Entertainment

Runaway Kennedy Agyapong Is Back Home!

Read Comments Comments (40)

• KK 10 years ago

and so what solve your own issue and give Agyapong a break if you cannot acquire visa or you don't have money to purchase a traveling ticket to fly out keep quite in future write article that help to promote Ghana waste of ti ...

• JK 10 years ago

Is this a runaway sentence?

There is no smoke without fire , many times our chiefs for 30 pieces of silver have betrayed the interests of the people . they not only take money but also actively promote the most toxic of ideas against the welfare of the ...

• NANA 10 years ago

HIS LITTLE MONEY HAS GONE INTO HIS HEAD. FOOLS CANNOT HANDLE POWER AND MONEY.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

He knew why he ran away . The violence he tried to ignite would have started using him as the first victim, just in his own house to save Oman Ghana

• Teachher 10 years ago

Nkwaseafo wo Ghana paa ooo!!! What is this piece all about? The writer should try to travel and see the difference. Akurase journalist.

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

YOU MOTHERFUCKER , CAN YOU WRITE BETTER THAN WHAT SHE WROTE OFUI KOTEBOTO PREKO ?

• JK 10 years ago

Now that you've brought this up, I think you may have something there.

He was in the news for a while, and then suddenly appears to have disappeared.

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

I am not a fan of individuals who do what Kennedy Agyapong did. He has faced the law for what he did. What is the point in making fun of the man man now? We need to be constructive even with those who do not share our views.

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

Nyorkopio, you wrote that "We need to be constructive even with those who do not share our views".

Was Kennedy Agyapong's call on asantes to kill Gas and Ewes a constructive statement? It's amazing how you people can't tol ...

• mk 10 years ago

Jj murdered people and then was voted President.

• Daasedre 10 years ago

Leave the darling boy Ken alone. He has not done worse that that Ewe prof KOFI AWONNOR who says anything but Asante and then even become the head of COUNCIL OF STATE.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

You call yourself Nyorkopio and you must definitely be a Ga-Adangbe, an ethnic group singled out by the mad Ken Agyapong for annihilation. If his call had been heeded, would you be around now to defend his stupidity?

I am ...

NANA AKUA (MY QUEEN) TWENEBOA-KODUA,I CONGRATULATE YOU FOR YOUR NICE AND SWEET ARTICLE FULL OF HONEY.
    KENNEDY AGYEPONG THE MOST COWARD IN GHANA POLITICAL HISTORY HAS NOW EMERGED FROM HIS HIDING PLACE WHAT A SHAME.
    A COWARD ...

• k bode -ithi chicago 10 years ago

think, take good shower before you write there is no meaning in this article you stinks too much and also you need a big brain tuneup

ONLY FOOLS LIKE YOU BABOON WITHOUT BRAIN DO NOT SEE THE SENSE IN THIS ARTICLE AND WILL WRITE SHIT LIKE YOU DID.
    YOU GUTTER BOY WITH SMELLING ARMPIT LIKE ROTTEN " TOTOBI" CAN'T SEE WHAT IS RIGHT AND WRONG COLOUR BLIND.
    I ...

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

This idiot just recently said that Pres. Mahama need to be given 36 lashes. Of course any stupid person with a frayed mind like this lunatic assin useless Mp will say something stupid as such

• Sakawa 10 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is an illiterate who has no proper education thus his uncouth demeanor. This idiot who happens to have some few cedis in his back pocket thinks he is above the law. He should consult his colleague the "tamed ...

• K.K 10 years ago

YOU'RE THE ILLITERATE;
    AND WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVE WITH YOUR WHITE "COLLAR" QUUALIFICATIONS?.

• Ghnanaba 10 years ago

THOSE IN POSITIONS OF OWER HAVE TO LEARN HOW TO TALK. THEY CANNOT TALK LIKE LITTLE CHILDREN. NAZI AGYAPON G IS A FOOL, AND A DANGEROUS PERSON.

• Jaiye 10 years ago

What a useless post>>>

• Godfrey Wills.. calgary 10 years ago

It is actually sad the way you people in Ghana do politics... the insult is way too much and you need to stop that. You can disagree without throwing insults all over the place... It's pretty bad so stop it...Get it Ms Koduah ...

• OBOMENG ANANE,ITALY 10 years ago

YOU TOO IS LIKE AGYEPONG SINCE YOU MENTION SOME WORDS WHICH I DO NOT REPEAT, TAKE OUT WHAT IS IN YOUR EYES BEFORE TELLING SOMEONE DO THE SAME. ANYWAY LET LIVE IN PEACE AMEN.

• Elizabeth Darko 10 years ago

atuguba did the same! after giving the verdict the same day he left for USA.This is not no news my good friend,better find something to do idiot

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Tell us Where is ur missing container,,thats What We want to know.

• oppong london 10 years ago

good governance is not propaganda and division and writing stupid articles like this,the economy needs focus,creating jobs,keeping clean environment,good water supply,better roads,health care for the citizenry,these are the w ...

Bastard, how many people did Rawlings kill? Was your stupid father among them? Useless Akan idiot like you. Gbemela.

• 9924 10 years ago

stupid illiterate half-baked journalist-the phrase is"fire and brimestone,not fire and brainstorm,son or a bitch reason up before you spew shit about accomplished indidviduals that you are not even worthy to carry the shoes,f ...

• Yaw Manu 10 years ago

oh yes! everybody knows Ken is an idiotic illiterate who is naive and because of his money he has no respect for everyone.

• Mashud 10 years ago

Kennedy agyepong should spare Ghanaians with his barking utterances.all his foolish speeches n antiques doesn't make him a good character or personality in his political carrier,it rather makes him look unserious n stupid in ...

• cris 10 years ago

LETS NOT BLAME THE IDIOT,WE BLAME THE ASSIN PEOPLE WHO VOTED SUCH A MONSTER INTO POWER.HE BELIEVES GHANA BELONGS TO ONLY THE ASHANTIS,VERY NARROW MINDED IDIOT,ONE OF THESE DAYS,HES GOING TO GET WHAT HE BELIEVES IN.

Yes, that's sure to come. He'd be dealt with like cat.

• Concerned 10 years ago

Disgrace

• kelvin amoah 10 years ago

fool
    Hg

• henry agyei 10 years ago

good job ken

• gyigame 10 years ago

Eh tweneboa , try to say something that will progress the country ghana but not ur ndc insinuation . U are a woman with good name so speak well and stop ur horrible articles. U and ur ndc people are aware that, u stole the p ...

• Esi 10 years ago

If Ken makes bad comments do not be like him" Dangerous party full of dangerous men & women", really? blessed are the peacemakers....u indeed stir up strfe.shame on you

• NII 10 years ago

SHAME ON YOU. BECAUSE OF HATRED AND MISCHIEF SEE WHERE YOU HAVE LANDED YOURSELF, DISGRACING YOURSELF. YOU BACK TO SCHOOL OR FIND A TRAY AND SELL SOME OKRO AT THE MARKET.
    YOUR PARENTS WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER OFF IF THEY HAD US ...

• ghanaman 10 years ago

Nii, is it a wonder this girl writes this kind of bad english ? Go ask Cynthia, this girl could open up fo?r four wee smoking guys and will still be chasing Rastee.
    Like mother like daughter. It was on rounds at s hool that ...

GHANAMAN OR WHO THE HELL YOU ARE.
    YOU CLAIMED THE WRITER IS ASHAWO.
    I GUESS YOU PICKED HER UP FROM THE STREET CORNER ONE TIME TO YOUR FILTHY BEDROOM TO HAVE SEX BUT WHEN YOU PULLED DOWN YOUR PANTS , SHE DISCOVERED A LARGE " ...