Entertainment

Akuffo Addo Is A Vicious Tribal Warlord

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

WHAT A USELESS ARTICLE---SUCH A STUPID ARTICLE!!!!!

DON'T YOU HAVE SOMETHING MEANINGFUL TO WRITE ABOUT TO HELP YOU NDC GOVERNMENT TO LIVE UP TO THE CHALLENGES IT IS FACING TO MANAGE THE AFFAIRS OF GHANA?????
    YOU ARE ONE O ...

• NANA OSEI (QEEENS, NEW YORK) U.S.A 10 years ago

SUCH WRITERS LIKE THIS GAY GUY SHOULDNT ME GIVING THE OPPORTUNITY TO WRITE. FOOLS WILL BE ALWAYS FOOLS.

• JAY 10 years ago

Tell us upon all that you have written,the number of people/Ghanaianas nana Addo has killed, and tell us the number of people the national executioners have killed in Ghana. And you don't call them violent people but nana. Do ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Clement Sangaparee, at your ripe age of nearly 80 years, after many years of pseudo revolutionary activities, after 22 years of Ghana's fourth republic, you have remained in isolation in the Obuasi jungle, hallucinating your ...

• Kofibabone 10 years ago

Yea, Nana would have been dragged to the ICC for leading a war in ghana! U may dance in invectives.

• OK 10 years ago

preeeee preeeee preeee stop the violent talks here. and have Your Peace With one another. stop teroorising one another.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Clement speaks the truth

• adwoa peace 10 years ago

Health researchers in europe have almost landed a cure for cancer. Think of something better to move the nation forward. Dont allow yourself to be used. Repent!

• STATESMAN 10 years ago

THE WORSE TRIBAL WARLORD OF OUR TIME IS THE ONE WHO LOST HIS LIFE THROUGH BULLETS IN THE HANDS OF HIS COMPATROIT KENYA

• Mabia 10 years ago

Prof was Nan'a's siters lover, I heard it from his own mouth. He and nana until his death, quite good friends ,and so is kojomattah TSIKATA. What are u ignorant empty heads ranting about a.

• Kwasi Mahunu 10 years ago

Have you Read The Judges Ruling to the Republic? Going to court was the Right decision.I wonder what u will tell ur growing up kids about cheating.

• abele 10 years ago

you are so stupid.who is more tribalistic than awoonor and your godfather rawlings?. you and your likes are a disgrace to humanity.find some place to hide your ugly face.

• COS 90 10 years ago

Abele, why are you insulting this writer? what the writer is saying is absolutely correct.If you(abele)know the history of UP, NLM, NPP,you have thanked this writer for this vital history.all these parties(UP, NLM, NPP)have t ...

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

ALL HATERS OF NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL FAIL. HIS ENEMIES HAVE MADE DELIBERATE ATTEMPTS TO WASH THIS GREAT MAN DOWN BUT THE MAN IS SIMPLY TOO CLEAN TO BE DESTROYED. THE MAN AKUFOO ADDO STANDS FOR JUSTICE & DEVELOPMENT - ONLY ENEMI ...

• Okofo 10 years ago

This idiot called clement whatever your call yourself must be careful. I am thinking it is better you shut your smelly beak and not expose your immaturity here. There are adults here. FYI, go and be educated. I am pretty sure ...

• Agyeman Prempeh 10 years ago

You are sick person period

• k poku 10 years ago

Foolish fool

• black Panther (Ohene) 10 years ago

you should be ashamed of yourself for writing this so called article. go back to school and get some education and knowledge because you dont know history.

• BENSON 10 years ago

Where is ur big Brothers ALOLGA AKATAPORE, SGT AWAL, CPL GYIWA and the rest. They were all killed by the ANLO MAFIAS. You better shine your eyes.

• Sapili 10 years ago

Sgt. Akatapore is alive and kicking, in London FYI. Gyiwa, the brave 24-yr old soldier overthrew rawlings (who ran into hiding, together with tsikata) but his akan co-plotters abandoned him out of fear. Gyiwa killed rawlings' ...

From the nature of your writings I have always believed you are a mental case. Now, here is the final confirmation!

• KWAME BOATENG 10 years ago

AN INCISIVE ANALYSIS.BUT YOU KNOW WHAT THESE NPP FOOLS DON'T WANT TO FACE THE TRUTH.LET THEM STEW IN THEIR IGNORANCE.

• Kwadwo Amosa 10 years ago

Articles like these should be left with no comments. It is not worth our comments. Print it out if you care and use at the 'out-house' where it belongs.

• Techiman Oyokoni 10 years ago

Ghanaians have deep hatred for each other. It is time for all of us to love each other no matter what ethnic group we are from. We are all black people, and in the U.S. the African Americans don't like us that much nor does t ...

• .Yaw Y 10 years ago

Hey: The "Kume Preko" was not a political demonstration but an ECONOMIC one! Do you know anything about economics and politics? I am not political but please learn about politics and economics. VAT means Value Added Tax and ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

HOOOOOOO. BOOOOOOO. HOOOOOOOO. BOOOOOOO
    SHAME ON THE WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE. EVEN THE BLIND, THE DEAFN THE DUMB CAN TELL U ARE A LIAR N FULL OF SHIT. ABOA!

IS THIS GUY FROM INDIA? WAT THE FUCK ARE U DOING IN GH. U STUPID ...

• Nemesis 10 years ago

As long as that Oko mental case and Adofo the hitler continue to write their putrid garbage, I hope to see more articles like these...'we no go sit down oooooo', not anymore!!!

• ATUGUBA MAHAMA 10 years ago

These NDC illiterates are up again with their stupidity. From their president to their foot soldier, obiaa y3 kwasea. Brainless old fools.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

This man is completely sick; he doesn't know what he's talking about and needs some psychiatric help. These NDC scouts won't stop accusing Nana Akufo-Addo thinking that will help them in the coming elections. They're damned w ...

• DROID 10 years ago

The constitution stipulates that, when an elected president's nomination is being contested at the supreme court, whatever, he does would be without prejudice. John Mahama believing that he won the elections has wasted 8 good ...

• HABa 10 years ago

nonsense

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Nana Addo is thousand times more than the man you will ever be. Are you deaf and blind about the citations he has received from world leaders. Stop using the tribal card and do something meaningful with your miserable life, y ...

• Accra boy 10 years ago

people like you are not true Ghanaians but foreigners

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

You NPP bigots trying to make a hero out of a villain and a serial loser in politics. Where is your Nana Addos law school mates and his certificate? What is not true about the narration here.

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

The writer of this piece of thrash cannot be classified as a human being.You need not come back, you are a big disgrace to Ghana freelance writers!!!!!

• AMADU SEIDU 10 years ago

IMAGINE THE NORTH, UPPER EAST, UPPER WEST....THESE ARE VERY POOR REGIONS AND YET UR NDC IS BUSY CREATING LOOTING AND SHARING INSTEAD OF CARING FOR THE POOR IN GHANA.....AND ALL THIS WRITER DOES IS PREACH TRIBALISM AND CHILDIS ...

• Mawuli 10 years ago

Has Nana Addo ever killed anyone for power as compared to your JJ and cohorts like the Tsikatas? You know what---- the bullet that killed Goka and Djan during the revolution is the same bullet used against Awoonor. JJ and all ...

• Joe 10 years ago

There are more important things Ghanaians want's to think about than akuffo addo it's enough

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Shame!

• PREEEEE- 10 years ago

Preeee preee preeee stop the violent Exchange of Words here. This is fair play ground. Red card to all using insulting Words here. preeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    preeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    preeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• dan 10 years ago

You should be tired of this hypocritic propaganda. After all the Akuffo Addo bashing the world outside Ghana has been pouring in with accolades about his comportment after the supreme court decision as a protagonist of peace ...

• Friday 10 years ago

TO DESCRIBE NANA AKUFO ADDO AS TRIBALISTIC MEANS THAT YOU SIMPLY DON'T KNOW AND UNDERSTAND THE MAN.HE IS A DIRECT OPPOSITE OF THAT.

• KKO 10 years ago

Is this illiterate fool still around?
    If you have people like that heading party orgnisations in Ghana, is it surprising that we still sh** on the beaches and in the bushes?

• Kofi Karikari Mensah 10 years ago

Ghanaians must correct this phrase La lucha continua meaning the struggle continues not aluta continua which is meaningless. Apart from this phrase everything that the writer said is correct. NPP must stop violence, accept re ...

• Brainy Guy 10 years ago

I have never seen you write any sensible article. I do not know where you went to school but it easy to conclude that you are intellectually bankrupt. Your article is very incoherent and disorganized. You just seeking attenti ...

• savvy 10 years ago

LOOK HOW OLD WERE YOU DURING THAT TIME? THERE IS A TOPIC CALL DEPRECIATION HAVE DONE CALCULATIONS IN IT BEFORE? IF YES YOU ARE HAVE NOT AGE MATE IN THIS COUNTRY,PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE SHOULD BE IN CLASS LEANING OK,GHANA IS MOVIN ...

• Abu-USA 10 years ago

You are Stupid,this is a propaganda from NDC,Mahama is incompetent,he cant rule Ghana

• ALHAJI HAUSA 10 years ago

Ghana will be better off returning you to Togo and cancelling the 1956 UN plebiscite.
    Enough is enough with you thieves and nation wreckers.

• adwoa peace 10 years ago

I wonder why people cannot just reason, think and love peace instead of always looking for avenue to arouse sentiments. Whoever you are, pleeese find something to do with your life. We need to think of creating jobs for our v ...

• prince 10 years ago

'jaanbie ewaii' i love u soo much. nana addo is a shot devil. full of mischieve and very arrogant. you can only be a president over your wife and your prostitutes as daughters. foolish short man

• AMEGBEDZI 10 years ago

If you can find words like this to describe the writer how will you describe Akuffo Addo who said "YEN AKAFUO" Don't be emotional because the writer is from a minority tribe. Before you write think about events in the past. " ...

• Adom 10 years ago

Useless and narrow minded writer. Has your thinking cap been bought for cheap?