Entertainment

Ex-President Kufuor Blowing Hot Air

Read Comments Comments (46)

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

You should be specific on what you want to say. It looks like you beating about the bush or more so shooting yourself in the foot when the whole world knows that Kuffuor is not only a thief but an aggressive one.

Do you no ...

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

"Not mention arm robbery."

WHO IS ROBBING ARMS IN GHANA, BOROFO KANKAN KOLA? It's ARMED ROBBERY. ARMED means you have weapons like guns, clubs, Machetes etc. ARM means your hand. means

"Do you not know that Akronfuor ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Kola is a complete illiterate. He has never made sense in his comments.

• BONSO 10 years ago

No one in NPP tradition can sustain an argument with these CPP-NDC zealots. They are all mental...

They are entrenched in their archaic antagonistic beliefs against Busia or DOMO and like a crack record, say the same thin ...

• ACE/OUTSTANDING PREACHER OF 2000 10 years ago

Message to America blessing U.S.
    Man Afriyie blessed in U.S.

Man blessed in U.S.A.
    Mother Afriyie blessed in U.S.

Obama bush and sons.
    Obama bush sins.

Obama beast in U.S.
    Obama blessed in U.S.

Remember there ...

• Ambrose 10 years ago

KUFFOUR COULD NOT BE LEFT OUT OF THE "GREEDY BASTARDS ".THEY LOOTED THIS COUNTRY TO THE CORE!.ZERO TOLERANCE FOR CORRUPTION BECAME "WE HAVE NO CONTROL ",TAKE NO MINUTES, LEAVE NO DOCKETS. FINGER PRINTS BEHIND. YET, THE HALF E ...

• MUGU YARO 10 years ago

BY THE RATE THE CURRENT NDC GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS ARE STEALING, BY THE TIME THEY FINISH THEIR TERM IN 2016, THERE WILL BE NOTHING LEFT IN GHANA. AT LEAST, KUFFOUR LEFT SOMETHING THERE, OTHEREWISE, YOU GUYS WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO ...

• IILITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

......and a thief. This ugly scarily dark face ex-president was not only a thief but also a bigot who took tribalism, ethnocentrism, cronyism to the highest in Ghana.

The records are there for all of us. Just like the unpo ...

• Nana Kofi London 10 years ago

He grew the number of his girlfriends and twisted state properties

• Domingo's 10 years ago

You don't seem to get it.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A couple was invited to a swanky masked Halloween Party. She got a terrible headache and told her husband to go to the party alone. He, being a devoted husband, protested, but she argued and said she was going to take some as ...

• Duodu 10 years ago

baseless argument you have presented, the fact that the NPP lost election in 2008 has no bearing on Kuffour's achievements,give praise where due at least for replacing the inherited carry and carry system in the public health ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

The best Kufour did was promote nepotism. If you'er not an Ashanti you don't count.
    He tried as much as he could to make Ghana look like an Ashanti Empire. Building our Presidential Palace like their fake golden stool to rep ...

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

INFERIORITY COMPLEX, YOU CERTAINLY ARE. BE PROUD OF YOUR TRIBE AND WHERE YOU COME FROM. GOD CREATED US ALL A LITTLE DIFFERENT. ARE YOU SO JEALOUS FOR NOT BEING ASANTE?

• Ghana 10 years ago

I am more than 4ft and I dont eat shit.
    I'm always baffled to hear you these black liliputs talk about people envy you. Envy an Ashanti for what?
    Most of your boys are on the street shining shoes. Most of your girls are all ...

• The Man 10 years ago

I know you are intelligent when you will rather carry toilet on your head than to shine shoes.

You carry the toilet of shoeshine boys on your head so who is better?

Your tribe slave for Asantes on their cocoa farms.

• Ghana 10 years ago

The Kayaye you talk about, work with their strength for their livelihood and don't sleep with madmen.
    In any case our sister’s children being our nieces and nephews are not northerners but your sister children are the Asha ...

• The Man 10 years ago

"Keep on sniffing and selling cocaine and feel money is all it takes to leave in this world "

ILLITERATE FOOL, LIVE NOT LEAVE

"Keep on sniffing and selling cocaine and feel money is all it takes to leave in this world ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Very soon a Chinese is going to be that your chief at the manshia palace since your sisters sleep with anybody who have coins in his pocket.
    I don't envy a group of dark 4ft Lilliputian tribe.

• Ghana 10 years ago

The fool cannot be proud of who he is. His tribe is known in Ghana to do all the menial work, toilet carrying, watchmen, kayaye, kayaya, fufu pounders, truck pushing, etc.

• Ghana 10 years ago

The shit my tribe carries is what you eat. And the most painful one is that one of the shit carriers is your President and no dog in that your Black Lilliputian tribe can argue that. All that your bogus face saving of pink sh ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Northerners are thieves, rapists and criminals. They are also stupid you can get them to do anything because they reason like animals. Continue to be proud of Mahama being a Northerner, it will not change the sad economic sit ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Ghana will be a place without Lilliputian group of bastards in that country who value only money and not morals.
    Shit eaters. Very soon a Chinese is going to be that your chief at the manshia palace since your sisters are sl ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

Yet your women continue to rape Northerners to give birth to normal human beings like Northerners and not dwarfs.
    Because we are intelligent that's the reason why gov give us that special treatment if you'er not aware let me ...

• ofori -china 10 years ago

KOFFOUR WAS BEHAVING LIKE A KING,SORROUNEDE HIMSELF WITH HIS FAMILY AND ASANTI PEOPEL,MAKING ABOUT 70% OF THE MINISTERS HE NOMINATED AND AT LAT CRWOND HIMSELF WITH A USD100 MILLION GOLD MEDAL,PUTING ALL HIS FAMILY,INCLUDING H ...

• Gabby USA 10 years ago

Why not state Akuffo Addo was robbed in the past election which led your NDC to stay in power and still held Ghanaians by their throats and still gasping for air. Look @ how the masses are suffering and compare the economy to ...

• Gabby USA 10 years ago

You always brag about ya achievements. What can the current administration brag off ...Corruption to the roof.....

• oppong london 10 years ago

yes of course ,j.a kuffour is the best president ever had in ghana,kuffour brought in nhis the best system ever brought into the ghanaian society,the useless man jj rawlings introduced tribal differences between the akans and ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?google or go TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• mama 10 years ago

shut up and let Nkrumah jr continue with his work(prez.Mahama)

• KK 10 years ago

Koku, you said you entered journalism and politics because of the treatment of your father, General Anyidoho, during Kufuor's administration. Like Justice Kpegah's hatred for Nana Addo, yours is also born out of sour grapes. ...

• MENSAH KOFI 10 years ago

Kufoue is just a complete disgrace to humanity.Always quick to praise himself.Why not? The only president in the world apart from Idi Amin to award himself with gold medals.This is the thing who is shuting all over the place. ...

• Eko yie paa 10 years ago

We all know who is Magaret Jackson. Bogus arguements.
    Go back and learn the history and stop making it up.

• OKO 10 years ago

NO COMMENT

• Hazor 10 years ago

Why is most Ghanaian journalists soo stupid without comprehension.Most of this journalists never made any constructive contribute or subjective towards the development of the country, just to write prejudice articles against ...

• chigri wagadugu 10 years ago

Compared to rawlings, mills and mahama
    Kuffour's was a paradise.

• C............... LOS 10 years ago

KUFOU HAS NO PROBLEM
    WHEN PEOPLE ARE TELING THE GOOD THINGS THAT THEY WILL DO WHEN THEY BECOME AS A PRESIDENT YOU ARE CARRING ALL DIE BE DIE,YENTUTUBOMP,
    YA'AKANFODEE,WHAT A FULL MAN

• DONGOMI 10 years ago

NOBODY IS PREPARED TO BLOW THE TRUMPET FOR CRIMINAL KUFUOR AND HIS GANG OF ASANTE AND AKYEM THIEVES, SO WHAY DO YOU EXPECT OF KUFUOR?

WELL, HE KUFUOR, HAS TO BLOW HIS OWN TRUMPET JUST LIKE HE HONOURED HIMSELF AND CRONIES W ...

• Michael biko 10 years ago

Koku u are a fool ,when you young living in the barracks ,we used to take you out for disco iin Oman the shrine ,shpinx all in Kumasi ,becos ur parents were in uniform and poor ,don't hate Ashanti ,we made you what you were

• Sam Sereboo 10 years ago

Ghanaian's are hypocrites.

• kobena 10 years ago

Kufuor is replica of former president of Central African Republic. Bokassa the king maker.

• Mensah 10 years ago

You seem to be focusing on what you see as negatives about Busia and Kuffour.That is very easy to do O.K.If NPP had met the economy they(NPP) left for the NDC, they will have turned Ghana into something else.In 2000 NDC lef ...

• Barima Yaw 10 years ago

Look

• honesty 10 years ago

Please, Mr Kufour, stop calling Busia ur hero. My grandfather lost his property( looted and seized)by ur own people. As i will never forgive them( PPP and NPP) and for sure i will take control of the same property one DAY. Ju ...

• ASHIABORVI 10 years ago

THAT FOOLISH EWE MAN USING MARGARET JACKSON TO CONCEAL HIS REAL NAME AND IDENTITY. YOU KNOW EWES ARE ALWAYS JEALOUS OF SUCCESSFUL AKAN PEOPLE. I DON'T HAVE TO WRITE THESIS TO MENTION NAMES. BUT YOU CAN SEE IT FROM THE PAST TH ...

• Dannybee 10 years ago

Under Kufour Ghana managed to benefit from hipic. Prior to that time we thought the inexperienced flight lieutenant had tried all solutions. If the NDC has something to offer they should focus on their economic programs and g ...