Read Comments Comments (432)

• Kk 10 years ago

Get ready for prison.contempt.idiot
    Can you prove this?idiot.

• Bronx 10 years ago

I'm sure you have evidence, Sir!

• OGYAM 10 years ago

AND WHEN HE CONDUCTS HIS NEFAROUS ACTIVITIES WITH HIS NDC COHORTS, THE EWES TURN TO INSULT ASHANTIS. OF COURSE, THEY ARE RIGHT. WE HAVE A CORRUPT KING AND A VERY CORRUPT PRESIDENT.

• MAN FRIDAY 10 years ago

THE TRUTH WILL SOON COME OUT!

GHANIANS NEED TO LEARN HOW TO USE HIDDEN CAMERAS AND SECRET RECORDERS TO CATCH THESE FALSE LEADERS IN ACTION. IF THAY ARE USING GHANA'S MONEY TO PAY THIER WAY AND MAKE AND MAKE YOUR LIVES DIFFICULT, THEN GET THEM BEFORE THEY ...

MOST HOUSE SERVANT AND GATEMEN HATE THIER BOSSES ANY, BARTENDERS AND WAITRESSES WILL ALSO DO,

MMOST HOUSE SERVANT AND GATEMEN HATE THIER BOSSES ANYWAY, BARTENDERS AND WAITRESSES WILL ALSO DO. DON'T LET THEM OUT SMART YOU, OUT SMART THEM!!

• Nsem fon Ahi 10 years ago

Some of us have lived both in Ghana and outside Ghana for a very long time. This is not the first time Supreme Court has ruled. Even in this Forth Repulblic during the time of Rawlings the NPP sent the government to court and ...

• Neutral 10 years ago

Are u afraid of TRUTH? Then sorry.

• ananse 10 years ago

This is becoming too many,Nana where are the lost Gold in Norway with the purported arrest?Why hiding behind the NMC OTHER THAN COURT?WE SHALL ALL BE JUDGED BY THE TRUE JUDGE WITH JUSTICE. POSITION THEY SAY IS NOT POSESSION.

• Murphylee 10 years ago

a suprise dat otumfour can do dis to Ghan.Oh! asantehene we will be very very disappointed in you if dis story about you is true.But i will use dis opportunity thank Nana Ado for all dat he has done 4 dis nation.

• squad 10 years ago

pls the difference btn the justices and atta ayi

• concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

well if u ask me, i will say i do not doubt it, especially the part that implicates the Otumfuo. if he was capable of keeping mute for the NDC to use us the Asantes for experiment under the pretense of the so-called Capitatio ...

• Luckman 10 years ago

D pronouncement by d supreme court is a clear manifestation of d fact dat, come 2016 d peace pipe dat all and sundry were preaching about to smoke will not b achieved.......... Dis is b cos a bad precedent has been set and if ...

• Sir 10 years ago

OTUMFUO IF U ARE NOT INTERESTED IN STOOL ANYMORE PLS JUST LEAVE IT COS ENOUGH IS ENOUGGH. U HAV BROUGHT SOO MUCH DIGRACE TO WE DE ASHANTIS

• Michael Coffie 10 years ago

One day, the deeds of men shall be put out before hall be put out before their very faces and judged as such. there, thaw should bribe their ways through. Only the fool could forget this and do such a callous thing.

• AYETE KOOOKO 10 years ago

GOD HELP GHANA AND THE LEADERS HMMMMMMMMMMMMM WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? OOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW WHY KUMASI

• SYLVESTER 10 years ago

if what the man is saying is true then the Asantehene should not wait anybody to destool him but rather destool himself before he come to ghana because he has shame to the astante kingdom

• nana boakye ansah bediatuo 10 years ago

Who is dis asantehene, is he God. God punish him according to his will

• Emma 10 years ago

Please if it really true..... Please don't end it there .....but continue for us all to no the true behind tis..... Please don't be afraid if you no what you are doing ....God will be at your sade ....

• kwabena 10 years ago

Don't mind this man

• Katakyie Fosu-Mensah 10 years ago

It's sooo sad that the people we look up to in the society allow themselves to be used in such a manner. All the accomplices should bow down their heads in shame. Posterity will judge them soon.Fire burn them one by one!!!!!! ...

• Omanhene Stunnaz 10 years ago

I wonder why the so called justices should treat us in a wicked manner. God has a reward for every dealings on earth.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Some of you internet novices think you can anonymously use internet to assassinate peoples character. WRONG. You could be found out and charged if these you mentioned here want to pursue character assassination charge.

All ...

• yaw kingsley 10 years ago

oh Nana mampong hene and co. Where 4rm dis criminal.And john mahama used all de country money for power.God will judge these idiots

• Ade 10 years ago

stupidity @ de highest point

• eske 10 years ago

dats ghana for u everyone is tinkin of his or her stomach n not de well bein on our mother land Ghana.God help Ghana!

• ASANTEFOUR AMANEHUNU 10 years ago

THIS HAS BECOME ONE OF THE SADDEST NEWS TO MOTHER GHANA, MORE SPECIFICALLY THE JUDICIAL SERVICE, GHANA POLITICS AND THE ASANTE TRADITIONAL COUNCIL FOR THEIR INVOLVEMENT ON THIS ALLEGED BUT TO ME, I DONT WANT TO BELIEVE IT AND ...

• kwabena owusu 10 years ago

malicious gossip will kill this Ashanti people,especialy some fm station bi,they think they are wiser than every fm station in kumasi, they talk as if they are angels and their NPP party angels party,no one is impercable so w ...

• Kobby 10 years ago

Fire burn de so called otumfuo

• orttis 10 years ago

there is no smoke without fire, he wouldnt say these without proof, but its high time ghanaians realized the new country we have and live with it....i dont wanna believe this article but its hard to reject it....but in all it ...

• Benjamin 10 years ago

If you can prove this then everyone involved should be arrested

• Kakraba Cromwell 10 years ago

I wonder how This man- Alhaji Suraju Musah Mohamed can write such a slanderous article and believe he will go Scott free.
    He must be ready for the baptism of Judiciary FIRE!!!!
    I am surprised that Ghanaweb published this ar ...

• TUFFOUR 10 years ago

Do u guys really know who de Asantehene is? Must Asantehene wait for a political party to come to power before he can get a land in his own kingdom.This is stupid

• Nyansapo 10 years ago

is this the same kakraba cromwell who faced trial during the PNDC era? Pls respond..I was a kid at that time abt. 14yrs of age and I watched the trial on TV. Was it treason charge? if you are the one I will be very happy beca ...

• Dave 10 years ago

justice 4 sale 1 e dey bee k3k3. It could be true hmmm Ghana ey3 asem o!

• Prince, Yennyawoso 10 years ago

This article only seeks to distract the attention of the the NPP 's concentration in the Ashanti, hence attacking the King. It's more of propaganda, selfishness, and malicious, intentions. Ashanti will be stronger and so is t ...

• Kofi K. K. 10 years ago

How were U able to get all this news! Surprising isn't it?

• Captain Sam B., Burma Camp! 10 years ago

This is true story! What the culprits failed to realize was that walls have ears! I heard the verdict before it was given. Get ready, Mahama.......our revolution will sweep you out!

• Keewuo 10 years ago

Some people really have fertile imagination. Is this sheer bravado, ignorance or just plain stupidity?

• Captain Sam B., Burma Camp! 10 years ago

You better believe it!

• AYIGBENI 10 years ago

THOSE WHO HAVE EYES WILL TELL AND READ MEANING INTO WHY THE PRESIDENT AND HIS TOP COHORTS WERE CLAD IN WHITE CLOTHS EVEN BEFORE JUDGMENT WAS PRONOUNCED.
    PLEASE, NDC SAVE GHANAIANS FROM ECONOMIC HARDSHIPS AND STOP USING THE T ...

• murphylee n squad 10 years ago

anwanwa sem dimo.ei! Ghana

• Nationalist 10 years ago

I BELIEVE THIS IS PLAUSIBLE SINCE ONE CANNOT UNDERSTAND HOW RIGHT-THINKING JUDGES CAN OVERLOOK SUCH OVERWHELMING EVIDENCE FOR A RE-RUN. SHAME ON ALL THE SO-CALLED JUDGES, OR IS IT SO-CALLED BRIBE-JUDGES OR INJUSTICES?

• Kosoko 10 years ago

What evidence? election recordings on a pink sheets? Spare me please! The petitioners reliefs were simply trash! I certainly feel the judges out of patriotism and for the sake of peace decided to compromise the petitioners by ...

• PKA 10 years ago

It is not clear to me whether this is a desperate attempt by the writer to advertise his newspaper or whether he feels it's okay to concoct any tall story as long as he can hide under the cloak of freedom of expression.

I ...

• Wahabu 10 years ago

I nearly fell for this propagandist and modern day satan, until i got to a point where he said on Thursday 29th August, Justice Atuguba was driven to the Flag staff house around 6:30 under police escort. This is too lamb and ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 10 years ago

HOW ON EARTH CAN AN ALHAJI BE SPITTING LIES LIKE THIS.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Just curious!

• I am what I am 10 years ago

ALHAJI THIS IS TREASON AND HOGWASH! YOUR ASS COULD REST IN JAIL FOR MONTHS. RETRACT THIS BS.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 10 years ago

Eeeeiiiii!!! Eden asem nie? Ghana is dead! Keep it coming The New Free Press. The Asantehene is involved in this too? God save Ghana!

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

The story is the mother of all bombshell truths about how Atuguba and Co sold justice.

Mahama and his cohorts adorned all whites clothes in anticipation of a deal they had brokered with those players involved in this stor ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Look, stop spinning lies. If you are brought before a law court, can you prove this allegation? Remember Kobby Fiagbe. This man accused former defense Minister Kwame Kufour Addo of misappropriation of funds. When sued, he st ...

Ghanaians are corupt from top to bottom! Yiu better ask for evidence!

I heard the involvement of Asantehene and bribery of the judges but didn't believe it. I still needed to be convinced!

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

That uncircumcised greedy bastard of a king is capable of anything. He is just corrupt to the core. The first thing I would want to know is that, is Alhaji Suraju Musah Ahmed a real human being, a Ghanaian who can be contacte ...

• Alex London 10 years ago

If the authorities and all persons mentioned in the report believe the story is a lie, relevant agencies take a legal action against this editor for libel, malicious publication and even inciting public disorder. He would the ...

• Ohenenana-Kumasi 10 years ago

oh our king why ? so ya dnt want kumasi to transform, dis ndc ppls will neva do anifin gud to ksi buh dos huh can develop ksi. whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy mmmmm asen b3ba dabi

• Kosoko 10 years ago

Nice one there! It certainly reduces stress. Keep it up

• Facebook lawyer 10 years ago

Comedy of the century. Have u guys forgotten the STL allegation? This same crooks alleged that HE President Mahama was smuggled from the STL building in an Ambulance. They ran with their tail in between their balls when given ...

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

The whole narrative is false and defamatory.

• Doc, 10 years ago

After cross examination,Kwadwo Afari Gyan himself accepted there was over voting, how come those judges voted against the petition could not find any lapses. these clearly portray the corrupt nature of our judiciary. since in ...

• Kosoko 10 years ago

Please report accurately. He accepted that there was over-voting on the face of the pink sheet. This does not mean there was over voting on the actual election.

• Billy 10 years ago

Bunch of lies. Stupid n confuse ppl.

• kweku Josh 10 years ago

Nonesense comments 4rm Billy

• Dr,Great Judge 10 years ago

asantehene is complet disgrace to the asante kingdom!

• uncovered truth 10 years ago

justice akoto bamfo Iscariot
    how do you understand the word just what is difference between you and cocaine dealers the bribe you collected you have killed millions of ghanaians

• EBEN 10 years ago

Asante hene has disgraced the Ashanti stool and the whole Ashanti Kingdom. He must be over thrown.

• Kwabena Nimoh 10 years ago

Why will the NDC use the Asantehene instead of the Volta Regional chiefs to convince their compatriot judges to change their verdict? Is the Asantehene NDC?

• Ashkenazi 10 years ago

BE REASONABLE AND DON'T LEAD US DOWN THIS ABYSS OF LIES,!!!!

• Klutse 10 years ago

I am not surprised at this revealation. Mahama is the most corrupt individual in Ghana currently and he has been able to corrupt most of the institutions in Ghana, including previously revered chiefs, some known clergy member ...

• concerned citizen 10 years ago

am not surprise at all cos dese people who punishes double voters are de same people who dismisses over voting.God is always in control.

• pentop 10 years ago

eeeiiiie ghana so now supreme court judges have sold the truth

• ADAM 10 years ago

its true. I saw the convoy fiilifili.

Justice sold in Ghana.

Corrupt judges.

• ADAM 10 years ago

AFRICA FOR YOU. THE JUDGES TOOK MONEY TO ENDORSE IRREGULARITY IN ALLL OUR FUTURE ELECTIONS!

• good citizen 10 years ago

mahama is not the president. cos we saw from the onset. this asantihene is corrupt

• good citizen 10 years ago

so all the contempt by atukuba is to silence people so that he can collect bribe and convince his colleques. God shall punish them. in jesus name. you just look at the face like animal

• NDC CHAMPION 10 years ago

I think the king shoul know that his seat is a friend to NPP. eeeeiiiii our kingship is in danger oooooo.

• Blackman 10 years ago

PLEASE GOD HAVE MERCY ON THE POOR GHANAIANS AND RAIN YOUR EVERLASTING FIRE ON THE JUSTICES WHO TOOK BRIBE TO DENY GHANAIAN PEOPLE THEIR ULTIMATE CHOICE AND TO ANYONE WHO WAS INVOLVED.I ASK YOU THESE PRAYERS IN JESUS NAME.AME ...

• saporo 10 years ago

the worst and sensless asantehene asanteman has ever had is the present asantehene.

• Ekow Acheampong 10 years ago

so sad

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

You are a complete disgrace to journalism and your country!!!

• kofi Duah 10 years ago

If this is true then we have a big problem as a nation,my only worry now is 2016 elections if anything has during that election then these people involve will also live to suffer with their generation unborn. God have mercy o ...

• sadick mohammed 10 years ago

God will surely judge de judges according to their world .... corruption paaa naa ooO Ghana will not die

• Alima One Touch 10 years ago

This is certainly a dangerous, unintelligent, concocted story. The loop holes are too many. I credit the judges with a lot of wisdom that I do not think they will allow funds to flow into their bank accounts at such a crucial ...

• CHEMICAL MUSAH 10 years ago

Yep, he is really living by his name..

• Penny 10 years ago

The truth is like a seed; put it inside the soil, it still germinates for all to see.
    Don't worry none of them is God.
    "33bobor ba".....!!!

• Joe 10 years ago

The ASANTEHEHE seems to know everything. He has collected his fair share. If it is true God is going to punish him for that. FOOLISH THIEF

• Kofi Isah 10 years ago

This is no surprise to me because the Ashanti hene want revenge because the Akims Killed Osei Tutu so the only revenge he can make is to denial the Akims from the Presidency. I do now understand clearly from Paa Willies time ...

• Perry Addai 10 years ago

Masa u should mind the way u speak about our Kingdom and King cuz Asanteman is not a stool land with a chief occupying it.U would be proud if u were an Asante.Envy will swallow you

• ibn ahmed bolga 10 years ago

i can see why people are not prepare to go beyoug their political nonsense.

• kanawu 10 years ago

lets wait for part 2. we will givea fitting comment BUT there is no smoke without fire.

• kanawu 10 years ago

asem beba dabi. pray for long life to hear more.Who do we trust? Lets wait for the TRUTH

• niinoi 10 years ago

This article really stinks.

• mike 10 years ago

Oooh how can u lie dis way?God is watching u

• Kofi Asem 10 years ago

Akuffo Addo lost so the Judges collected bribes? Whats wrong with you NPP- dogmas?

• nek 10 years ago

why is this court issue not ending after verdict? I can believe there are cases upon cases - after reporting mal-practices,etc you name them, the court decided. where again is Asantehene issue coming in? will that mean the re ...

• akosua Ghana 10 years ago

you see, how can this go on in this stone age. that a discrace to see our judges stoop so low what. how can they do this to us God will punish them up to five generations. they will never know peace and happiness.their offspr ...

• GHANAIAN OBSERVER 10 years ago

THE IMAGE OF GHANA'S SUPREME COURT IS ALREADY DENTED. WITH JUSTICES ATUGUBA AND BAMFO (EX ATTA MILLS GIRLFRIEND) SIDING AND SHARING SECRET NOTES WITH NDC AFTER EVERY PROCEEDING; AND ATUGUBA OPEN COURT SHOUT AND YELLING AT PET ...

• osabere kotoko 10 years ago

MR. EDITOR, CAN YOU PROVE THIS?

• AK 10 years ago

IF THIS IS TRUE THEN YOU HAVE FAILED GHANA, AND YOUR VOWS WOEFULLY. EXPLAIN YOURSELVES, AND BE REMINDED THAT GODS ALL WATCHING EYES ARE AT WORK.IF YOU ARE INNOCENT OF THESE CHARGES PEACE, AND MAY GOD DEFEND YOU. IF YOU ARE GU ...

• Kwobia,Toronto 10 years ago

What a piece of crapy journalism.Go to Timbuktu and and preach to the the Islamists who are cutting people's hands after falsely accusing them of theft.SHAME!

• Godwin Gyasi 10 years ago

Illigal galamsey judges n corrupt leaders...my question is..what are th judges telling the generation coming.

• steven 10 years ago

hmmmm ghana 4 u

• kwikwikwiiiiii 10 years ago

What a shock!. God is watching!

• kwekugyata 10 years ago

No wonder, sir John said it.....

• AGGIO 10 years ago

THE ASANTE HENE AGAIN BUT THESE JUSTICES ARE HOPELESS AND CHEAP...BECAUSE THEY HAVE BROUGHT BIG SHAME TO OUR COUNTRY GHANA.

• Eno 10 years ago

HE HAS NOT ONLY SOLD HIS SOUL TO THE DEVIL BUT THE WHOLE ASHANTI REGION. AM ASHAMED TO CALL HIM ASANTEHENE, WE ALWAYS KNEW HE WAS NDC AND CORRUPT. SHAME ON HIM

• agyeman prempeh 10 years ago

YES, I PREDICTED THAT BUT PEOPLE INSULTED ME LIKE THEY ARE DOING TO THE EDITOR . I AM FULLY CONVIENCED ABOUT 99% OF THE WRITE UP EXCEPT THE LAND ISSUES WHICH I DOUBT NOT BUT MY EVIDENCE IS NOT YET THERE. SIMPLY PUT, OTUMFUO H ...

• Nana Yirekyi Kumanin Asabi 10 years ago

I know this is part of the well orchestrated mechanisms to run down the image of The Greatest King in Ghana. Our King is far above this and that tjis stupid journalism at its highest ride. Long live The Asantehene, long live ...

• yobo 10 years ago

No doubt, Ashanti Kingdom is the greatest, yet, the man who occupies it now is a fool. how could u lead such a political bribe scandal? he was a criminal before came in as King. look at what he has done the riskost, greedy bu ...

• Kwadwo Omari darkroom from kumasi 10 years ago

The asantehene must be detrone as soon as posible to avert any curse on the Ashanti. Kingdom because their king is kurupt like nebuchadnezzer

• k bediako 10 years ago

this is a disgrace to the ashante kingdom overthrown him and kill him eeei ghana judges in ghana looks like toilet

• cee 10 years ago

Yes, Atuguba action during the hearing depicted that. he really wanted to use contempt to achieve his stupid agenda. God will punish him. For the so called OTUM., he will never see peace for given his own people heart attack. ...

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

posterity will judge us all. God saves Ghana

• synonymous 10 years ago

Election reform with this corrupt behaviours frm our judges. mags shd wait nd see he will die like a mosquito.

• synonymous 10 years ago

Election reform with this corrupt behaviours frm our judges. mahama shd wait nd see he will die like a mosquito.

• Akos 10 years ago

Ghana will never moveforward wit des corruption.Eiiiiiii God plzz help us wai or else hmmm

• EVG SAMUEL AKUOKO JUNIOR 10 years ago

For i am coming quickly with my reward to give every man according deeds that sayest the LORD ALMIGHTY .{Rev 22:12}

• westino 10 years ago

The battle is in de hands of de lord shame to your president and your fucking judges god bless nana ADDO god bless n.p.p

• Asiedu Donkor 10 years ago

Im not suprise.eiiiiiiiiiii moda Ghana,wish dis is not true

• Augustine Boafo 10 years ago

Poor oh mother Ghana

• foster k boakye 10 years ago

is dis real hmmmmmmm

• llester ghana 10 years ago

God save our mother ghana

• xcoola 10 years ago

Oh God save Ghana

• Alex Agyena 10 years ago

Hmmmmmmm we should becareful of how certain decision are addressed but all the same we should wait for the part 2 so as to know what to do.

• Adu Yeboah 10 years ago

Im nt suprise @ e verdict bcos they are all blockheaders

• Will 10 years ago

Could this be true????

• origional man 10 years ago

The truth cannot be erraced

• PAPCEDY 10 years ago

ghana is in trouble...
    i knew this was going to happen,why ghana,o GOD

• yaw boakye 10 years ago

herh. are u seriuos of what u are saying. i wont believe this unless u bring out the evidence

• Nana Kwame Asabre 10 years ago

this depicts how slavery trade took place on our sod

• Nana Kyei 10 years ago

we are doomed till thy kingdom come if these soo called authorities will do such harm to our respectable constitution

• k benefo. 10 years ago

by their fruits we shall know them. if this is true, then I will be ashamed of being Ghanaian and an Ashanti.

• London... 10 years ago

Npp lets go for a review..
    Enti asem yi y3 ampa?

• foster k boakye 10 years ago

is diz real hmmmmmm

• Ebenacheampong 10 years ago

Dis is TRUE not RUMOUR.........GOD will punish them all....

• Kay Nyarko jnr 10 years ago

Ohene u dnt deserve to be cal SOLOMON.

• Fred 10 years ago

Are you really sure, b'cos I can't believe Otumfour in this case

• Junior 10 years ago

Is it true if only is true den i will be very very disappointed in our big king i dont fink is true God!!!

• great paul 10 years ago

what nonses is that?? Why is that,stil some NPP MEMBERS DO SUCH UNDIVIENT BEHAVIOUR'? Or do thy think,they can take Ashanti kingdom 4 granted'?wat is the police doing about this stupidity from such human beings??

• ama Ghana 10 years ago

serious allegation, it MUST not be true.

• disgusting 10 years ago

if dis is really true then d supreme court is a big disgrace 2 our motherland GH n disgusting 2 me being a Ghanaian.

• stixx 10 years ago

How true is the above info......Lord have mercy on us all

• Yakubu 10 years ago

If is true that otumfo is among of those whose give bribe to the judges, God will punish him for his art

• Kwaku anokye(4rm mpatoam) 10 years ago

Oh,so this is what kessben fm revealed to we the listeners and people out there are saying they've tanished the image of otumfour and the judges?i don't see anything wrong with that..kessben ASEDA NKOAA!!

• stepa Aqwasi 10 years ago

I knew this was what happened because we Ghanaians needs no other evidence to confirm this.gh 4 u

• Opoku Ransford 10 years ago

If Ghana did not take care throuth this article cast out we going to loss our solidarity and surely we will be a sojourner on this country called 'GHANA'

• David luiz 10 years ago

eeeii, no wonda GH. is suffering in pains n financially, GH get moni rough, but stil our review wil b at ANTOA

• kweku Josh 10 years ago

Gud wrk dan bruv.nothing is going to happen 2 u.dat so called Atuguba has disgraced himself.we live 2 see.

• fgh 10 years ago

WHAT A CORRUPT AND HAZARDOUS JUDGMENT

• Adw 10 years ago

• justice 10 years ago

Only God can judge .....let's give it to God.

• Augustine Boafo 10 years ago

Corrupt Ghana corrupt leaders

• koffi 10 years ago

if this is really true, den otumfoo is a disgrace to the ashanti kingdom

• Freeman 10 years ago

Are u really sure of what u are saying.

• Miss Bbbbbb 10 years ago

No wonder people of ashanti now dont regards him as a king.again

• Haycon Owusu Asante 10 years ago

If this is true den am very disapointed of e Asantehene. OH Nana why?

• Nana osei Evans 10 years ago

Oh what have come over our judges. They have sell the image of the country. Enti )man paa ni;(;(;(. God come and help our leaders.

• silas 10 years ago

tins has bigin falling apart why b,coz de centre can not hold .hummmm!

• gabby 10 years ago

if this info. doesn't ve any"alleged",then this case is serious,and if is true they shld knw d@ if a man get even all wealth of the world n losses his soul what will he gain,people shld stop saying highly personnels cnt b inv ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

If this is realy true then God will punish these people one by one.

• francis 10 years ago

Eiiiiiii! ls dat true? Hmmmm

• Nana Akua 10 years ago

God will punish them all. Court thieves

• augustine 10 years ago

eh otumfuo

• filip 10 years ago

God hav mercy on any soul dat has a hand in such an act of conspiracy against mother ghana.

• Fred 10 years ago

Ghanains really need the truth but we need it from the right source

• kwadwo adomako 10 years ago

eeeeeiiiii God ve mercy on Gh leaders

• sika 10 years ago

on second thought, I can't doubt what you are saying. why my king, am disappointed! !!!!!

• sika 10 years ago

am only waiting for the part two.please convince me.

• Opoku ware 10 years ago

That is Ghana and African LEADERS BOLDNESS TO DO EVIL BUT THEY SHOULD REMEMBER THAT THEY WIL VOMIT AND PAY DEARLY FOR IT. WE ARE WAITING FOR THE REST . GOD BLESS THE EDITOR. FRM JOE

• Adjei kumasi 10 years ago

Sikadwa is not used for politics

• Asantewaa... 10 years ago

im not suprissed....diz Otumfuo man kuraa....every bad issue ur name is always included....he is a disgrace to de Kingdom....iknew de judges will collect bribe....never expert JUSTICE from a black man

• concerned asantini 10 years ago

i think it's high time we take a very good look at the activities of this asantehene. For any bad new his name is mentioned. From tagor's cocaine saga which kofi boakye was sacrified to the so called missn gold, mansion in lo ...

• J. SARPONG 10 years ago

the supreme court judges and the royal majesty should come out immediately and defend themselves cus if this realy happened then GH. is now sumtin else.LEAVE KESBEN FM WORKERS OUT OF THIS. WE ARE LIVING IN A FAKE GHANA.

• Daniel 10 years ago

God will deal with any person who has hand in this verdict which has given Ghana error president

• maame 10 years ago

Hmmmmm,God is watching,everitin has an end

• forgee rannford 10 years ago

i pray it isnt true cus dis wl be a disgrace on the part of the President, Vice, Supreme court judges, Asantehene ad the Police. Ghana is really corrupt

• Junior 10 years ago

The judges shud sermmon de author so dat de truth can prevail n shud be lyf telecast so dat we ll see de truth in it.IF ONLY IS 2RU I LL BE SAD TO BE CALLED A GHANAIN!!!GOD

• Joy law 10 years ago

No smoke witout fire.

• charles takyi 10 years ago

don't worry, elections are run to make citizen fell that they took part in selecting the government

• Tan tan 10 years ago

It might be true dat is why they delayed coming to nouce who has won

• nana 10 years ago

we are trained to mediate in good faith, people listen to us,

• andy 10 years ago

sure u pple can answer when you are called upon yoooo...

• king 10 years ago

Asanfoo nsore na yetanfo redi adee

• lamick amoako 10 years ago

Indeed! Atuguba & his entourage hv sold their birth rites. Corruption is clear originate from the office of the president, the jury & down through our chiefs. This is exceedingly incredible. 2016, mugamu!

• HIV 10 years ago

I see no reason why people find it hard to believe dis, is it de characters involved ? Their cups ar full. They can fool sum people sumtyms but can't fool all de people all de tym, it a shame, GOD save us frm sin.

• NANA YAW AFRIYIE 10 years ago

It is obvious the verdict was fraudulent but my worry is the involvement of Opimsuo (NANA).If this happen to be true then it is a disgrce to the Golden Stool.

• Marley 10 years ago

we all here in Ghana God will punishes those who are part n those who collected the money.please don't leave this case n if u are afaid send me the facts n leave it to me I will send it to where it have to go.

• Anonymoud 10 years ago

even volta chief will not do what dis fool has done. ah u re a disgraceful he need to overthrown

• Owusu 10 years ago

Master becareful ooo!!

• Agyemang 10 years ago

pls don't involve our king into politics pls whatever it is de NDC cannot rule Ghana forever. De final credit is out and nothing can change, people shd even pray there were no wars in Ghana pls don't invite one pls pls.

• akosua 10 years ago

eeeei ghana where did u pple get dis information frm.untrue pres

• ob 10 years ago

Hope this is not true.......what a shock oh Ghana

• Mr.truth 10 years ago

we shall seeeeeee

• BARIMA KWAKYE ADIEFE 10 years ago

his is an indictment on ashantis, and Manhyia should act now. May be the editor meant to bring the image of Manhyia andd the Asante kingdom into disrepute, so Nananom should come out strongly

• Kenyatah 10 years ago

Mr editor keep it up

• Slim 10 years ago

Oh mother Ghana, we need ur intervention Lord.

• EDMUND KISSIEDU 10 years ago

the serious allegation levelled against Ashanti Kingdom,Presidency and Supreme Court Justices could be true. let dirgest what is in the publication. Why always Manhye is on the news? why Manhye involved itself in national pol ...

• Kofi rich 10 years ago

Shame to the referees,shame to the error president of ghana and shame shame shame to the asante hene.

• BBB 10 years ago

if indeed they collected bribes and perverted justice, then the cries of Ghanaian will be upon their heads. God will kill them all.

• akosua 10 years ago

eeei ghana akokonsafo

• Nana.yaw201137@yahoo.com 10 years ago

The highest court in ghana is been courpte and how a chief intefer in politics

• Dennis 10 years ago

This is too pathetic. If is true then otumfor is a disgrace to the Asante stool

• Tan tan 10 years ago

Hmmm GOD will also judge them according to their deeds

• Figo 10 years ago

Otumfo) why do want destroy Adanteman.

• Beatrice 10 years ago

No man can give justice.

• Mo joe 10 years ago

The most corrupted country is Ghana everybody in this country collects bribe but you this leaders want the country to develop,How can the country develop with your attitude, The judges you are the judges on supreme court but ...

• paul okyere 10 years ago

is not true bc he is

• K Obeng 10 years ago

Cash na hand, 419 justice wahala Ei GHANA !!!!

• galaxy 10 years ago

hmmmmm 2016 noe court. fucking judgment indeed

• Nana Agyeman 10 years ago

The Asantehene osei tutu disgrace himself , bribe king shameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Samwell 10 years ago

Eeeieh Ghana hmmm 3boba da!
    God is in control..........

• MAN OF GOD 10 years ago

ALL LIZARDS LIE PROSTRATE, HOW CAN A MAN IDENTIFY THE ONE WHICH IS SUFFERING FROM BELLYACHE, ALL OUR LEADERS ARE CORRUPT SO HOW CAN WE KNOW THAT THE ASANTEHENE IS NOT ONE OF THEM. ALTHOUGH I DONT BELIEVE THIS STORY BUT IF ITS ...

• MEGA-MIND 10 years ago

i don't blame the judges but otumfour who wants to send Ghana to slavery again. this is a disgrace to Asanteman and we have to call for demonstration and distool him if we really care about our country.

• onipa ho ye hu 10 years ago

i agree with u

• ZIGGY NATTYSON 10 years ago

IF IT IS TRUE,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ONE BY ONE.MAY THEY LIVE TO SEE THEIR BAD DEED IN JESUS NAME.AMEN

• nana poku 10 years ago

if diz iz reali true sen I bet u Ghana has much to discover n overcome........

• Samwell 10 years ago

God is in control
    corrupt judges and King

• kwaku opoku boating 10 years ago

Alhaj are you serious

• sharp 10 years ago

Asantehene if it is true then you are a disgrace to the asante kingdom and to mother Ghana

• kobby 10 years ago

ei, ewiase ehu oo

• chemicals 10 years ago

only God knows

• Adjei daniel 10 years ago

This is serious

• Nana Acheampong 10 years ago

If these revelations are true then God is going to disgrace all those involved in no time. They are not justices but JUDASES.

• Anim Emmanuel 10 years ago

Ei ghana bribe and corruption is now real hmm ok.

• Justice 10 years ago

We all should not be surprised as to how the judges turned our constitution upside down cause we are all living in an unfair world. And many thanks to this secret revelator for letting us know how unfair and corrupt our leade ...

• Atuguba Aboa 10 years ago

Ghana,Folish Judges and Leaders-nkwasia fouo a moni tiree(u all go to hell).

• k b ansah 10 years ago

pls be bold n bring part two

• k b ansah 10 years ago

this can be recipe for disaster come 2 0 16 o.i hope is not true.

• sarbeng 10 years ago

No truth in de world

• Kofi Culture 10 years ago

U deserve more than patriotic citizen

• OPK 10 years ago

my question is that, why do we go to court? It is because of the LAW or we go to court to find out the TRUTH?

• Nana akua 10 years ago

Eii, so is dis ghana

• nana 10 years ago

Is it true? my king cannot be part of this

• nana akosua tima 10 years ago

Mmmmmmmm Ghana nw de3 everything is corrupt under dis governor. No wonder I knew it keep on revealing us de truth till is unavailing. God will surely protect u frm those who wanted to do u bad.

this is absurd is stupid,where did u heard mahama and otumfo) making that agreement,only abnormal person will follow this stupid thing.

• asantewaa papabi 10 years ago

justice for sale indeed seee Hw foolish they luked after their kwaku ananse judgement hv even lost my. respect for them lately,I pity their family Haha wat a foolish dad,wife,husband,and so on they are now agyimifo) nkonooo

• fayakonsuma 10 years ago

i blive evritin in dis article cos ghana x corrupt n justice wil com 2 dis country wen .hmmmmmm

• sah 10 years ago

one evidence:otumfour and kwadwo are currently out of the country together under the disguise of seeking foreign aid for the past three days.

• Babaadams 10 years ago

De judges have really disgraced Ghana

• obeng marfo 10 years ago

the supreme curt has disgrace theirself, no one will take their case to dat stupid curt again their powers has fall down n itj will not wakeup again. fooools justice

• Sir Inusah 10 years ago

Hmmm don't know what to say but if is True they will surely pay for it! God have mercy on us. Our leaders are disgrace to the country

this is absolutely absurd is stupid,where did u saw mahama and otumfo) making that agreement,only abnormal person who is always critic about mahama will follow this stupid story.

• Stephen Commons 10 years ago

Asantene,the judges,mahama,God will punish all of u 4 letting GHANA down.CORRUPT PEOPLE.

if u see something like this u should take time before cursing,after all this if the story is not true you will face all the curse,if dont know

people face some problems they dont understand if you heard anything you start cursing especialy Ashanti people, that is why they are always at prayer centers

• Obenfo virus 10 years ago

Any tom, dick and harry involve in this case is a senseless, stupid and foolish person

• kyle cudjoe 10 years ago

oo power thirsty mahama...god save ghana nd pay dos justices as they due

• sah 10 years ago

traditional oath breached:the king sells the welfare of his kingdom for money. doesn't he realized what is hapenning to asantes and asante projects under this government.

• adowoa maame 10 years ago

Disgraceful judges

• Qwojo Aristo 10 years ago

If dis is true..Den NO TRUTH IN DIS WORLD

• Obama 10 years ago

Ghana is not save.Our traditional leaders who we knew that they usually settle dispute between peoples are not the same leaders we have now.Youth we have a problem becous truth is standing while lie is sitting.

• CHRISTIAN OWUSU BOAHEN 10 years ago

no wonder how can they just dismissed this supreme petition oh God help the cries of we the youth let not our day to become like this God bless Ghana

• bb 10 years ago

i could sense a heavy of series calamity bestowing on the country especially the bribe giver and taker.how could the supreme court justices sold their conscience for wealth, indeed their are encouraging the government to loot ...

• nizzle 10 years ago

r de new free press sure of w@ dey r sayin? Cos dis can make their lyf living hell

• Bernard Akosa Mensah 10 years ago

if it is true pls Mr. Mohamed we need clear evidence nd so pls prove it cuz dis issue is not a small issue.it involved de Hole OTUMFOO so is not small case.we need a clear evidence

• Opoku 10 years ago

oh ghana?Hmmmmmmmmm God will surely fight for us.

• Opoku 10 years ago

no wounder he is

• Doctor 10 years ago

Who does not know that KWAKU ANANSE is an NDC supporter, a cheat, a cocaine dealer, defiler of small girls? I am not surprised.

• Frimpong Elvis Aning 10 years ago

The evil that men do live after them.

• GHANA BA 10 years ago

Atuguba & Akoto Bamfo will be punished severely by dé almighty GOD, FAKE judges.

• Quame Opoku Striker 10 years ago

This is one of the reasons why i sometimes regret being an African and Ghanaian as well. Our leaders don't think about the interest and welfare of the citizens rather think about their own interest. Hmmm! So since when Otumfo ...

• PAAPA 10 years ago

THIS IS A DISGRACE TO GHANA'S JUDICIARY AND THE ASHANTI STOOL. SHOULD WE BE ASHAMED TO BE ASHANTI?HAABA MR SURAJU WE WANT THE DETAILED OF THIS STORY.DONT BE INTIMIDATED OR A CARWOD.

• seth 10 years ago

why Ghanaian Judges?

• Nana Adjei 10 years ago

Oh! What a corrupted country we are living in.A country where nobody speak the truth.so will anybody in Ghana take his/her case to court?
    If this story is really true then in 2016,Ghana will be......

• Belinda Boatemaa 10 years ago

God will judge dem but we need proof

• Xpanxn 10 years ago

Nsem hunu ne sika die nkoaa no eye mo de. Fa yie to yie a wagye sika adane asem no ani. Ei Ghana!

• Layman 10 years ago

The judges will not be convinced without the intervention of criminal Kingship of Ashanti.

• Sammy adjei 10 years ago

Yy wont I dismiss de case If I av ben givn dis money .nokore3 na abo yen mpanyinifo) se de3 sori to say dwonso ab) akok) yi.ooh ghana

• The sir 10 years ago

What am i hearing, can otumfour make such a crimenality, it can't be possible. Mr. Edditor provide ur evidence if not give us a breake.

• Raymond oti 10 years ago

I don't believe asante hene can do this

• Tetteh Ebenezer 10 years ago

it pains me alot to even hear this sad notice.Ghana our highest authority on our land has been sold for just 5mil US dollars.mybay the almighty punish this judges.is a very shameful act.

• Silva 10 years ago

GHANA, only God cn help. So its money 4 justice nw.

• DESMOND 10 years ago

AS A KING, THE WELFARE OF YOUR PEOPLE MUST BE YOUR PRIORITY BUT LOOK AT HOW THE ASANTEHENE EJECTED ABOUT THOUSANDS OF PEOPLE FROM THE RAILS COURSE AND THAT PLACE IS BUSHY THAT EVEN WILD ANIMALS CAN BE FOUND THERE. AND WE HAVE ...

• Sammy adjei 10 years ago

Wat re npp leaderz doin if x tru provided x supported wif evidence.review as we expert.

• caleb yeboah 10 years ago

the judges new what they were doing and still collected the bribe.if God be with us,nothing can be against us.God will fight our fight us.

• truth 10 years ago

no wonder their IEA and nonsense peace concerts.only in Ghana dat peace can over rule Justice.

• jonas 10 years ago

hmmm ghana, after spending much time on this issue the nine justice sold the truth verdict for 5 million u.s dollars god will punished them for this particular judgement.

• cocoa 10 years ago

all this are politocal propagander shame to all NPP members.hahahahahhahaahahahhahahahaa

• boti falls 10 years ago

OOOH God give us those who have the welfare of ghana at heart

• solomon 10 years ago

The only way this judges can be vindicated is for them charge the editor

• concerned emerald el dorado 10 years ago

i truely believe dis even if its a lie.on thursday mahama n his vice wore white atire sittn in their office all cos dey knew wat dey've done. Ghana is now producing corrupts n no more minerals. i for one,i neva lyked mahama ...

• Aladin owusu 10 years ago

What a shame to Otumfuo

• samuel iniesta 10 years ago

i can not believe that his royal highness could intervine in this situation.

• Nana Kwaku Prempeh 10 years ago

I will not be surprised at all, the otumfuo is no God and besides he should be ashamed. Having had a relationship with my fiancee, he now takes the lead in negotiating from judges to be bribed.

There is no sensible person ...

• kwateng kwadwo isaac 10 years ago

heads must role on this issue. Justice atuguba and the others must be arrested. These are corrupt judges. Fools to be precise. Mad atuguba and others.

• Boakye Festus 10 years ago

how can Otumfour Osei Tutu II Asantehen's do this thing. if may be it is true only Gods know... people should put stop on condemming kessben as if they are the source of this issues....

• ICK 10 years ago

Fire go strike pon dem one by one
    Bomboklat.......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Sperms 10 years ago

There is no truth in Ghana and president,asantehene,igp,all that involved,shameeeeee.eah asantehene you have put shame on the face of ashanti people.

• Quaayson 10 years ago

Eeeiii..!!! Fire go burn all those who subsided de law...they wl die out of accidents.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Man be careful you are treading on dangerous grounds. Do you really have evidence.

• AD 10 years ago

Ghanaians are forgetting that peace is the absence of war. But without justice the country will always be in fear of war. Let us stand for Justice and stop covering up issues, what you cover today may be unveiled later and wi ...

• Nicholas 10 years ago

I knew that they will be bribed by the president. No wonder atuguba has now flown to america in order to escape disgrace.

• AD 10 years ago

Please if you are reading this then you must be aware of the danger and threat this Article holds and can be manipulated to.

The Ghana Police should not just follow orders in taking decisions on this Article, they must sta ...

• Frimpong 10 years ago

Why should Asantehene involved himself in in that case, no wondering his kingdom is falling apart. I'm so sad to be Ashanti man ...

• kolynx 10 years ago

Asante-what....hene; apuu t))). corruption hene rather. how can de so-called asantehene do this. im even ashamed for been ashanti. reveal them all alhaji and god will bless you.

• Anass Ibrahim 10 years ago

journalist are the source of most conflict what has gone must gone with the past and just look way forward

• Evans 10 years ago

God will punish everyone involve in dis saga

• Kwadwo fr. Kumasi 10 years ago

The asantehene can do the job b'cos he is ndc man. Shame to our kingdom.

• K.D 10 years ago

See the kingdom of justice first and all other developmental issues shall be added unto you(Matt.3:33).All that i want everyone of you to know is that,only God makes true judgement,there4 we should take whatever came from the ...

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

I expect the so called Deputy Minister of Information (Felix Ofosu Kwakye)to call for the arrest of the journalist for investigation. This case is more serious than the alleged Sammy Awuku's tape.

• ABEL GERRARD 10 years ago

ITS TRUE DAT DEY DID IT!! OTUMFOUR KNOWS SOMETHING ABOUT IT DAT'S WHY HE HAS TRAVELLED WITH DE KMA BOSS.

• KWAKU 10 years ago

the evil that men do lives after them

• Evans 10 years ago

Its bad to Ghana

• kkkkk 10 years ago

hmmmmmmm,lets leave everything to God
    corrupt country wid corrupt leaders.shame.

• Kwadwo fr. Kumasi 10 years ago

Mahama sikadicious man

eiiii Ashanti people anybody can fool you anytime

• asirifi john 10 years ago

am sad today as a ghanaian look at wat our judges who we all trust and believe in them has indeed put ghana and africa in shame, our democracy has noe turn upside down, who do we putt our truust? its de legislator, judiciall ...

• aboagye c. Nimoh 10 years ago

hmmm what ingeneous you see Ghana now, a whole supreme court justices have degrace our constitution am disappointed in them and infact am regreted to be a Ghanaian.they should wait to see the rough of God.

• Dapaah boadu Charles 10 years ago

2016 will be interesting. more over voting, more unsigned pink sheets. and war

• TECHIE 10 years ago

2016 General Election will a problematic. if is true God us see all. eeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiih Ghana paaa nie God should Prevail

• felix 10 years ago

Hmmm asem beba dabi

• somebody right from paah 10 years ago

What de press manager is saying is really true bcos president mahama with his vice were in white already b4 the verdict ..

• D. A 10 years ago

MAY GOD ALMIGHTY STRIKE HIS THUNDER ON THESE PEOPLE HU THINK THEY ARE BIGGER THAN GHANA.

• kwame sarfo. 10 years ago

no wonder the stupid man who call him a king used his goal to fuck ashawo lady and inform Ghana that the gold was stoling. this idiot must be diastole. it shame to the asante kings they must investigate and deal with that use ...

• kaakyire 10 years ago

From where is this coming? Please lets stand up for Ghana.

• O.T 10 years ago

we are looking four the part2 pls

• Dedon 10 years ago

Behind every rumour there is a little bit of truth so wait for the part 2

• Not important 10 years ago

I already said dis judges will creat confusion and an unfair judgement so dey wil b very stupid 2 say der wil b a reform in 2016 elections NJWASIASEM AA kWA

• Ghana ba 10 years ago

I can see our nations future is very bleak, judges cannot be trust, kings has turn into official mouth piece for ruling gov't. hmmmm God is watching u guys and posterity wil judge u

• Yau 10 years ago

This is the most inconsistent, incoherent,meaningless, unimaginable, senseless, useless etc judgement i have ever witnessed in the history of this country. The next person John Mahama will attempt to bribe is Jesus Christ. Th ...

• Randy 10 years ago

Ahh such a leaders we have in ghana,why. why this far

• yawg 10 years ago

IF it is not true then, let them arrest this guy. If they dont, then it is true

• mavis serwaa Akoto 10 years ago

dis is ridiculous and I dnt wan to believe dat our king is part,bt if its true den God will surely intervain mpayinfo) ye corrupt why wont de kids be God will sure punish dem all if its reali true .

• Akwasi Borgah 10 years ago

we thnk God n d new free press 4 atleast vindicatin Nana n his entire petitionin group.
    ma wish x dat d free press ll continue wid deir loyal duty 2 d safeguard of dis our noble country.
    As for our judges prosterity ll Judg ...

• Marconi Guggliemo 10 years ago

eii asantehene u ve dis grace urself.why? Marconi,kwamang

• rachel 10 years ago

oh ghana so dis r de ppl govern as

• ABI 10 years ago

proverds 17.5 i wish the judges read if this alegation is true.

• ABIGI 10 years ago

FUCK U AL.BIG THUNDA BURN DAM,SHAME LEADER!!!

• owusuadugyamfi 10 years ago

This is shocking for there is no smoke without fire. That was why the judges delayed that particular day. Were they delaying to give us a summary verdict or the a full detailed verdict? You Judges did not think about the ordi ...

• D. A 10 years ago

IF THIS IS TRUE, THEIR END IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER. MONEY CANT BUY LIFE.

• A B E 10 years ago

Send your evidence on the internet. I mean video recording, audio recording and phone call tapping with other evidence necessary.
    But i still smell a truth in this

• 4PM 10 years ago

I pray. Dat ur investication u r doing will have grounds to help uproot corruption n bribery in Ghana @ last n also to bring those involve to book

• ojoe Italy 10 years ago

atubuga and co is the most corupt judges ever in the history of ghana

• sarfo 10 years ago

Plewe cont for e part 2.

• apisco 10 years ago

das y tax on condom,phones oh no is a dream

• kwaku apisco 10 years ago

is nt for u bt u force tu b God is wacthing u

• Richard Donkor 10 years ago

Ghana can expect anything...

• kobby 10 years ago

are sure

• Richard Donkor 10 years ago

I fear to say Ghanaians are too weak... Civil wars are not in any particular people's gene.... It's these impunistic corruption that drags a country into war.....

• royal 10 years ago

vengeance is the lords

• MILLS 10 years ago

IN GHANA THERE ARE NO LAWS I BELIEVE THAT IS WHY I HAVE DECIDED ALSO YO REPLICATE WHAT OUR SHAMEFUL,CORRUPT,STOMACH,DISGRACE SATANIC FEARING JUDGES HAVE DONE INCLUDING THAT ONE WHO IS PREACHING ABOUT FREE SCHOOL SCHOLARSHIP F ...

• Gilar 10 years ago

A shameful asanteman and ghana as a whole.

• Gilar 10 years ago

Just misusing ghana's money and after that will increase the price of petrol. GOD BLESS YOU

• son of God 10 years ago

God will judge them. Fire burn them all

• MILLS 10 years ago

GOD IS WACTHING THEM

• AGEEGON 10 years ago

Sika akye nokre god help ama ghana

• Skygee 10 years ago

hmmm. God plz help us, the people of Ghana.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

ooooooooooooh Ghana hmmmmmmmmm asem ooooooooh

• AYETE KOOOKO 10 years ago

PUNISHMENT TO U ALL NEED WEN U DIE TAKE UR KINSHIP ALONG

• JOHN MAHAMMA 10 years ago

WEN U DIE TAKE UR KINSHIP ALONG

• ACHE ERIC 10 years ago

you see if the editor has every evidence, then he should make it known to the public domain. Ghanaians are tired with issues like this.

nyansa yenton ooo enk)si daben na menuanum asantefo) b3 sua nyansa, mo hene paa hw3 di aa modi no at3m,becuase of akufu addo is that akufu addo an angel? Me bisa mo,moma yen ensua nyansa oo

• Ade 10 years ago

foolish man

• Tetteh 10 years ago

God is watching.....

• Tetteh 10 years ago

God is watching...

• Little angel 10 years ago

Corrupt jutice God will deal with you

• theo 10 years ago

i knew dis wll com cos we can never tell what is inside the hrt of our leaders. may god save us frm the hands of these currupt leaders. soon the main justice frm heaven will judge these justices according to their deeds. ...

• Minnie gurl 10 years ago

Wat a country we have. Oh Ghana

• THINKER MAN FOR YOU 10 years ago

Atuguba de most foolish person in the world,letin sam 1 buy ur inteligens with a sum of money,shame onto de MOST FOOLISH 5 judges.

• THINKER MAN FOR YOU 10 years ago

TANKS FREE PRESS

• Apostle 10 years ago

in fact this is a serious issue because the whole king Solomon has been named in this scandal. I want manhyia to respond to this issue because it is an indictment on the Asante kingdom

• COLEE 10 years ago

eh ghana what a shock this is unbelievable

• Kingstone 10 years ago

Stupid Justice in Ghana n Gaguantua Chiefs in Ghana

• Maame abena osaah 10 years ago

Ghana can never move on with bribery and corruption,a so called judges collecting bribe,a big disgrace to the ghana judicial system,mahama will never hav peace as president until he comfirm his forbidden act.I REGRET BEEN A ...

• concern 10 years ago

this guy otumfuo! aden koraa. First u eject poor mkt women in anticipation of landing Gadafious booty to develop your sunshine city.it is now a white elephant after Gadafi's demise.i miss d Great Otumfuos of d pre colonail er ...

• Bek 10 years ago

Oooooooh Mother Ghana! God save us. Human justice, hmmmm!

• justice otweebugba 10 years ago

if dis article s true den am afraid fo d future of these justices ,their descendants and their souls .the future of ds nation s not at it best. Christ v mercy. if these justices think s a false acusation, then the shld kam ou ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

funny.This is like a child who was convinced by his friends to KILL his father so that they share his properties. they killed him and the boy got about 20percent of the properties and was later arrested.Instead if the boy had ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

God help Ghana

• Osofo 10 years ago

Otomfo is too greedy to be king.He will soon sell Asantes.

• Mr. Tom 10 years ago

No truth in this world o, and we call this psychological trauma peace. God have mercy on us Ghanaians

• ATUGUBA 10 years ago

I KNEW THIS WAS GOING TO HAPPEN AFTER OTUNFOUR AND MAHAMA STEAL ASANTES GOLG TO SALE IN ABROAD N THEY WERE CAUGHT, THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING OF SO CALLED OTUNFOUR N DAT MAHAMA,GOD SHOULD 4GIVE DEM N HELP OUR MOTHER GHANA. BU ...

• Lawyer Kodua 10 years ago

It is now obvious that WISEMEN and KING SOLOMON belong to God and not man.
    They need to be given opposite names.

• Lawyer Kodua 10 years ago

If this true, then this king has to resign honourably or be removed from palace.

• ICK 10 years ago

Bomboklat.....!!!!!!!!!!!
    Jah Jah strike fire pon dem all....
    Babylonias!!!

• Daniel Neward 10 years ago

Totally shameful to Asanteman, Justices whom sold their conscience for money God also will punish them for their bribe they received.

• EBEN 10 years ago

God will judge them and punish them all.

• nkansah isaac 10 years ago

so Atuguba why

• kwabena faachie 10 years ago

yes that is your so-called king solomon.
    From denying peoples living at the race course to allowing chinese slain our nationals for galamsey to corrupting supreme court judgement.
    Let the corrupt king rule; for he wont la ...

• appiah peter kwabena 10 years ago

God should protect ghana(2016)by the resurrection power of Jesus,if this revelation is TRUE,those involve will never see lease inspired of all the money connected.

• Atta 10 years ago

Otumfour is a shit in disguise , his attitude doesnt worth as king bt fraudster. King my ass

• Abdul Rahaman 10 years ago

If Quran is not lying all the 9 judges will regret for cheating my party

• Johnson Asiedu 10 years ago

So the Asantes are surprise that
    Asantehene is involve in this act please don't be surprise he is human and he can do it

• divine 10 years ago

pls Nana f ksi cum out nd hv ur say in dis cus its nt eazi 4 me a proud son f Asante 2 blve diz. Boiz na aden.

• Goddey 10 years ago

God,the Almighty who is the overall Judge will judge them in accordance with their own judgement on that historical Thursday.Mere u Atugubah b4 God,the true Justice.Watch out 4 ur punishment

• Ghana man 10 years ago

Eeiiii, serious!

• Headlyns 10 years ago

$$$...Part 2 wil make de story complete...so we can know de truth...$$$

• Headlyns 10 years ago

$$$...more evidence...$$$

• mickey 10 years ago

we all need peace ! But not this peace ! so if what you are saying is the real truth. then mmmmmm ASEM BEBA DABI

• nana 10 years ago

good will punish every body who collected bribe from naybidy

• CHRIS 10 years ago

God will surely punish u for bringing the name of the Asantehene into disrepute.

• agyenim thomas 10 years ago

i was shocked when i heard this news. it is so strange that ASANTE HENE could be involve in this issue. I DONT think asante hene is now involving himself in politics because he was chose to think about asanteman and GHANA as ...

• Igbwe 10 years ago

Help Ghanaian with the truth.we r hungry of truth

• akoto 10 years ago

am not surprise W Atuguba was criticizing politicians always leaving the country when there is a problem Where is He? prosperity will not forgive He ll surfer for it very soon

• Benjiro 10 years ago

It is amazing and sad news about Ghana bcos GHANA supreme court justices collected bribe &I'm so surprise about asantehene

• Nyamekye. 10 years ago

Every body is crying out for peace but non is crying out for justice. I feel very very disgrace for esperciary Asante hene Otumfo osei tutu and the ghanaian judges.

• Imbola 10 years ago

Its not surprising, we in ksi knew this when kwadwo bonsu was appointed. But human can choose to neglect de words of God today, but can't neglect de eternal punishment tommorrow when dead. Frm imbola kejetia

• Aberewa ba 10 years ago

This is very disgusting and sad to receive this information about the senior leaders of our land.
    Did they think about Ghanaian poor women and children whom majority of Ghanaians thought of saving though war? I want to te ...

• gyamfua abena 10 years ago

hmmmmmm

• legendary 10 years ago

tnx. i need justice for part 2

• keddygee 10 years ago

den how much did Asantehene collect? Shame unto u.

• Owoahene 10 years ago

Helo fellow Ghanaians, this is de time to defend our constitution as well as RULE OF LAW. I think the current information release by this particular news paper is not fiction neither rediculus. The GBA,BNI and any concern leg ...

• Kwaku seeker 10 years ago

They wll succeed in their life. In bible what happen 2 a prophet server will happen 2 dis bastard,mafia and fulkin judges nd their people.

• andy 10 years ago

This man has already spoiled a lot of things in Ghana,may he be punish.

• Matt 7 10 years ago

Asantehene you don't think about kumasi,God is watching

• ernest 10 years ago

have they not heard the issue,can't they come out to defend themselves?oh ghana

• Despy 10 years ago

Let's not talk too much. If dis is true God will give to de their reward.

• Captian Kamara of u need to know? 10 years ago

Our country ghana is been sold to those, they want to buy it. But me n my group are preparing to fight for our share of Ghana cake, cos chairman J. J Rawling fight n had his national cake shared. Wait we are coming disturble ...

• fellow 10 years ago

what a shame! God save us.

• fellow 10 years ago

whaaaaat!

• oboy yanky 10 years ago

no wonder. we all watch it on televition. god will judge everybody acording our works. rev 22.12

• Billow 10 years ago

This story in unintelligent.
    It is war drum and a nauseating mischief.
    It is a test of our intelligence.
    Your reaction is the litmus test

• Eric 10 years ago

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm otumfour

• onipa ho ye hu 10 years ago

eeh!eeeeeeeeeh!Asem beba dabi.Stay tune for more in part 2.

• oboy yanky 10 years ago

we are in prison but i know god will save as from this enimies

• mo ntu asantehene na wo ny3 hene 10 years ago

kweku dua hmm i don`t even know why he`s is still a king dat man is a thief and criminal.he`s a disgrace to the ashanti kingdom.kweku dua wo anim a gu asi.

• sulemana 10 years ago

IS THIS MAN CRAZY.

• B. Y. WOFA 10 years ago

This revelation is too shocking. I find it hard to bring myself down to believing it. How on earth would the archers of supreme court descend so low ... Nevertheless, the fact remains that only Jehovah is above fallibility an ...

• walcott 10 years ago

no wonder they gave such verdict

• kwaku Agyemang Duah 10 years ago

The Asantehene has never like Nana Addo's idea of free education policy because of his 419 education fund. This is b'cos people will donate to the fund because if there is free education in Ghana what is the essence of Otumfo ...

• volen holvev 10 years ago

Dooms day awaits those evil perpetrators and kudos to the new free press and give us more, but if justice is sold for money and the guardians of the constitution throws away the constitution then lets call for anarchy, shame ...

• kwabby 10 years ago

This is serious allegations. When a station brings to the notice of the asanteman stool, they are lambasted and treatened to close down the station. So if something bad is about to happy to asanteman the media has to keep qui ...

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

This a useless article. Probably just want to tarnish the image of Asantehene

• Kwaku Dua 10 years ago

How could you! do that asantehene ......you are always corrupt..... we the lads in kumasi are tellin g you that you can not claim the supposedly kumasi lands by 2020...try it and see....you shall crash down aba we are tired o ...

• NEVER MIND 10 years ago

Time will tell

• Eric kwaku duah 10 years ago

Ghana is die

• Papa Ash 10 years ago

The judges are thieves

• Prince 10 years ago

it could be true.keep persueing the truth may be revealed.

• Kwaku Kwarteng 9 years ago

If they sold to the highest bidder? then who was the lowest bidder? Did your investigation reveal this?
    Please advice.

• Karim Mutawakil 8 years ago

And we call dis people my lord