam 10 years ago

BB, thanks. you have said it all. they are just trouble seekers and nothing else.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

You and your miserable bunch of idiots who benefitted from them can be grateful but certainly not all Ghanaians.
    ABOAFONU.

• Blessings 10 years ago

Hey TROUBLE-MAKER, let's not forget to the thank the NPP for giving the world "Hail Mary Mother of God" as well!

Eeebei, without NPP, what would Ghanaians do koraa?

• ANANI MENSAH 10 years ago

I thought they were going to sit at OBRA spot and keep smashing peoples cars and beating up people.If you are men bring the foolishness on you and your leaders would die!

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

It is a shame that some people only see good things in party colours. Why on earth would anyone want to claim credit for the peace that we have enjoyed?

Katakyie forgets that but for the peaceful reaction from the ruling N ...

• JOHNNY 10 years ago

UNDOUTEDLY, NPP IS THE MOST CORRUPT PARTY IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA.

• Moses 10 years ago

You meant to say NDCis the most corrupt criminal organization in Africa, worse than Mobutu stealing machine

• K. K 10 years ago

Ghanaians in general and particularly the Npp must be grateful to Dr Gyan, the EC Chairman who asked the Npp to go to court if they felt being cheated. So it was the EC Boss who showed them the way to address their electoral ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

I would advise you you to brush the ground hard with your mouth for issuing such insulting call. At the moment, It's clear that the sluggishness of economic activities in this country is down to this frivolous NPP petition wh ...

• nana fake lawyer 10 years ago

Mr. Kwame Jantuah and all others of various political parties should know about ndc masses, should ndc call for a demonstration the whole of Accra will sleep and we in the npp know we only have our few supporters in Ashanti a ...

• VINCENT 10 years ago

Are you by any way trying to judge the case for that evil dwarf? Shallow thinking reloaded!

• Maka Maka 10 years ago

do they have choice? they shld have tried the other so call option ans see how many of them will live to see the consequence of their foolishness. Idiots.

• Yaa, Adams 10 years ago

Another intellectually lazy fool, who cannot even analyse simple historical facts. Trying to re-write won't work because Ghanaians are highly aware and politically educated than you lot in NPP. You can only fools your NPP fol ...

• MODERN 10 years ago

THIS IS ABSOLUTE CAMPAIGN NOTICE BOARD ON GHANA WEB. ARE THERE NO INTERESTING NEWS.

• ROGUE LAWYER 10 years ago

Every citizen must obey the constituition of the land

and our law state that should anybody not satisfied the declaration of the electoral results s/he must seek redress from the suprem court of the land.

so if akuffu A ...

• EDWAD OPOKU AMANKWAH 10 years ago

NPP ALL THE WAY