News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

NDC Will Again Win The Elections In 2016.

Read Comments Comments (53)

• con 10 years ago

IT STUPID TO READ THIS ARTICLE, LEMAN ADMINISTRATION IS BETTER THAN THIS. I SWEAR HEAVEN AND EARTH. THIS ADMINISTRATION IS STUPID AND CORRUPTION .....RIGHT NOW I WANT J.J TO DO SOMETHING BEFORE HE DIE.NDC NEVER THINK 2016

• Kwaku Tee 10 years ago

People like yourself are the reason why Ghana is struggling. You a single-minded, selfish, arrogant and disrespectful citizen who thinks he knows everything. Even a toddler knows the author expressed his opinion without any i ...

• Efo Paapa 10 years ago

Just leave them to die in their insults thinking Ghanaians are stupid.

the fact remains the ndc has no idea or plan what it takes to move the country forward and its politics is based on the undercurrents of tribalim and hegemony of the ayigbe and pepeni foolishness, no other strategy other than ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

Why are you so ignorant of the situation? What is stupid reading here? Think very fast and move out of your own stupidity. Sorry

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

The person who ochestrated the postings, Con, he is just an idiot
    who thinks Ghanaians are fools
    like himself, so he thinks corrupt NDC
    can 2016.

• DSP RAS ARBAN, NAKPANDURI 10 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST FOOLISH PERSON'S ARTICLE I HAVE EVER READ. IF WHAT U ARE SAYING IS TRUE, HOW DID KUFOUR WIN. HOW CAN A NORMAL BEING STAYING IN WASHINGTON BE SOO STUPID. U WENT THERE THRU STONEWAY. IDIOK, YOUR NYASH

• Dan Forson 10 years ago

MASSA, THIS ARTICLE IS INTELLECTUALLY BANKRUPT. NPP MADE GAINS IN THE NORTH, DIRECTLY FROM DR.BAWUMIA'S EFFORTS. EVEN AS A NORTHERN VICE VERSUS A NORTHERN PRESIDENT. NDC FOOLS

• Kojo T 10 years ago

In Ghana now, alternative suggestions and solutions win elections but unfortunately the NPP don’t have them. All they have are insults and lies. Whaooo uyou made my day INSULTS AND LIES . Please add stubboness, and arroga ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Hello!

• ADE 10 years ago

YOU HAVE AFARI GYAN. ATUGUBA, AND TSATSU SO YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT

• Nemesis 10 years ago

I DONT EVEN CONSIDER YOUR ARTICLES OPINIONS....JUST FILTHY VITRIOL NO-ONE PAYS ATTENTION TO...BRING IT ON, LOSER AKADU, I'VE BEEN GETTING BORED AND GHANAIANS NEED TO BE REMINDED WHY THEY WISELY VOTED FOR NDC!!!

• Esi Blankson! 10 years ago

Some of us look fprward to reading from Akadu so you can shove your nonsense!

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

NDC activist's anemic and jaundiced, unsubstantiated and un-analyzed logic for their tickle.

Sitting in your cozy foreign apartment in the Washington DC, tell us the A-Z surveys carried out of the opinion of the grass-roo ...

• Ericus-Ericus 10 years ago

THIS IS A TRIBAL SENTIMENT ARTICLE, FULL OF LIES AND LACKS LOGIC. WHAT WE NEED THE NDC TO DO IS TO FIX THE ECONOMY BUT THEY WILL ALWAYS RUN AWAY FROM THIS. GHANAINS HAVE NEVER VOTED 50%+1 FOR NDC; IT'S BEEN RIGGING ALL THE TI ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

More nonsense from the NDC. Please fix the economy. We are suffering and stop this crap.

• kuluulu 10 years ago

So long as they continue making life hard for Ghanaians, with no concrete plans to alleviate poverty, if Ghanaians chose to continue the mess, who cares. country break or country no break, we all dey.

• Joe 10 years ago

They can rigg and win again,no doubt about that.

• Niger Man 10 years ago

The writer made it clear that NPP people enjoys insulting instead of working on their weaknesses and from just six comments I think he is right.

• DAN 10 years ago

your damn idiot..Only a Nigger like you would think the worst gov in world (except iran, north korea,cuba) would re-election..You be smoking the same crack & meth that the republicans in dc have..How can you run on record of ...

• Abrampah 10 years ago

Truth is bitter, it must be told !

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Is it really the truth of the picture of the situation or a travesty.

Anyway, someone's poison is another's champagne.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

No wonder you're an NDC scout. Nobody needs to read this article; it's bogus! Strangely, the NDC believe election fraud is a cool thing to do. Thieves in control of affairs. It's a sad, sad situation; everything is in a mess, ...

• JOHNZO. 10 years ago

THE TRUTH AND FACT BUNDLED IN THE MOST PLAINEST OF LANGUAGES. I LOVE IT SIMPLY BECAUSE IT IS AND REMAINS AN UNDISPUTED FACT

• LYDIA 10 years ago

ghanaians know too well that this current ndc are nothing but a bunch of thieves....just reflect on the nearly one billion dollars they stole and called it jdebts which the supreme court and martin amide has proved to them th ...

• MINA 10 years ago

Why not? NDC will win again because Ghanaians are fools, yes of couse, NDC will win again because they've taken Ghanaians for granted, sure NDC will win again because Ghanaians have short memories, Indeed , NDC will win again ...

• Amaa 10 years ago

He thinks like an Ewe, reasons like an Ewe. He walks like an Ewe and sleeps like an Ewe. He eats like an Ewe and pea like an Ewe. Most Ewes talk, eat,sing, smile, sleep, and walk NDC so NDC will win come 2016.

• joe 10 years ago

nkwasiasem

• ME 10 years ago

LAWRENCE U FOOL PAPA:..

• Tokyo 10 years ago

Only God can save Ghana. From such stupidity like NDC. Let's pray

• mohammed 10 years ago

You have to be realistic boy!

• Eugene 10 years ago

FOOLISH FOOL,YOUR MOTHER,WO MAAME TW3

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

Dr. Mumuni Bawumia?
    Get your facts right!

• sally 10 years ago

i think ndc will never give up,stupid article

• NANA OWUSU NYANSA, GERMANY 10 years ago

THIS IS SIMILAR TO BEN EPSON´S ANALYSIS. OF COURSE NDC KNOWS HOW TO WIN (STEAL) ELECTIONS. MIND YOU I FIRST VOTED IN 1969 TIL DATE BEFORE NDC THERE HAS NEVER BEEN VOTE BUYING AND CAMPAIGN INSULTS,THERE WERE ALL BROUGHT BY ND ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

I am saying this because Ndc will surely come to end of their second term with the last John.According to the author,Ghanaians are looking for alternative measures and solutions.I totally agree with him here and trust me NPP ...

• Rich 10 years ago

Perfectly true and above all NPP do not understand elections .

• Rich 10 years ago

Perfectly true and above all NPP do not understand elections .

• Kwame Safo 10 years ago

I disagree, if you are very objective you will realise that Kufour brought a human face to governance in Ghana demonstrating purpose and focus. I am the first to admit that it was not entirely perfect and had its fair share o ...

• DAN 10 years ago

iT seems writers on this forum here are not interested in the issues that are impacting badly on the living standards of the few people we have in Ghana (25 million pop) and what we can do to improve the conditions of everyon ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

NPP must forget about Prez Mahama and reorganise their party if they really want to win in 2016.Insulting Mahama and and NDC will not bring victory for NPP.In short this is very useless strategy and waste of energy.NPP must b ...

• BOYS ABR3 10 years ago

FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR INDEED BROUGHT A HUMAN FACE TO THE GOVERNANCE OF OUR COUNTRY BUT THE LAST JOHN HAS BROUGHT SAKAWA PHASE OF GOVERNANCE,BAWUMIA 2016 NA BOYS ABR3 ,GIRL ABR3

• LYDIA 10 years ago

you have hit d nail on d head.....the john atta mills and john mahama govt only introduced sakawaism into our national politics with all d woyomes, bettymoulds, barton odros, ablkwah, etc etc ....and now all our cash is stole ...

• OMANBA 10 years ago

Yes,because politics in Ghana is tribalistic.It has nothing to do with the performance of governments in power.Where you are from determines who wins elections in Ghana.What a shame!!!

• Pelicles 10 years ago

The hard truth is, NDC will start distributing physical cash to Ghanaians and that will sway people to vote for them because Ghanaians are the MOST FOOLISH AND USELESS PEOPLE ever to live on this planet.

People are facing ...

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Did Kuffour give Ghanaians cash in 2000 and 2004 to win the élections?You better portray your NPP in good light and stop insulting everybody including yourself,that will not help you.So the author is 100% right and none of t ...

• Skizzy 10 years ago

2016 elections would be bought as usual so I guess the writer is right.

• PROPERTY DEVELOPER 10 years ago

WHEN WAS YOUR LAST TRIP TO GHANA?YOU DON'T EVEN HAVE VOTE A VOTE AND YOU ARE PREDICTING NDC WILL WIN . YOU ARE GOING TO LIVE IN AMERICA FOREVER. BECAUSE YOU ARE USELESS SUPPORTER WIHTOUT VOTE.SO YOUR PREDICTION IS BASED ON A ...

• Bomfaboy 10 years ago

If this happens, will I be surprised? NO, and NO. Why? This is because the thieves are in charge, and the corrupt minded judges are still at post. Did the NDC have any message apart from continuing what they were doing? Loot ...

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

A toilet cleaner who like a thief will always be the first to come out of a locked cell. No wonder he knows what the future has for us.

• mac-antwi 10 years ago

what is this

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Appiah, what a load of rubbish. Keep your analysis to yourself. Do advise your useless party and govt to refrain from emptying the state coffers. Just concentrate on your taxi driving job and shut your trap, moron.

• Janet - Accra 10 years ago

Good analysis. But please don't be complacent. The NDC/John Mahama should work hard to restore confidence in NDC supporters. Some of them are aggrieved. There is no Municipal Chief Executive in Tema. Tema Roads are very b ...