Entertainment

Ghana Here We Come!

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Kofi Yankey 10 years ago

Pleas, check your facts. Essien is not on loan to Madrid anymore.

• Obolobo 10 years ago

We shall beat them up and impregnate all their female supporters. GO GHANA

• FOLOKO 10 years ago

fUCK ESSIEN

• SIR LEGACY 10 years ago

My friend why do you insult people in all your postings? It sounds like you're not civilized. PLEASE LEARND HOW TO RESPECT PEOPLE AND YOURSELF. THANKS.

• omo ale ni e 10 years ago

is zambia still there?

• Job 10 years ago

Your only chance in the whole qualify series was when FIFA awarded you a free points. Let this sink into ur skull that the day will deny you, time will not be your side , nature will not recognize you, and the most, you wil ...

• FOLOKO 10 years ago

fUCK YOU TOO!!! USE YOUR HEAD AND FEET TO PLAY FOOTBALL. FOOTBALL HAS RULES AND REGULATIONS. UNDERSTAND? SMALL SKULL YOURSELF

• Kofi Bekoe - Bronx, New York 10 years ago

Hello Mr. Young man, or whatever is your name. Listening to me clearly, there's no way Zambia can score Ghana. So if you're dreaming then stop and sleep I really think that would help you

• Oyokoba Anokye 10 years ago

Zambia is certainly falling in Kumasi!

• OZA 10 years ago

Oyokoba, when you talk about these Zambians, it is not just delusions. It is also illusions and hallucinations. In effect, the whole Zambia is having delirium - the Psych. doctors will affirm that.

• FOLOKO 10 years ago

You must be shiting in your pants and sweating on your anus!

• FOLOKO 10 years ago

why are you scared you fool! Get off the way! small mind.

• OSEI STEPHEN,NORWAY 10 years ago

WHY YOU ZAMBIANS TALK TOO MUCH,JUST KEEP YOUR DREAM AND COME TO SHOW US,STOP DREAMING TO WORLD CUP,NEVER EVER IN YOUR LIFE TIME.

• F-15 10 years ago

We wil show u. We are talking too much in response to how u ghanains are writting us off as if we are minnows, especially on ghanasoccernet. Go to that site and zambianfootball.co.zm and see the war that is takin place on tho ...

• FOLOKO 10 years ago

YOU DREAM YOURSELF. WHO TOLD YOU THAT IT IS THE WISH OF ZAMBIA TO GO TO THE WORLD CUP MORE THAN GHANAS? GHANA WISH TO GO SO GO.

• ffonky 10 years ago

There is no way Zambia can beat us in Kumasi.
    Zambians can play their lungs out, but still will lose the match.
    The Black Stars are "Africa´s Brazil" and will qualifier to represent Africa in Brazil.

• FOLOKO 10 years ago

Africas brazil? Shame on you. Your name is black stars of Africa. you shit change your language. go and bath even you are smelling shit already.

• QUAME 10 years ago

Lets put things right is Sudan hadn't featured unqualified player against Zambia to be given 3 points Ghana would qualified already. How many games have Zambia won in this qualifiers? I don't understand where this confidence ...

• FOLOKO 10 years ago

KENNEDY MWEENE ALMOST SENT THAT GYAN INTO RETIREMENT ! DO YOU REMEMBER WHAT HAPPENED? GYANGS PENALTY WAS SAVED. HE DID NOT EVEN MISS ! HE HAD HIS PENALTY SAVED. DOES THAT RING THE BELL IN YOUR SMALL HEADS?

• Kambole A Mpolokoso 10 years ago

Hear! Hear! Brenda, we, Chipolopolo and Zambia, are going to beat Ghana at their home ground.You have analysed the two teams well and Zambia has an advantage over Ghana.Just because Ghana has qualified before to the wWrld Cup ...

• KATONGO 10 years ago

U ZAMBIANS ARE MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE.IS IT BECAUSE OF FEAR?GO AND ASK THE S/A.WE JUST HAD TO WHIP THEM HARD.ITS GOING TO BE YOUR TURN.I PROMISE U.U GUYS WILL NEVER WIN A GAME AGAINST US AGAIN AFTER TODAY.WE WILL SPELL Z-A-M-B ...

• jimle 10 years ago

ghana here we come and is ghana that u shall fall.We shall teach them a leason that next time if they hear world cup they will go sleep early.

• Blessed 10 years ago

is your name really jimie? sound very approriate for you,moron. jimie sound like a fool in Twi. hahahahahaha zambians are truly jimie LOL

• FOLOKO 10 years ago

I hope the writer of this comment is a player. if he is a player he is mad.

• KENNETH ASUMING 10 years ago

Zambia has lost the game already,Ghana all the way.

• FOLOKO 10 years ago

Ghana has lost the game already. Zambia all the way

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Na dis Saturday I go feel sorry for one my paddy wey marry one beautiful Zambian yawo. Wey BS massacre Chipolopolo finish, na so so katakata go box for dem house wey de yawo no go give am de forbidden fruit for i week.

• FOLOKO 10 years ago

Please use English. you are grown up!

• Proud Citizen 10 years ago

Foloko, in case you don't know, Pidgen English is a form of English spoken in English-speaking West Africa. Therefore as an English-speaking person, you should be able to get the gist of what Natural Mystic is saying. You ca ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Nationalist,patriotic jingoism? Nah. I love this lady's love for her country. But the day belongs to Gh. & the Black Stars. Amen.

• ignaaty 10 years ago

zambia kraa wat dem dey figa... they shudnt kam kraa cox we wil crush the lyk samfyn.

• gas 10 years ago

GOD IS NOT FROM ZAMBIA TO FAVOUR YOU TWICE.INFACT I THINK ZAMBIANS ARE JOKERS

• esi atta 10 years ago

go ghana

• Kobia Amenfi Oti Akenten 10 years ago

These sobs have guts! Zambia will be mince-meat in Kumasi.

• ZongoBoy 10 years ago

This belongs on Zambian websites!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• CB 10 years ago

This piece of writing demonstrates level -headedness. I am very touched by your style.

• Sam Nyavor 10 years ago

Zambia would drown in the swamp of goals that will be dosed to them at babayara.....God bless ghana

• Tino 10 years ago

I am very surprised as to why Ghana is playing a team like Zambia and they(Zambia) seem to be getting much attention. Is it because of the their fluke nation's cup glory in 2012 or their fluke victories against us in recent t ...

• Truth 10 years ago

Foloko you are uncivilized Gentleman by insulting people you disagree with their opinions.If you don't have an intellectual & brilliant contributions to make just humbly shut up stinking rotting mouth other than insulting Int ...

• amoah wadee 10 years ago

wrong shot !

• KK 10 years ago

FOOTBALL MARCH IS WON ON THE GROUND BUT ZAMBIA CHOOSE TO PLAY ON THE AIR AND THE MEDIA. IN EVERYTHING, THE RESULT JUSTIFY THE END. AM SO HAPPY THAT MY BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA SETTLED THIS ONCE AND FOR ALL.