Stars demolish Egypt in 6-goal rout

Read Comments Comments (391)

• chicago 10 years ago

Great beginning Ghana

• The Stallion 10 years ago

If the referee doesn't give another penalty, we shall harvest!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Ghana vs Egypt Live on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

What an ass spanking! Hurray! 6:1, now that ass drumming will be heard around the world. That the Black Stars mean business.

This was one match that scared me the most and our boys soared above the skies. Good job guys. You ...

• Conqueror 10 years ago

I was scared when the scoreline changed from 2-0 to 2-1. I think Egypt was not well tested at the group stages. They had some cheap countries and bullied them all to be among the first in the 10 final round group. Egypt canno ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

I SMELL A RAT HERE.

• Avogadro 10 years ago

When Nigeria drew a weak team like Ethiopia you were very happy. Well, we in Ghana know that when life deals you a lemon, you have to make lemonade with it.

It is Ghana's destiny to totally destroy any team that has an ...

Do not bring Nigeria into your battle with the Egyptians, okay. Because we do not do juju in Nigeria like you Ghanaians. We won all our games, including AFCON 2013, cleaned and cleared. The next BIG thing for Nigeria is to ...

• Avogadro 10 years ago

Nemesis, you said it perfectly. A Ghana hater is a Nigerian like you who hates Ghana. So like you said "All Ghana haters can go burn in the sea." That includes you! You will burn in the sea!!

Why are you Ghanaians are so jealous of everything and anything Nigerians. Even with the GENEROSITY of Glo to you ungrateful Ghanaians, you still resent the Nigerian brand, why? Always remember that He who Jah blessed no on ...

• Abena 10 years ago

NEMESIS, please mind your words; not all Ghanaians are jealous and haters of Nigerians. There are some people who would like to make trouble and start fire where there is no fire.

Ok Abena, here is my CONGRATULATORY message to the GHBlack Stars, for the 'WELL DESERVED' victory over Egyptian Pharoahs. I am very happy that Nigeria, Ivory Coast, and Ghana are going to represent West African in Brazil, IJ ...

• SHAME NEMESIS 10 years ago

How can you always write all this nonsense wishing us ill, then when you lose the fight, turn around and say you are just being humorous?

SENSE OF HUMOUR INDEED.
    FOOL, WHY DON'T YOU FIND A NAIJA SITE TO SHARE YOUR HATE WI ...

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

You GENESIS sorry Nemesis today wish Ghana well???Its shocking wonders do not end indeed.Nemesis can you official apologise to Avogadro because the guy never insulted you,but look at your insults on him?One thing I do not do ...

• Conqueror 10 years ago

Now GFA must force for the second leg to be played on a neutral ground.

• Kokofu 10 years ago

I fear for the safety of the Black Stars in Egypt for the 2nd leg. The Ghana Football Authority must demand strong security for the Stars in Egypt. Soccer matches have not been spared the spate of violence in Egypt.

• Avogadro 10 years ago

Nemesis, you have just called me a moron. Now, you are complaining about what? What actually is your business on Ghanaweb anyway? Just to make trouble and insult Ghanaians, isn't it? Maybe people like Abena might kowtow t ...

Avogadro, you said and I quote: "I do not insult. Too civilized 4 that!" What is the meaning of your comment below, if I may ask?

"So like you said "All Ghana haters can go burn in the sea." That includes you! You will bu ...

• NEMESIS PSYCHOSIS 10 years ago

You are a FOOL, SATAN NEMESIS.
    That's not an insult by Avogadro.
    That's a return of your curse to YOU, a stupid psycho.
    Who started this anyway: YOU or Avogadro?
    If you don't know, then YOU are stupider than most of us he ...

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

TELL ME ONE GOOD THING ABOUT NIGERIA THAT WILL MAKE GHANAIANS HATE NIGERIANS.THE TRUTH NIGERIAN'S LOOK AT GHANAIANS ARE AS THREAT TO MODERN CIVILIZATION WHICH THEY ARE FROM APART.GHANAIANS NO LIKE DIRT AND STINKING PEOPLE. PE ...

• Piny 10 years ago

Then why do you think Nigerians will be jealous of Ghana? We are Rich, we have the resources, we have the population, we have the brain,giant of Africa. Let me tell you the truth, i hated ghana cos the are always jealous of N ...

• Grafit 10 years ago

Exactly, dats why i also hated ghana. Apart from that, there is nothing to hate in ghana.
    Stop the jealousy,Nigeria is and will always remain the Giant of Africa. We rule Africa, without Nigeria, Africa wont exist.

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

THAT IS YOUR MIND. GRAFIT. IS THIS OFFICIALLY LEGALISED CORRUPTION FILLED COUNTRY BETTER THAN GHANA? WITH UNCIVILLISED LAZY,GET RICH QUICK REMOTE HAMLET DWELLERS OF PROSMISCUTY.DANGEROUS PEOPLE WHO HATE EACH OTHER.BAD POLITI ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

IT IS UNIVERSALLY ACCEPTED THAT GHANAIANS ARE BETTER THAN NIGERIANS.

THATS IS RIGHT,MAN.NIGERIA IS SADLY A DISGRACE TO BLACK RACE.WHAT ARE THEY DOING HERE?MILLIONS OF POOR PEOPLE EVERYWHERE, YET THEY TALK AGAINST GHANAIANS.BAD POLITICIANS .

• king 10 years ago

i did not know some people can be dumb by say this"
    Exactly, dats why i also hated ghana. Apart from that, there is nothing to hate in Ghana.
    Stop the jealousy,Nigeria is and will always remain the Giant of Africa. We r ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

HOW MANY DOCTORS DO U HAVE IN NIGERIA?DIRTY STINKING COUNTRY WITH NO INTELLECTUALS.

NEMESIS,IN MY NEBOURHOOD, AT OPEBI,IKEJA,MANY ARE NOT HAPPY ABOUT GHANAS RESULTS.BUT WHY?

• Grafit 10 years ago

Cos Ghanaians are always wishing Nigeria bad. That is the truth. I personally hated ghana cos they are always praying for the downfall of Nigeria, apart frm that there is nothing to hate in the useless nation called ghana.

• king 10 years ago

i don't know why all this hate come from. we all one nation but if you want downfall of Ghana then God do the some to you. you get mad don't help any one. it can't help Ghana or nigeria

• m.musta 10 years ago

they see the african giant waking up..

• Blatter 10 years ago

No Ghanaian I know of hates Nigeria. Hate you for what? Don't even try; if anything at all, it's Nigeria that hates Ghana to the core. Somehow, many Nigerians think their country is the leader of Sub-Saharan Africa because of ...

• asempaye 10 years ago

We don't hate Nigerians, but we hate your comes, armed robbers and credit card thieves.Liars and thieves and murderers

• Grafit 10 years ago

Small country, you cant contend with Nigeria at all. Winning Egypt(which are not presently in good form) is no big deal. After all winning Egypt does not mean you ve won the world cup.
    Nigeria also won, no body killed him/he ...

BUT YOU ARE THE REAL IDIOT.ENJOYING GHANAS PEACEFUL EVIROMENT YOU STILL HATE US?CAN YOU GET THAT KIND OF PEACE IN YOUR COUNTRY?THERE HAS BEEN NO LIGHT IN THE CITY.WE BURN FUEL EVERYDAYAND NIGHT. YEYE.

What the hell are you doing in my home city, Opebi, Ikeja, Lagos State? If Nigeria is that bad, why don't you pack your kokoare kuraseni shoe shine mentality and go back to your stupid Ghana. When next I visit Nigeria, I sh ...

• maxwell 10 years ago

Look at all your movies and all that juju. Why do you think Nigeria plays their games in calabar--the voodoo capital, apart from Benin

• Mi Wuorfei 10 years ago

You want to accuse Ghana of practicing juju search your soccer history books. Senegal 92 is still fresh in our minds when the entire Nigerian team was flown back to Nigeria visit your shrines before the match. We all know how ...

• Conqueror 10 years ago

If Ghana can play with this zeal in every match at the world cup, we can go far to winning the cup.

• Lagos4eva 10 years ago

Foolish Ghanains

• Grafit 10 years ago

Why couldnt you beat Burkina faso in Afcon?.

• kkkkk 10 years ago

Nigerians are our babies

• Grafit 10 years ago

I now respect ghana with their most powerful juju in Africa. I thought my village juju was powerful. Now ghana is the ruling king of juju and they are now applying it on football games. No wonder they are very dark. Because t ...

• E. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 10 years ago

Where are the following idiots: Rasheed,
    GHFUO & "Ghana is Shit"? Cowards and haters. Show your faces now.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

STUPID IDIOT. WHY CANT YOU COMOT FROM YOUR BASEMENT BUNKER IN DENVER? THE RELIGIOUS FANATICS WITH GUNS ARE WAITING FOR YOU OUTSIDE....IVE NEVER SEEN SO MANY CHURCHES IN A TOWN LIKE THIS BEFORE. ITS LIKE KENKEY/WAAKYE SELLERS ...

• Ringo Watusi,UK 10 years ago

Yes,GHFUO,PAAPA APPIAH and all those Akwasi Appiah haters,how o? Are you hypocrites now jubilating and celebrating with GHANAIANS or what? You have always been criticizing and insulting the coach without any proper reason. He ...

no one hates aa. if aa is acting folishLY ON THE FIELD HE WILL HEAR IT. IF HE IS COACHING WELL WE WILL CONGRATULATE HIM. ITS A SIMPLE AS THAT. STUPID FOOL

• JH New York 10 years ago

Is a human being that kicks in the ball or your so called"juju".
    If not able to make it,its none of "juju"it's only when you won,that winning is related to "juju".

Appreciate the determination and the effort exhibited by ...

• Rich 10 years ago

Check your movies and your backyard. Thanks

• Kofi of Africa 10 years ago

I THINK YOU GUYS ARE DESTROYING ECOWAS AND AFRICAN UNITY.

THE BEST WAY TO KEEP GHANA-NIGERIA FRIENDSHIP, IS TO RESTORE THE OLD FOOTBALL COMPETITIONS BETWEEN US. THEN WE SHALL TRULY KNOW WHO CAN SCORE MORE GOALS - JUJU OR N ...

• kkkkk 10 years ago

YOU LOVE JUJU EXCEPT THAT YOUR IS DILUTED WITH 419

• kkkkk 10 years ago

NIGERIANS LOVE JUJU BUT 419 HAS DESTROYED THEIR JUJU

• KUMASI 10 years ago

PLEASE PAY THE BOYS IMMEDIALTELY AFTER THE SECOND LEG IN CAIRO.NO DELAYS HERE.

• Grafit 10 years ago

Are you dreaming? LOL. Maybe its a nightmare. Wake up NOW.
    Because you trash the egyptians which are currently not at their best, so you are dreaming of winning the world cup?
    Onye iberi ibe

• kkkkk 10 years ago

Ghana is not as timid and white worshiping as the other African countries. We respect ouselves as one of the best football nations in the world and one day we will win the world cup.

• KWAKU ASUMAH 10 years ago

GBStars have demonstrated that they deserve the bonus given; which draw the attention of evry Ghanaian

• NANA 10 years ago

AND THE EGYYPTIAN WEPT! GHANA CHAPTER:6 VERSE:1

• m.musta 10 years ago

E G Y P T ONE FOR COACH
    1 2 3 4 5 6

• Abena 10 years ago

If you smell rat, it is your nose that smells it not the whole world so keep it to yourself. This is WWW( World Wide Web) so if you think people all over are not reading what it is on the internet then think again.
    Ghana is ...

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

We need to put sense in such idiots

• Kojo B 10 years ago

We may have some frictions sometimes but Ghana and Nigeria will remain friends forever. Ghana is sure to go to Brazil and I wish Nigeria goes too. Now nobody should bring confusion among us. Let us compliment one another when ...

• Omega 10 years ago

Is that all you could say about a game like this? Why do people like you exist at all?

• SHITTY NEMESIS 10 years ago

That's not a rat.
    That's your anago mother's arsehole.

• K Afriyie 10 years ago

Shame unto you. Are you scare of the black star against Nigeria in future?

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

'You cannot make a bad day good'. The day was simply for the Black Stars and i pray that they will make the second leg a mere formality. Congrats !

• pala 10 years ago

nemesis it is simple. with essien presence on the field players with selfish tendencies like djan, dede & warris toned down on their selfish tendencies. ghana for the first time was looking a cohesive team instead of individu ...

• jONES 10 years ago

IT IS GOING TO BE A DRAW AND PENALTIES WOULD DECIDE. THAT IS THE PREDICTION OF TB JOSHUA. GHANA HAS TO BE CAREFUL.

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

Now Coach Bradley will learn not to antagonize Ghana Blackstars again. This is ass whipping at its best.

DID YOU PEOPLE SACRIFICED AN ELEPHANT FOR THE GHANA JUJU TO BAMBOOZLES THE EGYPTIANS. HOW MANY ELEPHANTS WENT TO THE EARLY GRACE FOR GBSTARS TO DEFEAT THE EGYPTIANS? JUST ASKING.

"DID YOU PEOPLE SACRIFICED"?

Another Kola London, where did you learn English?

HOW MANY ELEPHANT DID YOU SACRIFICE FOR YOUR JUJU TO WORK ON THE EGYPTIANS?

• Angel 10 years ago

Primitive thinking! Why Africans are the only race that don't like each other? Every time an african reaches the highest plateau, we attribute that success to some worthless 'juju'. If juju works, ghana would've won the World ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WE KILLED WISE-TALK AND IYANYA FOR JUJU

• Fran 10 years ago

Save your skin from the corrosive acids from the mouths of toxic people. They pollutes everything around them. They typically have a low self esteem & their negativity is simply a reflection of how badly their life is & how m ...

• British citizen 10 years ago

shut up and hide in ur ghetto in north London

Since when did pygmies and blakker Asshanties become British citizens? If you are man enough, meet me in Tottenham Green or Seven Sisters Stations, and see if I'm illegal or not. (I can guarantee you a one way ticket back ...

YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOUR SELF YEYE NEMESIES.WHERE WERE YOU NIGERIANS IN THE SEVENTIES WHEN WE WERE LIVING ENGLAND?BY THE WAY, WHERE IS YOUR PLACE IN NIGERIA HERE? I KNOW NIGERIA VERY WELL.OMO ITA!

• kkkkk 10 years ago

Why is it that a big country like Nigeria always afraid of Ghana. Because Ghana beat them to everything

• Piny 10 years ago

Useless country always jealous of Nigeria. You won 20-0. Another country wins 1-0;its still the same. The fact is that you both qualifies for the world cup.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

AN IDIOT WILL ALWAYS BE AN IDIOT EVEN YOU DRESS HIM IN ARMANI'S SUIT.I JUST WANT GHANA TO MEET NIGERIA IN THE WORLD CUP PAIRINGS.

• surely gudness n mercy 10 years ago

yes an idiot is always an idiot. period.

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

he is not a good predictor

• Oh-Andy -K 10 years ago

It is over. My only fear is that the coach is still stubborn. Playing Fatau Dawda ahead of Adam Kwarasey is inexcusable unless there are injury problems. He is active and in form, plus tall and more stable.

• Omega 10 years ago

You sound like the type of person who is never satisfied with anything. The facts are here and claer. The coach put a goalkeeper in place who performed excellently what else. Wee you at the training rounds with the squad? Wer ...

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS OUR BLACK STAR BOYS YOU MADE US PROUD TODAY.
    MY HEART WAS POUNDING LIKE CRAZY BEFORE THE MATCH BEGAN.
    KEEP IT UP BOYS WE ARE SOLID BEHIND YOU.
    DON'T RELAX THERE IS MORE HARDER ASSIGNMENT AHEAD OF YOU.
    MAY ...

• kb 10 years ago

our keeper is not good
    for us we should give kwaresey the
    chance
    this one will not help us if we meet top strikers

Why not try other goalkeeper and see his performance and keep both in the team as spare keeper ?
    This coming World Cup in Brazil is not going to be easy.

Hey, these Ghana people has used their JUJU on bamboozles the Egyptians. Need I say more?

How many goat did you sacrifice for that JUJU to work?

• KK 10 years ago

JUJU AND PRAYERS DONT WORK IN SOCCER. GOD DOES NOT CARE, SATAN DOES NOT CARE. OUR BOYS ARE JUST BETTER THAN THE EGYPTIANS.

• Fran 10 years ago

Please, refrain from responding to any negative posts. Some people are just looking for opportunity to attack us. They hate any positive news about ghana. Had we lost this game, they'll be here cheering. They're just miserabl ...

YOU ARE RIGHT FRAN. I AGREE WITH YOU .
    MISERY LOVE COMPANY THOSE IDIOTS ALWAYS LOVE TO TALK NEGATIVE ABOUT OUR BLACK STAR BOYS BUT THEY WILL BE ASHAMED AT LAST.

• zola (usa) 10 years ago

millions cos is sallah day goat, sheep cow and so on. you happy now

Just an IDIOT'S head like yours

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

VICTORY FOR GHANA, NOW GHANAIANS WILL BELIEVE THE "HOLY SPIRIT".

• THE COMPUTER DOCTOR - CHARLOTTE, NC, 10 years ago

I know that most Ghanaians were optimistic, even though a few were somehow not sure what would happen today.
    But just like we did to the Zambians, I encouraged folks not to worry. For the Egyptians we saw yesterday, we woul ...

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

Are the Kwesi Appiah haters satisfied with this cricket score or not?Anyway Richard Kingston should have kept the posts and be given Daily Graphic and Ghanaian times to read throughout the match.

• cU 10 years ago

THANK YOU LORD

• Kofi NPP 10 years ago

Thanks a lot NDC

• Kakra 10 years ago

Was there any match between NDC and the military government of Egypt?

• Leeeee 10 years ago

yes i was scared for nothing

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

I was not scared because I had predicted three nil for Ghana because I knew the Egyptian players were no close to ours and moreover I can't see Blackstars losing or drawing in Kumasi look at their track record during the worl ...

• kofi yesu 10 years ago

They have done their part now we will see when Mahama will release his 15 thousand dallors each to every player as he promised. Good Luck Black Star and Bravo for what you have done....

• JONES 10 years ago

GHANA HAS TO BE VERY CAREFUL. PROPHET TB JOSHUA PREDICTED A DRAW. EGYPT IS GOING TO BEAT GHANA 5-0 OR 6-1 IN THE RETURN MATCH. GHANA SHOULD NOT JUBILATE TOO MUCH.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Will you find another planet out there to park your TB Joshua's rubbish? Thank you.

• The Stallion 10 years ago

Take us to Faya Lageau in Northern Chad. We are prepared to die!!!
    Who said Appiah is not a coach?

Stallion, say that again. What Coach in Africa can accomplish this destruction of this Egyptian team? KWESI aPPIAH HAS PROVEN BEYOND DOUBT THAT, HE IS THE BEST Coach for Blackstars at the moment.

• KUMASI 10 years ago

THE WORLD CUPHAS BEEN MOVED FROM BRAZIL TO KUMASI. WE CAN WIN THE WORLD CUP IF ALL OUR MATCHES ARE PLAYED AT KUMASI.

• GC/USA 10 years ago

REALLY? TELL US WHAT HE TAUGHT THESE PROFESSIONALS. THE TEAM WON BECAUSE OF STRONG MIDFIELD SUPPORT BY ESSIEN, MUNTARI, AYEW AND K.ASAMOAH. TELL THE COACH TO RESPECT THEM OR HE WILL BE A FAILURE.

Stop that nonsense, didn't we have these Players playing when Ghana lost to Egypt in the 2010 or 2008 Africa Cup?

• kkkkk 10 years ago

U could have all the players but without a good selection, tactics and minset you will loose. KwaSI Appiah has done well.

• Owu 10 years ago

Let's not forget any sport is very competitive, every team main goal is to win. First of all I will like to congratulate Coach Kwasi Appiah,the team and the management.

We should always be confident and have trust for our ...

• Sankofa 10 years ago

Congratulations to the Black Stars. They have taken a firm step to Brazil, and should now concentrate on qualifying by completing the job in the second leg.

To be fair, Kwesi Appiah has built a strong backroom team, and he ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WHERE DA FUCK IS IDIOT WISE-TALK ?

• Sikafuturo 10 years ago

Don't worry about WISE TALK.
    As you know, Nigerians are blessed with ignorance and stupidty.God will continue to bless them that way! Amen!

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

WISE TALK UK HAS DROWNED AT THE RED SEA WITH THE EGYPTIANS

THE PHARAOHS ARE WAITING FOR YOU IN CAIRO WITH THEIR INCREDIBLE PYRAMIDS ABRACADABRA.

• Slimzay **Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

Shame unto the against! Which team has defeated Egypt 6 before? Can you name a single nation from the continent?

You will not see Rasheed here today. Hope he doesn't commit suicide.

• Padmore 10 years ago

Great Job to the Team Black Stars.Maintain the momentum we are not done yet.We will bring the World Cup to Ghana/Africa this time(2014)without fail. Mr. Kwesi Appiah, It is good to know that we have a Ghanaian coach who is de ...

That idiot has metamorphosized into Nemesis.

• WOFA WOHOO 10 years ago

Dont be fooled

• akua mustapha edem laryea 10 years ago

All is good as they say. KPB injury has been more than a blessing to Ghana and they players that dutyfuly took their chances. I pray that the GFA and MR Appaih dont sacrifice any of this hard working boys for him at Brazil. T ...

• m.musta 10 years ago

THANKS AKUA MUSTAPHA.
    NO SACRIFICE, WE ARE OK WITH THIS TEAM

• ffonky 10 years ago

BRAZIL WE ARE COMING:
    This was the hardest test for the Black Stars, we are coming Brazil and the world should get prepared for so a dynamic team, where each forward prayer can score a goal.
    Kwasi Appiah and his technical t ...

• SAMANPA 10 years ago

we are on our way to Brazil

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

The Ghana-Egypt match is live on Sky Channel 417 (ESPN Sports)

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

No one predicted this coming. Only a miracle will stop Ghana from going to Brazil.

Well done Black Stars

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

It's all over. Brazil here we come.

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Egypt is a nation divided.
    Some of the players were supporters of Morsi and the Moslem Brothehood, while other players supported the military government.
    A nation divided cannot stand.

• LONTO-BOY 10 years ago

Congratulations to Black Stars! This is one of the most dominant, impressive, emphatic and incredible performance I've seen of Ghana Black Stars in recent times. Absolutely brilliant.

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon 10 years ago

Well Done.

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Within the 10 minuts back of me preyes to Eligya within 1 to 10 minuts there shoud be a goals...mfanstifo de ma Ewuradzi dzihen reko iyi yi...in great Jesus name!...forwar-ever oman gaana!, Samms!...

• Hon Sir 10 years ago

My people, i dey search the link to the match

• Dele g 10 years ago

www. STREAMHUNTER.EU THIS IS THE BEST LIVE STREAM YOU CAN GET AND ITS FREE

• Guv 10 years ago

yes yes

• Kitty 10 years ago

Lmao! Ghana whipping some asses.

• OGYAM 10 years ago

HE HAS DONE IT AGAIN. HE WILL MAKE AMENDS BY TAKING GHANA TO THE WORLD CUP.

• OGYAM 10 years ago

TRUST ME! A. GYAN AND THE B.STARS HAVE RESSURETED.

• OGYAM 10 years ago

THANK GOD.

• Amot 10 years ago

Go Ghana

• Inquiry 10 years ago

ok, the score board on eurosport africa said ghana 0, egypt 1, i'm confused since i can't watch it. who's right?

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Check; WWW.OFMTV.COM 4-1 against Egypt.

VICTORY FOR GHANA. NOW THE GHANAIANS WILL BELIEVE THE "HOLY SPIRIT".

• ken 10 years ago

i saw it today in my dream...in the dream i saw egyt socering first goal ....and late ghana came back to equall it....

• ken 10 years ago

more goals ....but we should becarefull.....in 2008 i saw it and it came to pass...

• Asantrofie 10 years ago

Ghana 2 Egypt 0

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

AMEN

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Go GH Go! And Godspeed.

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

WHICH WEB

• Rastee 10 years ago

Ghana 2 Egypt 0

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Any idea where I can watch this game live in the States?

• Inquiry 10 years ago

USA sucks!

• Johnny, Atlanta GA 10 years ago

Do you have the channel BeINsport? Dish network channel 392. It is live HD on 73-inch screen. But Inkoom is not making me enjoy it, with his overlapping shit, losing the ball upfront and leaving the defense all exposed.

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

NO TOGOLESE IS ALLOWED TO WATCH IT.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Come and disconnect my tv as I am watching . I close my eyes with Ghana and only open when it is Egypt . How about that ?

• taah 10 years ago

then i guess i didn't watch any of the game; since it was gh all the time.

• KK Boyeham 10 years ago

usagoals.tv/football

• Mike NY 10 years ago

ROJADIRECTA
    click on Ghana-Egypt and then click on the first link(Ustream).Im enjoying it now now now now

• Goodluck 10 years ago

feed2all.eu

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Thank God for 6-1

• KOBLA ZEGO 10 years ago

ALMIGHTY GOD, I PRAY FOR YOUR ABUNDANT GRACE FOR GHANA. PLEASE GIVE US A GARGANTUAN VICTORY AND SET US ON THE ROAD TO BRAZIL WITH A 4-0 VICTORY. I ASK THIS IN YOUR MIGHHTY NAME

• Denn 10 years ago

Essen still got the touch.

• John 10 years ago

Where in the internet from Europe?

• DAUDA 10 years ago

I HAD A DREAM THAT EGYPT QUALIFIED FOR THE WORLD CUP. I DON'T KNOW HOW BUT THAT WAS THE DREAM I HAD. BEING UP BY 2 0 DOES NOT MEAN ANYTHING UNLESS WE SCORE MORE GOALS AND PREVENT EGYPT FROM SCORING..GOD HELP US

• pope 10 years ago

THIS USELESS GHANA BLACK STARS ALWAYS PLAY WITH JUJU,AM SURE THERE IS A JUJU MAN HIDING IN THE STADIUM.SHAME GHANA AND YOUR AIMLESS CAPTAIN.

• Jauokl 10 years ago

Annoying!!!!

• kwabee 10 years ago

opare is not ood enouh cant defend
    sub the guy that fouled for the penalty

Stay your ass at the back!

• kwabee 10 years ago

average winger and cant defend at all. pace is nothing with sense of positioning technique.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

The 2 full back defenders should stop overlapping, stay put and allow the wingers to pull back and forth. This is because the Egyptian wingers are too fast for them. Both Ayew and Kwadwo Asamoah are fast and also good tackler ...

That was Inkooms fault. He left his place for another defender to do his job for him. Rashid had no choice but to speed up causing the tripping that caused the penalty.

• Fi 10 years ago

It is 2-1 now. Egypt scores by penalty

• DD,USA 10 years ago

we need more

• Ern 10 years ago

WHAT THE FUCK IS ESSIEN DOING TAKING FREE KICKS? FROM THAT DISTANCE, IT SHOULD BE MUNTARI!!!!

• Venom 10 years ago

Just shut up & watch it!

• Ern 10 years ago

AND WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU??!!!

• buga 10 years ago

am excited

Inkoommust stay at the back!! Why keep overlapping only to go and lose the ball so chaeaply putting pressure on the rest of the defense?

• kwabee 10 years ago

Inkoom can not defend, he is winger not a good right back

• pala 10 years ago

the idea of using him as a winger was a disaster.

• kellss 10 years ago

appiah have no tatics really

David Addy for Inkoom or Inkoom MUST not overlap. Stay in defense!

• Ern 10 years ago

you guys are just idiots.....look at the way the guys are running off the ball.... this is the best i have seen black stars play since the 2006 world cup. We are winning 3-1 and you are here saying AA doesnt have tactics. Wha ...

Inkoom caused that penalthy, by leaving his position. Sumaila had to run all the way to cover and bumpedinto the egyptian who is good at diving for a cheap penalthy!

• Ern 10 years ago

AND ANOTHER ONE IN THE BACK OF THE FUCKING NET ARSEHOLES.....5-1....WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT????!"!"!!!!!

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Kwasi Appiah haters ...idiots!!

• lala 10 years ago

any body interested in watching should log on p2p4u and scroll down the list to Ghana vs Egypt.

• Abi, SA 10 years ago

So why do we need KP.Boateng, who should qualify the team for someone who thinks he's clever to go to the WC. GFA be wise!!!

• GC/USA 10 years ago

HE WILL BE READY FOR THE RETURN MATCH IN EGYPT.

• Omega 10 years ago

He will be ready for 'ni ti su' His knees are too precious to play on the African continent eh! Let him to and rot in hell. Opportunistist bastard. He took Ghana a ride for the first time coming to do his advert during the la ...

• Osarfo Sika 10 years ago

Ghana will win with 4 Goals to 1

• Slimzay **Unshakable Shaker** 10 years ago

We are on our way to Brazil, no doubt.

• Octopus K. 10 years ago

THIS IS IT

• Kantamanto 10 years ago

We need 2 more goals. Ghana 5 - 1 Egypt

• Ern 10 years ago

nUMBER 15 - RASHID SUMAILA - WHO IS THIS SILLY KID. THE BALL WAS GOING NO WHERE, WHY RUN INTO THE BACK OF THE ATTACKER? THE REF HAD ALREADY GIVEN YOU A YELLOW CARD FOR A MUCH LESSER OFFENCE OUTSIDE THE BOX. WHY THE FUCK DO YO ...

BLAME STUPID AA. HEKNOWS SUMAILA IS INEPXEPERIENCED COMPARED TO AWAL, SO WHY HE DECIDED TO START SUMAILA BEATS MY COMMON SENSE. SUMAILA JUST WENT TO S AFRICA LESS THAN 6 TMHS AGO TO PLAY THERE. HE IS NOT A PROFESSIONAL DEFEND ...

• Sakura 10 years ago

You see AA is not stupid. You are the big stupid ass. Next time go to the kitchen and prepare fufu for the brave. What do you know about coaching and tactics?

GYIMIFUO. WHERE WERE U WHEN AA WENT TO AFCON 2012/13 AND BOMBED? WHERE WERE U WHEN AA BROUGHT IN ATTACKERS WHEN GH WAS UP 2 NIL VS CONGO? GYIMIFUO. PPL LIKE U DONT KNOW JACK SHIT. HAS AWAL MO WHO IS A BETTER, MORE EXPERIENCED ...

• Anokwale 10 years ago

If you noticed, what the coach did was have the attacking players put a tremendous amount of pressure up top so Egypt never got their offense going and in the end, Egypt just gave up in the second half. They got tired.

• KOFI 10 years ago

HE FOUND HIMSELF IN THAT SITUATION, SO NATURAL INSTINCT DICTATES YOU MAKE A LIGHT CONTACT WHIC HE RIGHTFULLY DID. STOP THE BLAME GAME AND SHUT UP

THE TACKLE WASNT LIGHT. HE HAS ALREDAY BEEN GIVEN A YELLOW CAUTION. SUMAILA SHOULD HAVE REASONED BETTER. THE BODY BUMP WASNT LIGHT N DATS WHY SALAH FELL N WAS AWARDED A PENALTY. SUMAILA COULD HAVE VERY WELL BEEN GIVEN THE RED ...

Roll back the video and watch it over again. Sumaila's only choice was to run and overtake the Egyptian since tackling from behind could have made things worse. The Egyptian intentionally stopped to get a bump and then went d ...

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

Did you say Sumaila already had a yellow card before he fouled the Egyptian for the resultant spot kick? How come Sumaila was not sent off after his "second yellow card?" It is not possible for a player to get two yellow card ...

• Ring Watusi 10 years ago

GHFUO is only ashamed and can never accept to congratulate Akwasi Appiah and his boys.He and some other idiots have almost always been insulting the coach,even though he has no idea about football. Every Ghanaian football- an ...

Sumaila had to cover for Inkoom at full speed and the light touch naturally made the Egyptian drop himself like a bag of potatoes. We don't need overlapping from the back.

• Humble Lion 10 years ago

GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL GHANA..... WE'LL SURLY WIN 5-1 OR 6-1

Essien Kaayikomi

dede is useless on the rigGHT WING. WHY DID AA START RASHID SUMAILA WHEN HE IS HIGHLY INEXPERIENCED? AWAL MOHAMMED IS THERE AND HAS MORE EXPERIENCE. A PROFESSIONAL DEFENDER WOULDNT PHYSICALLY BUMP SALAH IN THE 18YARD BOX, BUT ...

• Ern 10 years ago

GH FUO Dont be stupid.....we are winning 3-1 and you are here complaining about the coach. He should blame his stupidity for the penalty, and who should we praise for the 3 goals. Should he praise his genius for the 3 goals?

TH GAME PLAN WAS TO SCORE N NOT CONCEEDE. WHO SELECTED THE PLAYERS? ME OR YOU? ABOA FUNU...AA DID SO HE SHOULD GET THE BLAME. DONT U UNDERSTAND WHY WE CANT AFFORD TO HAVE ANY GOALS AGAINST IN KUMASI? GO TO EGYPT N THEY WILL E ...

• Ern 10 years ago

GH FUO, ARE YOU WATCHING THE SAME FUCKING GAME AS I AM? ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR FUCKING MIND? THE SCORE IS 4-1 ARSEHOLE!! EGYPTS KEEPER IS RUNNING AWAY AND THE SECOND CHOICE KEEPER IS COMING ON. EGYPT HAVE USED ALL THEIR SUBSTITU ...

• Ern 10 years ago

AND ANOTHER ONE IN THE BACK OF THE FUCKING NET GH FUO.....5-1....WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT????!"!"!!!!!

• Ern 10 years ago

GH FUO, DID YOU ATSU IS NOT A PLAYER? AA IS NOT A COACH? 6-1 SAYS FUCK YOU!!!!!

Dude should feel KOed by Ern!!!

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

Ern, I am continuing to have fun well after the game. I hope you are as well. Sometimes, GHFUO tends to be a bit provocative just for the fun of it. Reading between the lines, I think deep down GHFUO is a die hard Black Stars ...

He is a first class certified asshole.

Thanks for driving this idiot out of site. Lol

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

I THINK GHFOU HEAD,MIND AND MOUTH MIGHT BE SHRINKING NOW !!!!!!!!! OOPS POOR GHFOU !!!

SO WE BEAT EGYPT AND ALL OF A SUDDEN AA FOR PRESIDENT? HOW SOON WE FORGET. I CONGRATULATE AA, BUT HE WASNT PERFIECT. WE NEED TO STRIVE FOR PERFECTION, AT LEAST DATS WAT I'M ABOUT. AA SHOULDNT HAVE STARTED SUMAILA OVER AWAL? S ...

• Lala 10 years ago

Sakawa TB Joshua predicted a draw.

• kwame london 10 years ago

TB joshuas don't predict games any longer.

• Lala 10 years ago

Oh yes he did! Go to africaspotlight and other news. And for you oga, I don't worship or fear a mortal and sinful man.

• Oga 10 years ago

you are joking with your life

• Kwabena 10 years ago

Ghana all the way. Leading the way to Brazil

• Jah Knows 10 years ago

Thank God that we have stopped this one goal project,More goals guys

The gut stepped on Akaminko's face on purpose!!! That's a red card offense!

• Jah Knows 10 years ago

The boys have proved that they are worth the 15,000$ winning bonus..

• Jah Knows 10 years ago

The boys have proved that they are worth the 15,000$ winning bonus and after the match the Egyptians will be forced to dance Azonto

• KELEVE KORMI 10 years ago

oh you thank God again. because of zero or one gaol tactics of blackstars, l have decided not to support them again. awell, untill the game is over and we won, l will not sing or jubilate.

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

Baby Jet has done it again!!!!!

• none 10 years ago

Babyjet wo y3 too morch !!!!....Chale big ups man...!

• law student 10 years ago

now 5-1

• OLDMAN GYASI 10 years ago

--I MEAN THAT REJECTED EUROPEAN FOOTBALLER KEVIN BOATENG.THE FULLY PURE BLACK BLOOD CAN DO IT AND EVEN BETTER WITHOUT YOUR PRESENCE.!!!!HIP HIP HURRAY FOR THE BLACK STARS!!!!

• Nyorkopio 10 years ago

When KPG is fit, he can play for Ghana if he is selected. He chose to play for Ghana. His brother picked Germany. Ghanaians do not forget even prodigal sons. I am enjoying the fantastic display by our Black Stars, tactical su ...

• Nana 10 years ago

God bless Ghana! Mahama's term in the office will be so nice too.

• KOBLA ZEGO 10 years ago

GOD ALMIGHTY , PLEASE GIVE US ONE MORE GOAL TO MAKE UP THE 4 GOALS I PRAYED FOR.
    ALMIGHTY, THIS YOUR NATION, PLEASE GRANT MY PRAYER AND SET GHANA ON ROAD TO BRAZIL.

• K.Twum 10 years ago

God clearly listened to your prayers and tripled it for us.. lol

• Tahiru Kofi 10 years ago

Ghana 5 Egypt 2 from Tahiru

Almost caused another goal!!

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

please pay the nurses

• DANTE 10 years ago

KWASI NYANTAKYI AND AKWASI APPIAH ARE LUCKY. THEY WOULD STAYED PUT IN KUMASI NEVER TO COME TO ACCRA IF THE BS HAD LOST THIS MATCH.

WELL DONE, BLACK STARS, BUT THE PLAYOFFS ARE NOT OVER YET SO DO NOT BE COMPLACENT.

GO TO ...

DANTE SEF, YOU NO GET SENSE.? MUMU!

• Abongo 10 years ago

Congratulations my boys you are on your way to Brazil

• RED 10 years ago

Nice game.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

I am available

• SKILLO 10 years ago

FUNNY SHIT!!! lmao

• OGYAM 10 years ago

A DREAM COME TRUE?

• E. Twumasi, Colorado USA 10 years ago

What have you two crazies to say now about the coach. Stupid haters.

• Bro Asamoa Gyan 10 years ago

Baby jet

• Kad, South Africa 10 years ago

Well done Black Stars of Ghana.

• ONIPANUA,TORONTO 10 years ago

NOT MECCA..6:1 NOW !!!!

• kk 10 years ago

6 1

The pyramids have fallen, never to rise up again. Well done the Black Starts of Africa.

The pyramids have fallen, never to rise up again. Well done the Black Stars of Africa. Brazil here we come.!!!!

• go ghana 10 years ago

hahahaha..very funny

• go ghana 10 years ago

is this a joke or its real..go Ghana

• Kad, South Africa 10 years ago

GOD of Ghana, has answered our prayers. Bravooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!! Black Stars

• danladi china 10 years ago

well done ghana

• KAY 10 years ago

SHAME ON ALL THE DOUBTING THOMASES.
    I PREDICTED 4 GOALS WE HAD JAARA LOL

• Sakura 10 years ago

Why can't people shut their fucking mouths up and watch. Who told them AA did not go into this game with a strategy. This is an evidence that demands a verdict. Let the pessimists speak up.

• SANTACLAUSIAN, Croydon 10 years ago

The Pharaohs did not know what hit them. The BS played with a lot of concentration, calmness and confidence. Woao, 6-1 against the "seven times African Champions" as many kept blabbing about? Well, this is what we are talking ...

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Where are they? Nkrumah said we are capable of managing our own affairs (...given a level playing field)

• KB 10 years ago

CONGRATS

• Anokwale 10 years ago

Appiah understands the team chemistry and knows who gels with who. He realized that Waris gels well with Gyan and that combination up front is working. He even has the attacking players putting pressure on defensively. He ...

• Leeeee 10 years ago

That Warris is fearless and he took a lot of hits. he was fast and combined really well with Gyan. He has scored in every game he has played for the blackstars. I saw Essien and Muntari were also having fun in the midfield an ...

• AKOKO DARKO(USA) 10 years ago

Where are the nay sayers? I think it is crystal clear that we do not need KPB any more, period.He can remain where ever he is and continue protecting his cherished legs as if those dying for mother Ghana are not human beings. ...

• ffonky 10 years ago

THE ZION TRAIN IS ROLLING AND ONE CAN STOP US, NOT THE PHARAOH AND HIS TROOP.
    THANKS GO TO THE GUYS AND aa AND HIS TECHNICAL TEAM.

• Apia 10 years ago

GOOD JOB BLACKSTARS!!! AKATAKYIE FOREVER!!!

• K.K 10 years ago

ON THIS DAY, AT THIS HOUR , IN THIS ERA , SHALL ALWAYS BE REMEMBERED AS THE DAY GHANA FUCKED UP EGYPTIAN FOOTBALL INTO PERPETUAL DAMNATION.THIS LESSON HAS BEEN LEARNT THE HARD WAY- THE BLACK MAN-KWESI APPIAH- IS WELL CAPAPBLE ...

• Web 10 years ago

Less than an hour over 100 comments. LOL

• Tricky Pandy 10 years ago

I read in the Sports Forum that TB Joshua 'prophesied" a draw with Egypt. If he did, this result will betray him as a fake who do not "hear anything" from God as he has been claiming.

Elsewhere in Belgium, a Ghanaian Spiri ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 10 years ago

He never predicted this game. Get the facts right.

ONLY IDIOTS BELIEVE IN TB JOSHUA.

• Kitty 10 years ago

TB Joshua even told some people they've been cured of HIV & they believe him, only to die of that deadly disease soon after. Who in their right mind put faith in this fake so-called man of god?

• Best Wisher (Germany) 10 years ago

... and the Star is the team.
    Brazil we are coming!

Well done my beloved Ghana.

• KELEVE KORMI 10 years ago

eh, l dont understand. akwasi appiah must be thoroughly investigated. he and nyantakyie have healy fixed the march. they must come clear how much they paid to influence the winning for the blackstars. when in our .football hi ...

• Yorkeshire 10 years ago

love urs guys u done the job Jah Blessed

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

I mention 3-0 for Ghana sometime back but it has grown in blessing to 6-1 for Ghana hurray to the stars. lOVE OUR TEAM

Well done To Kwasi Appiah and his team!

• NANA AMOAKO CHARLOTTE 10 years ago

FUCK YOU AGAIN AND AGAAIN AND AGAIN, KWASIA KOTE BOTO. WO TRUM KANKAN S3 TANII TRUM... GO HANG YOUR SORRY SELF. ABOA BI BA KWA,,,

• agang 10 years ago

Charlie u have suprised me.Are u in this world with such gross ignorance. Tanii is ur Prez.Shame on u .

• ONIPANUA,TORONTO 10 years ago

Instead of a mosque in Accra..Maybe that will please the real God to have mercy on your team in the return match ...!!!!

• Denn 10 years ago

Muntari and Essien pair in midfield is a world class combination. Muntari is my man of the match. ConGRATS to BLACK STARS..

• Asuo-Amponsah(Oyiripebr3) 10 years ago

Who always get the job done when money(mind you not the $15k)is on the line.
    I feel sorry for Bob Bradley,but hey Mr. A squared and the rest of the team had a job to do,which they executed to perfection! In the end, let`s gi ...

• Jetmoney 10 years ago

Where are the guys who said they happy cuz Egypt will eliminate Ghana??? What else u have to say?

• yaw, USA 10 years ago

NOW WHAT HATERS?, GOOD JOB DONE CAPITO, THE BOYS ARE TOO GOOD. WHO CAN SURVIVE THE MAYANKA MASSACRE WITH CHIEF BUTCHER SULLEY ALI MUNTARI IN ACTION?

I luv the butcher

Never has ANY foreign coach achieved such a feat on Ghana soil when it mattered most. NEVER - Thank you Kwasi Appiah. ...Thanks to all of the players

• qp 10 years ago

If Ghanaian politicians could work as a team in building the country,like the BLACK STARS did in Kumasi. GHANA WILL BE GREAT NATION. Thank you Black Stars you Ghanaians proud.

• ABEEKU SOUTH AFRICA 10 years ago

well done boys

• Yaa, Orange, Ca. 10 years ago

God I thank you for answering my prayer in the name of Jesus.
    Amen.

• williams ashie 10 years ago

The black sters has than a_ very had work g

• K.B.ITALY 10 years ago

I AM TAKING IS MEDIA TO CALL EVERY GHANAIANS TO GIVE THANKS TO GOD, BECAUSE WE ASK, AND HE(GOD) HAS HERE US AND GIVE US WHAT WE NEED.VICTORY ALL THE WAY!!!!.AMEN!

• kwame london 10 years ago

the media like to cook storiess koraaa.

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

CONGRATS!!!! BLACK STARS!!! Kwasi Appiah has shown that a human being - whether blue, black or green can achieve anything in life if they put their minds to it!!!

And guess what? None of the foriegn coaches ever achived su ...

• Kwame Adjei 10 years ago

Congrats to Stars and many Thanks to BeIn Sports channel for carrying it live in the U.S.

• Ghanaboii 10 years ago

For all the fake ghanaians out there, I want you lot to personally write a letter, apologising to Mr Appiah for doubting & not believing that he could take us to the World Cup. Well we made it, so how do you feel?
    Its funny ...

• OBIDEEABA, Belgium 10 years ago

say it again

AA SHOULD INSTEAD APOLOGISE FOR BENCHING A MORE EXPERIENCED DEFENDER IN AWAL MOHAMMED. WHY DID AA PLAY SUMAILA OVER AWAL? SUMAILA HAS THE LEAST EXPERIENCE OF ALL THE DEFENDERS ON THE TEAM. AKAMINKO, THE MOST. SO WHY DID AA ST ...

• RED 10 years ago

Well done twinkle twinkle BLACK STARS!!!

• Alomos 10 years ago

I couldn't ask for a more organised Blackstars team vs Egypt.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Those who were playing for Ghana to lose, should bow their fucking head in shame. Shame on all of you.

• AKWESI 10 years ago

WE ARE LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE UK NEXT MONTH.ITS A GROUP PROGRAM SO WE ALL LEAVE TOGETHER.THE PRICE IS COOL $7000.AND NO MONEY WILL BE PAID TILL VISA IS SECURED. IF U ARE INTERESTED CALL ME NOW FOR FURTHER ...

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

You are on your way to jail. What is in The UK at all? Akwesi, be warned.

• Ghana Massai-France 10 years ago

Putain de merde! Nom de Dieu! Wow! Black Stars of Ghana & of Africa, bravo!!!! You demonstrated that a Ghanaman never says "die" & goes wild when odds tickle him. Yeah, you are 90% through to Brazil but take care! These Phara ...

• Mi Wuorfei 10 years ago

Nemesis Uk,juju played for Ghana. U sonova bitchie!

• K.K 10 years ago

BABA YARA MUST BE IMMEDAIATELY, NOT LATER, NOT TOMORROW, BUT NOW AS - JAMES KWESI APPIAH STADIUM , PERIOD. HE RIGHTFULLY, DESERVES SUCH A HUGE HNOR. GODBLESS BLACK STARS, GODBLESS AMERICA

• KAKAHINI 10 years ago

GOOD, I LIKE THAT. BUT HOW ABOUT THE PHAROAH GRAVEYARD.HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

• K.K 10 years ago

That's great one. But James Kwesi Appiah is my preferred choice.

• Lato of newyork 10 years ago

Le Bison was dominant today. This is the deference between Essien and other midfielders. Controlled the midfield with accuracy. Man of the match.

• Osagefo 10 years ago

Ghana can start making arrangements for the World Cup after defeating Egypt 6-1 in the first leg of their play-off that leaves the second leg as a mere formality. The thrashing highlighted why Ghana is considered by many to b ...

• Rasheed is DEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Rasheed is DEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

• ABREWA 10 years ago

Ayeeeekooooooo! Lets always quarantine them at least one week before any match and they will have all the energy to play and score.

• Nelson, NY 10 years ago

The Black Stars played very well and most importantly as a cohesive team. Good job to Captain Asamoah Gyan and his playing squad, as well as Coach Kwasi Appiah his technical team.

• PROPERTY DEVELOPER 10 years ago

BRAVO BLACK STARS!YOU CAN MAKE MORE THAN THIS.ALL THE WAY TO BRASIL.OBSERVERS ARE WORRIED.PUT MORE STRENGTH AND VICTORY WILL BE ACHIEVED.THANK YOU AKWASI!

• Mike Bonsu 10 years ago

2014 WORLD CUP QUALIFIER

GHANA - 6 -- EGYPT -1

WE ARE NOT THE BRAZILIANS OF AFRICA

WE ARE GHANAIANS !!!

• SHAKA 10 years ago

When will the black man be proud of his prowess and cherish his OWN IDENTITY? Thanks Mr. Bonsu.

• Cornell 10 years ago

All I have to say is....Wow and Congratulations to the team

• K.Twum 10 years ago

I hear you bro! wow!! incredible and congrats to the team.

• Anokwale 10 years ago

He proved he knows team chemistry and put together a solid squad even with four center backs injured.

• KKO 10 years ago

Wow! Not since the 7-0 walloping of Nigeria in 1957!!
    Great job.

CONGRATULATIONS SUPER BLACK STARS, THE RECORD MAKERS.YOU HAVE PROVED YOURSELVES TO YOUR ENEMIES WHO MADE MISCALCULATIONS. CONGRATULATIONS SUPER APPIAH.

• Johnny Football 10 years ago

Awurade, ebro nie...Akwasi and the team, well done!

we do not need injuries

• bernard 10 years ago

Rio here we come, we taking the cup. congrats to black stars.

• Li 10 years ago

This sweet victory has once again lit our blaze of glory as the Black Stars of Africa.

'I' HOLY SPIRIT; WORKED WITH JESUS CHRIST, OKOMFO ANOKYI(E),MOSES AND KWAME NKRUMAH TO PERFORM WONDERS. GHANA/AFRICA IF YOU BELIEVE IN ME,YOUR COUNTRYS WILL BE DEVELOPED. WELL DONE 'BLACK STARS'. MAY THE "HOLY SPIRIT" BE WIT ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Please,GHANA BLACK STARS,don't let COACH BRADLEY LOSE ANOTHER JOB.
    It has become apparent that,where ever COACH BRADLEY MEETS THE BLACK STARS,IT DOES NOT HELP HIS COACHING CARRIER,AT ALL.
    The WHEELS OF THE PHAROAHS ARE DISL ...

• ebo 10 years ago

Fifa must still change the venue to guarantee Ghanians safety for the return match. Else we should refuse to play the return match and use the players bonuses and air ticket cost to pay for FiFa's fine. After all we only lose ...

FIFA WILL AWARD 3 -0 TO EGYPT ...WE STILL QUALIFY, IF WE REFUSE TO PLAY IN EGYPT

• richie 10 years ago

where de fuck is de naija boko haram crooks. I need their comments on this.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

AA have done it, now what? All you fools. You will pay a Whiteman huge money for nothing. Now What?

USMC ? not allowed to do that...be careful...

What can u do? noting

Sir I say the fact. I do not kiss nobody's ass. I Say it like is. If I can go to 10,000 miles and kick ass, than think about it.

• Emma 10 years ago

This reminds me of the Razak_Kotoko vrs Zamalek match at the same venue. The score was Kotoko 5 Zamalek.... Well done Kwasi Appiah.

• Radwan from Egypt 10 years ago

At first congrats Ghana u did it so well . Ghana deserves to reach brasil after ur great match .u have strong team hope that representing africa well in worldcup im sure ghana will .co

Radwan, you know very well it's a husband and wife affair abi and like it happens per missionary status, the top guy is the man and the man won. Go prepare your self for another dose of today's show. Haaaaaaaaa, your husband ...

• Ern 10 years ago

POW, not only missionary.....whether missionary,doggie, woman on stomach, woman kriss kross - ALWAYS the man is on top....... only once in a while the woman can ask nicely for permission to do "woman on top!"

• Radwan from Egypt 10 years ago

At first congrats Ghana u did it so well . Ghana deserves to reach brasil after ur great match .u have strong team hope that representing africa well in worldcup im sure ghana will .congrats again ghana .God bless you my dea ...

• Tolanal 10 years ago

TB Joshua prophesized a draw via penalty and what happened he will come out with all kinds of down town stories to explain what happened.Africa we need to wise up and stop thinking all these juju,osofos etc.have anything to o ...

• GOD BLESS GHANA 10 years ago

ALL AFRICANS CAN NOW BE PROUD THAT AFRICA HAS A TEAM THEY CAN BE PROUD OF. GHANA BLACK STARS IS THE TEAM OF BRAZIL 2014. GHANA BLACK STARS WILL SHINE ALL THE WAY THROUGH TO THE FINAL GAME IN BRAZIL. THE FINAL WILL BE BETWEEN ...

• mallam, md -usa 10 years ago

A. Gyan should have taken the spot kick...practice for WC :)

• pala 10 years ago

with essien and possibly kvp presence, players like dede, djan, warris, wakaso and especially agyemang badu will necessarily shed off their selfish tendencies as we saw yesterday with the exception of agyemang badu who was st ...

• shaibroot 10 years ago

Well done

• Kingsley ASIEDU 10 years ago

Do you think you we need KPB?

• JH New York 10 years ago

Congratulations to the Black Stars of Ghana !

• Barima tokoafre 10 years ago

LADIES and GENTLEMEN, I TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO ANNOUNCE TO YOU THAT GHANA HAS QUALIFIED FOR THE WORLD CUP. ASK WHY AND I WILL TELL YOU. THERE WILL BE ONLY FOUR (4) GOALS IN THE OUR NEXT MATCH WITH EGYPT. MAY GOD FOR ...

• Nana C 10 years ago

I have been watching all the Matches live on BeIn (Direct TV)

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

yes,its a great!, nd thancs from Almigthy God to our great Black Stars....nd one nd nly Oberimba Kwesi A....agan the same to Dr, Papa Ndoum Kwesi, osande!;....binsti!, nd...... hummm, there's a mark!, here is the mark, nd ... ...

• Georges Jean 10 years ago

Ghana are the resolute squad for 2014! I knew that they would whale Egypt.

• Nana 10 years ago

thanks be to God. A very big thank you goes to our boys too.

GOD, THANK YOU FOR LISTENING TO MY PRAYERS. MEDASE PII....

• ASONA BA BEKOE ATUO - USA 10 years ago

THIS IS GREAT.

• Show boy 10 years ago

Boom boom

• kk 10 years ago

NDC has done it agaain,,,,,

WC qualification records...
    ndc 2,npp 1

• JK-Sasraku 10 years ago

What is this? Just be happy to be a Ghanaian and stop being stupid!

• kuntu 10 years ago

go ghana

• Chas 10 years ago

Go to Brazil and show the world what African have. Ghana go and bring us the CUP. Asamoah and all the boys are just good.

• Aberdeen, MD 10 years ago

This is the best birthday present a gentleman can ask for. Well done Black Stars.

• Naa 10 years ago

Well, well, well, done!!!!!!1

• Toner and Ink cartridge refill 10 years ago

Refill all your Toner and Ink cartridges at Abeka at affordable price.
    Call 0244523451

• Dogonyaro 10 years ago

Simply superb what a brand. Africa's
    Powerhouse .Go Ghana go Africa.

• tohugu 10 years ago

Ghana Black Stars have today shown the whole world how to spell EGYPT 'SOCCERLY'-Score 6 goals and dash them 1. 6-1. They are to be highly commended.

• tohugu 10 years ago

TYPOGRAPHICAL ERROR CORRECTED FROM EARLIER CAPTION.

• lydia usa 10 years ago

GHANAoooooooooooooooooooooo God bless
    the black stars

• Nii Oblie 10 years ago

These pain must be reeling in pain and heartache on top of all their national pain; Egypt due...due!

• jjjj 10 years ago

Please somebody anybody tell me Egypt still have a chance. I emotionally watched the game today, and felt for the Big reputation of Egyptian soccer that was totally demolished by great Ghana's performance. Not to take anythin ...

• NANA ARLINGTON 10 years ago

AKUA AKYAA SE BLACKSTARS AYEKOOOOO

• Agyeman 10 years ago

We fvcked Egypt real good today and now she is expectant with sextuplet adidas balls.Hahaha.

• jjjj 10 years ago

Please be advised that big part of today's result is Egyptian players themselves giving up on the ball, not to mention an own goal plus 2 (last 5 minute goals) would tell you that Egyptian players were just standing around th ...

• Esi. California 10 years ago

This week is a demolishing week in my church, and indeed the Lord has demolished "The Mizrim People" for us. Father Lord , I thank You for Your wonders in the name of Jesus.
    Amen.

the two old guys did all the trick. they should always play in the hold positions. hey who needs kelvin, anymore?

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Over joy.Bravo Stars!

• mallam-usa 10 years ago

BLACK STARS -THE SYMBOL OF AFRICA
    CONGRATS---Keep it up

• Sexywhawa 10 years ago

"The Black Stars of Ghana have moved a giant step closer to the World Cup 2014 qualification after 6-1 victory over Egypt at the Baba Yara Sports stadium in Kumasi on Tuesday evening". YOU ARE RIGHT IT IS A REAL GIANT STEP,bu ...

May GOD bless those who believe, and the fool who don't. KA all the way.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

I had to get a full report of this match on BBC and on an Egyptian English website. It appears even the Egyptian journalists spent more time watching the match than their Ghanaian JSS journalists.

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Terrible grammar. If this is meant to be a live commentary then those past tenses are not needed.

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHAT A DAY OF JOY TO AFRICA, ALL LOVERS OF AFRICAN SOCCER AND ALL LOVERS OF SOCCER AROUND THE GLOBE! BRAVO!! TO THE MIGTY -PHARAO ...

• Kwami - US 10 years ago

This is an incredible performance. Bravo, Black Stars.

• DANTE 10 years ago

Comment to:
    EGYPT! WHY BOB BRADLEY FOR HEAVENS SAKE?

I REALLY CANNOT FATHOM WHY EGYPT OF ALL COUNTRIES APPOINTED AN AMERICAN TO "PLAN" AND "GUIDE" THEIR TALENTED NATIONAL SOCCER TEAM TO THE WORLD CUP.

WHERE IS HASSAN ...

• pala 10 years ago

the presence of essien on the pitch made asamoah djan, majid warris, andre dede ayew to tone down drastically their tendency to be selfish. unfortunately agyemang badu did not flow into the spirit of team work.
    if nkoom, mun ...

• SAMMY 10 years ago

After this massive win by our great team, the winning bonuses promised the players should be immediately given to them to motivate them more. This should be done as soon as practicable.

• joy 10 years ago

Kudos to all the players and the technical team

• Yaw 10 years ago

Boys well done

• Mohamed fawzy 10 years ago

Congratulations to Ghana.. they did excellent game.
    I'm egyptian and I thank every one who support the free egyptian against the bloody military coup. The bloody police and army whom killed more than 5000 innocent protestors ...

• kotoua selira 10 years ago

Congratulation to coach Appiah.Ghana is proud of you

• charles boakye 10 years ago

Ghana was superb. I have never seen black stars play such fluent game as they did against Egypt yesterday. The supporters gingered them into action with such voiceferous noise before the match started. Kudos to the technical ...

• AD 10 years ago

Nemesis,uk look who is talking if any body does juju more than Nigeria then the world will come to an end