Entertainment

A Unification of Underdevelopment?

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Explorer 10 years ago

I don't believe in Humanism, so I advise that you leave that humanism stuff in your classroom. Trokosi is a private affair. Just as you would only like us to see your public persona, I declare that you have no access to the r ...

• Visions 10 years ago

He hates his kids, ex girlfriends, wife, his family, employers, students, members of his political party who disagrees with him, every one on Ghana web, whites, Nigerians, Kwame Nkrumah, Jerry Rawlings and even God almighty.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

This is exactly why an Okyeni will never be President in Ghana. They are traitors, selfish, lack every thinkable common sense, envious, and easily deceived by white men.

I am an Ashanti and would one day love to see you c ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Hey Ahoofe , did you forget to take your medication.Do not go shooting anyone for you will be dead meat . take care

• Adam 10 years ago

Enough - When will these "inward looking" people shut up.... exactly as Victor Owusu of blessed memory expounded. We are tired of their tirades!!

• Afriyie 10 years ago

What a fool?

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

KOTOKA ONE OF THE TROKOSI-Boy-Fools SAVED NON AKANS AT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, 1966 COUP WHEN GEN.AFRIFA SEPARATE TWI AKANS FROM NON TWI AKANS. AFRIFA SPRAYED NON TWI AKANS WITH MACHINE GUNS. HE WAS ABOUT TO PRAY ANOTHER GROUP AND K ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

I think we should send extracts of this article to his Jewish school owners to see what they think of extermination and what a nincompoop they harbor.

Education is meant to make one a better person and stop you hating or ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

You might not like Ahoofe, but some of you need to get down from your high horses and stop thinking that you have the god-given right to insult everyone and everybody that does not believe in your NDC stupidity without being ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Did you read any articles of Ahoofe insulting the honorable Judges himself. Surely two wrongs can not make a right.

We can all induce evidence from the past and use that to hate entire tribes, yet upon wise thoughts, we k ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Just like many of you did not find it necessary to condemn Tsatsu for using insults at the Supreme Court and also condemning a Judge after the judgement, I see no reason why all of you have suddenly become apostles of good mo ...

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Ghanaians are fed up with your type of thinking. Get adjusted

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Read my response to NON-ALIGNED.

When are you going to join forces to get our money back from your cousin, Woyome? What a tribalist bigot.

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

Please let your name reflect upon your responses to this article plus any article Kojo T, ever wrote or may have written.....................

Is this the Ghana you and your lot are creating for OUR CHILDREN to live in? Or ...

• Issac 10 years ago

Massa leave them alone to continue to wallow in hate, Ghana will continue to be here whiles they will be long dead and gone. The truth is they wouldnt even be able to tolerate each other if they had managed to get rid of all ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

What some of you don't know is this, unlike many websites, Ghanaweb forum is a thread-like fashion which makes it possible for you to respond DIRECTLY to the author or the responder of the article. I chose to respond directly ...

• Visions 10 years ago

"But what I have found here is this, most of the people who come under Ahoofe's article to insult him are the same people who come here on Ghanaweb to defend crooks like Woyome, Tsatsu Tsikata and everything about NDC. If you ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Where did you read that I am defending Okoampa? Give me one quote that tells you that I am defending Okoampa here. Have you not realized that Okoampa does not need anyone to defend him? Ask kwame Asamoah, another Ewe Professo ...

• AUDI Q5 10 years ago

This hateful and bigoted piece sums you up! You're a despicable creature without any redeeming features!!

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

Kwame, I have finally come to the conclusion that, you definitely need help.

A lot of educated illiterates like yourself hide behind 'paper qualifications' to write a lot of filth on this forum,.......which could unfortun ...

• Adam 10 years ago

When will these "inward looking" people shut up.... exactly as Victor Owusu of blessed memory expounded. We are tired of their tirades!!

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 10 years ago

...IF HE HAS ANY FAMILY WILLING TO ACKNOWLEDGE HIM. KWAME ARE YOU ON DRUGS? SOMEONE HELP HIM BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE. HE MAY JUST DECIDE TO TAKE HIS FRUSTRATIONS OUT ON PEOPLE WITH A MACHINE GUN!!! MARK MY WORDS....

• kobina 10 years ago

Is this guy really a Ghanaian? I don't believe so. He lacks national consciousness; he is essentially a tribalist and acts quintessentially true to type. He is not a well-educated man; just masquerades as one. His histrionics ...

• Paa Kwesi 10 years ago

Okoampah you are a very idle mind.

• Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 10 years ago

Oh, no, I am redeemed by my salutary and retributive antipathy for Trokosi Monsters like you!

• JOE 10 years ago

FIRST OF ALL WE DON'T ALL LIVE IN THIS COUNTRY BECAUSE YOU CHOSE TO LIVE IN SOMEONE ELSE'S SO WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT LIVING IN THIS COUNTRY?

• American 10 years ago

Regardless of the subject at hand, this article is beneath its author.